Srimal

Subash43

Ramkumar86

Miss Kavya

:cheer:

Sourav
2nd October 2010, 09:39 AM
[html:c655fc6c66]
http://icdn1.indiaglitz.com/telugu/gallery/Movies/khaleja_10/Khaleja011010_004.jpg
[/html:c655fc6c66]

[html:c655fc6c66]
http://icdn1.indiaglitz.com/telugu/gallery/Movies/khaleja_10/Khaleja170910_03.jpg
[/html:c655fc6c66]

Sourav
2nd October 2010, 09:40 AM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahesh_Babu

http://www.princemahesh.com

http://www.twitter.com/urstrulymahesh

Sourav
2nd October 2010, 09:40 AM
Upcoming movie.... Khaleja...

releasing on nov-7 :redjump: Prince is coming back after 3 yrs...

movie stills:
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/telugu/moviegallery/12588.html
http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/khaaleja.hires.stills/index.html

wallpapers:
http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/index-wps1bdhr.html

http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/khaaleja.theatre.displays/index.html

Dhakshan
2nd October 2010, 09:55 AM
Ramal Mahesh Babu fan-a.. Wats his next movie :)

Dhakshan
2nd October 2010, 09:56 AM
Chumma en paeraum add pannunga Ramal.. Naan unga support :2thumbsup:

Sourav
2nd October 2010, 10:01 AM
Ramal Mahesh Babu fan-a.. Wats his next movie :) :yes: see 4th post... :) khaleja... releasing on coming 7th...

Chumma en paeraum add pannunga Ramal.. Naan unga support :2thumbsup: :D :2thumbsup:

2nd October 2010, 11:22 AM
ramal
www.twitter.com/urstrulymahesh is his twitter account..
he is my fav actor in telugu..lets keep this active

srimal
5th October 2010, 10:45 PM
fans list la ennaiyum sethukkonga.. :)

5th October 2010, 10:49 PM
kood kood... 8-)

aadharavu nichayam :yes:

srimal
6th October 2010, 08:30 PM
nalaikku movie release ....

theatre list sounds long (but no. of shows ??) - Mayajaal , sathyam, ega, casino, ags, raaki, pvr, inox...

ippo jeyapradha theatre kidaiyadha ???

yaarellam poreenga... ??

Sourav
7th October 2010, 11:55 AM
wil try to watch this weekend, very less no-of shows in main screens as endhiran released just a week b4. so, couldn't get tickets.

Any reviews?!

7th October 2010, 11:58 AM
Tickets sold out in Sathyam for the weekend.

Sourav
7th October 2010, 12:05 PM
Tickets sold out in Sathyam for the weekend. AGS-la book panna mudila... is there any prob with the site or sold out... dunnno.... :?

7th October 2010, 12:08 PM
U can book it thro bookmyshow.com

Sourav
7th October 2010, 12:14 PM
this site is blocked in office.... but, ticketnew.com is working. Wat abt motcham... good theatre? seats avail there....

7th October 2010, 12:15 PM
Motcham? I think u can better wait for one more week and then book.

Sourav
7th October 2010, 12:19 PM
Ok. Thanks Ajay!

Sourav
7th October 2010, 12:50 PM
According to the latest reports, Mahesh performance is extraordinary on the screen. Opening scenes and comedy are excellent in the first half. The movie is said to have a 15 minutes excellent action part before interval block, which will be the big asset for the film.

Khaleja is said to be a Mahesh Babu’s one man show. But, the second half is not that much of impressive. Finally, Khaleja has got above average talk. Stay tune for the final talk and review of Khaleja.

:cool2: [tscii:762af7acd9][/tscii:762af7acd9]

7th October 2010, 01:16 PM
this site is blocked in office.... but, ticketnew.com is working. Wat abt motcham... good theatre? seats avail there....

Romba normal theater. Sound system was good 3-4 years ago.

7th October 2010, 01:46 PM
reviews rnt gr8 it seems...my frnd sonnan..

subash43
7th October 2010, 02:09 PM
Going to watch the movie today evening show in Rakesh theater. :swinghead:

Ramal fan club list la enaum add panidunga

Sourav
7th October 2010, 02:50 PM
Subash....added... :thumbsup:

Ok Master! :)

Raghav, expected one dhan... padu mokkai-ya illama avg-a iruntha pothum.... Heard the movie is above avg & will be a hit...

subash43
7th October 2010, 04:08 PM
Subash....added... :thumbsup:

:ty: :cheer:

gurusaravanan
7th October 2010, 04:28 PM
Ok movie... 1ly ... My telegu friend told..

Sourav
7th October 2010, 08:20 PM
fans list la ennaiyum sethukkonga.. :)
Added! :thumbsup:

kood kood... 8-)

aadharavu nichayam :yes: :2thumbsup:

srimal
7th October 2010, 11:53 PM
nalla thaan irukka ?? dhairiyama ticket edukkalama ??

btw khaleja na ... enna artham

Sourav
8th October 2010, 09:23 AM
[tscii:64893b9566]the word ‘Khaleja’ in itself means just ‘the liver’, but it is also used to refer ‘guts, heart, mind and spirit’.[/tscii:64893b9566]

srimal
8th October 2010, 03:35 PM
[tscii:97f876145e]the word ‘Khaleja’ in itself means just ‘the liver’, but it is also used to refer ‘guts, heart, mind and spirit’.[/tscii:97f876145e]

thanks.. :)

srimal
8th October 2010, 03:37 PM
http://i51.tinypic.com/2zyeipu.png

eppadi picture insert pannanumnu theriyadhu.... but thats his latest provogue still...

more into modelling these days nu sollalaam pola....

Ramkumar86
9th October 2010, 01:30 PM
ennayum sethukkonga..

From my part
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/telugu/review/12588.html

srimal
10th October 2010, 10:33 AM
10:20 pm @ serene - satyam cinemas last night....

avg to above avg. nu ella reviews potrukkanga nu..i wnt with low expectations.... but was totally thrilled with the movie....

idhu naal varai romba dialogs pesadha, seriousaa nadicha mahesh babuva nu totally stunned... full of comedy, nakkals and naiyandis... and he can carry it all off with panache....

typical telugu masala padamnu edhirpathu pona ... u MAY be disappointed...

masala irukku... but konjam different and with a sense of humour... telugu puriyadha enakkae lots of comedy punches purinjadhu...

Khaleja voda ponga... u will enjoy the movie...

srimal
10th October 2010, 10:37 AM
ps.

sathyam cinemas is not so userfriendly to people with mobility disorders.... innum konjam ramps or atleast hand rails podalamae...

steps everywhere and i missed about 5 mins of the movie b'cos of all those steps... :(

10th October 2010, 11:20 AM
Most of the buildings in Chennai has this problem. Not much awareness in this regard, still :(

Srimal,

Try mailing them about this. They might change in future.

srimal
12th October 2010, 11:20 PM
Most of the buildings in Chennai has this problem. Not much awareness in this regard, still :(

Srimal,

Try mailing them about this. They might change in future.

done...

lets hope for the best..

even inox, mayajaal and other multiplexes have same problems...

i never noticed before... but now that i fractured my feet and limp around... i realised how difficult it would be for those who permanently suffer so much to watch a movie...

13th October 2010, 07:31 AM
A bit late

How is Khaleja?. Hey ganguly have u seen the film?.

Sourav
13th October 2010, 09:49 AM
A bit late

Welcome feddy,
Ya, i have seen the film last saturday in a very ordinary theatre, couldn't get ticket in any good screen. As Srimal told comedy seems to be the plus point of the movie. But, as i dunno telugu couldn't understand most of the dialogues... :oops: But, this movie is a must-watch for mahesh fans. He was very fresh and had lot of fun scenes. Action sequnces pinnitaan as usual. Anush was :P
//Subtitle-oda yethuna print kedaicha paakkanum...

ennayum sethukkonga..

From my part
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/telugu/review/12588.html Added! :thumbsup:

Sourav
13th October 2010, 09:51 AM
http://www.supergoodmovies.com/9204/tollywood/Telugu-Cinema-Mahesh-Kaleja-Collections-2-days-News-Details

Telugu cinema Prince Superstar Mahesh Babu’s Mahesh Khaleja collections were very good. Although, Kaleja movie reviews said the movie is average, it could not stop the public from thronging to the nearest Kaleja theater.

Mahesh Babu is getting stunning response to his performance in Kaleja and looks like the entire fan base is evincing happiness over this.

Check out the Kaleja collections for the first 2 days. Further, it’s been reported that Mahesh Babu would hold a press conference.

Uttarandhra - 51 Lakhs
Krishna - 61 Lakhs
Guntur - 70.5 Lakhs
Nellore - 29 Lakhs
Nizam - 1.3 crores
Tirupathi - 12 Lakhs
Cuddapah - 8.6 lakhs
Kurnool - 12.67 Lakhs
Ongole - 8.6 Lakhs
[tscii:b74de0656b][/tscii:b74de0656b]

srimal
13th October 2010, 07:42 PM
indha padatha dub panni release panna nalla irukkum... :)

13th October 2010, 11:57 PM
A bit late

Welcome feddy,
Ya, i have seen the film last saturday in a very ordinary theatre, couldn't get ticket in any good screen. As Srimal told comedy seems to be the plus point of the movie. But, as i dunno telugu couldn't understand most of the dialogues... :oops:

unnayA ellam tsunami yean thooka maatenguthu :(

Sourav
14th October 2010, 12:48 PM
adei... nee lang. puriyatha korean, iran, iraq movie-llam paappa... nan telugu movie paakka kooodatha....adangu... :x actually enga room-la oru telugu friend irunthan... avanala than i have started to watch Mahesh movies... he describes most of the dialogues.. avan ippo illa... andhra-ku poyittan... :cry:

indha padatha dub panni release panna nalla irukkum... :) :yes: :goodidea:

srimal
14th October 2010, 03:29 PM
moviela enakku pidichadhu:

anushka( or is she anuksha) - mahesh clashes in first half.... she is disaster queen and he is vexed/rude and what not... mahesh ivlo expressions and dialogs pesaradhu idhaan first time nu ninaikkaraen.... maybe in murari... but adhula kooda he wont use swear words....

interval fight... oru mathiri andha scenario nalla plan pannirundhanga.... dialogs with the fights kooda nalla irundhadhu.... remember this is trivikram who made athadu... subtitles eppo varum ??

second half kidnaps - he does a whole lot of kidnapping .... comedy timing nalla irundhadhu... then again namakku translator pakkathula irundha konjam vasathi...:)

climax la ennavo nalla dialogs pola... ellarum romba rasichanga... enakku sariya puriyala... but it went with the flow i guess...

Miss Kavya
15th October 2010, 11:01 AM
I love Mahesh Babu Movies...great depth in his voice.....

I enjoyed all of his movies.....

Raja Kumarudu
Yuvaraju
Murari
Takkari Donga
Bobby
Okkadu
Nijam
Naani
Arjun
Athadu
Pokiri
Sainikudu
Athidhi
Khaleja (Yet to see)

What a performer.........I wish he could act and release movies more often.

15th October 2010, 11:08 AM
I love Mahesh Babu Movies...great depth in his voice.....I wish he could act and release movies more often.

yeah...
sainikudu released in 2006 - washout.
athithi released in 2007-- average - almost after 1 year from sainikudu.
kaleja - 2010 - flop - almost 3 years.

15th October 2010, 11:15 AM
Er :confused2:

Kambar_Kannagi
15th October 2010, 11:21 AM
Aduthavan polappu-la maNNa aLLi pOdAtheengga pls. Konjam wait pannungga, Thamiz-la 'appadiyE' remake pannuvAngga pArungga. :P

Miss Kavya
15th October 2010, 11:56 AM
Er :confused2:

I have watched every single movie of the Prince.

His performance in Arjun, the dictition, voice modulation, body language and dailogue delivery kindles every nerve in your body... you have to feel it to relish it. There is one dialogue that I still remember to this day..."Madhurai ni kapadataaniki Meenakshi amma vundi. Naa meenakshi (sister) ni kapadukovataniki nenunnanu'......what a feel in his voice.

In Nijam, Mahesh Babu as seetharam is a brilliant portrayal of the character. This film has given Mahesh Babu an opportunity to exhibit another dimension of his acting and he proved himself again that he is no more just a 'prince' and he is graduated to the level of 'king'.

There are several examples I can relate to every movie of his. He is a versatile actor and has a great following. Again the perception and perspective changes on how each person looks at it. I respect your choice. To me he is a great performer ...some one who can tickle my nerves and release my stress and provides me with ample joy and enjoyment.

15th October 2010, 12:03 PM
Hmmm, while he definitely got the persona, voice and physicality to create that one-noted feel that made him a popular among mass. I'll agree with your initial sentiment, "I wish he could act".

Miss Kavya
15th October 2010, 12:15 PM
Hmmm, while he definitely got the persona, voice and physicality to create that one-noted feel that made him a popular among mass. I'll agree with your initial sentiment, "I wish he could act".

Your inference of "I wish he could act" and mine are entirely different. I salute your depth and the crisp and quick grasp of bringing out the best in fewer words..... :)

srimal
15th October 2010, 11:21 PM
Aduthavan polappu-la maNNa aLLi pOdAtheengga pls. Konjam wait pannungga, Thamiz-la 'appadiyE' remake pannuvAngga pArungga. :P

adhukku bayadhu thana dub panna sollrom... :lol:

16th October 2010, 12:23 AM
Linguswamy's VEttai is a bilingual Telugu and Tamil. In Telugu, Prince is doing the role of Arya, while Maddy is retained for the same role in Telugu as well. :cool:

srimal
16th October 2010, 09:15 AM
vikatan la.... marupadiyum mahesh ...nu oru article...

can someone scan and post it here ??

Sourav
16th October 2010, 09:19 AM
Linguswamy's VEttai is a bilingual Telugu and Tamil. In Telugu, Prince is doing the role of Arya, while Maddy is retained for the same role in Telugu as well. :cool: :cool2: ivlo naal i dunno this news.... didnt check that thread... :oops: Thanks.

Sourav
16th October 2010, 09:29 AM
Welcome Kavya, U seem to be a big fan of Prince! :D Added ur name in prince fan club! :P

//

Wer is Jyo? :roll: Is she not hubbing nowadays?! :?

Sourav
16th October 2010, 09:41 AM
kaleja - 2010 - flop - almost 3 years.
Sarna, i dont think its a flop... i didnt see any news like that... r u sure?
U r in Hyd, Did u watch the movie? i remember u told that u like mahesh?

http://www.cinegoer.com/telugu-cinema/news-archives/october-2010/mahesh-khaleja-complete-first-week-share-excellent-141010.html

robo released 1 week b4, brindavanam after 1 week, so, thats also main reason with the mixed reviews... i think it will click well in tamil if they remake... lot of scope for comedy.

srimal
16th October 2010, 10:15 AM
my scanner can do only so much... :)

http://i54.tinypic.com/wc0h9y.jpg

Sourav
16th October 2010, 10:20 AM
Thanks srimal. :D

Miss Kavya
17th October 2010, 10:08 AM
[tscii:583bc86714]Mahesh Babu has won many accolades for his acting and for his movies. His movies are different from the rest we see. The story, action and fight are very different and it seems that only Mahesh Babu can do it.

Mahesh Babu has won numerous awards and many of them were the Nandi awards given by the State Government. He received his first award for his Debut Movie Raja Kumarudu as the “Best Male Debut Award” and after that for almost all his movies he has received recognition.

To mention the biggest block buster and earner of the year 2006 was Pokiri by Mahesh Babu for which he received Best Actor Award from Filmfare

Nandi Film Awards for Mahesh Babu

1. Best Male Debut Award for Rajakumarudu.
2. Best Actor Award for Nijam.
3. Best Actor Award for Athadu.
4. Special Jury Award for Murari
5. Special Jury Award for Takkari Donga
6. Special Jury Award for Arjun

Film Fare Awards for Mahesh Babu

1. Best Actor Award for Okkadu.
2. Best Actor Award for Pokiri.

Santosham Film Awards

1. Best Actor Award for Pokiri

Apart from all these awards he enjoys a huge fan following and enjoys high box office collections.[/tscii:583bc86714]

Miss Kavya
21st October 2010, 11:30 PM
[tscii:6336187ac4]

Mahesh Babu Starts his next this Friday

Mahesh Babu, the charmer on and off the screen is getting ready for his next movie ‘Dookudu’ that will be directed by Srinu Vytla.

The shooting for the movie will start come Friday in Istanbul, Turkey. Sources whisper that the schedule for the shooting there will be for 15 days. Mahesh Babu’s heroine in the movie is the pretty Samantha.

Movies directed by Srinu Vytla have mostly been family entertainers. Though the director’s last two outings were mediocre, some of his best movies include ‘Anandam’, ‘Venky’, ‘Dhee’, ‘Dubai Seenu’, ‘Ready’, etc. So one can be sure that, even ‘Dookudu’ will be a highly entertaining movie which will bring out the comic side of Mahesh Babu.

Thaman takes care of the music. ‘Dookudu’ is produced by 14 Reels Entertainment’ Achanta Gopichand.

[/tscii:6336187ac4]

Miss Kavya
21st October 2010, 11:31 PM
[tscii:e50b610c93]Mahesh Babu Sneak Peeks ‘RC’

Usually, a preview or premiere of the movie is shown to stars from the industry before the day of the release, but Mahesh Babu got to see Ramgopal Varma’s ‘Rakta Charitra 1’ even before the others could see!

As he is flying to Turkey on Friday and won’t be able to make it to the premiere of ‘RC 1’, Mahesh Babu was shown a special show of Rakta Charitra at Prasad Labs by producer C.Kalyan, who made ‘Khaleja’ with Mahesh earlier.

Mahesh can’t stop talking about the movie. Saying that Ramgopal Varma is at his best in this movie, Mahesh added that the whole movie was ‘spine chilling’ and he’s not able to get his mind off it. During many occasions, Mahesh had expressed his desire to work with RGV but he hasn’t got an opportunity yet.

The movie that created sensation right from its day of announcement is releasing tomorrow 22nd October! A Special Premiere for select invitees is scheduled tonight.

[/tscii:e50b610c93]

Miss Kavya
29th October 2010, 06:47 PM
[tscii:a0d66d8e52]Mahesh Babu is now on a signing spree to compensate for the gap.

Mahesh is currently shooting in Turkey for Dookudu under Srinu Vytla direction. This film is expected to release in March 2011. Meanwhile, Shankar will kick start the remake work of 3 Idiots in December. This might be ready for release in August, next year.

The latest from the grapevine says that Mahesh is all set to do a film under Tamil director Linguswamy’s direction. Linguswamy has been waiting from many years to work with the Prince. Finally, Mahesh has given green to him. If the sources are to be believed this film is titled Veta and it takes off in the second half of 2011. More details are awaited. [/tscii:a0d66d8e52]

srimal
31st October 2010, 10:09 PM
maniratnam kooda padam...sun pictures production....ponniyin selvan nu sollrangalae...???

is there truth in this news..

Miss Kavya
1st November 2010, 06:49 PM
[tscii:2608bec704]14 Reels Entertainment Banner is making the film ‘Dookudu’ with Prince Mahesh in the direction of Sreenu Vytla. Samantha Ruth Prabhu is heroine. Film unit is currently shooting the first schedule in Turkey. Sources close to the film unit say that few action sequences and a song (on Mahesh and Samantha) will be shot there. Makers of the film are planning to release it in March 2011.

‘Dookudu’ is said to be an action-based romantic entertainer. And the film director Sreenu Vytla says that Prince Mahesh will present a new and different style of entertainment unlike his earlier films.

Thaman S is composing music. Anil Sunkara, Achanta Gopinath and Achanta Ram are producers. Story is provided by Gopi Mohan while dialogues are penned by Kona Venkat.

[/tscii:2608bec704]

Miss Kavya
1st November 2010, 06:50 PM
[tscii:382ae0d432]Prince Mahesh has several movies lined up. One among them is with Tamil director Linguswamy. The buzz is that the title ‘Veta’ is being considered for the film. Sources say that the film would on sets in the mid 2011. Details about heroine and other cast and crew members are yet to be known.

Prince Mahesh’s latest film ‘Khaleja’ came with a big hype and high expectations. Shaped by Trivikram, the director of ‘Athadu’, the film was expected to become another milestone in Mahesh’s career. But for Mahesh, who came back to silver screen after a long gap of three years, it could add less to his stardom.

He is now working for the film ‘Dookudu’. Shooting is going on in Turykey. It is being directed by Sreenu Vytla and has Samatha as heroine. Further, his next film, which will be remake of Bollywood blockbuster ‘3 Idiots’, is expected to go on sets in mid December. It will be directed by maverick S Shankar.
[/tscii:382ae0d432]

Miss Kavya
1st November 2010, 07:14 PM
[tscii:08e0023e71]Mahesh Babu is going to act in the direction of Manirathnam. It is said that Vikram is also acting along with Mahesh Babu in the film. The movie is going to be produced by Sun Pictures with hugest budget. It is going to be made both in Telugu and Tamil.

It is known that Manirathnam recently made the movie ‘Raavan’ with Abhishek and Vikram and that went as a flop.

Now we have to see what wonder does Manirathnam do.[/tscii:08e0023e71]

Sourav
1st November 2010, 08:36 PM
[tscii:505d447246][/tscii:505d447246] Mahesh Babu is going to act in the direction of Manirathnam. It is said that Vikram is also acting along with Mahesh Babu in the film. The movie is going to be produced by Sun Pictures with hugest budget. It is going to be made both in Telugu and Tamil.

It is known that Manirathnam recently made the movie ‘Raavan’ with Abhishek and Vikram and that went as a flop.

Now we have to see what wonder does Manirathnam do. :clap: :boo: would be very happy if the news is true!

Miss Kavya
1st November 2010, 08:38 PM
[tscii:0a1f6ae98d][/tscii:0a1f6ae98d] Mahesh Babu is going to act in the direction of Manirathnam. It is said that Vikram is also acting along with Mahesh Babu in the film. The movie is going to be produced by Sun Pictures with hugest budget. It is going to be made both in Telugu and Tamil.

Now we have to see what wonder does Manirathnam do. :clap: :boo: would be very happy if the news is true!

Let us hope this works out. It will be a treat!

Sourav
26th January 2011, 09:11 PM
[tscii:94ac579054]
Mahesh Babu’s forthcoming film Dookudu was delayed due to Tollywood strike and the fresh schedule took off in Hyderabad, Ramanaidu studios today. Talkie part shoot is going on at the moment. Samantha is paired up with Mahesh for the first time. Srinu Vytla is directing this flick.

Dookudu was previously slated for April release but the delay in shoot has now pushed it to May. Mahesh Babu will be continuously working for Dookudu until he is done with it. The star wants this film to come out as quick as possible because he had only single release in the last three years.[/tscii:94ac579054]

Sourav
26th January 2011, 09:11 PM
Mahesh Babu`s `The Businessman`

Mahesh Babu and Puri Jagannadh's new film is titled The Business Man. Producer R R Venkat today announced the title to the media.

Mahesh Babu plays the role of a 'business man' but he's not the regular businessman we seen in our life. The film has the tagline, 'Guns Don't Need Agreements'.

Interestingly, same title and tag line were earlier announced with the combination of Ghajini Suriya and director Puri Jagannadh and Ram Gopal Varma as the producer.

Regular shoot commences from May.
http://www.sify.com/movies/mahesh-babu-s-the-businessman-news-telugu-lbvthLgejhb.html

26th January 2011, 10:17 PM
Adutha padam eppdiyum 2013 la thaan varum .. Sourav athu varaikum thread ku leave vuttu vainga :lol2:

srimal
6th February 2011, 02:55 PM
khaleja to be dubbed in tamil as bhadra... indiaglitzla stills ellam potrukkanga...

eppo release nu therla..

srimal
8th August 2011, 10:34 PM
Happy birthday prince..

hope dookudu does well....

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/5999/dhookudu.jpg

srimal
23rd September 2011, 10:00 PM

will watch it tomm at AGS... ellarum superhit nu sollikkaranga...

srimal
24th September 2011, 10:14 PM
hmm.. nalla thaan irukku...

remake pannuvangalo ???

that reality show concept is hilarious...

2nd October 2011, 08:58 AM
Watching Dookudu now.

Mahesh is too good in comic timing.

16th October 2011, 10:55 AM
Dookudu pakalamnu try panna...odura theatrelalam full....even after so many days after release.amazed by the reach of this man...most popular south Indian actor of this gen??..anyways will try to watch it :)

srimal
17th October 2011, 09:53 PM
record collections all over !!!

comedy + masala + handsome hero.. idhukku mela enna venum :)

srimal
17th October 2011, 09:55 PM
and lets not forget the father sentiment !!!

PR has done well...

samantha looks really cute.. nothing plastic abt this girl (yet)

18th October 2011, 06:05 PM
saw the film finally
very lengthy,nothing different story wise..too many villains and PR over acting...samantha with over make up struggles to match Mahesh....highlight is Mahesh obviously..his comedy sense chanceless :lol:...loved the Istambul episode..brammanandham again was too good..one time watch..my favourite non tamil actor Mahesh rocks :clap:

18th October 2011, 06:10 PM
Mahesh's next
Relase date JAN 2012

http://i51.tinypic.com/1zlfxhu.jpg

srimal
29th October 2011, 09:21 PM
first look coming on 11-11-11 :)

coincides with 50th day function of dookudu..!

srimal
3rd November 2011, 10:16 PM
purijagan puri jagan
Business man releasing in three languages, Telugu , Tamil n Malayalam On 2012 jan 11.

on twitter... so mahesh babu padam in tamil for / just before pongal !!!

dindindina4u
10th December 2011, 12:33 PM
SuperStar's BusinessMan First look

dindindina4u
10th December 2011, 12:37 PM
http://youtu.be/0dv6WGaySJw

dindindina4u
10th December 2011, 12:39 PM
:happydance::happydance::happydance:

dindindina4u
10th December 2011, 12:45 PM
Mahesh Rules Tollywood

10th December 2011, 08:56 PM
Really enjoyed dookudu a lot even though it was long and over a point a bit boring. But mahesh<>prakashraj scenes, brahmi <> M.S.N comedy saved the film. Samantha ellam heroine ah :o She looked bad. Amrita rao <> mahesh jodi was super in Athithi.

dindindina4u
20th December 2011, 06:42 PM
Businessman promo songs
http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/new/index.html
go to juke box

srimal
20th December 2011, 07:13 PM
nalla thaan irukku :)

tamil version kooda irukkunu sonnanga.. ?? eppo song/audio release in tamil ?

dindindina4u
20th December 2011, 11:32 PM
donno tamil bhaiyya sry 4 dat....i thnk ur askng about tamil audio....it vl be on d same day of telugu release...
diz thursday

dindindina4u
20th December 2011, 11:32 PM
High quality promos
http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/new/businessman.promos.html

21st December 2011, 12:29 AM
Any good print link for Dookudu ?

dindindina4u
21st December 2011, 06:21 AM
http://www.watchtelugumoviesonline.net/2011/09/dookudu-movie-online.html

dindindina4u
22nd December 2011, 09:08 AM
Audio Today

dindindina4u
22nd December 2011, 09:13 AM
Please welcome our Tollywood prince

Prince Vamsi
22nd December 2011, 11:12 AM
hi din :D ..its me :)

Prince Vamsi
22nd December 2011, 11:13 AM
superstar prince maheshbabu :cool::smokesmile:

erejvapul
22nd December 2011, 03:09 PM
http://www.youtube.com/embed/MxnJDRsik5I

promo released today

erejvapul
22nd December 2011, 11:03 PM
http://www.princebusinessman.com/

movie official website

23rd December 2011, 01:02 AM
Promo looks average. Waiting for a better trailer. Not at the same level as Dookudu.

23rd December 2011, 01:31 AM
http://www.watchtelugumoviesonline.net/2011/09/dookudu-movie-online.html

erejvapul
23rd December 2011, 10:13 AM
Businessman Theme song Making VDO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SItgyZV9kUg

JustCBDlig
23rd December 2011, 10:58 AM
nenochesa......Jai superstar Mahesh......

Hai to all....:)

Prince Vamsi
24th December 2011, 03:32 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ujEtGTiT0wE

Prince Vamsi
24th December 2011, 03:33 PM
frnd tamil trailers for business man(puthiya nayagan)...njoi :thumb:

Prince Vamsi
24th December 2011, 03:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=bDkF2jk-B2g

Prince Vamsi
24th December 2011, 03:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qv2p_4z9nAs&feature=player_embedded

GeorgeLox
25th December 2011, 01:03 PM
dialougue trailers illiyaa?

Prince Vamsi
25th December 2011, 01:58 PM
no...will be rlsed shortly :)....

Uvesowop
26th December 2011, 01:47 AM
kool......

ijeijopzij
27th December 2011, 01:31 AM
awesome...

srimal
11th January 2012, 03:09 PM
Business man on 13th... friday ticket eduthirukkaen... !!!

comes with A certificate...

srimal
14th January 2012, 08:02 AM
super padam.....

puri and mahesh combination has clicked again...this time mahesh as don... neriya web reviews la storyline potruppanga - konjam shivaji mathiri minus the frills, cg, comedy and more romance...

so many firsts for mahesh fans - first time he romances and kisses heroine (chandamama song), he talks and talks - voice modulation and expressions change ellam super, too many swear words (beep pannittanga), negative shades in character (kadaisila ivar oru cbi officernu sollala), padathula thani comedy track illa... padathula hero, villain and comedian ellame mahesh thaan

full of energy, action, and lots of philosophy too..... i liked puri's dialogs - reflects his attitude to life - and very humorous too

kajal is pretty - not pretty enough for mahesh i felt .... she has some role - she comes throughout and has performed well - she looked great in the songs and was envy of many girls in the theatre :D

no separate comedy track at all - but they are a lot of humorous moments - naser has a good role as honest police officer... prakash raj is the baddie - badder than mahesh , that is... shayaji shinde has a bigger role in this movie than PR i guess....

screen play is very racy... appo padam arambichu mudiyudhu nu therla... very entertaining - adutha screne la enna seyya poraan nu eagera anticipate panna vaikkura mathiri irukku....just 5 songs and they gel well with the movie.... thaman ku ivlo nalla music poda varum nu edhirpakkala.... i dont think anyone will leave the cinema hall unsatisfied....

that A certificate - adhaan enakku puriyala... yen kuduthangalo theriyala.... ella bad words beep pannitanga, songs la konja exposure irundhalum blur pannitanga, and fights were not that gory - and despite all that an A - why ??? Andhra la censor board romba strictoo ??

17th January 2012, 08:06 PM
Thanks Srimal. Will definitly watch it and post my review here.

srimal
17th January 2012, 09:22 PM
Jan end-la padatha dub panni release panradha pesikittanga !!!

mabiqukaumo
1st November 2012, 02:07 PM
Businessman Tamil Trailer :shoot:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kzZMxZOEUGg&feature=plcp

mabiqukaumo
1st November 2012, 04:34 PM
1st look of Mahesh in SVSc

http://p1cs.cinejar.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/svsc-movie-working-stills-03-cinejar-08082012.jpg

mabiqukaumo
1st November 2012, 06:11 PM
SVSC 1st look teaser :cheer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=olHKZSdzwLk&feature=plcp

mabiqukaumo
1st November 2012, 08:18 PM
Music Director DSP with Mahesh :cheer:

DEVI SRI PRASAD ‏@ThisIsDSP
On d location of "SUKU-MAHESH" film in GOA..!! :)) http://pic.twitter.com/aYYjkrnY

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A5o8V5XCAAEUcny.jpg:large

mabiqukaumo
2nd November 2012, 01:57 PM
SVSC new poster :cheer::cheer:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-AIX9dbPrwDM/UFU1C4dM0NI/AAAAAAAADiA/Nr7IW7hYw4g/s2500/Seethamma+Vakitlo+Sirimalle+Chettu+Ultra+HD+New+Wa %20llPaper.jpg

mabiqukaumo
2nd November 2012, 11:23 PM
Mahindra Tractors tvc photoshoot pics

http://i.imgur.com/q37i3.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/N5X8L.jpg

@ mahindra ad shoot location

http://oi50.tinypic.com/vijjox.jpg

mabiqukaumo
2nd November 2012, 11:24 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=xC_nKz10JuA

mabiqukaumo
2nd November 2012, 11:48 PM
SVSC vinyl poster

http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/new/svsc/vinyls/images/7.jpg

mabiqukaumo
3rd November 2012, 12:15 AM
Mahesh at his best..!!!

Lift scene Comparison POKIRI vs POKKIRI vs WANTED

POKIRI (MAHESH) - 2006
POKKIRI (VIJAY) - 2007
WANTED (SALMAN) - 2009

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2b48KE1C7KA

mabiqukaumo
4th November 2012, 03:36 PM
Mahesh in YOHAN ?? (Jst a Rumour)

According to sources GVM not yet narrated script to mahesh....also if mahesh said ok for this project this may start in 2015/2016 as mahesh has committments for 6-7 movies in a row...Mostly mahesh doesn't accept to this project..!!

mabiqukaumo
5th November 2012, 10:34 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/21722_381074098644622_323556311_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
5th November 2012, 07:35 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=BPSwmnz746k#!

mabiqukaumo
5th November 2012, 07:41 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2FXJ_arl2Tc

mabiqukaumo
12th November 2012, 09:50 PM
http://i.imgur.com/VCJ8C.jpg

mabiqukaumo
14th November 2012, 02:41 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A7pjK22CcAACtR4.jpg

mabiqukaumo
14th November 2012, 10:25 PM
Mahindra Tractors New TVC

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SjddEi0xCpI

mabiqukaumo
14th November 2012, 10:26 PM
Mahesh's SVSC got postponed to JAN-11th 2013...Audio confirmed on 13th december.

mabiqukaumo
14th November 2012, 10:41 PM
mahesh babu son Gautham @ Mahindra Tractors ad shoot :)

http://princemahesh.com/pages/new/birthday/images/7.jpg

mabiqukaumo
14th November 2012, 10:47 PM
UniverCELL mobiles new creative

http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/new/univercell/images1/4.jpg

mabiqukaumo
15th November 2012, 05:10 PM
still from SVSC

http://www.princemahesh.com/pages/new/svsc/workingstills/images/1.jpg

15th November 2012, 05:12 PM
enna rock, takkunu telungu pakkam thaavitteenga...??

15th November 2012, 06:12 PM
nadatthu raasaa :)

mabiqukaumo
15th November 2012, 06:20 PM
:smile2:

mabiqukaumo
19th November 2012, 01:15 PM
Maheshbabu Fan Club ‏@MaheshBabu_FC
Superstar @urstrulyMahesh will be endorsing "Royal Stag" for the entire South India. A multilingual Ad for the same will be filmed soon.

mabiqukaumo
19th November 2012, 01:53 PM
http://i.imgur.com/D1b6Y.jpg

mabiqukaumo
25th November 2012, 07:10 PM
Businessman Tamil version release on Dec 7th

mabiqukaumo
30th November 2012, 12:59 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s480x480/65134_527778580585318_509569082_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
2nd December 2012, 10:51 AM
BM (Tamil) release on Dec 7th

City >> Udayam Theater,Rohini,Srinivasa,Anna,Motcham,Rakki etc

Releasing In Kovai & Salem Also

mabiqukaumo
4th December 2012, 06:27 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/189843_446717435391821_477059023_n.jpg

Prince Vamsi
4th December 2012, 10:31 PM
:smokesmirk: hi frnds...

mabiqukaumo
4th December 2012, 10:33 PM
:yessir:

mabiqukaumo
4th December 2012, 10:34 PM
TFU Kannan ‏@TFU_Kannan
Mahesh Babu's #Businessman Tamil version releasing in arnd 200 screens at TN this weekend. Quite a big release 4 a dubbed film!

mabiqukaumo
6th December 2012, 12:59 PM
http://i.imgur.com/IbPzx.jpg

mabiqukaumo
6th December 2012, 11:34 PM
:shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot:: shoot::shoot::shoot:

mabiqukaumo
8th December 2012, 10:18 PM
still from svsc :cheer:

http://www.thehindu.com/multimedia/dynamic/01292/HYCP09MAHESHBABU_1292342f.jpg

mabiqukaumo
8th December 2012, 10:20 PM
mahesh's interview with 'The Hindu'

http://www.thehindu.com/arts/cinema/its-the-best-phase-in-my-life/article4178289.ece

mabiqukaumo
12th December 2012, 12:40 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3HaUxBk4_k&feature=player_detailpage

mabiqukaumo
12th December 2012, 03:16 PM
awesome

mabiqukaumo
13th December 2012, 01:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PppS7-G2O-U

mabiqukaumo
13th December 2012, 01:41 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/28027_395987903819908_747979380_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
13th December 2012, 01:49 PM
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=359761600786789&set=vb.107643595998592&type=2&theater

mabiqukaumo
15th December 2012, 04:47 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=q9iN1V5RJz0

mabiqukaumo
15th December 2012, 10:48 PM
Audio Release Live coverage by MAA,Sakshi from 7:30 pm @ 16th DEC 2012

Online LIVE Streaming :: https://www.youtube.com/user/dilraju

mabiqukaumo
16th December 2012, 11:48 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-fsOSq-_Mw

mabiqukaumo
17th December 2012, 10:56 AM
svsc full songs...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=uNwq2lVrGeA

17th December 2012, 11:06 AM
Samantha..total cute

mabiqukaumo
17th December 2012, 07:42 PM
Mahesh with his son @ SVSC Audio Launch

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/399274_378788158880092_1317151650_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
18th December 2012, 08:38 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/9156_452952501434981_1651160171_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
18th December 2012, 08:39 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/521453_452952414768323_801506435_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
22nd December 2012, 12:05 AM
Censor formalities on Jan 7th and release on Jan 11th/12th

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/6792/30755238042135538143510.png

mabiqukaumo
2nd January 2013, 11:26 PM
http://i48.tinypic.com/2zpilfk.jpg

mabiqukaumo
2nd January 2013, 11:30 PM
svsc new still

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/268143_452968374758552_88672719_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
3rd January 2013, 11:35 AM
bookings opened in california..!!!

http://www.eknazar.com/losangeles/Movies/schedule-m-2980-c-6/seethamma-vakitlo-sirimalle-chettu-telugu-timings.htm

mabiqukaumo
4th January 2013, 01:48 PM
NEW TRAILER :)) JST AWESOME..!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rx6YMmz-Zr4

srimal
4th January 2013, 02:58 PM
thats beautiful.. :)

eppo release ?? 11th confirmed ??

mabiqukaumo
4th January 2013, 03:39 PM
ya 11th confirmed :happydance:...also producer planning for multiple paid premiers on 10th night in hyderabad(andhra).

mabiqukaumo
4th January 2013, 10:45 PM
new still

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/190775_405772256174806_505539316_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
6th January 2013, 12:41 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/530383_406243262794372_788358248_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
8th January 2013, 03:08 PM
censor formalities finished..certified with "U" rating

mabiqukaumo
8th January 2013, 03:09 PM
#SVSC booking already opened in Abhirami and Mayajaal

mabiqukaumo
8th January 2013, 05:34 PM
Censor Certi

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-36KhJvZa_Sw/UOwI6wBy3xI/AAAAAAAAB4o/NO_-kf7Vc3Q/s640/SVSC+Ceri.bmp

mabiqukaumo
8th January 2013, 06:32 PM
pfdb registrations are getting opened for 24 hours :D prince fans discussion board (pfdb)

mabiqukaumo
10th January 2013, 03:03 PM
new still

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/23735_242031052595536_290001424_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
11th January 2013, 02:05 PM
my view : simple but beautiful :) :)

mabiqukaumo
11th January 2013, 03:20 PM
today's dinakaran Velli malar

http://oi46.tinypic.com/2lthxe0.jpg

mabiqukaumo
11th January 2013, 03:23 PM
http://oi50.tinypic.com/33ucq60.jpg

srimal
13th January 2013, 08:19 AM
seethamma vaakitlo sirimalli chettu

feel good movie ... a slice of your life... its amazing that two star heroes of telugu industry acted in such down to earth movie ... a beautifully woven screenplay, a few sharp dialogues and a beautiful message for us all !! a movie to watch with you family...

all the actors have given their career best performance... if u look beyond the nativity and language, namma veetla nadantha pala sambavangal ninaivukku varum...

watch it in a good theatre with ur family ... AGS and theyagaraja la parthaen ( 2 times) - this is one sentimental movie that doesnt leave you with a heavy heart... as the director says in the title card, it makes you share a smile with the person sitting next to you :)

awesome experience... wish they would release with subtitles...

mabiqukaumo
13th January 2013, 11:15 AM
@andhra

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/394782_273079012818309_652428907_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/542257_464420910288140_302926001_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
13th January 2013, 11:16 AM
taran adarsh ‏@taran_adarsh
Telugu film #SVSC is smashing records left, right and centre in USA. Fri $ 338,228 from 67 locations [still counting]. Total: $ 552,041.

Telugu films are making mincemeat of Hindi films in USA. The mind-boggling biz of #SVSC [Telugu] proves it yet again!

mabiqukaumo
13th January 2013, 12:19 PM
Suniel Wadhwa ‏@sunielwadhwa
#SVSC *AP* :Net Dist Share:1st day Nizam 2cr-Vizag 67 East-90 West-57Krishna-40-Guntur-91-Nellore 35Ceaded1.32Cr Tot Share: 7.13Cr.

mabiqukaumo
13th January 2013, 01:43 PM
Making video of Meghallo song..!!! awesome song on screen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CUD4Z-8aCI

mabiqukaumo
13th January 2013, 02:14 PM
As you read this, Telugu film #SVSC nears $ 1 million mark on Saturday itself in USA. Latest count: $ 913,289. Still counting. INCREDIBLE!

mabiqukaumo
13th January 2013, 08:21 PM
2013 starts with a big bang for Telugu film industry! #SVSC crosses $ 1 million mark on Sat [total: $ 1,043,369 from 68 locations]. SUPERB!

mabiqukaumo
14th January 2013, 01:03 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/397744_458428810879175_713997515_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
15th January 2013, 12:07 AM
NEW TRAILER :) :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=C8_gPPOv55Q

mabiqukaumo
15th January 2013, 12:11 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=6a7vXpcFpsg

mabiqukaumo
18th January 2013, 11:13 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BA3nLwzCUAAsn-O.jpg

mabiqukaumo
18th January 2013, 09:05 PM
seethamma vaakitlo sirimalli chettu

feel good movie ... a slice of your life... its amazing that two star heroes of telugu industry acted in such down to earth movie ... a beautifully woven screenplay, a few sharp dialogues and a beautiful message for us all !! a movie to watch with you family...

all the actors have given their career best performance... if u look beyond the nativity and language, namma veetla nadantha pala sambavangal ninaivukku varum...

watch it in a good theatre with ur family ... AGS and theyagaraja la parthaen ( 2 times) - this is one sentimental movie that doesnt leave you with a heavy heart... as the director says in the title card, it makes you share a smile with the person sitting next to you :)

awesome experience... wish they would release with subtitles...

nice review srimal :)

mabiqukaumo
22nd January 2013, 03:34 PM
Athiradi Vettai (DOOKUDU Tamil) - Theatrical Trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcT1jOJ7II0

mabiqukaumo
10th March 2013, 10:34 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BE98QbBCEAEuo2d.jpg

mabiqukaumo
11th March 2013, 03:13 PM
Thums up new ad :2thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rnL7Tkbo4ZM

mabiqukaumo
14th March 2013, 09:24 PM
Superstar Prince Mahesh Babu Ghattamaneni inaugurates Rainbow Hospitals, Kondapur in Hyderabad

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/6039_485960594792663_631919198_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
15th March 2013, 03:19 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/74449_420531041370466_295293190_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
21st March 2013, 09:35 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BF46lftCEAAjEzJ.jpg:large

mabiqukaumo
29th March 2013, 10:04 PM
coming soon :swinghead::swinghead:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/526442_504155922981305_520623224_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
6th April 2013, 04:38 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/306092_494847717237284_804031633_n.jpg

6th April 2013, 04:58 PM
Businessman on tv....could not even watch 10 mins.... why so weird?

mabiqukaumo
6th April 2013, 06:35 PM
Businessman on tv....could not even watch 10 mins.... why so weird?

No story,crap director puri ...despite all these negatives movie has some GOOD dailouges in Telugu

these kind of movies works only in telugu :)

mabiqukaumo
11th April 2013, 02:52 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/534317_496531013735621_1751386424_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
11th April 2013, 09:27 PM
Mahesh @ Nandi awards function :clap::clap::clap::clap:

http://www.idlebrain.com/news/functions1/nandiawards20132/images/nandiawards20132.jpg

http://www.cinejosh.com/gallereys/events/normal/celebs_at_nandi_awards_04_1104131054/celebs_at_nandi_awards_04_1104131054_0172.jpg

http://www.idlebrain.com/news/functions1/nandiawards20132/images/nandiawards201314.jpg

mabiqukaumo
11th April 2013, 09:29 PM
http://www.idlebrain.com/news/functions1/nandiawards20131/images/nandiawards201321.jpg

mabiqukaumo
11th April 2013, 11:20 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/554995_433583923400515_676942125_n.jpg

http://gallery.123telugu.com/content/slideshows/Events/N/Celebs_at_Nandi_Awards005/images/Nandhi%20awards%20(2).jpg

mabiqukaumo
13th April 2013, 07:47 PM
Special program on mahesh babu #AthiradiVettai in Raj TV @ 11.30 AM, April 14th !! #DooKUDU @urstrulyMahesh

mabiqukaumo
15th April 2013, 07:11 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/552642_454594911292540_1174331992_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
1st May 2013, 08:51 PM
New thumsup tvc... mahesh looking awesome..expecting same look from his upcoming movie

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=WkfPgVVbbJo

mabiqukaumo
1st May 2013, 09:03 PM
@ pkc audio launch

http://idlebrain.com/news/functions1/audio-pkc3/images/audio-pkc69.jpg

http://idlebrain.com/news/functions1/audio-pkc3/images/audio-pkc81.jpg

http://idlebrain.com/news/functions1/audio-pkc3/images/audio-pkc87.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe5-_2VxXqU

mabiqukaumo
6th May 2013, 10:48 AM
MAHESH BABU -- stood 2nd in TIMES most desirable men of 2012 :clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

http://i.imgur.com/YgCw9oE.jpg

mabiqukaumo
6th May 2013, 10:48 AM
TOP 50 list

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/news-interviews/Times-top-50-Most-Desirable-Men-of-2012/articleshow/19895114.cms

mabiqukaumo
9th May 2013, 01:45 AM
https://imageshack.us/scaled/large/803/bjwje1xcaaapcwb.jpg

awesome look

mabiqukaumo
16th May 2013, 03:02 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/969680_459834204096229_223398396_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
28th May 2013, 02:02 PM
Mahesh babu - Sukumar - untitled movie 1st look teaser on 31st may

2 days to gooo :cheer:

mabiqukaumo
30th May 2013, 06:29 PM
Movie title : ONE .. teaser will be out in few hours

mabiqukaumo
31st May 2013, 12:08 AM
1st LOOK posters

http://i.imgur.com/fcoRBS2.jpg

mabiqukaumo
31st May 2013, 12:09 AM
http://i.imgur.com/2eFanla.jpg

mabiqukaumo
31st May 2013, 09:00 AM
1st look teaser...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDIA0mkcpRI

mabiqukaumo
3rd June 2013, 07:23 PM
superrr :) just 1st look got released.... hungama started

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/970161_453758854715863_440947663_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/960016_453759311382484_603279750_n.jpg

cokepepsi
13th June 2013, 12:41 PM
super. lonng wait is over. Releasing for sankranti

mabiqukaumo
23rd June 2013, 10:19 AM
Leaked stiils from 1

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BNYdGrSCEAE-kdZ.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BNX73lCCIAAJU8i.jpg

Some local guy tweet from belfast :: This dude has such a crowd here watching him. No clue who he his..
:: Mahesh Babu! That's the guys name!

mabiqukaumo
3rd August 2013, 12:49 AM
Mahesh Babu in support of #MARD

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BQVjHC_CQAMm3FW.jpg:large

mabiqukaumo
3rd August 2013, 12:50 AM
MARD Telugu version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r134kWkCjX0

mabiqukaumo
3rd August 2013, 12:53 AM
"1" pencil art by a fan

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-d.ak/hphotos-ak-prn2/1098368_276424462500769_551304682_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
3rd August 2013, 12:57 AM
"1" 2nd teaser on Aug 9th

mabiqukaumo
8th August 2013, 12:20 PM
b'day hungama @vja, andhra pradesh

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/q71/s720x720/1017513_481922775232804_1087122962_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/q71/s720x720/1098301_481920998566315_1441069327_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/q71/s720x720/1098130_481924385232643_952852680_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
8th August 2013, 12:21 PM
@ SRM, Chennai

http://i.imgur.com/PQ6QhyO.jpg

mabiqukaumo
10th August 2013, 05:26 PM
ROCKING teaser from "1"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0S4YoGbSJk

mabiqukaumo
10th August 2013, 05:28 PM
new poster from "1"

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/1002347_504699526282078_222756848_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
25th August 2013, 06:42 PM
Still from 1

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-e.ak/hphotos-ak-prn1/1010016_511320732286624_1957235088_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
25th August 2013, 06:45 PM
Superb response for "1" (ONE) Teaser....2 million views in 15 days \m/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0S4YoGbSJk

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 07:54 PM
ஆனந்தம் ஆனந்தமே – தமிழுக்கு வரும் அஞ்சலியின் தெலுங்குப் படம்

விஜி கிரியேசன்ஸ் என்ற பட நிறுவனம் சார்பாக தாளபள்ளி சந்திரசேகர், பிரசாத் இருவரும் இணைந்து தயாரிக்கும் படத்திற்கு ஆனந்தம் ஆனந்தமே என்று பெயரிட்டுள்ளனர்.
தெலுங்கில் “சீதம்மா வாகித்யோ சிரிமல்லே செட்டு” என்ற பெயரில் வெளியாகி சென்ற ஆண்டு வசூலை அள்ளிக் குவித்த படமான இது ஆந்திரத் திரையுலகினரே அதிசயிக்கும் விதமாக படமாக்கப்பட்ட படமும் கூட. அதுமட்டுமல்ல, தெலுங்கில் நடிகை அஞ்சலிக்கு மிக பெரிய நட்சத்திர அந்தஸ்து ஏற்படுத்தி கொடுத்ததும் இந்த படமே!
இந்த படத்தில் மகேஷ்பாபு, வெங்கடேஷ் கதாநாயகர்களாக நடித்திருக்கிறார்கள். கதாநாயகிகளாக அஞ்சலி , சமந்தா நடித்திருக்கின்றானர். மற்றும் பிரகாஷ்ராஜ், ராவ்ரமேஷ் ஆகியோரும் நடிக்கிறார்கள் .
இசை - மிக்கி ஜே.மேயர் – மணிசர்மா, பாடல்கள் - ஏக்நாத், அருண்பாரதி, சுதந்திரதாஸ், உவரி.கா.சுகுமாரன், உமாசுப்ரமனியம், தமிழ்ப்ரியன் நசீர், சுறா சங்கர்.
இயக்கம் – ஸ்ரீகாந்த்
இந்த படத்தின் வசனம் எழுதி தமிழாக்கம் செய்பவர் ஏ.ஆர்.கே.ராஜராஜா
முழுக்க முழுக்க குடும்ப பின்னணி கொண்ட இந்த படம் ஆந்திராவில் ஏற்படுத்திய வசூல் சாதனையை இது வரை எந்த படமும் முறியடிக்கவில்லை. தமிழ் ரீமேக் உரிமைக்காக நிறைய பேர் முயற்சி செய்தும் இந்த படத்தின் பட்ஜெட்டை கேள்விப்பட்டு எல்லோரும் பின்வாங்க தற்போது மொழிமாற்றம் செய்யப்பட்டு தமிழுக்கு வருகிறது.

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 07:55 PM
Superhit Telugu film comes to Tamil !
Oct 05, 2013

http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-10/images/svsc-photos-pictures-stills.jpg

2013’s most heartwarming family super-hit film Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu is all set to speak in Tamil under the name Anandam Anandame. The film stars superstars Mahesh Babu and Venkatesh as brothers and has Samantha and Anjali playing their respective pairs. The cast also features Prakash Raj and Jaysudha in memorable roles.

It is believed that the remake rights of the film was sought by many but the price was reportedly too steep for anyone to acquire it, hence the makers have settled for the option of dubbing it in Tamil. The film is directed by Srikanth and has music by Mickey Meyer and Manisharma. The dialogues in Tamil are written by Rajarajan. Anandam Anandame is produced under the banner of Viji Creations.

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 09:51 PM
Mahesh 2reveal his 6pack body in "1" confirmed by his trainer...

Kris Gethin
Making waves with our Physique Elite celeb client Mahesh Babu. I'm so proud of the amazing transformation and the awesome physique he will reveal in his upcoming movie - 1.

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-c.ak/hphotos-ak-prn1/q77/994611_720270637987810_2129076619_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 09:53 PM
"1" TV Rights have been bagged by SUN Network for 12.5 cr.'s ( Highest ever for a telugu film till date )

This include "1" Telugu & Tamil versions also athiradi vettai (dookudu tamil)

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 09:55 PM
Audio release in December this year, and movie on JAN 10 2014

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 10:02 PM
Mahesh babu's next movie "Aagadu" ( Dookudu combination ) regular shooting from November this year to April 2014 ( single schedule )

so 2 movies gonna release in 2014 ( in single year 2 movies r releasing after 8 years :) )

BUZZ :: UTV motion pictures r planning to produce a flick in tollywood with Mahesh - siva( mirchi movie director ) This movie will be after aagadu

mabiqukaumo
5th October 2013, 10:13 PM
Recently director Lingusamy narrated a story 2 mahesh before he left 2 bangkok for 1 climax shooting... hope this time something will get materialised..

before this he met mahesh and narrated scripts for 3 times but due 2some dates issues he rejected them..and the movies he rejected r Run, Sandakozhi, Paiyaa..lingusamy first considered mahesh in vettai behind madhavan for both telugu and tamil versions but it did'nt get in2 action

6th October 2013, 12:03 AM
Seriously Missed some good scripts... Any of the above mentioned 3 films would have launched him big & in the Best Way in TFI !!

mabiqukaumo
6th October 2013, 12:35 AM
Seriously Missed some good scripts... Any of the above mentioned 3 films would have launched him big & in the Best Way in TFI !!

ya.., i feel that sandakozhi is the film mahesh missed badly...!

mabiqukaumo
16th October 2013, 03:26 PM
https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-f.ak/hphotos-ak-frc3/1379399_535646253187405_1092783452_n.jpg

mabiqukaumo
16th October 2013, 03:35 PM
release Jan 10 2014

Mahesh's previous movies released in pongal season Okkadu | Businessman | SVSC they are big blockbusters irrespective of -ve talk

mabiqukaumo
19th October 2013, 02:25 AM
"1" both teasers compilation (Awesome edit by a fan)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwmUS08frBU

mabiqukaumo
20th October 2013, 07:46 PM
As expected earlier :) Official Announcement

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXBWL35CAAAkLsH.jpg:large

mabiqukaumo
22nd October 2013, 11:25 AM
This time..the stills that r planned2be released for diwali got leaked Mahesh rocked asusual cant wait for Jan 10.....

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-c.ak/hphotos-ak-frc1/4998_557183227687450_1723146025_n.jpg

all the pics were removed from strikingsoon website within 20-30 min.. good job by 14reels

mabiqukaumo
22nd October 2013, 12:26 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXMaapWCQAAWba4.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXMaOpeCMAAZwfx.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXMapS_CYAA3zSs.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXMZ-ujCAAI0O5S.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXMa-wZCQAAyN5r.jpg:large

mabiqukaumo
22nd October 2013, 03:18 PM
https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-e.ak/hphotos-ak-ash3/1377452_169541529912006_982819407_n.jpg

Russellffj
22nd October 2013, 06:56 PM
Why too much leaked video/pics in Telugu now a days?