View Full Version : A Question to Nirosha

Niranjana
23rd March 2005, 05:57 PM
Hi Nirosha,
I have been reading your messages and I see this "Pa" everywhere. What does it mean by the way? Is it short for Pal? What language is it? Kindly explain.

blahblah
23rd March 2005, 06:01 PM
How extreme,Pa!You opened another thread for the purpose,Pa!Why couldn't you ask this in the Agony Aunt column,Pa? :twisted:

nirosha sen
23rd March 2005, 08:44 PM

Niranjana
23rd March 2005, 10:19 PM
Hey! Nirosha.........u haven't yet explained!!!!

24th March 2005, 02:53 AM
Niranjana,
Nirosha likes dogs and cats and hence cant resist mentioning a 'paw' in every post.

waiting for nirosha to end her pa(use) on this question...

24th March 2005, 02:54 AM
Give her a break PA!!!

24th March 2005, 04:05 AM
Appappa! Oru Pa ku ivvalavu discussionaa!!

Deep_Secrets
24th March 2005, 04:22 AM
Oh no Niranjana! Now look what you've done PA! Everyone's caught the disease PA! :rotfl:

24th March 2005, 04:37 AM
pa..... :o papapapa :shock: pa.... :? pa...... :x pa-:banghead: :cry:

24th March 2005, 05:03 AM
|_|

Deep_Secrets
24th March 2005, 05:33 AM
Pa!papapapa!poooopoooooo :tongueout: (excuse me :shock: )

24th March 2005, 05:41 AM
Ok, I"m all Pa 'd out today Pa.

nirosha sen
24th March 2005, 05:45 AM
Poor Niranjana!! :lol: You wouldn't have been subjected to this much ragging, had you pmed me Pa!

There ain't no secret here, Pa!! It's just a suffix I end my sentences with! Old habits die hard, I suppose. :D

24th March 2005, 05:46 AM
Actually Niro, I had that habit too...in fact, I still have it, but when I saw how you had actually trademarked and copyrighted it in the Hub, I have been deliberately trying to avoid it, pa...

24th March 2005, 05:52 AM
Pa's are cool. I'm gonna start using them now. :twisted:

Later ma Pa's!! 8)

Deep_Secrets
24th March 2005, 05:56 AM
Pa's are cool. I'm gonna start using them now. :twisted:

Later ma Pa's!! 8)

I am not your Pa :shock: .... :wink:

Deep_Secrets
24th March 2005, 05:57 AM
Actually Niro, I had that habit too...in fact, I still have it, but when I saw how you had actually trademarked and copyrighted it in the Hub, I have been deliberately trying to avoid it, pa...

Soulmates!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Deep_Secrets
24th March 2005, 06:56 AM
BlahBlah, where's that Aunty in Agony thingy? :shock:

24th March 2005, 07:04 AM
DS: It is a separate thread...and by the way, the Aunty is not in agony...it is her nephews and nieces!! :lol:

Our dear Niro aunty is so fond of giving advice left, right and centre that she opened a seperate Agony Aunt thread, where we can all go and tell our woes, private and public, and our dear beloved Niro aunty will give us solutions for those...

Try visiting it...you'll enjoy some of the nuggets of wisdom that have since fallen from Niro's lips (or should I say, fingers)

http://forumhub.lunarpages.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2137