View Full Version : Milky White: The Galaxy of Angelic Tamannaah - Part 2

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5

3rd May 2011, 05:37 PM
Last 2 pics have red question marks!

who marked it?

3rd May 2011, 05:38 PM
what is written in telugu... 100% ______ ?

3rd May 2011, 06:37 PM
100% lovuuu :)

3rd May 2011, 07:27 PM
vinod.. link pm pannunga

anga link ah copy pannanumnu nenachaen maranthutaen ... itho link

http://www.idlebrain.com/download/100percentlove.html

6th May 2011, 05:51 AM
:omg: 100% love is releasing here..totally unexpected..its quite obvious they brought in this movie to cash in on Tammu's popularity :lol2: im definitely watching it :) first time watching a telegu film on big screen :roll:

6th May 2011, 05:56 AM
sorry to break your bubble Mahen.
Sentul cinema regularly screens Telugu movies - there was one playing when I went to watch nanjupuram....
I believe its the Telugu association who brings the movies and the crowd.

so, Tamanna is just incidental. :p

6th May 2011, 08:22 AM
You are wrong..they only bring in big movies (mahesh babu/allu arjun/ram charan films) :)

8th May 2011, 06:54 AM
Badrinath official trailer..quite impressive..Knowing telegu audience's taste, intha padam sure BB thaan :)

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=165493336845313&oid=144117602290146&comments

9th May 2011, 08:38 PM
Tamannah's latest film 100% Love, where she is paired up opposite Naga Chaitanya, is getting rave reviews.

But Tamannah's happiness regarding the feedback her film is getting was spoiled after a women's organization raised objections to one of her scenes.

The scene in question is one where the actress raises her top. The group protesting against her feels that my doing such a scene, Tamannah has disgraced women. A spokesperson said, "Tamannah has a huge fan following and what she does on screen will influence her fans. She should take care that she acts responsibly and compose herself with dignity."

We hear that the organization will be protesting until the scene is removed from the film.
:lol2: ..........

9th May 2011, 08:43 PM
mahen, youtube link irukka?

9th May 2011, 08:57 PM
The scene in question is one where the actress raises her top.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Z9GRuTEdXoM#t=67s

if it is this scene, then :rotfl: :rotfl2: :rotfl3: @ protesters!

10th May 2011, 05:57 AM
Sakala, correctu..thats the scene :lol: semma comedy..ithukelam-va protest pannuvanga :banghead:

14th May 2011, 03:53 PM
Naga Chaitanya and Tamannah starrer young love story '100% Love' is doing well at the box office. Set in the college and urbane backdrop, the movie is appealing to the young audience. The movie unit on Friday celebrated its success at Novotel Hotel in Hyderabad.

Akkineni Nageswara Rao, Nagarjuna, Naga Chaitanya, Sukumar, Allu Aravind, Bunny Vas, Chandrabose et al attended the success meet. Akkineni Nagarjuna said that the heroine Tamannah performed better than Naga Chaitanya in this movie.

"Sukumar did a good job as director and took good performance from Naga Chaitanya. Infact Tamannah acted better than Chaitanya in this film. Sukumar said that he wanted to become director after watching my film 'Geetanjali'. I am glad my movie then gave my son a good movie now." Nagarjuna said at the success meet.

Speaking at the success meet, Sukumar said that Naga Chaitanya has good grasping power and that he will become a great actor someday.

"I had a small doubt on Naga Chaitanya's acting abilities. But I realised he has good grasping power. He can understand what I exactly want in a scene. He is sure to grow as a great actor one day" Sukumar said.

:clap:......

14th May 2011, 03:56 PM
Hollywood beauty :)
http://icdn1.indiaglitz.com/telugu/gallery/Actress/tamanna/tamanna250411_2.jpg

14th May 2011, 05:04 PM
Ennna antha scene'ku protest'a. Vazhga naam makkal! :lol:

26th May 2011, 04:21 PM
http://images.behindwoods.com/photo-galleries-q1-09/tamil-photo-gallery/tamannah-11/wmarks/tamannah-1101.jpg

26th May 2011, 04:23 PM
A few days ago we have reported that Cinematographer-turned-filmmaker Siva who turned busy with the success of Siruthai is doing a film with Vishal. After the commercial success of Siruthai which earned whopping amount of profit for the producers, Siva became the most wanted director in Kollywood.

In fact the filmmakers who want to earn higher profits at the box office are in queue to do a film with him. Vishal the toast of the K-town is high on demand these days and Siva clutched this offer of casting him in his flick. Milky beauty Tamanna is playing the female lead opposite action hero Vishal in this flick. Though the actress is going high in Tollywood, she didn’t turn down the offer of Siva.

The rest of the details of the film regarding the casts and the technical crew of the film will be official announced very soon.

Noooooooooo...my worst nightmare comes true

6th July 2011, 08:18 AM
Venghai releasing tomorrow..so its time to revive this thread :)
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/254828_204542292914343_144117602290146_471324_2666 276_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/263484_212300945471811_144117602290146_512888_2446 302_n.jpg

12th July 2011, 06:35 PM
Ajay Devgn wants Tamannaah
Fair skinned, pretty looking Tamannaah is being sought-after by Bollywood producers as an interesting prospect for their Hindi movies.

From the looks of it, this Mumbai-born girl could be on a return-flight to Maximum City soon. While there is talk that a not-so-well-established star son is keen to team up with Tamannaah, there is also news that he may be beaten by Ajay Devgn, who is apparently keen to cast her in the Hindi remake of a very big Telugu hit Maryada Ramanna. This film is likely to go on the floors in October 2011.

Interestingly, Tamannaah — who was raised and educated in Mumbai — started her acting career with the Hindi film Chand Sa Roshan Chehra. However, we all know she achieved super stardom in Kollywood and is now likely to go back to Bollywood on her own terms and conditions . After Ileana D'Cruz , Kajal Aggarwal, Charmee and Taapsee Pannu, Tamannaah could be the fifth Kollywood export to Hindi cinema in a matter of a year.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/regional/news-interviews/Ajay-Devgn-wants-Tamannaah/articleshow/9196504.cms

:cry3: karthi..sri lanka..and now bollywood..i have lost hope..I'll consider Vengai as her last tamil film..This thread can be closed..thanks to all of you who have posted in this thread for the past 4 years..My fair lady engirathalum nalla irukanum :)
:wave:

12th July 2011, 06:35 PM
dnt lose hope, she will be around

3rd November 2011, 08:37 PM
My first bilingual gets ready: Tamannaah

Tamannaah who rose to the numero uno position in Kollywood disappeared from Tamil films and started concentrating on Tollywood.

Remember she had two releases this year Siruthai and Venghai, and now Tammu is shooting for a bilingual, her first one in Tamil and Telugu.

This film titled Endhukante Premanta in Telugu is directed by A. Karunakaran. GV Prakash Kumar is scoring music. Tamannaah who is just back after a month-long schedule in Switzerland, Geneva and Paris spoke to sify.com

How did you celebrate Diwali?
I missed out on Diwali as I was away on shoot in Europe. It was a hectic schedule where we didn’t have even a one-day break. I called up my dad and mom who were in Mumbai and wished them.

You have been termed as a lucky mascot. Please comment?
Luck is a confusing and over-used word. It gives a feeling that everything about a person is accidental, which is not in my case. I always go with the flow and never plan or draw out strategies. I take life with all its ups and downs. Success is a combination of hard work and a lot of people right from choreographers to designers etc. So I would rather call the factor destiny than luck.

Why are you not seen in Tamil these days?
It is again destiny. I got good work in succession in Telugu while nothing exciting came my way in Tamil. I always believe in doing a film where I have something to offer to the audiences. Luckily all my recent Telugu films like Badrinath and Oosaravelli has a perfect blend of glamour and performance. And I am doing my first bilingual Endhukante Premanta, with Ram for which I am saying my Tamil lines.

How was your schedule in Europe?
It was hectic and we shot even on Sundays. So I hardly got any time to go around and explore the place. While I was in Paris so many people, mainly Tamils came up and told me that they enjoyed all my Tamil films. In a way Tamil films have given me a phenomenal reach. I would love to do more Tamil films.

They say you are a very private person who does not bond with your co-stars. Would you call yourself an anti-social?
(Laughs) I don’t think so. I am friendly and have great amount of respect to all my co-stars, who I have worked. I keep in touch with them, whenever I am free.

What are your releases in 2012?
Rachaa with Ram Charan, Rebel with Prabhas and Endhukante Premanta with Ram . I will be signing a Tamil film soon.

Tears of joy :)

:smokesmirk: topsees/haniskas/balls ten steps back pls..queen is coming back with a bang

3rd November 2011, 08:42 PM
phew intha thread ah tholava somberi thanam pattukitu solla vanthatha solla mudiyama irunthaen ...

Watched 100 % Love movie couple of weeks back ...

"that is Mahalakshmi" :thumbsup:

3rd November 2011, 08:45 PM
heard she acted very well..innum padam pakalai :oops:

3rd November 2011, 08:52 PM
heard she acted very well..innum padam pakalai :oops:

appo tamnnavoda vazhkai :(

3rd November 2011, 08:54 PM
i need some patience to watch a telegu film :oops: Happy days kastha pattu pathen

3rd November 2011, 08:55 PM
Adhuvum Naga Chaithanya hero :lol2:

3rd November 2011, 09:02 PM
+1..Telegu heroes for some strange reasons looks weird..Except venkatesh, the rest :sigh2: and that includes the so called prince too..ram charan, allu arjun etc dont look like heroes

3rd November 2011, 09:15 PM
the so called prince

Strongly object :evil:

3rd November 2011, 10:55 PM
Strongly object :evil:

Master ,

Prince pudikuma ungaluku ???

Mahen,

How about Pawan and Prabahs ??

printhan
3rd November 2011, 10:57 PM
Prabhas, mahesh Babu, raviteja ellam nalla thane irukaanga... :roll:

3rd November 2011, 11:05 PM
Master ,

Yeah, I like him. Dookkudu theater-la pakkalam-nu irundhen. Appuram vittutten.

3rd November 2011, 11:18 PM
Yeah, I like him. Dookkudu theater-la pakkalam-nu irundhen. Appuram vittutten.

Cool. Dookudu nall print appovachum kedacha let me know. Innum theater print thaan irruku :(

3rd November 2011, 11:27 PM
Eppadiyum 2-3 months aagum-nu ninaikkiren. Will definitely let you know :thumbsup:

4th November 2011, 05:35 AM
Master ,

Mahen,

How about Pawan and Prabahs ??
same Vinod..they look 'different' compared to heroes in tamil/malayalam/hindi..Only Venky/Nani/Ram looks normal..

LM,imo, Prince is no ajit/surya/kritik in terms of looks

4th November 2011, 05:38 AM
Prabhas, mahesh Babu, raviteja ellam nalla thane irukaanga... :roll:
Ravi teja and looks? :omg: Raviteja=vishal

printhan
4th November 2011, 09:29 AM
Ravi teja and looks? :omg: Raviteja=vishal

Look-a vidunga Mahen... his screen presents its good... eventhough his last few movies were rubbish..

4th November 2011, 01:34 PM
+1..Telegu heroes for some strange reasons looks weird..

Neenga innum kannada cinema pakkam povalainnu ninaikkiren..

printhan
4th November 2011, 02:50 PM
Ajay anna.. i had no idea about that side.... ippa :rotfl:.. googled some.. mudiyela..

Raghuram
29th November 2011, 05:10 PM
I agree with ajay and printhan. Most kannada heroes suck, they are weird looking and at times funny looking. And, by the way, I am a kannadiga.

29th November 2011, 06:39 PM
Ramesh aravind and Kishore are decent looking

29th November 2011, 06:41 PM
Tamannaah assures a quick return to Tamil films

It looks like Tamannaah, who is currently busy in Tollywood, will be back in the K-Town soon. Says the actress, "Yes, it is true that I am currently reading four scripts in Tamil which have significant roles for me. But I have not signed or committed to any of them as yet, as I will be free from my commitments in Telugu only by end of March or beginning of April."

The actress reveals that she is too busy finishing her Telugu projects to make a strong comeback in Tamil. "Right now, I'm doing three films, one of which is a Tamil-Telugu bilingual - Endhukante Premanta, with A Karunakaran and Ram, which will be ready by March. Rachaa with Ram Charan Teja will be ready by January; And, I'll start filming for Rebel, with Prabhas in the lead under the direction of Lawrence master, from December"

Anushka was initially supposed to do Rebel but after the actress chose to not take up the film, Tamannaah signed up for it and now, the Ayan girl says that she is quite happy with her decision. "I don't know why Anushka could not take up this role, but it has been a good opportunity," she quips.

The actress, who is back in Hyderabad after a globetrotting spree, thanks to her Telugu projects (she was shooting in picturesque locales of France and China for Endhukante Premanta and Rachaa respectively), admits that she has been gone too long from the Tamil screens. Her last two films in Tamil were Karthi's Siruthai (which released in January) and Venghai (in May) with Dhanush. "It is not just good scripts, but also roles with significance in those scripts that I am eyeing on. But I can assure you I will get back to Tamil films soon," she signs off
:).............

Raghuram
29th November 2011, 07:09 PM

Yes. They are decent and good looking, and we have a few like that. What I am talking about is screen presence.

29th November 2011, 08:56 PM
:).............

hmm, Mahen didnt you feel that post-Siruthai, in Venghai Tamanna was very plastic with no emotions whatsoever and looked very much uninterested......the USP of Tamanna (which was at its peak in Kandaen kaadhalai) was clearly missing

30th November 2011, 02:59 AM
hmm, Mahen didnt you feel that post-Siruthai, in Venghai Tamanna was very plastic with no emotions whatsoever and looked very much uninterested......the USP of Tamanna (which was at its peak in Kandaen kaadhalai) was clearly missing
Yeah she looked dull in Vengai..maybe depression due to love failure :lol2:

30th November 2011, 03:13 AM
Naan thaan remba yosichu avaluku ok sollitanae appuram yean dull ah irunthuchu :think:

Mr.GreyShirt
30th November 2011, 03:29 AM
Naan thaan remba yosichu avaluku ok sollitanae appuram yean dull ah irunthuchu :think:

Athanala than depressiono ennavo

20th December 2011, 09:52 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAMMU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wt4wzU0aE3g&feature=related

20th December 2011, 09:54 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNN4PMYU_No.....

21st December 2011, 12:38 AM
Birthday Wishes Tammu!

21st December 2011, 12:41 AM
Satya , unga great song video is removed. Nethiku paaka try pannaen aana video thookitaanga. enna song athu ?

21st December 2011, 12:45 AM
<<satti suttadhadaa, kai vittadhadaa>> need to update the link, will do soon

23rd December 2011, 04:18 PM
Tammu's private birthday bash with dhanush singing kolaveri..and tammu is not drinking..she was just holding the glass :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nC_NgUz5Kj8&feature=share

Arragesh
23rd December 2011, 05:51 PM
Tammu's private birthday bash with dhanush singing kolaveri..and tammu is not drinking..she was just holding the glass :)

Mahen neenga certificate kodutha correcta thaan irukkum :-P

29th December 2011, 04:58 AM
Mahen -

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/tamanna42/index.html

Red dress la gummunu irruku tammu :)

29th December 2011, 06:58 AM
:slurp:

29th December 2011, 06:59 AM
feast for all the senses :noteeth:

29th December 2011, 07:38 AM
is it only me who finds tamanna manly? :ashamed:

29th December 2011, 09:23 AM
Mahen -

Red dress la gummunu irruku tammu :)[/QUOTE
:slurp: first time im using this emoticon for tammu :oops:

[QUOTE=NOV;791116]is it only me who finds tamanna manly)? :ashamed:
Ungaluku vayasu ayidichi..athan ellam reverse-aa teriyithu :lol2:

lydayaxobia493
29th December 2011, 09:53 AM
[QUOTE=Mahen;791248][QUOTE=VinodKumar's;790967]Mahen -

Red dress la gummunu irruku tammu :)[/QUOTE
:slurp: first time im using this emoticon for tammu :oops:

Intha emotion kku artham enna? :mrgreen:

lydayaxobia493
30th December 2011, 08:19 PM
Latest tammu photos....

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamanna-02/01-tamanna-02-tamanna-tamanna.html

itzashwin
31st December 2011, 12:53 PM
Andha youtube video thookittaangale :banghead::curse:

13th January 2012, 07:55 PM
அடுத்த ரவுண்டுக்கு ரெடி ! : தமன்னா
Friday, 13 January 2012 06:51

தமிழ் திரையுலகிற்கு 'கேடி' படத்தின் மூலம் அறிமுகமானவர் தமன்னா. அப்படம் மக்களிடையே பெரிய வரவேற்பைப் பெறவில்லை. அதன் பின்னர் அவர் நடித்த சில படங்களும் அவருக்கு பெயர் சொல்லும்படியாக அமையவில்லை.

பின்னர் கல்லூரி, அயன், கண்டேன் காதலை, சுறா, பையா, படிக்காதவன், சிறுத்தை என இவர் நடித்த பல படங்கள் வரவேற்பை பெற்றன.

நடிவில் தெலுங்கு திரையுலகிலும் பல்வேறு நல்ல வாய்ப்புகள் வந்ததால் தெலுங்கு திரையுலகில் அதிக கவனம் செலுத்த ஆரம்பித்தார். தெலுங்கில் இவர் நடிப்பில் வெளிவந்த பல படங்கள் வரவேற்பை பெற்றன.

தெலுங்கு திரையுலகில் தற்போது இவர் கொடுத்து இருக்கும் கால்ஷீட் தேதிகள் வரும் ஏப்ரல் மாதத்தோடு முடிகிறதாம். இதனால் மீண்டும் தமிழ் திரையுலகில் வலம் வர திட்டமிட்டிருக்கிறாராம் தமன்னா.

அதனால் பல்வேறு நடிகைகளின் மேனேஜர்களிடம் தயாரிப்பு நிர்வாகிகளிடமும் தமிழ் திரையுலகில் தன் அடுத்த சுற்று பற்றி பேசி வருகிறாராம்.

எந்த இயக்குனர் தன் படத்தில் நடிக்க தமன்னாவை ஒப்பந்தம் செய்யப் போகிறார் என்பது இன்னும் சில வாரங்களில் தெரியும்.

http://cinema.vikatan.com/?option=com_content&view=article&id=1745&cid=903&Itemid=63

Phoenix rises :) hoping for Shankar's /Vetrimarans next

13th January 2012, 08:22 PM
is it only me who finds tamanna manly? :ashamed: me too. her face is changing slowly, from the days she was doing that SJ Surya Movie - to the time she was doing Ayan/Danush movie - to her current form.

Raghuram
5th February 2012, 09:20 PM
Nice videos Mahen !

9th February 2012, 02:11 PM
my treat to all hubbbers.. :lol2: telegu pattu kekura nelamai vanturichu :oops:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxR9ij9msgs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dB3NmsUfmV8

9th February 2012, 04:36 PM
appie birday magen!!!
ulaga nayagi tamanna vaazhga...

7th March 2012, 08:37 PM
Racha and Edukante Premanta releasing soon..time to revive the thread :oops:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/418537_333367560031815_144117602290146_825064_1023 160595_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/419127_335393396495898_144117602290146_829613_1176 737760_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/422945_335395219829049_144117602290146_829619_5379 73642_n.jpg

24th March 2012, 01:24 PM
There is a dearth of elegant heroines in Tamil..piliss came back..ranbir/bollywood/makesh babu ellam vendam..Karthi senja thappuku engalelam punish pannathinga :(
http://accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamanna-06/images/tamanna-0603.jpg

http://accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamanna-06/images/tamanna-0607.jpg

http://1b.img.v4.skyrock.net/1b7/tamanaforever/pics/3078364723_2_9_lYOGLIPA.jpg

Raghuram
2nd April 2012, 07:52 PM

Actually Ramesh Aravind is a tamilian.

Raghuram
2nd April 2012, 07:53 PM
tammu photos too good Mahen, keep it up !

2nd April 2012, 09:34 PM
Mahen - rachcha releasing in tamil as Ragalai. Don't miss!

2nd April 2012, 09:39 PM
teriyum plumji :oops: innoru bilingual 'en endral kadhal enban' kuda release agapothu..

Raghuram
3rd April 2012, 03:49 PM
Boss, not all are north indians..nayantara/anuksa have exposed more/are bolder than any famous north actress in tamil..you have unjustified hatred against bombay girls

Kannada expose more than anybody else...

Raghuram
3rd April 2012, 03:53 PM
If you see , right from beginning kannada heroines dominate telugu film industry...even northies cant compete with them when it comes to exposure...they are left far behind....

8th April 2012, 11:04 AM
Mahen, She is back :) but in the hands of Simbu :lol2:

http://lh4.ggpht.com/-HmaBjDyXnuw/T4EJCB5e1PI/AAAAAAAAEN4/yCnlPiZeuOk/s800/08_04_2012_105_003.jpg

LihDacRurdy
8th April 2012, 12:44 PM
Ada ram charan teja's ragalai.. Ena glamour pa...

itzashwin
8th April 2012, 12:50 PM
Aiyo, indha padam venaam Tammu :banghead: :mrgreen: :tongueout:

8th April 2012, 01:04 PM
:sigh2: i thought it was for Vetrimaran's film..no issues with Simbhu bcos athu ellam Telegu heroes tammu-ku pannitanga :oops: But pls intha padam vendam..She should come back with a bang..at least oru shankar padam range-le irukanum

15th April 2012, 07:45 PM
Kood to see tammu back :) this movie is a bilingual..hero paaka konjam decent ah irukan

http://www.fulloncinema.com/wp-content/uploads/Yaen-Endral-Kaadhal-Enbaen-12.jpg

15th May 2012, 08:09 PM
Tamannaah to do a Sridevi
Meena Iyer, TNN May 12, 2012, 12.00AM IST

A lot of big B-Town names were apparently being talked about by the filmmakers for this particular role opposite Ajay Devgn.

In fact, the names floating around were Katrina Kaif, Deepika Padukone and Anushka Sharma. But sources say that it was always south actress Tamannaah Bhatia who was supposed to essay this role.

Tamannaah had already been signed on for this Sajid Khan remake of Himmatwala, which starred Jeetendra and Sridevi and hit theatres in 1983. Apparently, this is just a 20-day call sheet for the actress. The question being raised is why the makers were talking about the top actresses in Bollywood when the south actress had already been signed on to essay Sridevi's role!

This was one of Sridevi's earliest films which catapulted the young actress to fame and fortune. Some people claim the makers wanted to bring in a south actress who was well-established similar to what Sridevi was when she did this flick.

Farah Khan has been roped in to choreograph Nainon Mein Sapna that was a superhit song in yesteryears. Sajid Khan had stated that this song would be shot with a lavish budget and would be close to the original.
:cry3:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JjIDU75r3M

16th May 2012, 05:41 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/562136_422871594399197_294553250564366_1567548_455 385333_n.jpg

16th May 2012, 07:58 PM
Gym body kelvipatrukken. Super Slim body ithuthaan!

Raghuram
19th May 2012, 06:50 PM
super slim Tammanah, waiting to watch her !

19th May 2012, 07:24 PM
so, all top actress threads are revived in hub..
who is the reason behind this :think:

itzashwin
19th May 2012, 08:16 PM
Gym body kelvipatrukken. Super Slim body ithuthaan!

I guess Idupaannaa Ileana will be slimmer :mrgreen:

19th May 2012, 09:48 PM
so, all top actress threads are revived in hub..
who is the reason behind this :think:
hope ur not referring to Samantha :lol2:

Destiny :) tammu conquered Kollywood then Tollywood..now we are sending her to bollywood to kick some ass..Bollywood will be a ticket to Hollywood, then slowly world cinema :mrgreen:

19th May 2012, 09:54 PM
And then you wake up :rotfl:

Destiny :) tammu conquered Kollywood then Tollywood..now we are sending her to bollywood to kick some ass..Bollywood will be a ticket to Hollywood, then slowly world cinema :mrgreen:

19th May 2012, 09:57 PM
Intha stills ellam hollywood range-nga :bow: Azhagiya cinderalla cinderall mendum vanthai
http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/632519-2/Tamanna-Latest-stills-in-Endukante-Premanta-movie+_3_.jpg

http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/632517-2/Tamanna-Latest-stills-in-Endukante-Premanta-movie+_2_.jpg

http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/632527-2/Tamanna-Latest-stills-in-Endukante-Premanta-movie+_7_.jpg

http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/629104-1/Tamanna-newpics-in-racha+_10_.jpg

19th May 2012, 09:58 PM
ohh btw we dont need tonnes of make up to look good :bow:

19th May 2012, 10:19 PM
And then you wake up :rotfl:

19th May 2012, 10:23 PM
darling samantha has already conquered andra desam,with nepv thamizhagam too...no worries
any tamanna movies down south???other than ep

19th May 2012, 10:38 PM
Parthy check wiki pls:) she even rejectd mahesh babus film bcos her dates are full

Samantha nepv release approm pesalam..she had many flops in tamil and 1-2 hits in telegu..

20th May 2012, 06:36 PM
தமன்னாவுடன் நடிச்சா சீக்கிரம் கல்யாணமாகிடுமாம்!

தமன்னாவுடன் ஜோடி சேரும் ஹீரோக்களுக்கு விரைவில் கல்யாணம் ஆகிவிடுமாம்.

நடிகை தமன்னாவுக்கு தமிழில் வாய்ப்புகள் அவ்வளவாக இல்லை. இதனால் ஆந்திரக் கரையோரம் சென்ற அவருக்கு வாய்ப்புகள் வந்து குவிகின்றன. அவரும் சந்தோஷமாக நடித்துக் கொண்டிருக்கிறார். அங்குள்ள இளம் ஹீரோக்களுடன் ஜோடி சேர்ந்து ஒரு ரவுண்ட் வந்து கொண்டிருக்கிறார். அதிலும் அவர் சிரஞ்சீவி குடும்பத்தாருக்கு மிகவும் நெருக்கமாம். அவர்களிடம் அனுமதி பெற்ற பிறகே பிற இளம் ஹீரோக்களுடன் நடிக்கிறார் என்று டோலிவுட்டில் பரவலாகப் பேசப்படுகிறது.

இந்நிலையில் தமன்னாவை பற்றி இன்னுமொரு சுவாரஸ்யமான தகவல் கிடைத்துள்ளது. தமன்னாவுக்கு கல்யாண ராசியாம். அதாவது அவருடன் ஜோடி சேரும் திருமணமாகாத ஹீரோக்களுக்கு விரைவில் திருமணமாகிவிடுகிறதாம். இதை அவரே பெருமையாக செல்லி வருகிறாராம். என் கூட நடிக்கும் ஹீரோக்களுக்கு திருமணமாகிவிடும் என்று கூறுகிறாராம்.

கார்த்தி, ஜூனியர் என்.டி.ஆர்., அல்லு அர்ஜுன் ஆகியோர் தன்னுடன் நடித்தவுடன் அவர்களுக்கு திருமணமாகிவிட்டது என்று கூறியுள்ளார். அவர் அண்மையில் நடித்து வெளிவந்த ரச்சா பட நாயகன் ராம் சரண் தேஜாவுக்கும் விரைவில் திருமணம் நடக்கவிருக்கிறது என்பது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.

http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/heroines/2012/05/tamannah-s-unique-rashi-154287.html

20th May 2012, 06:38 PM
தமன்னாவுக்கு சீக்கிரம் கல்யாணமாக ராம் சரண் கொடுத்த 'ஐடியா'!

தமன்னாவும், தெலுங்கு ஹாட் ஸ்டார் ராம் சரணும் செம தோஸ்த்துகளாகி விட்டனர். எல்லாம் 8 மாசம்தான் காரணம்... உடனே அங்க போயிடாதீங்க.. எட்டு மாதமாக இவர்கள் சேர்ந்து நடித்த ரச்சா படம் சூப்பர் டூப்பர் ஹிட் ஆனதோடு, இருவருக்கும் இடையிலான நட்பையும் வலுவாக்கி விட்டதாம்.. .மறுபடியும் கற்பனையை தட்டிடாதீங்க.. வெறும் நட்புதானாம்.

சமீபத்தில் இரண்டு பேரும் சந்தித்து ஹாயாக பேசிக் கொண்டிருந்தனராம். அப்போது தமன்னா சொன்னாராம், என்னுடன் ஜோடியாக நடித்த நடிகர்களுக்கெல்லாம் உடனே கல்யாணமாகி விடுகிறது. கார்த்தி நடித்தார், இப்போது கல்யாணமாகி விட்டது. அதேபோலத்தான் ஜூனியர் என்டிஆர், அல்லு அர்ஜூன், ஏன் நீங்களும் கூடத்தான் என்று கூறினாராம்.

அதைக் கேட்ட ராம் சரண் ரொம்ப கூலாக, அப்படியானால் நீங்க உடனே ராணா டகுபதியுடன் ஜோடி போட்டு நடிங்க, உங்களுக்கும் கல்யாணமாகி விடும் என்றாராம். ராணாவுடன் ஜோடியாக நடித்த ஜெனீலியாவுக்கு உடனே கல்யாணமானதை வைத்து இப்படிப் பதிலளித்தாராம் ராம் சரண்.

அவரது பதிலைக் கேட்டு விழுந்து விழுந்து சிரித்தாராம் தமன்னா...

அட, இங்க பார்ரா...!

http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news/2012/05/ram-charan-s-idea-tamannah-get-marry-soon-153613.html

http://tamil.oneindia.in/img/2012/05/07-tammanha-300.jpg

20th May 2012, 06:38 PM
honest... neenga yaen avangala book panna koodaadhu...

20th May 2012, 06:44 PM
honest... neenga yaen avangala book panna koodaadhu...

andha aLavukku panam irundha Shreya'vayo Samantha'vayO.. :wink: [ SS - asks me to stop.. a la sivaji ]
book panniduvennu solla vandhenpa.. [ HR - a la vivek ]

20th May 2012, 06:49 PM
yes stop... dont touch samantha...

itzashwin
21st May 2012, 12:02 AM
Intha stills ellam hollywood range-nga :bow: Azhagiya cinderalla cinderall mendum vanthai
http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/632519-2/Tamanna-Latest-stills-in-Endukante-Premanta-movie+_3_.jpg

http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/632517-2/Tamanna-Latest-stills-in-Endukante-Premanta-movie+_2_.jpg

http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/632527-2/Tamanna-Latest-stills-in-Endukante-Premanta-movie+_7_.jpg

http://www.chitramala.in/photogallery/d/629104-1/Tamanna-newpics-in-racha+_10_.jpg

1st and last "thaaru maaru thakaali soeru" :slurp: :bow::clap:

21st May 2012, 12:08 AM
thakkaLi soru'kke ippadina.. vedakkozhi adichu nalla kaara saarama kozhambhu vechu kudutha neenga ellam avlothan..

21st May 2012, 12:16 AM
Ennadhu first one-aa? Andha side vaaya paarthaa -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nIDgilMtoJg

21st May 2012, 12:35 AM
hahaha

btw, there is a new ad for Fanta with Tamanah in jeans shorts is featured on TV........i usually like girls in shorts and when it was tamannah, obviously, the shorts looked better...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DSUquPlDHOA

21st May 2012, 08:23 AM
Maddy :lol:.. Ippolam naan Fanta thaan kudikiren :oops: Stopped drinking Coke

Nerd ji :evil: Tamil nattin Angelina Jolie ippadi kindal pannalama :hammer:

itzashwin
21st May 2012, 01:29 PM
thakkaLi soru'kke ippadina.. vedakkozhi adichu nalla kaara saarama kozhambhu vechu kudutha neenga ellam avlothan..

naa vijitarreannu :mrgreen:

21st May 2012, 01:35 PM
Mahen, that ad is badaa comedy! paathi ad onniyum puriyave illa! this is nothing compared to what asin did. But all this depends on the content of the ad! Asin was lucky to get some milage from Fanta, rather than reverse :lol:

Tamanna is getting bore, agree all the beety naughty etc but just saying! i guess her mileage is over.

GVM has the ability to show even the dokku Sameera Reddy as a beauty in VA! Appo samantha vai entha entha yeangiL la kaatti iruppaaru?!? i mean, Samanta will just glow like gold, in NEPV. so for sometime its Samanta, and after 3 or 4 films surely she too will fade and weed!

21st May 2012, 03:05 PM
SKV agree that the ad is hilarious..wonder who conceived the idea for that ad :banghead:

Mileage overa?? ippo thaan start aga pothu :) She has 3 big telegu films and one bollywood project by Sajid Khan with Ranbeer Kapor

22nd May 2012, 11:10 AM
hope ur not referring to Samantha :lol2:

lydayaxobia493
22nd May 2012, 12:13 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamannah-05/images/tamannah-0512.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamannah-05/images/tamannah-0510.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamannah-05/images/tamannah-0506.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/tamannah-05/images/tamannah-0504.jpg

7th June 2012, 01:42 AM
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/427817_133355300129874_699178153_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/536134_130036397128431_185504747_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/75246_129365737195497_1121858214_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/524750_129322640533140_872993888_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/554746_146268385505232_981880050_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/575216_143795682419169_127502994048438_175512_8361 74525_n.jpg

itzashwin
7th June 2012, 02:31 PM
Tamannah at Red FM

http://www.behindwoods.com/new-images/photo-galleries-q1-09/tamil-photo-gallery/tamannah-55/01-tamannah-55-tamannah.html

15th June 2012, 09:21 PM
Tamannah: I didn't get paid to dance at Ram Charan's wedding! (http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/article/82909.html) - IndiaGlitz

itzashwin
18th June 2012, 10:46 AM
CINEMAA Awards

9th July 2012, 11:05 PM
pAl veLLai Tamannaah win pudhiya pugaippadam

https://p.twimg.com/AxXXDYdCIAA55-y.jpg

10th July 2012, 09:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCrOM2sTG9s

4th August 2012, 12:21 PM
no tamil films in hands but shes still a big brand in tamil cinema :bow: She will also be the next Lux paapa :)
http://behindwoods.com/new-images/photo-galleries-q1-09/tamil-photo-gallery/tamannah-fanta/wmarks/tamannah-fanta06.jpg

4th August 2012, 12:29 PM
Tammu @8.20 onwards..rehearsing for ARRs tunes :thumbsup:
http://aynkarans.blogspot.com/2012/07/59th-idea-south-filmfare-awards-vijay.html

8th August 2012, 07:51 AM
First look poster of our Southern Starlet Tamannaah's Bollywood debut movie HIMMATWALA starring opposite Ajay Devgn

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/215490_10151012505987880_2044730761_n.jpg

8th August 2012, 08:02 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/481968_10151012508057880_1100485816_n.jpg

8th August 2012, 04:34 PM
Woah..second poster :smokesmirk: appadiye Jennifer Garner @Elektra mathiri iruku
Tammmu is gona rock Bollywood..All the Padukones/kaifs/kapoors ten steps back pls

abhi_d
11th August 2012, 09:24 PM
Just got a chance to see Tamannaa's filmfare performance and I really enjoyed it. Never been a fan of her but this one was SUPERB. Energy level was so high and she was dancing gracefully :thumbsup:

18th August 2012, 12:55 PM
hollywood angel
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/388069_415154538519783_1617456611_n.jpg

20th August 2012, 07:30 AM
http://searchandhra.com/cinema/producer-salim-akhtar-files-case-against-tamanna

20th August 2012, 07:37 AM
nansense fellow..tammu should get some gangsters to bash him up..

20th August 2012, 07:38 AM
surreal.. like a goddess just landed in earth :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6DOltSUJTrs&feature=youtu.be

20th August 2012, 01:51 PM
Salim Akhtar’s claims irk Tamannaah’s dad- Times of India

There is a war of words going on in tinsel town regarding Southern actress Tamannaah's Bollywood (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/topic/Bollywood) debut. Close on the heels of producer Salim Akhtar's claims that he introduced the actress to B-Town, the actress' father, Bhatia, has come to the rescue of her daughter.

"Salim's claims are totally fraudulent and illegal. He is just being opportunistic and trying to cash in on Tamannaah's popularity," says Bhatia.

Salim Akhtar (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/topic/Salim-Akhtar) has even moved the court against the actress, who allegedly hasn't honoured her contract with him that requires her to shell out 25% of her earnings for five years to the producer. However, Bhatia (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/topic/Bhatia) refutes such claims.

"She did a film with him when she was just 13-14 years and when we did that, there was an agreement signed (of which we have a copy) that did not mention any revenue sharing. Salim already brought up this issue three years ago and we replied to him, but he didn't get back to us," informs the father.

"We never claimed that Himmatwala is Tamannaah's Hindi debut; everybody knows that she has done Chand Sa Roshan Chehra (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/topic/Chand-Sa-Roshan-Chehra). We don't need to hide from anyone because we haven't done anything wrong."

Senareb
31st August 2012, 02:41 PM
http://tamil.webdunia.com/entertainment/film/featuresorarticles/1208/31/1120831007_1.htm

தலைகீழ் சந்தோஷத்தில் தமன்னா

தமன்னா அறிமுகமானது இந்திப் படத்தில். படம் சூப்பர் ப்ளாப்பானதால் தென்னகத்தை தேடி வந்தார். இப்போது இங்குள்ள முன்னணி நடிகைகளில் அவரும் ஒருவர். என்றாலும் இந்தியில் கொடி ஏற்ற வேண்டும் என்பதே எல்லா நடிகைகளையும் போல தமன்னாவின் விருப்பம்.

அதற்கு ஏற்ப ஹிம்மாத்வாலா படத்தில் தமன்னா நடிக்கிறார். ஹீரோ அஜய் தேவ்கான். தி பியூட்டி என்று தமன்னாவின் படத்தை மட்டும் போட்டு போஸ்டரடித்து விளம்பரம் எல்லாம் அமர்க்களப்படுத்தினார்கள். இந்நிலையில் இன்னொரு சந்தோஷ சேதி தமன்னாவுக்கு கிட்டியிருக்கிறது.

ஹிருத்திக்ரோஷனின் நடனம் பற்றி அனைவருக்கும் தெ*ரியும். அவ*ரின் நாடி நரம்பும் நடனமாடும். அவரே தமன்னாவின் நடனத்தை சிலாகித்து சொல்லியிருக்கிறார். என்னுடன் நடித்த பல நடிகைகளைவிட தமன்னாவின் நடனம் சிறப்பாக இருக்கிறது எல்லோராலும் தமன்னா அளவுக்கு ஆட முடியாது என்று அள்ளி வீசியிருக்கிறார் பாராட்டுகளை. ஹிம்மாத்வாலாவுடன் நம்முடைய இந்தி கே*ரியர் புல்ஸ்டாப் ஆகாது, ஹிருத்திக்ரோஷனின் பாராட்ட அதை கமாவாக்கிவிட்டது என இரட்டிப்பு சந்தோஷத்தில் மிதந்து கொண்டிருக்கிறார் தமன்னா.

ச*ரி, எப்போது தமன்னாவின் ஆட்டத்தைப் பார்த்தாராம் ஹிருத்திக்?

ஃபிலிம்பேர் விருது விழாவில் ஒரு பாடலுக்கு தமன்னா ஆடியிருந்தார். அதைப் பார்த்துதான் ஹிருத்தின் இந்தப் பாராட்டுப் பத்திரத்தை வழங்கியிருக்கிறார்.

31st August 2012, 07:45 PM
Smoking hot :smokesmirk: latest from the movie rebel
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-tNpeSq43qjo/UECU2T99GwI/AAAAAAAAdGs/_To-D-4BhLk/s1600/Rebel_Movie_Stills.jpg

Chemistry.. :bow:

http://a4.img.v4.skyrock.net/6820/56006820/pics/2639438056_1.jpg

with Vzhaku team..good to see her with Balaji and helping him with the promotions in telegu..tammu-ku marupadiyum oru chance kudunga saar..
http://a4.img.v4.skyrock.net/6820/56006820/pics/3087502301_1_3_Kbwwm26p.jpg
http://a4.img.v4.skyrock.net/6820/56006820/pics/3087502301_1_7_dki7Smvb.jpg

31st August 2012, 09:57 PM
like a goddess just landed in earth
En, jet lag theriyudhA? :yessir:

1st September 2012, 06:46 AM
:hammer:...

14th September 2012, 10:06 PM
'தமன்னா, நீயெல்லாம் ஒரு வுமனா?' என்று அவரை அலட்சியப்படுத்திய சிலருக்கு இந்த செய்தி வேப்பங்காய் ஜூஸ்தான். சில கட்டாயங்களால் தமிழ் சினிமாவை விட்டே துறவறம் பூண்டு விட்டார் தமன். சமீபத்தில் கூட அவரை அப்ரோச் செய்த ஒரு இயக்குனருக்கு எஸ்.டி.டி போன் பில் தண்டமானதுதான் மிச்சம். கூகுள் மேப்பில் கூட தமிழ்நாட்டை சர்ச் செய்ய விரும்பாத தமன்னா அப்படியே பிளைட் ஏறி மும்பைக்கும் ஆந்திராவுக்குமாக டிராவல் செய்து கொண்டிருக்கிறார்.

இந்த நேரத்தில்தான் இவரைப்பற்றி பிரபல இந்தி நடிகர் ஹிருத்திக் ரோஷன் கொடுத்திருக்கும் ஒரு பேட்டி, தமன்னாவின் உள் மனசை உய்யலாலாவாக்கியிருக்கிறது. ஹிம்மத்வாலா என்ற படத்திற்காக தற்போது மும்பையில் தங்கியிருக்கும் தமன்னாவை பற்றி பேசிய ஹிருத்திக் 'அவர் பார்பி பொம்மை மாதிரி பார்க்கறதுக்கு ரொம்ப அழகா இருக்கார்' என்று கூறியிருக்கிறார் அப்பேட்டியில்.

அந்த பேட்டியை ஸ்கேன் செய்து இங்கிருக்கும் சிலருக்கு மெயிலில் அனுப்பினாராம் தமன். அடுப்புல புரட்டி எடுக்கலேன்னா அல்வா உருவாகுமா?

அப்படி போடு அருவாள!

15th September 2012, 06:28 AM
Skv, article seriya puriyala (thanks to my tamil skills) :oops: neenga sonna appadi podu aruvala thaan puriyithu.. :lol2:

15th September 2012, 06:35 AM
Rebel teasers..one part of me is :slurp: but the other part EKSI..theres so much talent in her but shes wasting it by doing all crap telegu films..Balaji Sakthivel pls bring her back to Tamil..
Ajay you might wana change ur opinion on whos the best female dancer in tamil/telegu :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6MxHzv4IoE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUOSy57srrE

Senareb
16th September 2012, 11:39 PM
http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/487485_279535355479971_1685802782_n.jpg

Tamanna during her school dayz !

17th September 2012, 03:25 AM
Thanks Mahen for the videos. hmm....... Kohli Koduthu vachavanya..!

17th September 2012, 07:30 AM
Mahen,

I have no doubt that Tammu is a good dancer. Esp after watching that Filmfare performance. But there's is a difference between good and best. Simbhu is good but Vijay is the best,right?

17th September 2012, 10:17 AM
so yaaru besstu? :) Vedhika has only one song that showcased her dancing skills..

17th September 2012, 11:05 AM
Mahen,

I have no doubt that Tammu is a good dancer. Esp after watching that Filmfare performance. But there's is a difference between good and best. Simbhu is good but Vijay is the best,right? :shock: seriously? :|

17th September 2012, 11:08 AM
hrithik roshan-ne antha performance pathu impress ayitaru.. :)

17th September 2012, 11:23 AM
Oru paanai sorru.. Oru sorru padham.. :)

Even though Kuttipisaase is referred to as the only song that showcases Vedhi's dancing prowess, there are few not so famous songs too. Eg: the one duet in Muni.

17th September 2012, 11:23 AM
so yaaru besstu? :) Vedhika has only one song that showcased her dancing skills..

Check this if you haven't already. I am trying to get good version.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkH2E8TMTWU

22nd September 2012, 08:40 PM
im afraid MODs will delete some of the pics,so posting a few slightly decent ones :oops:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/421177_426788547356382_2097192091_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/480238_426789074022996_905005999_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/425799_426791580689412_1760314431_n.jpg

22nd September 2012, 10:56 PM
Ithuvae decent na.. :clap: 2nd picture super ma.. Please PM the links to other pictures.

Mahen - :notworthy:

23rd September 2012, 02:47 PM
Selva,heres the link..ippolam tammu partha vera feeling varuthu (3 types of gals-rajni in padaiyapa) :ashamed: eppadi irunthu ponnu ippadi achi.. :)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=426787684023135&set=a.426787527356484.87316.144117602290146&type=1&theater

24th September 2012, 02:01 AM
Telugu la appadi thaan. Only very few heroines have that "homely" look. But avangalayum Ravi Teja ethavathu oru padathula spoil panniduvaar :lol2:

26th September 2012, 08:01 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJCLi8ByIpg&feature=player_embedded

27th September 2012, 09:32 AM
Puri J with Pawan for the first time. should be interesting. AFAIK, he even wrote Pokiri for Pawan Kalyan only. But romba hype panni flop aagavum chance irukku.

And the song looks good. :thumbsup: Tammu - :P

27th September 2012, 10:33 AM
Puri J with Pawan for the first time. should be interesting. AFAIK, he even wrote Pokiri for Pawan Kalyan only. But romba hype panni flop aagavum chance irukku.

And the song looks good. :thumbsup: Tammu - :P

Would be a great break for him.

11th October 2012, 08:32 PM
She goes back to where she began. Actor Tamannaah talks to K.R. Manigandan about her second flick in Bollywood, Himmatwala opposite Ajay Devgn
After having conquered the Tamil and Telugu film industries, Tamannaah is back to proving her worth in Bollywood from where she started. The actor, who began her film career with Chand Sa Roshan Chehra in 2005, is now busy shooting for her second Hindi film, Himmatwala, opposite Ajay Devgn after seven years. The film is a remake of the 1983 hit by the same name, which had Jeetendra and Sridevi in the lead.

“We have just started filming. Everything about it is iconic. Sajid is the director of this film and he is known to give his best. The Sajid-Devgn combination is very good and when they made me an offer, I had no reason to say no,” begins Tamannaah, who despite her hectic schedule, spares time for a telephonic conversation.

While most people think doing a remake is easy, it is actually difficult as the audience tend to compare it with the original.

“Comparisons will always be there, but this is Sajid’s Himmatwala and it is bound to have his influence. Everybody in the team is giving their best to make this film a success,” says the charming actor.

While she is keen on making her presence felt in Bollywood through Himmatwala, she has several projects in Telugu, all with big stars. They include Cameraman Ganga Tho Rambabu with Pawan Kalyan and Bale Thammudu, the Telugu remake of Vettai. Her Rebel with Prabhas has just hit the screens. Needless to say, Tamannaah picks roles that are very different from the ones she has already done.

“I play a media cameraperson in Cameraman Ganga Tho Rambabu. It’s for the first time I am doing a role of this kind. A tomboyish character, I thoroughly enjoyed playing it. The film, which is based on mediapersons, is almost done and ready for release on October 11. It is a Puri Jagannadh film and will be true to his style. Work on the Telugu remake of Vettai is yet to begin. My role in the Raghava Lawrence-directed Rebel is again different. I play a hip-hop dance teacher in it. The film, a commercial entertainer, has Prabhas sporting at least five new looks. ”

Rebel has been in the news for quite a few reasons, the most important being Lawrence, a well-known choreographer-cum-director, composing the music for it.

Ask Tamannaah about it, and she says, “Lawrence is multi-talented. I have listened to the music; it’s fabulous. I believe when you are into dance, you understand music better and that’s what seems to have happened. In fact, after working with Lawrence master, I have changed my views about dance and have realised that if you are confident about something, it gives you new energy.”

Point out to Tamannaah her Tamil fans are concerned that she is now more into Telugu and Hindi projects, and she says, “Actors today have gone global. So, there need not be any concern about an actor heading to another industry. I really want to do more Tamil films and believe me, I am just waiting for the right movie. When the moment comes, I will take it up.”

Finally, ask her if she has any regrets and she signs off saying, “I have no regrets whatsoever. I am someone who does not believe in looking back. I believe the best time is always now!”
http://www.thehindu.com/arts/cinema/the-best-time-is-now/article3948838.ece

Kalamelam kathirupen :)

16th October 2012, 03:44 PM
telegu pasanga romba lucky :sigh2:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/269992_435142719854298_939236602_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/487414_435143233187580_760707106_n.jpg

25th October 2012, 07:24 PM
:bow:...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/29424_438296792872224_1898074407_n.jpg

28th October 2012, 04:00 PM
nice :)

28th October 2012, 04:26 PM
Waiting for the right movie ellam poi. Currently there are no offers on table.

28th October 2012, 04:40 PM
u mean tamil cinema? she has no time for kollywood :lol2: ammani bollywood-le romba busy

28th October 2012, 04:42 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=n2V3c3KZryU

27th December 2012, 03:07 PM
Tamanna has become a busy heroine in Telugu film industry and one doesn’t get surprised if this milky beauty is paid 1.5 crore for a movie. Shockingly, it has been heard that Tamanna is being paid a whopping amount of 1.5 crores for her upcoming Tamil film opposite one of the leading actors in Tamil cinema, Ajith Kumar.
Souryam movie fame Siva will be directing this film and the other details will be announced shortly.

Tamanna’s last film in Tamil was ‘Venghai’ and Dhanush was the lead actor in the film ans the actress will be seen in a Tamil movie after years

22nd January 2013, 04:23 PM
The sizzling chemistry of Ajay Devgn and his co-actor Tamannaah set the temperature soaring in the Pink City over the weekend. In Jaipur for Sajid Khan's film Himmatwala, Ajay and Tamannaah shot for the famous song Taki O Taki Re... in a five star hotel recently.
The film, which is a remake of the 80s superhit Himmatwala starring Jitendra and Sridevi, is being shot at different locations in the city these days. The team has already shot Tathaiya, Tathaiya... in Mumbai.
"My sister Farah has really worked very hard on this song Taki O Taki... with Ajay and Tamannaah and we all are very satisfied with the results," shared Sajid. So, is this film an official remake of the 80s hit? "No. It's not a remake. I would say, it retains the essence of the old one."-times of india

24th January 2013, 04:12 PM
:cry3:...shes getting hotter day by day.. :sigh2: eppadi control panrathu..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/735125_472651636103406_278519714_n.jpg

24th January 2013, 04:13 PM
hollywood range :bow:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/385328_470425982992638_825664550_n.jpg

24th January 2013, 04:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=neqBc-8f4tY

25th January 2013, 12:11 PM
Looks like a spoof of all action masals in bollywood style

25th January 2013, 12:15 PM
ennamo yedho :lol:

hopefully she makes a mark in bollywood atleast

25th January 2013, 12:20 PM
ennamo yedho :lol:

hopefully she makes a mark in bollywood atleast
:lol: Oru Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Dev, Salman khan range thaan intha lookku kedaikkum.. She will be extremely lucky if someone casts her with these kind of looks for some young hero movies. But if we leave the beauty, Tamanna HAD IMPROVED A LOT in acting. She has good command over tamil and telugu. :clap: Her acting had improved a lot over the years

25th January 2013, 04:05 PM
Looks like a spoof of all action masals in bollywood style

Its not a spoof (but would look like one to us now). Its the official remake of Jitendra/Sridevi Starrer 1983 version.
This movie (2013 version) is actually set in 1983. So the dialogues, costumes, decors, colors etc., would be -30 years from now.
Would be a fun to watch esp. to see how the song "Naino Mein Sapna" was adapted. In 1983, the choreography was something new to the North audience, but actually it was lifted from Telugu cinema.
One thing disappoints me is Ajay's mustache. Its too thick ... it should have been like Jitendra's (but it would resemble a lot with Dabaang Salman)
Tamana is gorgeous too. Suits well for the hindi audience.

25th January 2013, 04:09 PM
:lol: Oru Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Dev, Salman khan range thaan intha lookku kedaikkum.. She will be extremely lucky if someone casts her with these kind of looks for some young hero movies. But if we leave the beauty, Tamanna HAD IMPROVED A LOT in acting. She has good command over tamil and telugu. :clap: Her acting had improved a lot over the years

.. LoL ... Same would go to Asin too non ... Dont think Salman, SRK or Amir are young too ...
For that, Katrina or Kareena or Depika or Anuksha Sharma ... ?!?
We in TFI have many young actors, in bollywood thats something rare as of today.

25th January 2013, 06:12 PM
Lucky to be in 'Himmatwala' remake: Tamannaah (http://www.ptinews.com/news/3329275_Lucky-to-be-part-of--Himmatwala--remake--Tamannaah-nbsp--nbsp-)- Press Trust of India

3rd February 2013, 12:18 AM
Its not a spoof (but would look like one to us now). Its the official remake of Jitendra/Sridevi Starrer 1983 version.
This movie (2013 version) is actually set in 1983. So the dialogues, costumes, decors, colors etc., would be -30 years from now.
Would be a fun to watch esp. to see how the song "Naino Mein Sapna" was adapted. In 1983, the choreography was something new to the North audience, but actually it was lifted from Telugu cinema.
One thing disappoints me is Ajay's mustache. Its too thick ... it should have been like Jitendra's (but it would resemble a lot with Dabaang Salman)
Tamana is gorgeous too. Suits well for the hindi audience.
Thanks Mappi. Looking at the trailer and the end dialogue, I don't think this is a serious remake of the old movie. Semaya kalaachirupaanga pola

10th February 2013, 10:57 PM
Kamaaan tammu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-UKivKSxo0A

11th February 2013, 04:31 AM
she's very pale and not pretty at all but has a good gym body.

11th February 2013, 04:44 PM
Tammana @ Mirchi Music Awards

11th February 2013, 05:50 PM
Kamaaan tammu
post #916

Oh my god. Both of them are out of place. The dance moves does not suit her at all. The last person who looked gorgeous in this mermaid-in-classical-dance-costume was Vijayasanthi.

But the colors and decors are great though. I likes the Elephants + Swan.

18th March 2013, 11:24 AM
Tamannaah Bhatia says no to kissing on-screen or donning bikinis (http://zeenews.india.com/entertainment/celebrity/tamannaah-bhatia-says-no-to-kissing-on-screen-or-donning-bikinis_130196.htm)- Zee News

22nd March 2013, 03:37 PM
Films more about magic than logic: Tamanna (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/news-interviews/Films-more-about-magic-than-logic-Tamanna/articleshow/19124120.cms)- Times of India

22nd March 2013, 06:44 PM
:slurp: releasing next week..kanfirm watching in theatre.. :) the last tammu film was back in 2011, venghai..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Or8ZVXB0AXo

22nd March 2013, 07:34 PM
why mahen...
enna achu unga aalukku... big gap?

22nd March 2013, 08:36 PM
i saw the trailer while watching pardesi movie....looks the movie digs at 80's masala movies.

23rd March 2013, 04:29 AM
why mahen...
her mysterious disappearance from tamil is still not known..but she has a film with ajit releasing this year..After this film i dont see her coming back to south

LihDacRurdy
23rd March 2013, 09:25 AM
why mahen...

adha tamil ads la varangaley... niraya...

LihDacRurdy
23rd March 2013, 09:28 AM
i saw the trailer while watching pardesi movie....looks the movie digs at 80's masala movies.

Telugu padangal namma ida thavira enna ethirparkradu A2A..

26th March 2013, 01:52 PM
Heroine do get old, it's natural, accept it, says Tamannaah

In one of his interviews, director Sajid Khan had called you the 'next Sridevi of Bollywood'...
It's flattering and at the same time, scary. While it feels good to be compared to someone like Srideviji, it's also a lot of pressure. I am doing the remake of a film that was a big hit during the 80s — in Telugu and Hindi too. I didn't try to emulate Sridevi in my film —whether it was acting or even dancing. Our movie is the director's reworked version of the film he loved and watched while growing up, so there are a lot of differences, but the essence remains the same. Also, I am a complete director's actor — I have just followed what my filmmaker told me to do.

How do you plan to juggle between your Hindi films and south cinema?
So far, I have managed to successfully juggle between Tamil and Telugu films. Right now, I have Thadaka with Naga Chaitanya in
Telugu, a Tamil film with Ajith sir and another Hindi film opposite Akshay Kumar. I have also recently signed a film opposite Srinivas in Telugu. But I just won't keep signing up films just for the heck of it.

Talking about the Bellamkonda Srinivas film, buzz has it that you were paid a huge sum...
People love talking about how much an actor makes. A lot of headline space is dedicated to this. Yes, I charge a certain remuneration fee and yes, producers do pay me that sum. But if I didn't deserve it, why would somebody pay me an exorbitant amount? Every actor, male or female, is paid what he or she is worth. There is no inflated sum or underpaying in the industry.

The general perception is that once their star power down south wanes, heroines move to Bollywood to sustain their careers. While heroines have a short shelf life in the local industry, heroes don't...
This is sad but true. That's the norm in the industry. Of course, you cannot expect a heroine to look young always. It's a biological process and one has to grow old. And heroines do look old — it's natural, accept it! Today, I won't look the same way I looked five years ago! And what's wrong with that? For me, my profession is all about my performance, but unfortunately, people pay a lot of emphasis on the way you look. The same is not the case when it comes to heroes. But one thing is for sure, I will always play the heroine as long as I'm working.

3rd April 2013, 01:29 PM
Ajay Devgn is an honest human being: Tamannaah Bhatia (http://www.indianexpress.com/news/ajay-devgn-is-an-honest-human-being-tamannaah-bhatia/1097071/)- Indian Express

5th April 2013, 11:18 AM
Tamannaah's B'wood dreams bomb (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/regional/tamil/news-interviews/Tamannaahs-Bwood-dreams-bomb/articleshow/19380380.cms)- Times of India

5th April 2013, 04:36 PM
Arya recommends Tamanna to K V Anand

There have been various reports regarding K V Anand’s next venture. It was earlier said that K V Anand will direct Rajinikanth and this combo will be produced by AGS Entertainment. Recently, there were reports that Rajinikanth has been replaced by Arya. Also, Arya has recommended K V Anand to cast Tamanna as the female lead.
According to K V Anand, he doesn’t allow anybody to interrupt in the casting for his films including the actors. During the time of director’s Ko movie, Simbu was the one who was considered for the project. When Simbu came to know that Karthika was the heroine, he recommended the director to cast Tamanna for the movie. K V Anand got angered and Simbu was opted out from the project.
Now Arya has done the same mistake which Simbu has done. But this time, K V Anand goes with the actor’s decision and is trying to rope Tamanna for the movie.
Rise of the phoenix :lol2:

5th April 2013, 04:51 PM
^^ :rotfl: ennaama vadai sudraangoo

5th April 2013, 05:17 PM
nallaarundhaa sari...

5th April 2013, 07:35 PM
Ajay Devgn is an honest human being: Tamannaah Bhatia (http://www.indianexpress.com/news/ajay-devgn-is-an-honest-human-being-tamannaah-bhatia/1097071/)- Indian Express
Ammani hindila pozhaichikum....

5th April 2013, 07:37 PM
she had already issued a statement that bollywood is more open than kollywood...

28th April 2013, 06:20 PM
Hormones going haywire :slurp: :ashamed:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6bmw92Um0c

28th April 2013, 11:03 PM
Urikiraanga pola telugu la ...

16th May 2013, 07:53 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/306806_400445180070090_2126870643_n.jpg

:bow:....

Brianengab
16th May 2013, 08:02 PM
My fav. samantha & Nayan... _/\_

4th June 2013, 01:38 PM
Tamannaah to romace Saif Ali Khan (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/regional/telugu/news-interviews/Tamannaah-to-romace-Saif-Ali-Khan/articleshow/20423399.cms)- Times of India

6th June 2013, 10:33 AM
Why Sajid Khan cast Tamannah? (http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/1844368/report-why-sajid-khan-cast-tamannah)- Daily News & Analysis

24th June 2013, 12:11 PM
Tamannaah @ 60th Filmfare Awards

25th June 2013, 01:46 AM
Hmm... Glamour koodi pochu.... Telugu industry has exploited her much..... She has lost some weight and looking slightly skinny..... Hope she puts some weight and come back to form as in paiyaa or ayan..... When will she return to tamil ??

ajipdhej
25th June 2013, 07:41 PM
Hmm... Glamour koodi pochu.... Telugu industry has exploited her much..... She has lost some weight and looking slightly skinny..... Hope she puts some weight and come back to form as in paiyaa or ayan..... When will she return to tamil ??

ennatha oram pottaalum elumincham pazham saathukudi aaga mudiyaadhungo ...

27th November 2013, 12:00 PM
Tammana @ Blenders Pride Fashion Tour 2013

20th January 2014, 07:41 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/1514099_614644028570832_1273857826_n.jpg

Enna padam? :think: definitely not with ajit/vijay..maybe with arya..

20th January 2014, 09:09 PM
Yes... She's back & with a bang !!!

Russellyhd
20th January 2014, 09:46 PM
Tammu at her best :slurp:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bebcyf1CUAIEVpd.jpg

20th January 2014, 11:28 PM
:lol: ...

Sorry Mahen I can't resist !!!

21st January 2014, 01:34 PM
She looks very weird in that pic.

21st January 2014, 06:55 PM
it was for some kids fashion show..

Russellyhd
10th March 2014, 01:34 PM
luv it :slurp:

http://www.tamilcinema24.com/photo-galleries/celebrity-tweets-today-269/images/celebrity-tweets-today-26913.jpg

11th March 2014, 10:32 PM
:omg: Watta Beauteee

11th March 2014, 11:31 PM
Enna ivalo olliyagiruchu ? Jolie maari irruku :)

11th March 2014, 11:48 PM
[Joli(e) in French means Pretty - ('e' is added in the end if the (proper) noun is femine gendre and a "s" if its pluriel]

Tammana est jolie : Tamanna is pretty (the grammar says ... LoL)

Russellyhd
18th March 2014, 02:17 PM
she s luking gorgeous day by day :slurp:

Tamannaah

Had a lovely time judging @femina style diva pageant. My look 4 tonite pic.twitter.com/pXm8hBvu1m

http://www.tamilcinema24.com/photo-galleries/celebrity-tweets-today-276/images/celebrity-tweets-today-27610.jpg

24th March 2014, 11:41 AM
Tammana @ Vashu Bhagnani Party

24th March 2014, 10:13 PM
:cool:

7th June 2014, 09:00 AM
Can easily replace Jennifer Conley in A beautiful Mind :)
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10371498_575771965876379_8598820280418120984_n.jpg

12th June 2014, 01:02 PM
Ithu romba over!

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

22nd June 2014, 12:06 PM
Massss :P

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10457839_678532542181980_5907695990119477040_n.jpg ?oh=ea9dceaa29ed1c797b1c6ec674ac3921&oe=542D32D5&__gda__=1411894381_2de536a546958f8c51f687a11c2b971 f

22nd June 2014, 04:54 PM

30th July 2014, 11:51 AM
Look at that list shruthi and shirya occupy 1st n 3rd! Based on acting Shreya should be last. Based on looks Shruthi should be never come 1st.

faithiu11
19th September 2014, 07:37 AM
Aagadu declared flop....tamu luck continuous..is it fair to blame herione for flop in south Indian cinema(except Malayalam)...?

19th September 2014, 10:00 AM
athu kulai ya? movie is only releasing today..in this some kind of attack for posting in Kathi? :lol: just to let you know i dont really follow Tammu nowadays..or any other heroines..i have my own heroine in real life :)

faithiu11
19th September 2014, 10:11 AM
I am not a blind vijay fan either...thing is v cannot accuse heroine for a movie failure in south Indian cinema and yes aagadu declared flop ...teeling this after seen
reviews and people comments who watched movie

Russellmvr
19th September 2014, 10:50 AM
Overall, Aagadu has rich performances by lead actors and superb production values, but the movie lacks a fresh and interesting storyline. It is a routine revenge drama that rocks you with its mass elements. It's a good time-passer for this weekend.

3/5

19th September 2014, 11:49 AM
athu kulai ya? movie is only releasing today..in this some kind of attack for posting in Kathi? :lol: just to let you know i dont really follow Tammu nowadays..or any other heroines..i have my own heroine in real life :)

Do TAMMU knew that....

19th September 2014, 01:01 PM
my current one knows tammu was my ex :poke:

19th September 2014, 05:46 PM
Mahesh is fantastic. The original

19th September 2014, 05:48 PM
http://i57.tinypic.com/317gr35.jpg

Please find Tammu from the pic here and win aayiram potkaasu

srimal
19th September 2014, 11:58 PM
nalla thaan irukka thammu - half sareela police station varum podhu ... any photos ??

30th September 2014, 05:10 PM
தமன்னா நடித்த ஆகடு தோல்வி: விநியோகஸ்தர் தற்கொலை முயற்சி (http://tamil.filmibeat.com/news/aagadu-distributor-attempted-suicide-031087.html)- one india

21st November 2014, 07:36 PM
https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10801650_744136968954870_1778549877908991646_n.jpg ?oh=b6364c9fea40c0fed4c774f634e5ee67&oe=54D6EC94

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10670205_744148032287097_3161470877219810514_n.jpg ?oh=46da46c7c74694d8b90c98aca70cbd21&oe=55190227&__gda__=1427660703_c304fbc9d46a34f4193b0bd185b4648 3

the next marana mass movie after Yennai Arindhal :poke:

21st November 2014, 08:48 PM
Nalla oru photo podungappa, Saree la :p

22nd December 2014, 03:14 PM
பாகுபலியில் தமன்னா லுக்!

22nd December 2014, 04:03 PM
Lovely. She looks like Amphitrite, the wife of Poseidon and the godess of sea. So young and so beautiful.

When Poseidon, the god of sea, was impressed by her beauty, curves and dance, he wanted to marry Amphirite. She didn't wish to and so she hid herself in the Atlantic ocean. He sends a dolphin to find her (Kochadaiiyaan connection) and it finds her, thus permitting Poseidon to make her his wife. Several other incidents happen that rages her, and these furious rages causes sea storms. - Greek Mythology.

22nd December 2014, 04:25 PM
பாகுபலியில் தமன்னா லுக்!

Very nice !

22nd December 2014, 07:21 PM
பாகுபலியில் தமன்னா லுக்!

Beautiful..........

22nd December 2014, 07:44 PM
Lovely. She looks like Amphitrite, the wife of Poseidon and the godess of sea. So young and so beautiful.

When Poseidon, the god of sea, was impressed by her beauty, curves and dance, he wanted to marry Amphirite. She didn't wish to and so she hid herself in the Atlantic ocean. He sends a dolphin to find her (Kochadaiiyaan connection) and it finds her, thus permitting Poseidon to make her his wife. Several other incidents happen that rages her, and these furious rages causes sea storms. - Greek Mythology.

Good to know these things... Keep posting Mappi.. :ty:

23rd December 2014, 05:52 PM
ஆறு கிலோ எடை குறைத்த தமன்னா!

ராஜமௌலி இயக்கத்தில் பிரபாஸ், அனுஷ்கா , தமன்னா, ராணா, ரம்யா கிருஷ்ணன், சத்யராஜ் ஆகியோர் நடிப்பில் உருவாகி வரும் படம் ‘பாகுபலி’.மன்னர் காலத்து கதையாக உருவாகி வரும் இப்படத்துக்கு தெலுங்கு மட்டுமல்லாமல் தமிழ் மொழியிலும் எதிர்பார்ப்புகள் வலுத்து வருகின்றன. தமிழ் வசனங்களை மதன் கார்க்கி எழுதுகிறார். கீரவாணி இப்படத்துக்கு இசையமைக்கிறார்.

இந்நிலையில் சமீபத்தில் தமன்னா தேவதை போல் காட்சி கொடுக்கும் ஒரு புகைப்படம் வெளியானது.

'பாகுபலி' படத்துக்காக தமன்னாவின் பாத்திரத்திற்கு அவர் ஆறு கிலோ எடை குறைக்க வேண்டும் என ராஜமௌலி தமன்னாவிடம் சொன்னாராம்.
அதற்கு சம்மதித்த தமன்னா கடுமையான டயட் மூலம் இப்போது குறுகிய காலத்தில் ஆறு கிலோ எடையைக் குறைத்தாராம்.

15th September 2015, 01:34 PM
தமன்னா
http://img.vikatan.com/album/2015/09/nwvlmj/thumb/118747.jpg (http://www.vikatan.com/cinema/album.php?&a_id=4712&p_id=118747) http://img.vikatan.com/album/2015/09/nwvlmj/thumb/118748.jpg (http://www.vikatan.com/cinema/album.php?&a_id=4712&p_id=118748) http://img.vikatan.com/album/2015/09/nwvlmj/thumb/118749.jpg (http://www.vikatan.com/cinema/album.php?&a_id=4712&p_id=118749) http://img.vikatan.com/album/2015/09/nwvlmj/thumb/118750.jpg (http://www.vikatan.com/cinema/album.php?&a_id=4712&p_id=118750) http://img.vikatan.com/album/2015/09/nwvlmj/thumb/118751.jpg (http://www.vikatan.com/cinema/album.php?&a_id=4712&p_id=118751)

15th September 2015, 03:30 PM
Torn jeans, simple tshirt.. Down to earth:lol2:

4th October 2015, 06:37 PM
POSTER

https://scontent-sin1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/t31.0-8/s2048x2048/12094874_874900129214341_3218051516031030239_o.jpg

4th October 2015, 07:44 PM
Torn jeans, simple tshirt.. Down to earth:lol2:

LoL. Yves Saint Laurent (YSL) handbag - Earth Core Simplicity !

8th October 2015, 07:24 PM
Good to see them back :)

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/12122408_894157967286102_222717356474424464_n.jpg? oh=646af0629880722fe13a598c053d4d64&oe=56865B75

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xat1/v/t1.0-9/12049148_894158027286096_9065192321913214932_n.jpg ?oh=4e232c02df2cd1f983972d94d82950a9&oe=5690C486&__gda__=1452744537_1b28b7923a894c771c6b1675e48c6b9 d

4th November 2015, 05:31 PM
Dengue Dress

4th November 2015, 07:29 PM
easily her worst dressing.. :banghead: noticed shes getting bolder in her dressing.. :oops: very soon bikini thaan.. :sigh2:

Mr.GreyShirt
4th November 2015, 08:06 PM
easily her worst dressing.. :banghead: noticed shes getting bolder in her dressing.. :oops: very soon bikini thaan.. :sigh2:

No complaints here :)

4th November 2015, 09:15 PM
LoL. Yves Saint Laurent (YSL) handbag - Earth Core Simplicity !

Simplicity at it's best ! :lol2:

9th November 2015, 03:50 PM
Physics+chemistry+biology..
http://www.fridaycinemaa.com/sites/default/files/styles/media_gallery_large/public/IMG-20151107-WA0007.jpg?itok=yJf0Y3IZ
http://www.fridaycinemaa.com/sites/default/files/styles/media_gallery_large/public/IMG-20151107-WA0003.jpg?itok=m3h0Qbp_
http://www.fridaycinemaa.com/sites/default/files/styles/media_gallery_large/public/IMG-20151107-WA0006.jpg?itok=VTG0KM-m

9th November 2015, 03:56 PM
Tamannah is becoming like Cheryl cole ! :(

21st November 2015, 07:00 AM
oh wow..what an execution..:bow: intha padathin director thaan indian-vin sirantha director va? ithu international standard-ku mela.. ah-some (vedalam suri)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zm5RBwfc1zM

15th December 2015, 08:21 PM
Nikkil Murugan ‏@onlynikil 11h11 hours ago Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tamanah pairs with @vijaysethupai In national award winning dir @seenuramasamy, prod by Studio 9 productions Suresh

:happydance:..kanfirmed nalla role..but not too sure about seenu..watched only neeer paravai which was quite nice..

12th January 2016, 09:06 PM
http://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2016/02/1452604582-tweets-7.jpg

13th January 2016, 06:58 PM
Dharmadurai Team https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CYhAixzUsAAIxD9.jpg

13th January 2016, 08:08 PM
Tammu to dub her lines in dharma durai :bow:

kubrick
16th January 2016, 11:32 AM
What a beauty!! :D :D

Tammu to dub her lines in dharma durai :bow:

Ithu avalova santhosha padra vishayam illeye! :smokesmile:

23rd January 2016, 06:21 PM
#Tamannaah (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Tamannaah?src=hash) https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CZZRBMWUsAAduLI.jpg

27th January 2016, 01:15 PM
Tamanna's dance Performance at IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016
http://data1.ibtimes.co.in/cache-img-800-0-photo/en/full/37527/1453877656_south-indian-actress-tamannaah-bhatia-seen-international-indian-film-academy-iifa-utsavam.jpg
http://data1.ibtimes.co.in/cache-img-800-0-photo/en/full/37528/1453877656_south-indian-actress-tamannaah-bhatia-seen-international-indian-film-academy-iifa-utsavam.jpg