Tweets by popular TFM Celebrities will be auto-posted into this thread as news items (under username 'Hub Bot'). You can comment & post just like in the rest of the forum(s).
Printable View
Tweets by popular TFM Celebrities will be auto-posted into this thread as news items (under username 'Hub Bot'). You can comment & post just like in the rest of the forum(s).
Raja_Yuvan: Watch my 1st chennai live concert on vijay tv 8pm today n tomr
Tweeted on 11th February 2011 10:31 AM
Raja_Yuvan: Guys thanks a lot for your wishes love u all thanks for your support hope you guys loved the show cheers...... night!!!!
Tweeted on 13th February 2011 12:19 AM
Raja_Yuvan: Working for vaanam guys sorry couldn't tweet much!! Really busy!!!
Tweeted on 16th February 2011 02:50 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Malaysia Vasudevan passed away!!! RIP vasu uncle!!! Love u
Tweeted on 20th February 2011 02:42 PM
Friends,
This feature is provided on experimental basis. Based on the response, we'll extend it to other twitter feeds, or in fact any RSS feed.
Cheers!
gvprakash: @shalinisings hey thnx :)!!!
Tweeted on 24th February 2011 03:46 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Good morning ppl been busy n plus twitter on my blackberry is giving problems can't tweet from that.. Working for Vaanam final master..
Tweeted on 26th February 2011 08:20 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @shreyaghoshal cool will check it :-) thanks
Tweeted on 26th February 2011 08:36 AM
shreyaghoshal: @Sanjoy_4Shreya I prefer Gaga over Perry!
shreyaghoshal: @kashyaplakkad thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @bindu_enigma :O thank u! Humbled.
shreyaghoshal: Thank u Kshitij! And u rocked the stage yesterday:) RT @RjKshitij: @shreyaghoshal couldnt decide what was more beautiful.. you or your voice
shreyaghoshal: RT @sagarikaghose: Full term pregnant mothers, their unborn children killed because hospital gave contaminated IV fluid. citizens of Ind ...
gvprakash: just bought a blackberry torch for line 2
Tweeted on 26th February 2011 08:32 PM
gvprakash: @ShankerPaarey thnk u
Tweeted on 26th February 2011 08:33 PM
gvprakash: @VetriMaaran lol i too heard but that shopkeeper forced it on me saying its the best in the world :) !!!!! lol !!!
Tweeted on 26th February 2011 09:13 PM
shreyaghoshal: Going on orange diet:) landed in Nagpur!
shreyaghoshal: @RahulBose1 hahahahaha! Ab flight mein hi ticket katwane ka system chalu hone wala hai! Chala chala pudhe chala!
shreyaghoshal: @IndiA_IndiyA awww! Thank u for the offer! But I have plenty of orange trees in my farm'ville'
Raja_Yuvan: Happy sunday!!!!!
Tweeted on 27th February 2011 11:30 AM
Raja_Yuvan: Shadow is shaping up good can't say much now cause I'm still working on it guys!!! But my combo wit vishnu has always been great!
Tweeted on 27th February 2011 12:01 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Saw the 1st half of avan ivan yest!!! Vishal has don a great job really no words to say!!! lot of importance to BGMs can't wait to start!
Tweeted on 27th February 2011 12:04 PM
shreyaghoshal: Got so much love from Nagpur!! Thank u. Humbled!
shreyaghoshal: Thank u! Muah! :) RT @alsabah12345: @shreyaghoshal i am still so energized mode that i can even now sing & dance whole night #ShreyaEffect
shreyaghoshal: Shubhratri:)
shreyaghoshal: RT @Shankar_Live: @shreyaghoshal is an Asset to the #Music Industry!Check out the way she has sung our song #"Mehki Mehki" from #Game. ...
shreyaghoshal: @Shankar_Live thank you so so much! Big hug:) Mehki mehki is just so special a composition to me. SEL you rock! :)
shreyaghoshal: RT @tinatripp: Lunch time :D
gvprakash: RT @bulletmarine: @gvprakash yathe yathe no 1 song for all FM.suriyan,radio one,radio mirchi,radio city,big fm and hello fm.ottha sollal ...
Tweeted on 28th February 2011 05:19 PM
gvprakash: shoot of song 2 " joker " starts today .....
Tweeted on 28th February 2011 05:21 PM
shreyaghoshal: Cooked matar paneer while simultaneously trying my hand at composing a music piece on Logic:) yeah! I love my evenings free! :* to myself:)
shreyaghoshal: Its the first time I hv entered a cafeteria which has a policy that one HAS to spend 250 bucks person in order to be inside it :P
shreyaghoshal: Per person I meant.
shreyaghoshal: A simple Just Arnd The Corner just lost all its attraction as soon as it became Eat Around The Corner! #fail
shreyaghoshal: RT @KanoonKaBaap: @shreyaghoshal same thing happend wid a frnd of mine last week. Its disgusting! Think people should just stop going there.
shreyaghoshal: So I have successfully survived the fasting till now.. *Patting my back* dying to reach home! Happy Mahashivratri! :)
shreyaghoshal: Mandir darshan ho gaye. Shivji se sabke liye mangal kamna ki. God bless all of us. Coconuts frm the prashad smell of chandan n tulshi.:)
shreyaghoshal: Was watching a heart touching documentary on discovery channel called 'Chadar' .. The hard life of the ppl of Zanskar..
shreyaghoshal: who travel for days on the frozen river to reach Leh just so they can earn little paisa so tht they cn make a school for their kids..