Will i be here till i grow old.

It feels like i will never be free.

But thats the way it is got to be..

chevy
11th March 2007, 08:44 PM
could u explain it ron ?

dr_ronny
11th March 2007, 09:01 PM
first of all, thanks for reading it , and replying me.

I wrote tat poem to express my feelings during the most depressing moments in life..

11th March 2007, 09:35 PM
:notthatway: ronny!

Get out of your imaginary tomb. Your whole life with its bright promises, opportunities, experiences, relationships etc etc etc is there spread out before you! Please shake off all depressing thoughts!

12th March 2007, 12:35 AM
well written, but dont feel depressed............... :D :) :P

Have a happy life!

chevy
12th March 2007, 08:58 AM
exactly ron!!!!! .. do visit the hub more often ..hope to catch u in Coffee corner ...

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=6901&start=375

chevy
12th March 2007, 09:01 AM
:notthatway: ronny!

Get out of your imaginary tomb. Your whole life with its bright promises, opportunities, experiences, relationships etc etc etc is there spread out before you! Please shake off all depressing thoughts! perhaps u ll feel better if u visited the hub more often !! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

khurshid
27th March 2007, 10:29 PM
i read ur poem,it is indeed nice,somewhere it expresses my own feelings.but i enjoy my life a lot.i dont feel for what i didnt got,but i am happy with what i have in my present life.
so cheer up buddy. :)

dr_ronny
31st March 2007, 10:42 PM
hey fellow hubbers.. thnx a lot for reading my poems.. i thought i could not write anything worth reading at the hub..

i hav gone thru some really depressing moments in my life.. but now i'm out of it..

1st April 2007, 05:43 AM
HI ron..

nice one.. but dont just look at those walls..
turn up.. spread your wings.. ( :notthatway: dont say I am not a bird.. :lol: ) there is no ceiling yaar..

the endless sky is yours... :bluejump:

Nichiro
2nd April 2007, 05:52 PM
HI ron..

nice one.. but dont just look at those walls..
turn up.. spread your wings.. ( :notthatway: dont say I am not a bird.. :lol: ) there is no ceiling yaar..

the endless sky is yours... :bluejump:

I agree with Madhu.

dr_ronny
2nd April 2007, 10:17 PM
Hi Nichiro n Khurshid,

its so nice to know u hubbers r really readin n replying or commenting on my poems...

3rd April 2007, 06:28 AM
Hi Nichiro n Khurshid,

its so nice to know u hubbers r really readin n replying or commenting on my poems...

Dr ji..

Am I not included in the list ? :( :wink:

Thamizhatchi
4th April 2007, 11:12 PM
Hi Ron,
It's a good poem! Good to know that you are out of depression.

Well, after a very long time, am hitting this site. Yours is the first poem I read.

Good Luck!!

dr_ronny
22nd April 2007, 05:15 PM
HI Madhu ji and Thamizatchi.. u Both r included in tat list..

Yeah!! I'm finally out of that 2 yr long depression.. I'm gonna fly like a bird now.. There's no ceiling for me now..