View Full Version : Ajith-Vishnu-Arya-Yuvan-Nayan "ARRAMBAM"

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10

Dinesh84
29th August 2013, 02:08 PM
Hope tat doesn't matter to current discussion. Does it??

Not related to the discussion, but to refrain myself from replying to you if I know the real YOU :D

29th August 2013, 02:16 PM
Not related to the discussion, but to refrain myself from replying to you if I know the real YOU :D

I guess I already know this bachcha going by the posts....

29th August 2013, 02:28 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)1m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373006355000344576)
Just in...#Arrambam (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Arrambam&src=hash) kumbakonam rights went for 7 crore..

#Arrambam

29th August 2013, 02:29 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)9m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373004524656418816)
Billa 2007 opened at 12 screens in tirupur..an all time 1st record..

#Arrambam #Billa2007

29th August 2013, 02:30 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)12m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373003980323844097)
#Arrambam (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Arrambam&src=hash) righrs sold at record price next only to Endhiran..says Cosmos Shiva..

#Arrambam

29th August 2013, 02:32 PM
ARRAMBAM BEATS ALL RECENT RECORDS IN THEATRICAL RIGHTS..!

By G TAMIL CINEMA - Thu Aug 29, 2:26 pm

http://www.gtamilcinema.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/2.6C3B0290_p1-150x150.jpg (http://www.gtamilcinema.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/2.6C3B0290_p1.jpg)

Ajith’s ARRAMBAM beats all recent big tamil records in its theatrical rights’ sale. This was confirmed by ‘Cosmos Pictures’, the distributors who brought the film’s rights for the tiruppur, erode, coimbatore and ooty areas from producer A.M.Rathnam.The amount purchsed has not been revealed but it was said to be the highest amount ever than other big star’s recent films and even it is bigger than from Ajith’s Films so far.The only film ahead than this, is Rajini’s ‘ENTHIRAN’, sources say. This makes the huge expectations from the film, but the release date is not yet confirmed by the producers. Anyhow the distribution has a good (Aarambam) beginning.

Link - http://www.gtamilcinema.com/2013/08/29/arrambam-beats-all-records/

29th August 2013, 02:33 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)1m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373007407518978048)
Coimbatore includes...Coimbatore..pollachi..palladam..tirupur ooty districts

#Arrambam

29th August 2013, 02:35 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)1m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373007867483148288)
Kumbakonam means..Trichy..tanjore..kumbakonam..tiruvaroor..na gapattinam districts

#Arrambam

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 02:36 PM
cinetimes ‏@cinetimes_in1m
Coimbatore includes...Coimbatore..pollachi..palladam..tirupur ooty districts

#Arrambam

it includes erode also, i think

29th August 2013, 03:29 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)49m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373009421871222784)
V r not sure abt coimbatore figures...but cosmos is different and shiva is different..they both together has bought the rights..#Arrambam (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Arrambam&src=hash)

#Arrambam

ALWAR_AJITH
29th August 2013, 04:15 PM
Pillaival,cosmo,shiva,whopping,tfukannan,distribut or,coimbatore, #Arrambam -All trending @chennai now -whattey mass mama...

online'la irukkiravanga ellam thala fans'aa... ila, thala fans'thaan online'la irukkaangala...
8 words s trending bcos of one nd nly Thala... #historymass..

:cheer: athuthan thalayoda mass

ALWAR_AJITH
29th August 2013, 04:23 PM
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-10/ajiths-arrambam-is-second-only-to-rajinis-enthiran--thala-ajith-arrambam-29-08-13.html

Ajith's Arrambam is second only to Rajini's Enthiran

The theatrical rights of Ajith's Arrambam for the Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Ooty and Erode areas have gone for a record price. Cosmos Pictures' Shiva has purchased the rights from producer A.M.Rathnam for a whopping amount, which is the highest in Ajith's career so far.

When speaking to our Behindwoods Correspondent, Cosmos Pictures' Shiva said that the Arrambam figure beats the figure paid for other recent biggies such as Thalaivaa and Singam 2. Only Superstar's Enthiran is ahead in terms of pre-release sale in these four areas.

Meanwhile, the release date of the movie is still not clear and an official word from the producers is eagerly awaited.

29th August 2013, 04:33 PM
Arrambam bought for a lumpsum

TNN | Aug 29, 2013, 03.03 PM IST

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/thumb/msid-22138395,width-300,resizemode-4/arrambam.jpg

Move over Singam 2 and Thalaivaa. It looks like Ajith's Arramban is the film that's topping the chart now. The theatrical rights for the film in Coimbatore, Tirupur, Ooty and Erode have bene purchased for a huge amount from the producer AM Rathnam. This is said to be Ajith's highest in his career.

We hear that only Superstar Rajinikanth's Enthiran is ahead in terms of pre-release sale in the aforesaid areas. The film has managed to surpass the figure by Thalaivaa starring Vijay and Singam 2 starring Suriya. The audience is now awaiting the release date of the film.

Link - http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/regional/tamil/news-interviews/Arrambam-bought-for-a-lumpsum/articleshow/22138308.cms

29th August 2013, 04:39 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000234617392/057686331fe972272e63e3073fae158f_normal.jpegLata Srinivasan ‏@latasrinivasan (https://twitter.com/latasrinivasan)23 Aug (https://twitter.com/latasrinivasan/status/370753441301151744)
Looking forward to #Thala (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Thala&src=hash) #Ajith (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Ajith&src=hash) s #Arrambam (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Arrambam&src=hash)!

#Arrambam

ALWAR_AJITH
29th August 2013, 04:51 PM
Link - http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/regional/tamil/news-interviews/Arrambam-bought-for-a-lumpsum/articleshow/22138308.cms

Thala varraru :smokesmirk:

29th August 2013, 04:53 PM
12Cr is exaggerated,agreed so as 180 Cr,230Cr 20 cr Satellite rights and all.. you should not question others when you yourself believe some soona baana Kurukkusanthu twitter handles...

29th August 2013, 04:57 PM
Is the trade become very transparent nowadays that the distribution costs are openly announced?

If "Yes", then it is a welcome move. Even for Billa - 2 the cost was openly announced, IiRC...

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 04:58 PM
12Cr is exaggerated,agreed so as 180 Cr,230Cr 20 cr Satellite rights and all.. you should not question others when you believe some soona baana Kurukkusanthu twitter handles...

:lol:... they thought he s pandit lik taran adarsh.. :lol2:

29th August 2013, 05:03 PM
12Cr is exaggerated,agreed so as 180 Cr,230Cr 20 cr Satellite rights and all.. you should not question others when you yourself believe some soona baana Kurukkusanthu twitter handles...

mudhal adiyil game over :)

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 06:17 PM

So u mean jilla sold for 19Cr is fake??
12 Cr thupakki by vijay tv is fake
15Cr thalaiva sun tv is fake??

Well done :notworthy:

Yes agreed, 180 cr collection 200 cr collection is fake. it comes for all movies.

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 06:26 PM
#Arrambam Coimbatore distribution rights was bagged by #CosmoFilm for a whopping 7 crore (approx).

USD/EUR/Pound rate erangiruchu pola :lol:

Again don't start. itha thaan i was conveying. 12C not possible nu
Again, max 4Cr is market strength of Coimbatore area. For any movie. Rajini/vijay/kamal/Surya
Better understand. Therla na unga side irukara cine field ppl kita kaetu therinjukonga.

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 06:31 PM
A simple request to both Vijay and Ajith fans..... Either trust a source fully or do not trust it at all...... If you are gonna believe the news just posted in behindwoods about arrabham it is well and good..... Then please do the same for all news irrespective of the actor that you patronize..... Saw some posts in Thalaiva thread previously that Nanban did not do as well as expected and was a breakeven according to sify ....... But Behindwoods report here says otherwise .... these collections and stuff, nobody can say for sure as it is not transparent ...... But the least we can do is stick to our stand and believe all the news that is reported by a particular source..... This banter between Ajith and Vijay fans is good as long it stays within decent limits ....Friendly banters do make the thread lively..... But with the use of certain distasteful words it makes viewing these threads unpleasant

Nanban second only to Endhiran!

http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movie-news-1/feb-12-04/nanban-endhiran-24-02-12.html

Nanban second only to Endhiran!

nanban-endhiran-24-02-12

Feb 24, 2012

Home > More news

The strong run that Nanban is having in certain circuits even a month after its release has got the distributors raving about the wonders it has performed at the box office. Nanban has shown nothing less than phenomenal performance in the Madurai and Coimbatore belts. The distributors for these areas, Ramesh and Sivakumar, respectively have stated that almost all centres are witnessing repeat audiences and that is sustaining the collections in a big way. The gross collection of Nanban from 4 circuits of Coimbatore is around Rs. 5.5 crores. This is next only to Superstar’s Endhiran that had done a business of Rs. 8.0 crores during its initial month in the same 4 circuits. Yes, a difference of 2.5 crores in a months run in a district between two movies is quite huge. But, one must also take into account the fact that the tickets for Endhiran during the initial week had sold out for Rs. 500 and above while Nanban tickets were in the normal range of Rs 70-100 in both Madurai and Coimbatore. What does this mean? Well, it’s a complex issue of various factors. That a star can command houseful audiences even with tickets selling for Rs.500 is an indication of the crowd pulling power that he has. At the same time, if Nanban has gone on to make nearly 70% of Endhiran’s collection within the same running period, it means that it commanded a lot of repeat audiences, which the distributors say is true. Of course, we should also understand that the lower ticket rates is also a factor in attracting repeat audiences; which is something that Endhiran could not have done with ticket rates hitting the ceiling.

All said and done, the final numbers state one fact; in many circuits the business that Nanban has generated is second only to Endhiran; and it is definitely the highest ever numbers generated by a Vijay starrer; not to forget Jiiva. And, in the midst of Endhiran, Nanban, Rajni and Vijay, we should not forget the one man common to all this- shankar. He has truly emerged as the biggest revenue generating director of the industry.

Ajith fans - BW posts only fake news they said
Now - BW vaazhga :lol2:

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 06:34 PM
Is the trade become very transparent nowadays that the distribution costs are openly announced?

If "Yes", then it is a welcome move. Even for Billa - 2 the cost was openly announced, IiRC...

Now a days almost all movies distribution rates are been announced in public. Mean, sold completely to distributors
Except for Vijay and Surya movie coz it will be sold for MG (only TN)

29th August 2013, 06:59 PM

haha Kiara Saandhu the Great Analyst

As per Distributer rights Coimbatore territory means it is Meant for Coimbatore,Pollachi,Tiruppur,Erode Ooty and suthupatti gramams too .Oruvela Ukkadam To Saravanapatti thaan Coimbatore Nu Theridhu Pola.
Just for to one Next To Endhiran How much effort analysis,Retaliation shown ...rathaam thakkaali satni logic thaan..

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:09 PM
haha Kiara Saandhu the Great Analyst

As per Distributer rights Coimbatore territory means it is Meant for Coimbatore,Pollachi,Tiruppur,Erode Ooty and suthupatti gramams too .Oruvela Ukkadam To Saravanapatti thaan Coimbatore Nu Theridhu Pola.

:lol2: Salem chennai pondi thaan micham. Nee adichu vidu machi
FYI, coimbatore distribution area includes only udumalai, pollachi, kottur, Coimbatore, Negamam
Tirupur erodelaam completely different distribution area

Just for to one Next To Endhiran How much effort analysis,Retaliation shown ...rathaam thakkaali satni logic thaan..

Discussion started well before that article. So sandhula sindhu padrathu vidunga boss :lol2:

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 07:10 PM
yes parthyy... they clearly telling arrambam next to enthiran.. stil sum people cant digest to accept... :lol2: it s the fact... :)

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:10 PM
yov nagulu innumaa vayiru kalakkam irangavila....unnala indha oru news ula vaangika mudiyila... :lol2: innum evlo paaka vendiya irukku....

Enna machi salem distribution rate innum podala??
heard USD rates increasing? Waiting for it??

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:12 PM
nagulu unga logic unga visay thread-kku kaan porundhum pola...anga poi vela paaru...

Enaku therium machi nee maedhavi nu.
Enna sonnalum un mandial era porathu ila :lol:

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 07:13 PM
Tirupur erodelaam completely different distribution area

apdi paartha engalakku'thaan benefit... stil tirupur erode area rights amt nt sold it means.. :) so better 7cr excluding those areas.. :) so antha area'na sertha... :smokesmirk:

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:16 PM
apdi paartha engalakku'thaan benefit... stil tirupur erode area rights amt nt sold it means.. :) so better 7cr excluding those areas.. :) so antha area'na sertha... :smokesmirk:

I can't help if u dont understand y i made that point

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:17 PM
oh indha usd rate vechu thaan unga thalaveli padam collections koncham increase-vadhu aagirkaa... :lol2:

UK top 20.
Thala movies all over :rotfl: :rotfl3:

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:21 PM
yov...summa sirichittu..anga unga thread-la paithiyam maadhiri sirikalaame...unga padathukku oru +ve vishayame post panna kaanom...inga vandhu polambikittu irukku..... :lol2:

Truth always will be bitter machi. I can understand ur feeling.
Dont worry, arRAMBAM will break all UK records

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:25 PM
yov nagulu...ippo thaan ungalukku indha unmai mandai-la orakkarai maadhiri erircha... :lol2: :rotfl:

Kastam :sigh2:

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 07:28 PM
vekkam maanam soodu soranai illaama adi vaangitu irukku...

leo..sandai podunga.. bt konjam mariyaathai'ya pesina nalla irukkum... :)

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:29 PM
paavam yaa...bachcha laam inga vandhu aludhu kittu irukku....unga visay thread-kku kuda poga mudiyamma inga vandhu vekkam maanam soodu soranai illaama adi vaangitu irukku... :lol2:

Sollala, thambi karutha paesuvapla nu :lol2:
Not even a single reply relevant to my posts.
Kalakal :thumbsup:

ALWAR_AJITH
29th August 2013, 07:36 PM
Sollala, thambi karutha paesuvapla nu :lol2:
Not even a single reply relevant to my posts.
Kalakal :thumbsup:

Ragul18 you must have more news to post in thalaiva thread, please stop by here as many fans will find for latest update regarding Arrambam so better :arrow:

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:39 PM
Ragul18 you must have more news to post in thalaiva thread, please stop by here as many fans will find for latest update regarding Arrambam so better :arrow:

I dont think i started. Better check my first post.
Seems leosimha suffering from serious stomach ache from morning. Vali thaanga mudiyama he is flooding and making the scene pathetic

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 07:46 PM
:fatigue: :sigh2:

u are yet to complete ur school days??

bimmer
29th August 2013, 08:44 PM
:fatigue: :sigh2:

u are yet to complete ur school days??

Ragul and Leo - Can you please stop spamming this thread- Thanks

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 08:46 PM
poachu indha kosu thollai innum mudiyala baa saami..... :lol2: romba adi patturka pola....indha thread-la appadiyae irukka....

Confirmed :thumbsup:

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 08:48 PM
http://m.ibtimes.co.in/top10-indian-films-satyagraha-dhoom3-krrish3-vishwaroopam2-502323.html#.Uh82aIcfIT4.twitter

Top 10 Indian Films to Watch Out:

Arramam (Beginning)

Actor Ajith's Tamil film "Arrambam" has been in the making for at least a year. The actor, who was last seen in the Tamil version of "English Vinglish", has teamed up with director Vishnu Vardhan for the second time.

Their first film "Billa" (remake of "Don") was a big hit in 2007. This has raised the expectations for their upcoming film.

"Arrambam" budget is expected to be around ₹80 crore. However, there is no official confirmation on the same.

Genre: Action

Cast: Ajith, Arya, Nayanthara, Rana Daggubati, Taapsee Pannu

Director: Vishnu Vardhan

Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja

Release Date: Might be on Diwali

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 08:49 PM
only Rajini,Kamal nd Thala movies s ther for most waiting films of the year in INDIA... :)

29th August 2013, 09:18 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3224167274/ec455fc6b6e2af6a8f377cd399e982d2_normal.jpegcineti mes ‏@cinetimes_in (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in)20m (https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/status/373104440682639360)
Theatres booking started for #Arrambam (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Arrambam&src=hash) for diwali..this is as per distributors own effort..not by the team..still no official word

#Arrambam

29th August 2013, 09:22 PM
Ajith’s Arrambam beats Thalaivaa and Singam 2

Posted by Editor on August 29th, 2013

http://www.kollywoodtoday.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/ajith_arrambam_rights.jpg (http://www.kollywoodtoday.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/ajith_arrambam_rights.jpg)

Ajith’s Arrambam is set to make highest pre-release business for Thala films. Reportedly Cosmo Pictures have bought the theatrical rights of Arrambam for whooping price, which beats the records of recently released Vijay’s Thalaivaa and Suriya starred Singam 2.Sources claim, Arrambam is only next to Superstar Rajinikanth’s Enthiran in Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Ooty and Erode. Vishnuvardhan has wielded the megaphone for Arrambam under the production of A.M.Rathnam.

Arrambam is a multi-starrer movie with Nayantara, Arya, Taapsee and Rana Daggubati sharing screen space along with Ajith, while Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the music for this Ajith starrer. Makers of Arrambam are yet to announce the audio and film’s release dates.

Link - http://www.kollywoodtoday.net/news/ajiths-arrambam-beats-thalaivaa-singam-2/

29th August 2013, 09:29 PM
only Rajini,Kamal nd Thala movies s ther for most waiting films of the year in INDIA... :)

Good to see three tamil movies in the list .... But there is no Vijay or Surya Movie or even Shankar's 'Ai' scheduled for release this year....

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 09:33 PM
Surya movie s already released..Ai s for nxt yr for sure..the reason for vijay movie for nt listing s only known by them..

29th August 2013, 09:33 PM
ippo enna solla vara baa....edhukku vijay surya shankar ai indha thread-la idha paththi paechu... nalla theriyirdhu.... :) poyi adhu unga threadla polambu :) irrelevant post in this thread

Extremely sorry sir ...

29th August 2013, 09:43 PM
Surya movie s already released..Ai s for nxt yr for sure..the reason for vijay movie for nt listing s only known by them..

I only posted here as I see you as a sensible movie fan who is involved actively in all the threads ....please check the link that you shared ... the article was published today Aug 29 ...How would Singham 2 or thalaiva make it to this list ..... request you to kindly differentiate between fans and fanatics before you reply

29th August 2013, 10:10 PM
T_F,

Sorry to peep in to this thread. Vijay's only movie for this year has already released. His next movie Jilla is supposed to release on the Pongal weekend of 2014. That is why even Ajith's Veeram is not listed I guess.

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 10:12 PM
Ajay..

its k... sory for misunderstanding.. :)
y do u saying sory.. u r always welcum here.. :)

Russellgdn
29th August 2013, 11:18 PM
// :rotfl: :rotfl2: :rotfl3: :lol: :lol2: T_R hats off to you for the neat explanation for an irrelevant post...adhuvum unga friend movie pathti super-a soneenga... // dig ends, move on :)

:sigh2:

Seriously, u need counselling

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 11:29 PM
Trendsmap Chennai ‏@TrendsChennai 4m
#wewantarrambamondiwali is now trending in #Chennai

Brianengab
29th August 2013, 11:35 PM
Trendsmap India ‏@TrendsmapIndia 1m
#wewantarrambamondiwali is now trending in India http://trendsmap.com/in

on top.... :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BS2s4piCQAA9sif.png

Russellgdn
30th August 2013, 11:54 AM
Leosimha sir, first enna post pandrangannu purijittu reply podunga.
God, save this guy :(

Dinesh84
30th August 2013, 12:57 PM
Arambam stands next to Enthiran 8-)

http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news/2013/08/arambam-stands-next-enthiran-182404.html

30th August 2013, 01:00 PM
Arambam stands next to Enthiran 8-)

http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news/2013/08/arambam-stands-next-enthiran-182404.html

:clap: now that's what we call thala power :)

Brianengab
30th August 2013, 11:03 PM
Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50 9m
#Arrambam , contrary 2 rumours very much in Diwali release race. Has 2 release as #Veeram slotted 4 Pongal, there must b a gap between the 2

Brianengab
30th August 2013, 11:25 PM
Kaushik LM ‏@lmkmoviemaniac 29 Aug
Saw #Ajith in action at the shooting spot of #Arrambam. It was patch-up work being done. It was a stylish night scene with #Thala in focus patch-up scene was being shot in Binny Mills. #Ajith was at his casual and graceful best in his salt n pepper style.

Arragesh
31st August 2013, 03:23 PM
Happy Birthday Yuvan

vishnu vardhan ‏@vishnu_dir 6h
Happy birthday to my dear friend /brother yuvan. And thanks for the great music for our film arrambam which is coming soon. Cheers brother

Brianengab
31st August 2013, 07:41 PM
Nayanthara interview in Eenadu about her onscreen chemistry with Thala #Arrambam pic.twitter.com/c6GosJvcLs

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BS_-xgqCIAAVzwN.jpg:large

anybody knws telugu, pls share wt the content... :)

Brianengab
31st August 2013, 09:30 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 40m
#Arrambam will be a complete album with mass n class. Comprising 5 numbers all lyrics penned by pa.vijay. @dweeps @GK_Prasanna .

Brianengab
31st August 2013, 10:55 PM
Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50 2m
Diwali 2013 Countdown - 60 days b4 release, in the race - #Arrambam #Allnallazhaguraja & #Ivanveramathiri . 1 out of this will drop out.

Brianengab
1st September 2013, 01:34 PM
Kaushik LM ‏@lmkmoviemaniac 32m
#Arrambam team to shoot a song in Bangkok in September.

Brianengab
1st September 2013, 01:41 PM
Audio release s mostly on Sep 20th.... :pink::shoot::boo::boo::victory::redjump::bluejump ::cheer:

2nd September 2013, 04:02 PM
Any new stills / Posters ?

And I am at the end of that smiley line ... Thaka Dhai Thaka Dhai

Brianengab
2nd September 2013, 04:36 PM
no new posters mappi..
nd the audio date i mentioned s also tentative:(... bt audio mastering s under progress... hope it wil be released soon..
stil sum shooting s ther in bangkok...epo'thaan shooting mudippaanga therila...bt kandippa diwali'kku release aayidum.. :)

Russellfws
2nd September 2013, 04:53 PM
Guess.. athukku muthale release akidum... :-)

2nd September 2013, 05:09 PM
Stiil Shooting is left..almost Diwali confirmed..releasing in Festival is Harvest who will miss that...

Russellfws
2nd September 2013, 09:13 PM
Shooting Left - So Nov 3,

3/4 monthala Veeram to be released in Pongal.. ?? Tough call for a big star..

3rd September 2013, 04:34 PM
:boo: :bluejump:

Sreedhar Pillai‏ @sri50
#Arrambam offically confirms release as Diwali 2013 through press release from producer.

Brianengab
3rd September 2013, 04:40 PM
:pink::shoot::victory::thumbsup::bluejump::happyda nce:

thala varrar'nu soldra.... :smokesmirk:

Parthyy,
is ther any news for audio release ?

Brianengab
3rd September 2013, 07:18 PM
http://www.ajithfans.com/news/2013/09/03/arrambam-diwali-official-news/

Arrambam for Diwali – Official News

Ever since the title announcement was made on Arrambam , the expectations on the film soared high . Adding to the expectation was the speculation on the release date . Now the executive producer A.M.Rathnam officially confirmed the release date . He declared this in a press release and also added though the shooting process of the film is complete and the post production work is going on . He was all in praise of the music director Yuvan shankar Raja and predicted that the music of Yuvan will be a great musical treat to the fans . The date of the Audio release will be declared in couple of days he added.

The good news for Ajith fans is the double dhamaka festival offer of Arrambam for Diwali and Veeram for Pongal .

அஜீத் ரசிகர்களுக்கு மேலும் ஒரு இனிப்பான செய்தி !!!

‘ஆரம்பம் ‘ தலைப்பு அறிவிக்க பட்ட நாள் முதல் இப்படத்தை பற்றிய எதிர்பார்ப்பு ஒரு புறம் அதிகரிக்க அதிகரிக்க , படத்தின் ரிலீஸ் தேதியை பற்றிய செய்திகள் பல யூகங்களாக வெளிவந்தது. இன்று படத்தின் நிர்வாக தயாரிப்பாளர் ஏ .எம் .ரத்னம் இதை பற்றி வெளியிட்ட பத்திரிக்கை குறிப்பில் ஆரம்பம் அஜீத் ரசிகர்களுக்கு ஒரு தீபாவளி விருந்தாக இருக்கும் , படபிடிப்பு முடிந்து விட்டாலும் படத்தை மெருகேற்றும் இறுதி கட்ட வேலைகள் தொடர்ந்து நடை பெற்றுக் கொண்டு இருக்கிறது .
யுவன் ஷங்கர் ராஜாவின் இசை , மிக பெரிய அளவில் பேசப்படும்.ஆரம்பம் படத்தின் இசை வெளியீட்டை குறித்த தேதி ஓரிரு நாளில் அறிவிக்கப்படும் . ‘ என்றார் .
தீபாவளிக்கு ஆரம்பம் ….பொங்கலுக்கு வீரம் …ரசிகர்களுக்கு ‘ தல தீபாவளி ‘ ‘ தல பொங்கல் ‘

Brianengab
3rd September 2013, 07:26 PM
#ThalaDiwali trending on Top in India... Excitement #Arrambam for #Ajith fans pic.twitter.com/DuDgQv4Pn0

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BTPMkYrCEAE__OP.jpg:large

ALWAR_AJITH
3rd September 2013, 09:15 PM
http://www.ajithfans.com/news/2013/09/03/arrambam-diwali-official-news/

Arrambam for Diwali – Official News

Ever since the title announcement was made on Arrambam , the expectations on the film soared high . Adding to the expectation was the speculation on the release date . Now the executive producer A.M.Rathnam officially confirmed the release date . He declared this in a press release and also added though the shooting process of the film is complete and the post production work is going on . He was all in praise of the music director Yuvan shankar Raja and predicted that the music of Yuvan will be a great musical treat to the fans . The date of the Audio release will be declared in couple of days he added.

The good news for Ajith fans is the double dhamaka festival offer of Arrambam for Diwali and Veeram for Pongal .

அஜீத் ரசிகர்களுக்கு மேலும் ஒரு இனிப்பான செய்தி !!!

‘ஆரம்பம் ‘ தலைப்பு அறிவிக்க பட்ட நாள் முதல் இப்படத்தை பற்றிய எதிர்பார்ப்பு ஒரு புறம் அதிகரிக்க அதிகரிக்க , படத்தின் ரிலீஸ் தேதியை பற்றிய செய்திகள் பல யூகங்களாக வெளிவந்தது. இன்று படத்தின் நிர்வாக தயாரிப்பாளர் ஏ .எம் .ரத்னம் இதை பற்றி வெளியிட்ட பத்திரிக்கை குறிப்பில் ஆரம்பம் அஜீத் ரசிகர்களுக்கு ஒரு தீபாவளி விருந்தாக இருக்கும் , படபிடிப்பு முடிந்து விட்டாலும் படத்தை மெருகேற்றும் இறுதி கட்ட வேலைகள் தொடர்ந்து நடை பெற்றுக் கொண்டு இருக்கிறது .
யுவன் ஷங்கர் ராஜாவின் இசை , மிக பெரிய அளவில் பேசப்படும்.ஆரம்பம் படத்தின் இசை வெளியீட்டை குறித்த தேதி ஓரிரு நாளில் அறிவிக்கப்படும் . ‘ என்றார் .
தீபாவளிக்கு ஆரம்பம் ….பொங்கலுக்கு வீரம் …ரசிகர்களுக்கு ‘ தல தீபாவளி ‘ ‘ தல பொங்கல் ‘

:happydance:

Brianengab
3rd September 2013, 09:53 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 5h
No the audio & the trailer is not releasing on sep 9. Pl ignore rumours. Wl let u once confirmed #Arrambam .

Brianengab
5th September 2013, 12:39 AM
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=grace.ajith.aarambam.thala53.wallpapers

Description
Thala Ajith in Aarambam now on Android, With this app you can personalize your Android mobile with High quality wallpapers , view fan made posters, view the mass teaser of Aarambam from the app itself.
Features:-
* Several High quality wallpapers to choose from
* Set wallpaper from the app itself
* View the Mass Teaser of Thala53
* View Fan made posters
Credits :-
content provider: www.ajithfans.com
Disclaimer:-
This is a ad supported version of the application. When you click on advertisements delivered by this App , you will typically be directed to a third-party’s web page. We may pass certain information to the third parties operating or hosting these pages, including your email address, phone number, and a list of other apps on your device.
Permission Required:-
Set Wallpaper --To Set Wallpapers from the app
Internet Access -- To retrieve advertisement

Brianengab
5th September 2013, 10:30 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 11h
#Arrambam audio will be lauched on the 3rd week of September. Date will be announced soon . @dweeps. Cheers.

STAR AJITH ‏@starajith 6h
Sep 19 is tentative date only. Yet to confirm. Expecting official announcement frm producer side soon. Tht ll clear the confusions.

6th September 2013, 04:51 PM
http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/south-slide-show-1-ajith-is-one-actor-who-has-an-international-look/20130906.htm

'Ajith is one actor who has an international look'

Brianengab
10th September 2013, 10:51 PM
http://www.sify.com/movies/vaalu-makes-way-for-arrambam-news-tamil-njjlALijhih.html

'Vaalu' makes way for 'Arrambam'!

Everybody knows that STR is a big fan of Thala Ajith. Initially his Vaalu was to release with Arrambam for Diwali, but now the actor has decided not to clash with the Ajith film.

A source close to STR said : “ STR’s Vaalu would not come along with Thala's Aarambam as STR wants his fans to concentrate on the success of Thala's movie.”

Vaalu is a comedy entertainer directed by debutant director Vijay Chander and features Silambarasan, Hansika and Santhanam. It has music by S Thaman.

10th September 2013, 11:21 PM
http://www.sify.com/movies/vaalu-makes-way-for-arrambam-news-tamil-njjlALijhih.html

'Vaalu' makes way for 'Arrambam'!

Everybody knows that STR is a big fan of Thala Ajith. Initially his Vaalu was to release with Arrambam for Diwali, but now the actor has decided not to clash with the Ajith film.

A source close to STR said : “ STR’s Vaalu would not come along with Thala's Aarambam as STR wants his fans to concentrate on the success of Thala's movie.”

Vaalu is a comedy entertainer directed by debutant director Vijay Chander and features Silambarasan, Hansika and Santhanam. It has music by S Thaman.

Naan potta tweet-kku mariyadhai kuduthu STR Vaalu padatha release pannama Thala padathukku nalladhu senjirkaar... :) :noteeth:

Brianengab
12th September 2013, 07:38 PM
http://www.flipkart.com/arrambam/p/itmdzjfy6xf3sh8g

Arrambam (Music, Audio CD) - Preorder nw in flipcart.com ... :)

Brianengab
12th September 2013, 08:53 PM
#Arrambam Update - MR area (Madurai & Ramnad), Theatrical rights snapped by leading financier & distributor Alagar.

Arragesh
13th September 2013, 04:40 PM
Sony Music Tweeting details about Arrambam Songs :

Music - Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyrics - PA.Vijay

1. Adadada Arrambame
Singer - Shankar Mahadevan

2. En Fuse Pochu
Singers - Karthik, Ramya

3. Hare Rama
Singers - Tanvisha , Shakthi sree

4. Melala Vedikudhu
Singers - Vijay Yesudas , Ranjith , Shweta Mohan

Brianengab
13th September 2013, 04:43 PM
Ragesh...

total 5 songs'thaana ?

Arragesh
13th September 2013, 05:06 PM
Yes...But so far Sony has tweeted only 4 I guess we'll get one more in some time
and my name is Rajesh :D

Brianengab
13th September 2013, 05:08 PM
k k rajesh.. cum to thala's threads often.. :)

Arragesh
13th September 2013, 05:09 PM
Here we go - the complete list

Thanks Thala_Rasigan.I'm frequent visitor to this thread but usally lazy to login and post details :P

Brianengab
13th September 2013, 06:59 PM
http://trendsmap.com/local/in/chennai

All singers r trending in chennai one nd only for our thala... mass'ooooo mass.... :bow:

@ranjithkg

@iamvijayyesudas

@_shwetamohan_

@singer_karthik

@singerramya

@shakthisreeg

@tanvisha

@raja_yuvan

@sonymusicsouth

#arrambam

Pls redefine the word MASS :bow:

Brianengab
13th September 2013, 10:31 PM
1st South Actor to trend 4 times in a row at Global. Ladies & Gentleman it is none other than AJITH
#MostAnticipatedFlickArrambamThisDiwali

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=CA8g6Z04GI4

Brianengab
13th September 2013, 10:33 PM
Audio release date s officially confirmed... IT IS 19th SEP... :)

Brianengab
13th September 2013, 11:16 PM
Worldwide trend :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUDdoDuCAAAbtE3.jpg

India trend

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUDZVVLCAAAoskD.jpg:large

Brianengab
14th September 2013, 01:07 AM
trending in FB too.... :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUDwNWeCUAAp4u_.jpg:large

Brianengab
14th September 2013, 01:11 AM
Super'la...

http://imagesup.net/?di=1113790719515

Brianengab
14th September 2013, 07:58 PM
Trend panni trend panni bore adikkuthu pa

Worldwide trend

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUINqLFCcAAhGuU.jpg

India trend

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUIIH-7CQAAP8Tm.jpg

Brianengab
14th September 2013, 10:03 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 2h
Hope u guys will enjoy the #Arrambam new look poster tomo. Thala diwali confirmed :-D . Cheers @dweeps @GK_Prasanna . Countdowm begins :-)

:redjump::boo:

udaykumar
14th September 2013, 11:13 PM
Tomorrow's Ad

http://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-d.ak/hphotos-ak-prn2/s720x720/1233555_620272984659573_610800958_n.jpg

Brianengab
14th September 2013, 11:21 PM
'Sila thinangalil isai' YAa ?? 19th sep confirmed..:)

Brianengab
14th September 2013, 11:45 PM
suza kumar ‏@suza888 37m
wooohhhhhhh THALA <3 <3 jaw drop ! totally in love :) <3
diwali plz come soon #aarambam <3 gona be blast pic.twitter.com/Cr05Ob0Aii

15th September 2013, 12:30 AM
The Theme Music is missing from the Tracklist ? What happened ?

cujoo
15th September 2013, 12:31 AM
'Sila thinangalil isai' YAa ?? 19th sep confirmed..:)
Looks like fan made poster

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 12:58 AM
no cujoo.. official one.. :)

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 12:59 AM
The Theme Music is missing from the Tracklist ? What happened ?

ya..theme music s nt there in tracklist.. bt hopefully sum surprise wil be ther.. lets wait .. :)

15th September 2013, 01:37 AM
Looks like fan made poster

Press people cannot update at last minue once the ad is ready papers. From Sun-Mon, we should see updated ads saying "Audio from 16th" etc.

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 04:39 PM
Audio CD cover

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUMcX-ICMAAn74S.jpg:large

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 04:40 PM
ahaaa...epovume naanga thaan da... :smokesmirk:

http://hashtagbattle.com/#battle/a/%23Arrambam/%23Jilla

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 05:08 PM
suresh subha ‏@sureshsubha 14m
Flabbergasted! What following for Thala Ajith Sir! Proud to be part of Arrambam..!

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 06:29 PM
Arrambam Malayala Poster In Sree Kumar Theatre, Kerala..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUMnK4fCIAExZKr.jpg:large

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 07:17 PM
Arrambam Title song first few lines

Adada Adada Arambame; valkai oru porkalame; makkal manathil nyabakame; kankal irandilum theekalame

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUNN-r-CMAApmFC.jpg:large

Russellfws
15th September 2013, 08:23 PM
Arrambam Title song first few lines

Adada Adada Arambame; valkai oru porkalame; makkal manathil nyabakame; kankal irandilum theekalame

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUNN-r-CMAApmFC.jpg:large

Lovey tag lines :thumbsup:

Brianengab
15th September 2013, 09:58 PM
goyyala..thaaru maaru

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUNz3XXIQAADdmO.jpg:large

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 01:01 AM
:boo::boo:

STAR AJITH ‏@starajith 12m
Ajith's #Arrambam trailer also to be released on Sep 19th along with audio release. This is just the beginning...

16th September 2013, 01:06 PM
Trailer release too??? so soon i guess.. :D :thumbsup:

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 01:58 PM
actually i feel tat it would be better to release the trailer after 3 or 4 days of music release.. :)

oru 4 days full'aa thala album kettittu, appuram trailer paartha oru nall feel irukkum, IMO...

Anyway namma pasanga, 2 tag'aiyum easy'ya trend panniruvaanga.. ;-)

16th September 2013, 02:03 PM
Karnataka rights to Sri Lakshmi Narayana Swami Enterprise
Kerala rights to Sri Kaleeswari Pictures

Arrambam mostly on Oct 31st.

16th September 2013, 05:54 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUNz3XXIQAADdmO.jpg:large

Anyone plays guitar here ?
Ajith has a professional grip while holding the guitar. Sad that the position he is holding it, I am not able to read the chord.
Thala_Rasigan or Siv.S or anyone : Do you know whether Ajith plays guitar or he has just perfected his pose for the photo.

Another thing about the poster : Waiting for the 3rd poster to see whether the title is written in "Bronze" color.

16th September 2013, 06:00 PM
http://imagesup.net/?di=1113790719515

Yenga irudhu ya idhalam pudikaringa ? Super, whoever did it has done an excellent job.
Namba vellai ya parpom : This "twinkling" Ajith would be fine if the movie was releasing for Christmas. As its scheduled for Diwali, I would suggest to just "twinkle" the "power symbol" on the title => Agal Vilakku mari irrukum

*Pressing RJ Balaji's ADA button 3 times*
LoL

16th September 2013, 06:13 PM
mappi, Ajith knows to play Piano not sure about guitar...

16th September 2013, 06:15 PM
Another thing about the poster : Waiting for the 3rd poster to see whether the title is written in "Bronze" color.
Just noticed it.. Enna kannu voi umakku :)

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 06:29 PM
honestly, the font design s nt impressive much to me.. :(

16th September 2013, 06:41 PM
honestly, the font design s nt impressive much to me.. :(

Tamil or English ?
For me :
Tamil one is excellent which comes with exceptions that I have already mentioned.
English, I think I will stick with you - the first 3 words did not go well with me, they look the same .... so on.

16th September 2013, 06:42 PM
mappi, Ajith knows to play Piano not sure about guitar...

No doubt, piano theringa Guitar vassam pudikalam. Thanks for the info.

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 06:50 PM
i mean tamil font mappi.. :roll:
ya i read ur sum comments on the tamil font already.. i thoroughly accept it..
bt still i dont knw y, the tamil font seems sum amateurish 1... :(

regarding piano, yes i remember a photo showing ajith playing piano wit his child.. rendu naal munnaadi kooda paarthen antha photo'vai..

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 07:17 PM
Kaushik LM ‏@lmkmoviemaniac 4h
#Arrambam would be screened in 15 screens in Coimbatore City alone, thereby equally #Enthiran's record in the Coimbatore City.

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 07:26 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 33m
Tomo's ad will hit u guys very soon.Will let u kno regarding the trailer as soon as things fall in place. :-) #Arrambam

:boo: :boo:

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 08:01 PM
#AjithsArrambamAudioAndTrailerOnSep19 s nw trending in top in official India trend... :boo:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUShCWUCYAIi_nb.jpg

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 10:25 PM
STAR AJITH ‏@starajith 1h
Tomorrow #Arrambam mass paper ad expected with Thala Ajith in black shirt. Eagerly waiting for that.

Brianengab
16th September 2013, 11:36 PM
Super cool Thala :boo:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUTVYzVCMAA_ABf.jpg

ALWAR_AJITH
17th September 2013, 06:33 PM
Super cool Thala :boo:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUTVYzVCMAA_ABf.jpg

:happydance:

Brianengab
17th September 2013, 06:38 PM
@Actor_Krishna : U1 returns with Thala and my brother after Billa . Let the hit streak continue...combo of the century :)

Brianengab
17th September 2013, 09:59 PM
STAR AJITH ‏@starajith 15m
Tomorrow #Arrambam official paper ad comes with Holi song still of Ajith.

Brianengab
17th September 2013, 10:00 PM
Exclusive Arramabam Audio Cd Cover & Track List Duration

http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/ajith-exclusive-arrambam-track-list-duration-audio-cd-cover.jpg

Track List Duration
1. Adadada Arrambame – Shankar Mahadevan – 3:47
2. En Fuse Pochu – Karthik – 4:42
3. Hare Rama – Shakthisree Gopalan – 4:18
4. Melala Vedikudhu – K.G. Ranjith – 4:31
5. Stylish Thamizhachi – Rubba Bend Psycho Unit – 4:24

Brianengab
17th September 2013, 10:31 PM
Thalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...... mass'maaaaaa :boo: :boo:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUYTYhxCQAAxc1-.jpg:large

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 12:09 AM
Surprsie ! Surprsie ! Surprsie !

Theme music 'Revenge' s included in the track list.. :boo:

18th September 2013, 10:58 AM
Vishnuvardhan’s Exclusive Interview on Ajith’s Arrambam

http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/vishnuvardhan-exclusive-interview-thala-ajith-arrambam.jpg

18th September 2013, 12:59 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUbYWpVCMAEL6pZ.jpg

18th September 2013, 02:44 PM
Surprsie ! Surprsie ! Surprsie !

Theme music 'Revenge' s included in the track list.. :boo:

:clap: Eagerly waiting for this one.

Vaali
Billa
Mankatha
....... Lets see if Arrambam's Theme gets into my Ajith Films Theme Playlists !! Teaser's Music looks promising though :)

18th September 2013, 03:32 PM
http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-new-exclusive-images-2.jpg

http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-new-exclusive-images-4.jpg

18th September 2013, 03:54 PM
Neraya still-la Ajith meesai illaama varaaru.

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 05:08 PM
http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-new-exclusive-images-1.jpg

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-d.ak/hphotos-ak-frc1/s720x720/1236287_608937679157816_2070925163_n.jpg

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-e.ak/hphotos-ak-frc3/1266876_162225863974975_624445381_o.jpg

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-g.ak/hphotos-ak-frc3/s720x720/971971_444781488973299_835568647_n.jpg

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-d.ak/hphotos-ak-ash3/558858_511941535557424_142485950_n.jpg

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 05:20 PM
#Arrambam is trending top in India now. Mass!!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUcMOeuCAAA1P3J.png

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 05:40 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 6m
@Iam_Purush well the good thing is we have a plan in place . All the massive 6 sheet posters will be up by tonight . #Arrambam

18th September 2013, 05:59 PM
Audio from tomorrow malayalam poster is too good. I adore the way the holi powder particles linger in the back drop.
But printer tonner-na ninaicha thaan bayama irruku.

18th September 2013, 06:50 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUbYWpVCMAEL6pZ.jpg

Menacing look with a plan running in his mind.

18th September 2013, 06:55 PM
Neraya still-la Ajith meesai illaama varaaru.

Meesai illatha Villain :)

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 08:40 PM
https://itunes.apple.com/sg/album/arrambam-original-motion-picture/id700555907

Arrambam audio songs officially available in ITunes now :)

Arragesh
18th September 2013, 09:06 PM
You heard them.....whats your thought

Arragesh
18th September 2013, 09:22 PM
<Removed due to piracy issue>

Thanks Thala_Rasigan

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 09:30 PM
bro..unofficial link'na post pannaathinga.. pls delete it..

18th September 2013, 09:35 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUdFrezCYAAu2IY.jpg

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 09:53 PM
adadada arrambame promo paattu summa therikkuthu..chance ae ila.. shankar mahadeva... :bow:

Arragesh
18th September 2013, 10:16 PM
bro..unofficial link'na post pannaathinga.. pls delete it..

It is just a promo link...I don't think it is a problem

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 10:22 PM
starajith also removed the link.. it s illegal link i guess..

Arragesh
18th September 2013, 10:49 PM
Removed the link...Thanks Thala_Rasigan

Listened to preview of all songs can say Addada Arrambame & Stylist tamilachi is rocking and others not liking it much...may be a full version listen will change it

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 11:09 PM
yes adada arrambame s kicka@#... shankar mahadevan voice s very well suited to thala... All promo songs r superb.. waiting for tomo.. :)

Brianengab
18th September 2013, 11:28 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 11m
Please note the trailer will not be releasing today. Final work is goin on. Will give a clear update by tomorrow Enjoy the music.#Arrambam

yellow
18th September 2013, 11:55 PM
aadada aarambame is rocking...the
ater adirum :)

arulraj
19th September 2013, 10:02 AM
Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50 (https://twitter.com/sri50)1h (https://twitter.com/sri50/status/380531124348260353)
Amazing #Arrambam (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Arrambam&src=hash) Audio,No.1 on Itunes India within a few minutes after its release at midnight! Congrats @Raja_Yuvan (https://twitter.com/Raja_Yuvan) & @SonyMusicSouth (https://twitter.com/SonyMusicSouth)

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 10:59 AM
15 words s trending in chennai .... #Mass :smokesmirk:... http://trendsmap.com/local/in/chennai

#arrambam

@raja_yuvan

@sonymusicsouth

arrambam

#albumoftheyeararrambam
BREAKING

@sri50

ajith

thala

@starajith

@vishnu_dir

soundtrack

adadada

yuvan

#ajith

#yuvan

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 11:02 AM
nw available in Nokia Music also.. :)

@SonyMusicSouth: @vishnu_dir - #Arrambam Nokia Music - bit.ly/ArrambamNokia Itunes - bit.ly/ArrambamItunes

Gopal.s
19th September 2013, 11:05 AM
I follow Ajith since Amaravathy. After the release of Asai, I met him in chennai Airport and we travelled together. A friendly warm person ,but little unsure of himself at that time on strengthening his hold and his fragile health. I talked to him in length and I assured him that he would be a great force in Tamil industry. We laughed about then kisu kisoos on him .A good time indeed. I couldnt resist seeing his movies on release, saw Billa 2 in Malaysia the first day. Waiting eagerly for Arambam.

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 11:16 AM
Thank u Gopal ji.. Pls share whatever u knw abt Thala Ajith.. Thx. :)

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 11:19 AM
#Arrambam iTunes "@trendinaliaIN: Trend Alert: 'iTunes Radio'. More trends at http://t.co/zQHJOUZ2u2

19th September 2013, 12:27 PM
Adadaaaaa aarambameyyyyyyyy :cool:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUgcY2gCcAAhND6.jpg:large

19th September 2013, 01:20 PM
Ajith’s 'Arrambam' audio opens at number one!

The audio of Ajith’s Vishnuvardhan directed Arrambam was released today (September 19) by Sony Music.

Arrambam audio opened at number one on Itunes India within a few minutes after its release at midnight, which no Tamil album has done before.

Like the opening for Ajith films the audio too took a phenomenal opening, just cashing in on the star’s name. Ajith fans are going crazy buying the songs on Itunes as CD of the album will hit the stores only by evening.

There are five songs in the album tuned by Yuvan Shankar Raja with lyrics by Pa Vijay. All the songs are peppy with “Adada Arrambam..” and “Stylish Thamizhachi” likely to become popular.

Vishnuvardhan has tweeted: “Hey guys, finally the album is out and I hope you guys enjoy Thala music. Thank you Yuvan and god bless. Have fun guys.”

http://www.sify.com/movies/ajiths-arrambam-audio-opens-at-number-one-news-tamil-njtleBcgbgc.html

yellow
19th September 2013, 01:54 PM
« Previous News
Ajith Kumar’s Arrambam Audio Review By Behindwoods
September 19, 2013 | 0 Comment
Ajith Kumar’s Arrambam Audio Review By Behindwoods

Exclusive Ajith's New Arrambam Images

Arrambam is one of this year’s most anticipated films which stars Ajith Kumar, Arya, Nayantara, Taapsee, Rana Daggubati. The film is directed by Vishnuvardhan and his partnership with composer Yuvan Shankar Raja continues in this project too.
Adadada Arrambame
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan
Lyrics: Pa.Vijay

The album kicks off in a celebratory mood. The holy intro song for a superstar like Ajith is by far the most important moment in an album such as this and Yuvan delivers the goods. The percussions pound away with urgency and Shankar Mahadevan brings life and spirit to Pa.Vijay’s words that are aimed at the masses and some lines mirror Ajith’s personality. The fans will lap this one up!
En Fuse Pochu
Singers: Karthik, Ramya

A slick and groovy tune where Yuvan wastes no time to present his hooks right upfront! The chorus is quite catchy and memorable too. The song seems to be a classic case of a guy trying to woo a girl and naturally the lyrics are youthful and its presentation equally enthusiastic. Karthik charms his way through the song with some attitude.
Hare Rama
Singers: Shakthishree Gopalan, Tanvi Shah

Another peppy tune with fairly direct and readily accessible melodies with the two ladies, Tanvi and Shakthishree, singing in harmony. The track is eclectic and unpredictable as it segues from one style to another, like the dash of Middle Eastern flavor which gives way to the electronic backbeat. Yuvan dips the tune into a mix of trendy sounds and effects to complete it.
Melala Vedikudhu
Singers: Ranjith, Shweta Mohan, Vijay Yesudas

The charge of the strings and the following female chorus section set you up for something racy but the track is pretty much mid-tempo. The track is emotionally driven with Pa.Vijay’s words and he once again leaves quite a few lines to cater to Ajith’s image and his fans. The song seems to be one about friendship and trust. Musically there are sounds and moments that identify itself as classic Yuvan.
Stylish Thamizhachi
Singers: M.M.Manasi, Psycho Unit, Rubba Bend
Lyrics: Pa.Vijay, Rubba Bend

Yuvan is in his elements on this one and his collaboration with Psycho Unit once again proves to be a formula for success. Yuvan has plenty of beats in his bag and he pulls out a solid one for this female centric tune led by Manasi’s voice which tries to make a social statement with its lyric. Rubba Bend is without a doubt the show stealer with her rap flow and the juicy hook that she drops in her unique style and deservingly she brings the song and the album to a close.
Verdict: Pulsating rhythms, entertaining hooks and hair-raising lyrical moments make Arrambam a commercial heavyweight.

( 3.75 / 5.0 )

19th September 2013, 02:05 PM
Athelam sari, where is Thaka Dhai Thaka Dhai ?

Heard the songs just a couple of times. Quite immpressive work from U1.
Arrambamey : another 'positive-vibe' song, and the closing is tremendrous.
Vedikuthu : evan ingu anda, athapathi ennaku ennada => Thala kalakunga
Thamizhachi : whoever sung it - the female lead => actually it beats Katy Perry's Roar.
Hare Raam : has some juicy sounds & aiyo aiyayoo + thara-rampam are very good.
Fuse Pochu - Mudiyadhunu solla mudiyathu ma babi

Let me listen to the songs few more times and come back.
But still asking the same question 2nd time : where is Thaka Dhai Thaka Dhai ?

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 02:14 PM
Athelam sari, where is Thaka Dhai Thaka Dhai ?

ena soldrdinga.. puriyala ?

19th September 2013, 02:31 PM
But still asking the same question 2nd time : where is Thaka Dhai Thaka Dhai ?
I think that is done only for the teaser... may be Yuvan still working on it... he might reserved to do that during RR ..

19th September 2013, 02:31 PM
Thala_Rasigan, there was bit "Thaka Dhai Thaka Dhai" in the 20secs promo video for JayaTV program. Since then I had been waiting for it, but niether as a seperate track nor in any of the 5 songs I got a chance to listen to it. Maybe its a spl. bgm in the movie. Ippo Diwali varaikum wait pannanom pola !

EDIT : OK Siv.S

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 02:37 PM
k got it mappi.. it dint strike me immediately..

i hope there r a lot of surprises there when film release..

BGM, Theme music, etc,... going to goosebumps.. :yes:

19th September 2013, 02:57 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUg9tezCUAEAbVO.jpg

19th September 2013, 03:40 PM
^ Sooooper , idhu endha pattula vara scene?

thala
19th September 2013, 04:09 PM

Melala Vedikudhu

19th September 2013, 05:06 PM

Yes Melela Vedikkuthu..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUhYjMeCcAIeCHB.jpg

19th September 2013, 05:33 PM
Songs sound good..adada arambam,fuse pochu and melala are instantly likeable..this album beats the tasteless beriyani easily :)

19th September 2013, 06:19 PM
okay just listened to the preview of the songs. My pick would be Hare Rama and Melala Vedikkuthu. I expected a lot from the song Adadada Arrambamme from Shankar Mahadevan but I guess he could have done a lot better. Too much of music fusion and yes the theatre will be ripped apart. that's for sure.

19th September 2013, 06:37 PM
Songs sound good..adada arambam,fuse pochu and melala are instantly likeable..this album beats the tasteless beriyani easily :)

Wow .....Now I see that Album is Really Good.... :smokesmirk: ...

Prabo
19th September 2013, 07:13 PM
Heard songs in bit's and pieces, not fully...Pa. Visay :sigh2: vaada, pooda, daalda-nu kaevalama ezhuthirukkan

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 07:51 PM
http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-exclusive-images-001.jpg

http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-exclusive-images-002.jpg

http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-exclusive-images-003.jpg

http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-exclusive-images-008.jpg

19th September 2013, 07:59 PM
STAR AJITH ‏@starajith

Ajith's #ARRAMBAM trailer censored and releasing shortly. Stay tuned.

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 08:05 PM
STAR AJITH ‏@starajith 14m
Ajith's #ARRAMBAM trailer censored and releasing shortly. Stay tuned.

STAR AJITH ‏@starajith 7h
Not only Ajith, Yuvan and music lovers say this but iTunes also officially says #Arrambam as Top tucker :)

vishnu vardhan ‏@vishnu_dir 10h
Hey guys, finally the album is out and I hope you guys enjoy thala music. Thank you yuvan and god bless. Have fun guys

19th September 2013, 08:18 PM
http://www.starajith.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/thala-ajith-arrambam-exclusive-images-002.jpg

Holi-Running-&-catching. Have you got this photo with much clarity/quality + without water mark. The lighting effect is great in this snap.
Thanks Thala_rasigan.

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 08:23 PM
once i get i wil post mappi :)
no need to say thanks mappi :)

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 08:56 PM
mappi...especially for u...wt a color tone... :boo:

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-a.ak/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/994007_511309935619431_1588036597_n.jpg

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 08:59 PM
If you came across any Pirated links of Arrambam ,Mail links to - reportpiracy100@gmail.com

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 09:52 PM
Here is the video of #AlbumOfTheYearArrambam trending worldwide. :smokesmirk:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=28xkaiMiGj4

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 10:04 PM
#Arrambam trailer censor certificate. 1.50 minutes of owesomeness. Tonight is the day :-) :-)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUiXCfSCYAExxqB.jpg

Arragesh
19th September 2013, 10:39 PM
karthee vijay ‏@karthevil 9m
#Arrambam now uploading :-)

Arragesh
19th September 2013, 10:46 PM
#Arrambam - Trends at number 1 at india
#AlbumOfTheYearArrambam - Trends at number 4 at india

soon there will be #tag trending for trailer also :)

Arragesh
19th September 2013, 11:00 PM
Here we go...My 100th post"Arrambam" Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lapUyTJiHOo

19th September 2013, 11:04 PM
Whoaaaaaa it's Just the beginning :D :D :bow:

abhi_d
19th September 2013, 11:25 PM
Trailer is impressive. I couldn't take my eyes off Ajith. He looks dashing. His body language and dialogue delivery was excellent. It seems he enjoyed doing his role (like Mankatha). Liked all his one liners.

Just listened to songs once. All are good. My picks are Melala, Stylish and Hare rama. Others are good too.

Eagerly looking forward for this movie. Kudos to Ajith and Arrambam team.

19th September 2013, 11:26 PM
Looks like a sure shot winner.....

Brianengab
19th September 2013, 11:40 PM
woow... wt a handsome man.. trailer s very impressive... so arya s working as a spy for ajith.. interesting.. :)

Arragesh
19th September 2013, 11:55 PM
Asum Asum Asum Trailer

Is it only who feels that Thala looks like Kamalhassan

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 12:03 AM
Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50 25m
#Arrambam Update - Now I'm almost certain that film will release 4 Diwali. Next step get 1st copy ready and get it censored by Oct 15.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 12:07 AM
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-10/ajiths-arrambam-aka-aarambam-trailer-review.html

Arrambam Trailer Review

As speculated earlier the trailer of Arrambam has come out on the same day as the film’s audio release. One look at the trailer will indicate that the film is going to be one action packed intense ride.

First things first, Ajith looks incredibly stylish and he owns every frame that he appears in. Fans may also enjoy the fact that he might be playing a character with an anti-hero streak. The trailer has plenty of one-liners from Ajith that will surely start becoming trends on their own. The trailer also highlights Ajith’s epic vehicle-to-vehicle leap that led to his injury on sets.

Arya seems to be the young hacker who will also contribute to the film’s comic relief as the trailer indicates. Nayantara is back in badass Billa-mode as the gun totting chick. The visuals look slick and appealing and the action set pieces appear to be exciting, especially with the car stunt towards the end.

Musically, Yuvan presents an extended version of the BGM he used in the film’s teaser and it may well be the theme of the film, but not appearing on the album. The score is suspenseful and thrilling to say the least.

Interestingly the trailer was awarded with a U/A certification so the final call from the censors for the actual film will be highly anticipated.

What else can we say? The stage is now set for Thala Deepavali and the fireworks are awaited.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 12:23 AM
Asum Asum Asum Trailer

Is it only who feels that Thala looks like Kamalhassan

yesssu..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUizQnjCcAA5mAK.jpg:large

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-c.ak/hphotos-ak-ash3/1266947_464135753701032_2049380077_o.jpg

20th September 2013, 12:32 AM
First Impression of the trailer:

Is it Swordfish in tamil?

Ajith: John Travolta character?
Arya: Hugh Jackman character?

Ajith is continuing his Mankatha aattam in this movie too I think. Another role with negative shades.

PS. Dont take it as personal attack on Ajith, its just my opionion about the trailer.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 12:35 AM
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=645625792138851&set=a.645625672138863.1073741828.223564804344954&type=1&permPage=1

Arrambam Ajith Screenshots..

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 12:57 AM
First time in the history, 4 tags r trending in India for 1 reason.Sema mass! :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUjGGaKCYAANTtd.jpg

20th September 2013, 01:05 AM
-- deleted

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 01:22 AM
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.652744774744714.1073741846.144920998860430&type=1&l=375004e066

HQ Screenshots From Ajith's Arrambam Official Trailer

cujoo
20th September 2013, 01:22 AM
Wow.. finally the wait is over.. trailer is so impressive.

20th September 2013, 01:29 AM
Trailer looks Gud !

Ajith's Hairstyle & Physique - Awesome
Aarya - Gud
Others - Gud

Outstanding One = Trailer BGM ! Wow What a music by U1 :) Furthur elevates the mood.

aceqoxim
20th September 2013, 01:40 AM
Trailer doesn't reveal much, but ajith looks very stylish. This is the first movie where the infamous salt and pepper look has worked in favour of him. Extremely dashing and towers over arya with his screen presence. Well done Ajith.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 01:44 AM
Trailer doesn't reveal much, but ajith looks very stylish. This is the first movie where the infamous salt and pepper look has worked in favour of him. Extremely dashing and towers over arya with his screen presence. Well done Ajith.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 02:06 AM
Pia✨ ‏@piaabajpai 5m
How somebody can carry so magnetic aura on screen without much efforts.Ajith sir is looking stunning

20th September 2013, 02:47 AM
Usually in Ajith sir's movies majority of production cost goes to Villain's massage , hope that's not the case with this one ! Trailer looks good.

aceqoxim
20th September 2013, 03:16 AM

why the eyeroll? It wasn't meant to be offensive. Tbh didn't like the way he looked in mankatha. He has worked on his physique and that along with the salt n pepper look+the pleasing camera work makes him look very stylish imo.

20th September 2013, 07:17 AM
saw the trailer...very impressed.:happydance:
all the best to ajith,arya and vishnuvardhan team.
i can't wait to see ajith-arya-nayan combination on the big screen with my family...:smile:

i pray that the movie lives up to the hype and beats all the records...

cujoo
20th September 2013, 08:11 AM
Thala in Reel and Real

http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/videos/44990.html

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 09:16 AM
why the eyeroll? It wasn't meant to be offensive. Tbh didn't like the way he looked in mankatha. He has worked on his physique and that along with the salt n pepper look+the pleasing camera work makes him look very stylish imo.

ya i agreed... Arrambam ajith s more stylish nd charm than Mankatha.. :)
bt the first impression (Mankatha luk) made the salt nd pepper luk as famous.

bimmer
20th September 2013, 09:17 AM
First Impression of the trailer:

Is it Swordfish in tamil?

Ajith: John Travolta character?
Arya: Hugh Jackman character?

Ajith is continuing his Mankatha aattam in this movie too I think. Another role with negative shades.

PS. Dont take it as personal attack on Ajith, its just my opionion about the trailer.

Ditto

I think it is swordfish with a different twist.

I am impresssed with the trailer. Awesome Thala

Gopal.s
20th September 2013, 09:20 AM
Ajith proved his Acting prowess in Vali,Amarkalam,Villan ,varalaru and mangatha. He is elegant and stylish in meaningful action movies. He is the one who impressed me a lot apart from our Dhanush. But he missed out the great movies due to sheer negligence which would have taken him to greater heights. Jeans,kaka kaka,Gemini,New,Gajini, Nandha,Nan kadavul to name a few.

yellow
20th September 2013, 11:20 AM
Can't wait for the movie..:)..Trailor is rocking ..

Gopal.s
20th September 2013, 11:29 AM
:-D

Ditto.:-D

Mohan kumar.
20th September 2013, 11:30 AM
Trailer is simply superb. Hope the movie lives up to expectations...

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 11:45 AM

Trailer is simply superb. Hope the movie lives up to expectations...

Ippodhane Aarambichirukkom.. It's just the beginning ... Wait for the BIG.. :)

arulraj
20th September 2013, 11:58 AM
Ajith proved his Acting prowess in Vali,Amarkalam,Villan ,varalaru and mangatha. He is elegant and stylish in meaningful action movies. He is the one who impressed me a lot apart from our Dhanush. But he missed out the great movies due to sheer negligence which would have taken him to greater heights. Jeans,kaka kaka,Gemini,New,Gajini, Nandha,Nan kadavul to name a few.

Nan kadavul missing was welcome one for me....

arulraj
20th September 2013, 01:31 PM
What about songs .......no one is giving review .......:idontgetit:

Russellfws
20th September 2013, 02:21 PM
Behindwoods - 3.75/5... All other leading websites/medias giving very +ve reviews... Mostly, min 3.5/5 in all the websites...
One of the best albums frm U1.. :)

If it is the best for you.. I have no problem at all.. :-)
I am happy you can enjoy the Album.

What i Have told is simple.. For me U1 is out of Form. Not because of Ajith, but as general.
In recent time Moonru per Moonru kadhal was little better.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 02:28 PM
I dint answer the above post nt only as a ajith fan, bt also as a U1 fan..
in ur view, u1 s out of form.. bt for me, he s improving film by film.. he wont disappoint most of the times..

In tis year, except 'Thillu mullu' all other albums r hit.. repeated in my playlist..

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 02:31 PM
Siva nd other fans,

The video showing songs wit lyrics cum sum snaps released y'day..
athai post pannaalama.. illa konja naal pogattuma..

20th September 2013, 02:35 PM
"Stylish Tamilachi", "En Fuse Pochu", "Hare Rama", "Melele" are great songs. The songs are on par with Dheena songs. Which I think is the best composed by Yuvan for Ajith.

"Adada Aarambam" reminds me too much of "Seval Kodi" from Billa. The only difference is the bhangra beat in "Adada Aarambam".

Too bad the theme music is missing. Yuvan made some great themes for movies like Billa, Billa II, Mankatha.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 02:41 PM
#Arrambam Official Trailer - 3 Lacs+ VIEWS ♠ 10000+ LIKES in jus 15.30 hrs :smokesmirk:

20th September 2013, 02:44 PM
Behindwoods - 3.75/5... All other leading websites/medias giving very +ve reviews... Mostly, min 3.5/5 in all the websites...
One of the best albums frm U1.. :)
Behindwoods reviewer is definitely a HC yuvan fan..Many of yuvan albums have been overated by BW..But Arambam rocks no doubt

Dinesh84
20th September 2013, 02:52 PM
manasaatchi-inmai personified from select few..

leave that aside, Trailer is therikkum mass.. :cool: yet to listen to songs..

Dinesh84
20th September 2013, 02:56 PM
http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2013/09/20-1379667593-ajith-aarambam-song-6003.jpg
http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2013/09/20-1379667693-ajith-aarambam-song2-600.jpg
http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2013/09/20-1379667729-ajith-aarambam-song1-600.jpg
http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2013/09/20-1379667836-ajith-aarambam-600.jpg
http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2013/09/20-1379667856-ajith-aarambam4-600.jpg

ALWAR_AJITH
20th September 2013, 03:00 PM
[QUOTE=Dinesh84;1075498]http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2013/09/20-1379667593-ajith-aarambam-song-6003.jpg

superb trailer and songs :clap:

just one dialog for haters " dey thala irukumbothu val addakudathu , thala nee addu thala " :smokesmirk:

20th September 2013, 05:24 PM
my breatheless 1m50s => Arrambham Trailer
"Make it simple"-nu solli complicated trailer kodutha Vishnuvardhan & team-ku Hats off.
I second all the views on the trailer, just wish to add that "Keffiyeh" Ajith => super & U1 is not U1 anymore, he is U101.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 06:54 PM
http://www.ajithfans.com/media/media-news/2013/09/20/arrambam-trailer-analysis/

Arrambam Trailer Analysis

We finally got it after such a long wait! The trailer is out, and has increased the jubilant atmosphere set by the songs!

First things first – Haters, this is just the #Arrambam, you have got more coming your way! [See first comment] We do not get to see such mind-boggling RAW stunts very often in our cinema. Currently such brilliant and BELIEVABLE action can only be seen in Kamal Sir’s movies, and our Thala Ajith Kumar’s flicks. So there goes the main plus point of the movie.

Next comes Yuvan’s background score! He has simply nailed it again!! The BGM is intriguing, and provides the MASS feel to it at the same time, which is not achieved very often…

The cinematography promises the *wow* factor in every scene it seems! Simply fluent camera angles indeed! DOP Om Prakash has done an awesome job, no doubts.
There are colourful portions too – the intro song, the Holi song with Rana, and Arya’s totally loveable gestures with the ladies

Technically placed at great height, the trailer is slick, and assures that the movie is definitely gonna bring down the roof at many places, as there are so many MASS moments evident! Well, this is just the beginning \m/ With such a pumped up body at this age, Thala looks the best one can at this point in a career! The risks he has taken are clearly seen, and my respect for this man has grown many folds higher! _/\_ The shot where Arya points his gun at Ajith is going to be the highlight… what an expression! That was worth a million bucks!

All eyes on the director now, so let us wait for the film to comment about his work. Regarding similarities to “Swordfish”, I do not think there was any flashback/romance track in the movie But still, fingers crossed for an original output!

To sum it all up, as quoted by a fan, Billa’s CLASS + Mankatha’s MASS = Aarrambam!

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 07:06 PM
#Arrambam Trailer Response From Kollywood Celebrities:

1,Dhananjayan Govind - 1- #Arrambam trailer is mass & class combined ... Thala Ajith is stylish & powerpacked. Arya, Nayan, Rana & Tapsee rock

2-I am sure @vishnu_dir will be coming out with an equally powerful film #Arrambam for Diwali. Congrats sir.Great work

2,Pia - How somebody can carry so magnetic aura on screen without much efforts.Ajith sir is looking stunning

3,MAHAT - THALA - AARRAMBAM chumma THAARU MAARU!

4,Radikaa Sarathkumar - Aarambam promo stylish and it rocks. Good luck to all

5,venkat prabhu - This is just the beginning!!! #Aarambam

6,Manisha Yadav - Watched aarambam trailer ... loved ajith sir .. beginning touched my heart ... must watch

7,G.V.Prakash Kumar - #arrambam trailer is good and impactful ! Ajith sir is looking superb as usual !

8,R.Parthiepan - பந்தா'டுறார்
'ஆரம்ப'த்திலேயே
அஜித்!

9, Ramya Subramanian - Thala s killer looks n style n voice r melting me down!Aarambam trailer simply rocks!

10,Actor Jithan Ramesh - Tweeps!! Had a ball of a time with namma #Thalla #AjithKumar on the flight back to Chennai. What a man! What a man! What a mighty good man!
11,Gayathri Raguramm - THALA - AARRAMBAM chumma THAARU MAARU!

12,Vikram Prabhu - @vishnu_dir #Arrambam trailer lookin awesome! Your cool making style very evident! Congrats! Lookin forward Vishnu!

13,Udhaystalin - #Aarrambam trailer is super class+mass!

14,Dhaya Alagiri - Aarrambam trailer looks brilliant !!! THALA - mass !!!

15,Lakshmi Rai - At last watched arambam trailer I must say its wow.... My best wishes to the entire team of aaranbam ! Way to go:) cheers

#Just_The_Beginning

Tok Tok Tok

thalapathy
20th September 2013, 07:24 PM
was it not AM. Rathnam the producer ?? on poster its now A. Raguram or so.. what happend

20th September 2013, 07:52 PM
was it not AM. Rathnam the producer ?? on poster its now A. Raguram or so.. what happend

Guess A M Rathnam sold the movie to A Raghuram. A good move.

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 08:27 PM
vishnu vardhan @ vishnu_dir
Hey guys am glad you liked the trailer. For info- the
credits goes to the team and especially my editor
sreekar Prasad ( Nani sir ). Tnx

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 08:39 PM
taapsee pannu
@ taapsee
One of my favourite shots in the movie #Arrambam Vishnu
sir's vision n Om sir's camera can do wonders :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BUi9T7FCAAAIvu4.png

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 08:40 PM
http://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-h.ak/hphotos-ak-prn1/535903_522906554466422_1428915981_n.jpg

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 08:43 PM
https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-g.ak/hphotos-ak-ash3/q71/s720x720/554102_725406940810200_1273921340_n.jpg

arulraj
20th September 2013, 09:17 PM
First i thought songs are very average except Arambame and thamizachi heared in my car stereo ......

Then i played in my onkyo HT .......really all songs AAASAMM...

Hare rama , fuse pochu and melala vedikithu also AAASAMM...

Waiting for melala vedikithu visual ; Esp for natpe oru koyil lines.

Really Aarambam started with top gear.

Great wishes to Y101 and thala for cracking diwali ....:smokesmirk:

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 09:17 PM
Ayngaran Netherlands ‏@Ayngaranholland 17 Sep
Thala in #Arrambam releasing in a record number of screens. Theaters details coming soon! Diwali Festival

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 09:19 PM
http://www.ajithfans.info/2013/09/arrambam-audio-celebration-fans-share-tirupur-shakthi-theater/

Arrambam-audio-celebration-fans-share

Brianengab
20th September 2013, 09:30 PM
khushbusundar ‏@khushsundar 1h
Awesome trailer of #Aarambham ..#Ajith is an absolute killer with his looks..I say it again..he is India's answer to #GeorgeClooney :):)

20th September 2013, 09:38 PM
Yakka Biskothu !! - Swordfish-ea oru dhaba padam remaking that in tamil :sigh2:

20th September 2013, 10:48 PM
He was as the producer since the pooja, AM Rathnam is still the producer, it is a different production venture.. may be a collaboration with A Raghuram.

Kalyasi
20th September 2013, 11:58 PM
Trailer pattasa irukku....

21st September 2013, 12:51 AM
One day mission completed.. 631,004 views with 14,094 Likes :smokesmirk:

Is this a record?

cujoo
21st September 2013, 07:44 AM
Ajith’s Arrambam new trailer released on the same night as the audio, has not only been liked but has become a sensational hit.

The trailer proves that Ajith has not only style but terrific screen presence. Vishnuvardhan has packaged it well, helped by Sreekar Prasad’s slick editing

Arrambam trailer has enough punchline one-liners from Ajith that has made the fans happy. By the time the film releases the one-liners would have become even more popular.

The trade is very happy with the trailer and feels it has potential to take an earth shaking opening. The trailer has been given UA certificate, which in a way has hyped the film.

Vishnuvardhan tweeted : “Hey guys.. Am glad you liked the trailer. For info- the credits goes to the team and especially my editor Sreekar Prasad.”

http://www.sify.com/movies/arrambam-trailer-a-sensational-hit-news-tamil-njutM2dhjdd.html

Brianengab
21st September 2013, 09:32 AM
"@iam_STR: #Thala is rocking check out ARRAMBAM - Official trailer:

arulraj
21st September 2013, 12:00 PM
ARRAMBAM VS AAA VS Pattathu yanai .............This diwali :think: