View Full Version : TV Serial Songs

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5

gta129
21st April 2006, 06:05 AM
Does anyone have Kudumbam, Penn and/or Nambikkai.

I do have Penn song, but not the others. I am also looking for nambikkai songsif anybody has that....?:-)

I am talking about the old Penn, the one use to air about 2=3 years ago with Manjari(Annamalai and Konlangal) and Dhurka(Aligal and Selvi)

aanaa
23rd April 2006, 04:51 AM

GTA

have u got these songs??

aanaa
28th April 2006, 05:44 PM
I
often receive requests for tv serial songs. I realise they are not so easily found on the net, so we have thought of hosting them. Go here:

http://raretfm.mayyam.com/rmlist.php?dir=tvserial

please upload very old drama.s also like
ganga yamuna saraswathi
guruvamsam

gta129
9th May 2006, 04:13 AM
What happened, it's been very quiet.

Ghlli
9th May 2006, 04:18 AM
tHE CHITYYYY WAS THE ALL TIME BEST SONG AND SERIAL!

meti oli was superb toooo!

and its not famous but a drama called ambigai---its finished...it finished ages agoooo, definately something that should be compared with chithy and meti oli :thumbsup: it was soo famous in england!

aanaa
9th May 2006, 06:52 AM
What happened, it's been very quiet.

do u have any new songs GTA

aanaa
10th May 2006, 06:56 AM
GTA

In Toronto you could find these drama

Is it possible rent tose drama + som more
record those songs only
send it to me
I will change it to mp3 and forward back to u

narayanan
10th May 2006, 08:46 AM
Does anyone remember the Revathi-Suresh Menon series in Doordarshan, 'Pagalil or Iravu' or something ? There was a western title musical that was the title track, ofcourse it isnt composed for the series and was lifted from somewhere. Does anyone recollect where it was lifted from ?
~~~~~
Poppoy thanks for the Rayil Sneham song lyrics :) By any chance you have 'Mudhalum Illadhadhu' on electronic format ?

gta129
12th May 2006, 04:33 AM
GTA

In Toronto you could find these drama

Is it possible rent tose drama + som more
record those songs only
send it to me
I will change it to mp3 and forward back to u

I can't record, I don't have the equipments :cry: .
What do I need?

aanaa
12th May 2006, 08:14 PM
I can't record, I don't have the equipments :cry: .
What do I need?
can u copy video to video?
if so copy all the songs in 1 cassette then send the video
i will help u

ramky
24th May 2006, 07:03 AM
some of my favorites :

1. intha veenaikku theriyathu ( rayil payanangalil )
2. marmadesam
3. kai alavu manasu
4. chithi
5. kungumam
6. ithu oru kadhal kathai

shalitha
27th May 2006, 03:30 AM
I like Anandham ithu aanadham.
anbe anbe aanandham.... :)

vaalkai vaalkai inbam ada... :)

gta129
30th May 2006, 03:36 AM
I been asking Tamil stores if they have any other serial songs, but they seem to have less than what we all shared!!!

ramky
30th May 2006, 05:54 PM
I been asking Tamil stores if they have any other serial songs, but they seem to have less than what we all shared!!!

neenga CoolToad / CoolGoose la check pannineengala ?
some serials' title songs can be found there.

aanaa
10th June 2006, 04:09 AM

look look
one day we will get it

gta129
22nd July 2006, 02:23 AM
Does anyone have Savithri serial song. It was a serial staring Gayithri (Metti Oli), which aired about five years ago. If anyone get the song please share it with me.

gta129
22nd July 2006, 02:26 AM
My 200th Post
:D :lol: :D

aanaa
22nd July 2006, 03:45 AM
Does anyone have Savithri serial song. It was a serial staring Gayithri (Metti Oli), which aired about five years ago. If anyone get the song please share it with me.
if u get; u share with us

aanaa
22nd July 2006, 03:46 AM
My 200th Post
:D :lol: :D

wow!!!

vasudev
8th August 2006, 05:00 AM
Hai,
Isent you the "udayam"songs three months ago still u have not included in ur collection.I also want "mugangal" songs which was in Sun Tv six years ago.can u pl help me

8th August 2006, 10:14 AM
Hai,
Isent you the "udayam"songs three months ago still u have not included in ur collection.I also want "mugangal" songs which was in Sun Tv six years ago.can u pl help me
vasudev,
Sorry, didn't receive it. May be lost in yahoo spam folder. Can you send it to this address:

rrprivate-hubadmin AT yahoo DOT com

thanks!

BTW I have 3 more songs to be uploaded - Lakshmi, Penn (new song) and one more.

Elmer_Dinkley
9th August 2006, 04:19 PM
Hello brothers and sisters,

I am actually quite new to this side of the forum as I am often in the Tamil Movie and Sports sections. Was just wondering if someone can show me where I can download Mp3 for Raja Rajeswary serial's theme song? I havent scrolled the entire topic so excuse me if I have missed out on anything.

Thanks in advance

9th August 2006, 04:45 PM
I love Chiti 's song ! kannin mani kannin mani ... nijam kelamma ...
that song really has uyir :-)

9th August 2006, 04:53 PM
I love Chiti 's song ! kannin mani kannin mani ... nijam kelamma ...
that song really has uyir :-)

aanaa
9th August 2006, 10:22 PM
BTW I have 3 more songs to be uploaded - Lakshmi, Penn (new song) and one more.
thanks
whats is the 3rd one
please upload old songs also
Ganga Yamuna Kaveri ..

joyyy
12th August 2006, 07:51 PM
do you know were i can download serial songs like selvangal sorgam asai in mp3 format plizzz

aanaa
14th August 2006, 03:18 AM
do you know were i can download serial songs like selvangal sorgam asai in mp3 format plizzz
give me ur email address - i will send it
or u can download from here

joyyy
14th August 2006, 05:02 PM
my adres email is jojodu94800@hotmail.fr
can you please send me
selvangal
asai(vijay tv)
padalaikku padalai
amma
sorgam

please thanks
i cant download with the website mayyam because it isnt in mp3 format tanksss

joyyy
14th August 2006, 05:03 PM
and lakshmi please

aanaa
14th August 2006, 09:29 PM
padalaikku padalai
ksss
If u get padalaikku padalai please upload/send it

joyyy
15th August 2006, 02:47 PM
i dont unterstand
can you send me themm please

aanaa
15th August 2006, 09:09 PM
I donot have padalaikku padalai
If u get padalaikku padalai please upload/send it
other songs I will send it

usha_pooja
19th August 2006, 01:48 AM
can anyone send in the udhayam song in mp3 format to skathi79@hotmail.com plz. Only if possible.

take care
from usha

aanaa
23rd August 2006, 02:19 AM
can anyone send in the udhayam song in mp3 format to skathi79@hotmail.com plz. Only if possible.

take care
from usha
share with me Usha if u get it

joyyy
23rd August 2006, 04:00 PM
aana hello
do you have lakshmi song please
if you have it send me it please
+++++++++++thanksss

usha_pooja
23rd August 2006, 05:44 PM
yh aanaa i will definately share it with u and joyyy wats yr email add cos i have the lakshmi song plz do send it.

take care
from usha

aanaa
24th August 2006, 06:43 PM
aana hello
do you have lakshmi song please
if you have it send me it please
+++++++++++thanksss
I will but later

aanaa
24th August 2006, 06:44 PM
yh aanaa i will definately share it with u take care
from usha
thanks da

dpz
31st August 2006, 07:18 AM
Hi guys
iam looking for song from sahana serial
where at the end of the serial
Sahana sings this song
"Kanavan Amaivathellam kadavul Kodutha Varam"
tune is like "Manaivi Amaivathellam Iraivan Kodutha Varam"
If any one have it please share it
thank u

gta129
1st September 2006, 06:11 AM
Does any one have the Savithari serial songs or the lyrics? It was a serial staring Kayithari from Metti Oli.

phmaideen
21st September 2006, 11:50 AM
nice one

s.thiru
22nd September 2006, 09:55 PM
nice to have the site with serial songs

gta129
4th October 2006, 05:19 AM
Where is Aanaa and usha pooja, it been very quiet.

usha_pooja
4th October 2006, 10:33 PM
hi gta129 im rite here been busy with studies n stuff.

take care
from usha

aanaa
6th October 2006, 08:04 PM
gta - we not getting any new songs here.
did u get ganga yamuna sarawathi.
i did post pantham
soon jeyam from jaya tv

aanaa
6th October 2006, 08:04 PM
jeyam song will be uploaded soon
note:
in Tamil jeya tv
in english jaya tV why is that???

gta129
8th October 2006, 09:22 AM
jeyam song will be uploaded soon
note:
in Tamil jeya tv
in english jaya tV why is that???

No Idea :idontgetit: !.

P.S I try to get some old serial songs :swinghead:.

gta129
8th October 2006, 09:31 AM
hi gta129 im rite here been busy with studies n stuff.

take care
from usha

Good Luck with the studies :thumbsup: .

usha_pooja
8th October 2006, 05:45 PM
thx GTA

take care
from usha

aanaa
9th October 2006, 08:34 PM
P.S I try to get some old serial songs :swinghead:.
get it soon and share with us

gta129
10th October 2006, 07:54 AM
Did any one try getting Jayam serial song? It sounds really good and the serial also looks good and different.

aanaa
10th October 2006, 07:57 PM
i did update in my mp3 site

usha_pooja
11th October 2006, 01:30 AM
seen bits of bit i think nalini has overdressed 2 much. Looks similar 2 krishnadasi.

take care
from usha

aanaa
11th October 2006, 07:54 PM
nalini may by dress / jewels - greedy

sharmi
12th October 2006, 04:49 AM
Hi Aaana,
Do you know who are acting in Jayam Drama, any one interesting actors we would know let me know, because i have not watch it yet?

Sharmi

aanaa
12th October 2006, 09:34 PM
jeyam - sutha ragunatha remember her movie
the girl - minus 1 leg - had wonderful parathanadiaym.
she is the heroine

NOTE
post this q in
""Photos/Pictures of TV actors/actresses ""section

gta129
2nd November 2006, 06:17 AM
I saw the preview at Jaya TV. The song was very catchy. Also it's reminds me lot of Krishnadasi.

4th November 2006, 07:20 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQke6KMpaKU - Mudhalum illathathu mudivum illathathu from Rayil Sneham

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rF1BEEwud1w&mode=related&search= - indha veeNaiku theriathu from Rayil Sneham

aanaa
6th November 2006, 10:54 PM
thank you Anoushka
can you post munthanai mudichu serial song
old serial songs also
thank u in advance

7th November 2006, 02:27 PM
aana: I am not in India and I don't have any Indian channels (so I don't know any of the serials), I was in India when Rayil sneham was telecast and loved the songs and found them on youtube so I thought of sharing...

If I find any of them I will surely post it for you here :)

aanaa
7th November 2006, 07:48 PM
thank you
look, look u will get 1day

vijaymurali
11th November 2006, 08:06 PM
Please post Rudra Veenai Ending Music

with regards
vijay murali

vijay.murali@yahoo.com

aanaa
17th November 2006, 09:26 PM
gta did u any new songs

sowgit
7th December 2006, 02:42 PM
hi aanaa am new to this hub if u hav lakshmi, penn - thayaval song can u please send it to my id

sowgit87@gmail.com

sorry to disturb da.....but plzz :)

aanaa
7th December 2006, 08:37 PM
hi aanaa am new to this hub if u hav lakshmi, penn - thayaval song can u please send it to my id

sowgit87@gmail.com

sorry to disturb da.....but plzz :)
u can find all those songs at
mp3serial site
download and enjoy!!!

sowgit
11th December 2006, 09:54 AM
thanks a lot for the info.....is it
www.mp3serial.com amnt sure abt the site address [:)]

divyashriya
11th December 2006, 10:26 PM
can u pls post the Malargal serial song to my email address pls

divyanaraya@yahoo.com

aanaa
12th December 2006, 10:17 PM
all the songs are availabe at
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/
Subscribe: mp3tamilserials-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

you can download freely
enjoy!!!

gta129
14th December 2006, 07:56 PM
I didn't get any new serial songs, but their seems to be a lot of songs to the collections. I am trying to get old serials like Nambikkai and the old serial Penn.

gta129
14th December 2006, 07:57 PM
I didn't get any new serial songs, but their seems to be a lot of songs to the collections. I am trying to get old serials like Nambikkai and the old serial Penn.

aanaa
15th December 2006, 05:02 AM
did u get that gta
pl send me

15th December 2006, 09:00 PM
Is there any new serial in sun TV at 8.30 PM, The tune is a blatant lift from the movie Lage raho munnabhai song "Samjo hoi gaya " :evil:

aanaa
17th December 2006, 09:31 PM
8.30 pm = sunTV - kasthuri - new serial

aanaa
25th December 2006, 09:33 AM
wish you a merry Xmas and happy holidays

usha_pooja
25th December 2006, 05:56 PM
wish everyone a happy xmas and new year.

aanaa
30th December 2006, 11:16 PM
wish you a HAPPY new year

gta129
3rd January 2007, 09:18 PM
How do you download songs in the Yahoo Group song list.? They are no in the links or the files section.

aanaa
28th January 2007, 12:09 AM
does anyone has
ganga yammuna sarawathi
agni sadsi

aanaa
28th January 2007, 12:09 AM
I do see no interest in this topic nowadays
any reason

Dhesh
28th January 2007, 05:06 AM
Does anyone know how to get the title song of Avargal tv serial. I used 2 really love this song.

aanaa
1st February 2007, 07:38 AM
Dhesh
if you get it share with me please
i also try

gta129
26th February 2007, 04:20 AM
Does anyone know how to get the title song of Avargal tv serial. I used 2 really love this song.

I love that song too! I been looking for it for years.

usha_pooja
26th February 2007, 10:56 PM
I do see no interest in this topic nowadays
any reason

no one taking part :lol:

aanaa
27th February 2007, 05:31 AM
may be evryone has enough songs.
missing couple

gta129
2nd March 2007, 06:59 AM
I have a lot more songs now, but still missing some of my favourite songs like; Nambikkai, Avargal, Udhaym, Valkai and Penn (The Old Serial).

aanaa
2nd March 2007, 09:23 PM
gta
please share those songs swith us.

could you please send your list to my email id
thx in advance

gta129
5th March 2007, 04:56 AM
gta
please share those songs swith us.

could you please send your list to my email id
thx in advance

Akal Vilaku
Aadugiran
Anbu manam
Alaigal
Anbulla Snegithi
Kaveri
Anandha Bhavan
Appa
Annamalai
Avalum Pendhane
Janani
Chithambara Ragasiyam
Chithi
Kalki
Malargal
Kolangal
Kungumum
Mydearbhootham
Krishnadhaasi
Mangai
Metti Oli
Pushpaanjali
Sahaana
Rudra Veenai
Selvi
Rayil Sneham
Velan
Sivamayam
Soolam
Thadayam
Vaazhkkai
Agalya
Alli Rajiyam
Anandham
Manaivi
Chinnapappa Periyapappa
Jannal
Kanavarukkaaga
Malarkal
Marumagal
Nimmadhi
Saratha
Selvangal
Sorgam
Veppilaikari

Sorry About any spelling.

joyyy
5th March 2007, 08:21 PM
do you have arasi song pliz

joyyy
5th March 2007, 08:21 PM

joyyy
5th March 2007, 08:22 PM

aanaa
6th March 2007, 01:30 AM
what a long list
wow

aanaa
6th March 2007, 01:30 AM
I do have all the above songs also

aanaa
6th March 2007, 01:31 AM
do you have arasi song plizavailavle at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/

aanaa
6th March 2007, 01:35 AM
gta
do u have winamp mp3 player?
ver 5 above
then u can create list using winamp
no need to type

aanaa
7th March 2007, 09:05 PM
does anyone has kanavukal ayiram at least in video format.
now i could not see the title song , drama starts immediately

aanaa
7th March 2007, 09:13 PM
hi joyyy
did you download from http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/

aanaa
7th March 2007, 09:17 PM
gta
did you try winamp to create the list
its easy

ridz
8th March 2007, 11:48 AM
gta
did you try winamp to create the list
its easy

Does anyone have krishna cottage that comes on Jaya tv. The song... it goes like "machi ingae va va ".. I would like to have it.

aanaa
9th March 2007, 02:25 AM
the issue in JAYA TV - they donot broadcat the title songs for long period.
drama starts immediately.
I am trying kanakkanden thozhi alos
could not find the title song in early part of the serial

ridz
10th March 2007, 11:09 AM
the issue in JAYA TV - they donot broadcat the title songs for long period.
drama starts immediately.
I am trying kanakkanden thozhi alos
could not find the title song in early part of the serial

aanaa, i think i can get you kana kanden thozhi i have on a cd formatt but really dont know how to get it across to you guys. please tell me the procedure and i will try and give it to you. Do you watch kana kanden thozhi? how is it. and whats happening in it?

aanaa
10th March 2007, 08:30 PM
kanavukal 1000 -
its Balachandar
the problem with me is
at the same Anandham in SUNTV
I am interested in Anandham than kanak kanden tholzhi.

but during the commercial break I peep there.
5 college girls /friends living in hostel.
after the study going home
has some ambition in the live
has to acheive first before marriage and goes like ....

aanaa
10th March 2007, 08:32 PM
sending kanavukal 1000 song

you can rip / get the song
and then upload here
http://www.sharebigfile.com/
then send the link /URL to us
so we can download.
I do have kanakanden thozhi

aanaa
10th March 2007, 08:33 PM
if you want to convert mpeg to mp3 there are software available.
'use the software and convert also then upload.
but I prefer with the mpeg file
thank you

aanaa
12th March 2007, 12:19 AM
aanaa, i think i can get you kana kanden thozhi i have on a cd formatt but really dont know how to get it across to you guys. please tell me the procedure and i will try and give it to you. Do you watch kana kanden thozhi? how is it. and whats happening in it?
Ridz
sorry I do have kanak kanden thozhi
I need kanavukal 1000 from KB
thanks in advance

aanaa
12th March 2007, 12:36 AM
Anybody watching swamy Iayappan in Vijay TV
does anyone has the title song/
if so can you share with me

gta129
12th March 2007, 01:37 AM
gta
ver 5 above
no need to type

How do I get that?
Thanks is advance Aanaa!

gta129
12th March 2007, 01:44 AM
Aanaa I was looking at the members list at Yahoo groups and there seems to be a lot of members. I remeber when you first started it, now it's expanded. Well Done Aanaa.

P.S. How can I download the songs I am looking for, they are not in the links. Can you tell me how.

aanaa
12th March 2007, 02:59 AM
gta
ver 5 above
no need to type

How do I get that?
Thanks is advance Aanaa!
winamp is free available
download the latest version from http://www.winamp.com/player/
click on palylist editor
select folder --> browse for your song folder
bottom on the playlist
click on misc --> select sort --> sort list by title
once done
again on misc select
misc --> generate HTML playlist
you safe the list.
THATS ALL

gta129
15th March 2007, 06:26 AM
gta
ver 5 above
no need to type

How do I get that?
Thanks is advance Aanaa!
winamp is free available
download the latest version from http://www.winamp.com/player/
click on palylist editor
select folder --> browse for your song folder
bottom on the playlist
click on misc --> select sort --> sort list by title
once done
again on misc select
misc --> generate HTML playlist
you safe the list.
THATS ALL

aanaa
17th March 2007, 08:28 PM
did you create the list ?
easy eh!

gta129
19th March 2007, 05:39 AM
Aanaa can you post your song list so I can see what songs I'm missing?

aanaa
19th March 2007, 08:50 PM
I shared evrything with all
same list.

mokshani
22nd March 2007, 12:32 AM
Hi aanaa! i see u posting lot of songs for the hubbers, by any chance do u have songs from sahana show??not just the title song, all the songs in the show as well. Thanx in advance for reply.

aanaa
24th March 2007, 07:27 PM
Hi Mohashni,
sorry for the late
I am away for couple of days. so didn't log in
I do have the songs.
join here http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/
then you can download all the songs from the links or I will assist you

mokshani
25th March 2007, 06:23 AM
Hi Mohashni,
sorry for the late
I am away for couple of days. so didn't log in
I do have the songs.
join here http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/
then you can download all the songs from the links or I will assist you
sure thanx aanaa, appreciate the reply.

aanaa
25th March 2007, 08:15 PM
you are welcome mokshani

aanaa
25th March 2007, 11:31 PM
mohshani,

I forget to tell you that if you go to the first page on this category you could find more songs in rm format.

the disadvantage - not in mp3 format.

if you download from here you need 2 more softwares to convert in mp3 format.

aanaa
25th March 2007, 11:46 PM
mokshani
check here also
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2071&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=390

mokshani
26th March 2007, 09:56 AM
mohshani,

I forget to tell you that if you go to the first page on this category you could find more songs in rm format.

the disadvantage - not in mp3 format.

if you download from here you need 2 more softwares to convert in mp3 format.
wow! gr8! lot of info. i will check through all of them, if i have any questions, will contact u.

aanaa
26th March 2007, 09:02 PM
you are welcome.
anytime

hniyer
4th April 2007, 05:20 PM
A long time (3-4 years) ago, there was a serial that used to air daily (weekly?) and had a title song of which I remember only this much:

...mazhaituliye,
Anandam unnil kaangindren!

Though I have long forgotten the lyrics, the raaga was so melodious that I still remember it. I would dearly love to have that song with me, and if no one on here can help me out, no one else can!

So, oldtimers, please help me identify the serial and download the title song.

Also, if anybody could post the title song of the serial 'Ganga Yamuna Saraswati' sung by Sri Jesudas, I would be most obliged.

TIA,
Harish

aanaa
4th April 2007, 09:21 PM
Harish,

I am also looking for G Y S. for long time

someone has to help on this
""
...mazhaituliye,
Anandam unnil kaangindren! ""
not that easy target
lets c what we can do

hniyer
9th April 2007, 01:56 PM
Also, I want "Janmam X" and "Pralayam" serials songs. Possible, anybody?

gta129
10th April 2007, 12:17 AM
Anyone get any new songs?

aanaa
10th April 2007, 08:08 PM
Also, I want "Janmam X" and "Pralayam" serials songs. Possible, anybody?

I donot have it
If you get it please share those 2 songs with us/me
thank u in advance

maithree
11th April 2007, 02:08 AM
Is there any way to D'load these songs?

aanaa
11th April 2007, 03:15 AM
what songs u r expecting??

maithree
15th April 2007, 10:49 AM

Just Shiva Mayam, Chitambara Rahasiyam, Kungumam, Alaigal, Annamalai, and Selvi. :P

15th April 2007, 10:51 AM

Just Shiva Mayam, Chitambara Rahasiyam, Kungumam, Alaigal, Annamalai, and Selvi. :P

surya athukka ella serial songNu sollirukalam :P :lol:

maithree
15th April 2007, 10:55 AM

surya athukka ella serial songNu sollirukalam :P :lol:

:lol: :oops: Lots of times Serial Songs seem to be better than movie ones. :roll: :P

15th April 2007, 10:58 AM
Shivamayam, Kungumam and alaigal :? never heard of these serials.

maithree
15th April 2007, 11:25 AM
Those are very old serials. :lol: they used to air like 4 years ago when I ws in 9th. My mom used to subscribe to Sun TV back then. Now we got sick of it, so we cancelled Sun TV and we get VJ TV now. :)

aanaa
15th April 2007, 07:25 PM
available at

or
http : // groups. yahoo.com / group / mp3tamilserials/

to convert rm to mp3 check here:
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2071&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=390

or at

aanaa
15th April 2007, 07:31 PM
Shivamayam, Kungumam and alaigal :? never heard of these serials.
all telecasted in SunTV
http: // w w w . mouthshut . com /product / categories.php?cid=925039395

devigal
27th April 2007, 12:22 PM
thanks a lot

aanaa
28th April 2007, 12:28 AM
thanks a lot
you are welcome
but why thank a lot on first post???

aanaa
28th April 2007, 12:29 AM
we get VJ TV now. :)
do you have ayyapan song from vijay tv?

aanaa
2nd May 2007, 08:08 PM
anyboody watching
AYAPPA in VijayTV
I need the song.
can anyone help me please

aanaa
2nd May 2007, 08:10 PM
If you have any songs not covered here, do send them to me:
I'll add here.

Do you have Ayappan - Vijay TV serail song ?

usha_pooja
2nd May 2007, 10:20 PM
sorry aanaa i dont.

aanaa
4th May 2007, 08:10 PM
thanks usha
if anyone else has it?

aanaa
9th June 2007, 07:58 PM
we will be getting more songs here
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/tvserial/

any one has songs from VIjay TV or Raj TV
please share with us

thank you in advance

gta129
10th June 2007, 05:15 AM
I know I asked this a loy, but does any one have Nambikkai, Savithri or Penn(The old serial with Manjari and Durga from Aligal)

aanaa
10th June 2007, 07:11 PM
I have uploaded arasi and kasthuri here

download and enjoy the songs

aanaa
11th June 2007, 08:57 PM
I know I asked this a loy, but does any one have Nambikkai, Savithri or Penn(The old serial with Manjari and Durga from Aligal)
keep asking
oneday you will get it

could you try in tamil shops.
sankar . ...

aanaa
12th June 2007, 07:05 PM
Dear Admin,

I request for the above songs from:

1. Title song and other one song from Savithri serial of sun TV

2. Kanni Nilam vendum song from the serial of Kauveri.

I request to have the above songs in mp3 format.Thanks in Advance

with regards,
kasturiaarthi

check here Kasthuri
you got Kaveri song here

aarthikasturi
16th June 2007, 10:06 PM
Hai Aanaa,

Thanks for the reply. I searched for the Sun Serial songs in our database. But, unfortunately the songs are not found there. I request once again for the above songs:

1.Title song of savithri serial which came in the sunT.V.

2. Kanni nilam vendum song from the serial Kauveri. This is not the title song, but this song comes under the same serial.

If you could get it anywhere, please add it in our database or quote me the websites from where I could download these songs.

Thanks in Advance.

With regards,
Aarthikasturi

aanaa
17th June 2007, 04:40 AM
Hi Aarthi Kasturi

We have dedicated hub viewers who are collecting songs.

And they are helping to build our data base more and more.

Hope you also help us to build the collections

aanaa
24th June 2007, 08:47 PM
we have uploaded some more songs here

enjoy!!!

aanaa
26th June 2007, 06:58 PM
Have you noticed that the data base merged a new face.
rearranged in alphabetic order.

need more songs from you friends

amj
30th June 2007, 04:47 AM
hello can you post all tamil serials online to watch please i like to watch tamil serials please post it i hope you post it tamil serials online thank you bye :D :D :D :D

amj
30th June 2007, 04:48 AM
hi can you post tamil serials online to watch please post it thank you

aanaa
7th July 2007, 06:15 AM
Mekala title song
uploaded in the list
download and enjoy the song
its in rm format

aanaa
12th July 2007, 08:38 PM
uploaded another song
Agni satchi
enjoy the song

aanaa
12th July 2007, 08:39 PM
if you want to share songs please send it to aanaa19@yahoo.com
I will forward here

aanaa
14th July 2007, 07:03 AM
I have uploaded some more songs for you.
kaavyanjili
kanden seethai
nadhi enge
sellamadi
surya

download and enjoy
its in rm format

aanaa
14th July 2007, 07:13 AM
to convert rm to mp3

check this
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2071&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=405

gta129
16th July 2007, 04:03 AM
Thanks!

rajumayyam
16th July 2007, 05:41 PM
Hi I need SunTv Pasam Title Song for Download. Can you please add it

aanaa
16th July 2007, 05:47 PM

I will
give me some time.

mp3 format song ia available at ???

aanaa
18th July 2007, 06:24 AM

Hi Rajumayyam

I have uploaded the above song
download and enjoy!!!!!

aanaa
18th July 2007, 06:25 AM
have uploaded new 2 songs
passam
pantham
enjoy!!!!

aanaa
25th July 2007, 05:50 PM
anybody needs

kana kaanum kalangal

aanaa
11th August 2007, 09:41 PM
I still did not get the raga of laksmi serial title song.Can any body guess and advise me pl

check here
you have laxmi here

12th August 2007, 11:19 AM
vasudev,

Raga is kalyana vasantham. The song is set in D key.

aanaa
12th August 2007, 06:14 PM

I have uploaded Kaanaa kaanum Kaalangal

Download & Enjoy !!!!

annamalaiar
12th August 2007, 09:21 PM
Thanks for the effort of everyone who has uploaded the serial songs to this page. I was looking all over for the Penn serial songs. Now I need to get RealPlayer to listen to them!

vasudev
12th August 2007, 11:25 PM
vasudev,

Raga is kalyana vasantham. The song is set in D key.

Thanks and great my dear!! for your kind response

kokarako
13th August 2007, 03:39 PM
could you please upload chinna paappa song in pushpavanam kuppusamy voice?

gta129
19th August 2007, 01:06 AM
Does anyone have Passam serial song. The old serial with Srividya.

aanaa
20th September 2007, 12:37 AM
vasantham song coming soon here

aanaa
21st September 2007, 07:18 PM
HI
I have uploaded Vasantham here
New serial in SUNTV at 1.00 PM IST

Directed by Venkat, the series pivots on the trials and tribulations of the protagonist, how she tackles and overcomes them.

Akila, the protagonist, is happy that she is blessed with everything that she desired for in life.

She little realises that the happiness is going to be short-lived. A balanced person, Akila, takes life in her stride. But circumstances, people and incidents turn against her.

Does she win over fate and get what she desires for? Tune in to find for yourself.

The cast includes Vijayalakshmi, Vandana, Vatsala Rajagopal, Chandrasekar, Delhi Ganesh, Shyam Ganesh and Vishwa.

aanaa
21st September 2007, 07:19 PM
Does anyone have Passam serial song. The old serial with Srividya.

Did you get the song GTA?

aanaa
23rd September 2007, 06:08 AM
anybody has Kalaingar TV
does it has any song from ponniyin selvan

aanaa
24th September 2007, 02:48 AM
we are back

sorry
last couple of days we had VERY bad experience with the server

aanaa
24th September 2007, 02:53 AM
I have uploaded SURYAVAMSAM song also

download and enjoy!!!!

suryavamsam:
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=10337

சித்தி, அண்ணாமலை, செல்வி, அரசி என பல வெற்றித் தொடர்களை தந்த ராடான் நிறுவனம் தயாரிக்கும் புதிய தொடர், சூர்யவம்சம். இது சன்டிவியில் வருகிற திங்கள் முதல் தினமும் பகல் 12 மணிக்கு ஒளிபரப்பாகவிருக்கிறது.

நகரத்து இளைஞன் ஒருவனால் ஏமாற்றப்படும் கிராமத்துப் பெண், வீட்டை விட்டு வெளியேறி தன்னை ஏமாற்றிய இளைஞனைத் தேடி நகருக்கு வருகிறாள். அங்கு அவள் படும் இன்னல்களைத்தாண்டி அந்த இளைஞனை அவள் கண்டுபிடித்தாளா என்பதுதான் கதை.

கதையில் வரும் கிராமத்து பகுதிகளை தற்போது பொள்ளாச்சி பகுதியில் வெகு வேகமாக படம்பிடித்துக் கொண்டிருக்கின்றனர். ஸ்ரீபிரியாவின் கதைக்கு ராஜ்பிரபு திரைக்கதை அமைக்க, சுரேஷ் கிரிஸ் வசனம் எழுதுகிறார். இந்த தொடரை ஏ.பி.ராஜேந்திரன் இயக்குகிறார், இசை மணிசர்மா.

நடிகர்கள்: வின்சன்ட் ராய், மீரா வாசுதேவன், ஸ்ரீனிவாஸ், கண்ணன், சாந்தி ஆனந்த்.

aanaa
25th September 2007, 03:51 AM
I have uploaded MADURAI song

Vijay TV's new mega serial... Madurai
Madurai was adjudged the winner by the audiences in the battle of the serials on the show 8.30 manikku enna parkalaam?.

Produced by Touring Talkies and directed by Gerald, Madurai promises the flavor of Madurai captivated in the right sense with the city's culture, mannerisms being the main highlight.

Shot completely in Madurai city, the serial portrays a long drawn family feud scattered across the town and the winds of change that take place due to a love-story blooming within the same family. The family feud is amidst five siblings and has lasted over a decade. The second generations of this family grow up without knowing that they have come from a family that was once very big.

The cast of Madurai includes artists like Senthil (a popular RJ from Radio Mirchi), Vadivukarasi (a well-known artiste) also plays a key role in the serial, Mura (a popular senior artist), Thennavan and many more...

Remember: Madurai airs every Monday-Thursday at 8:30pm.

aanaa
6th October 2007, 08:44 PM
KANMANI

another new song for you only
download and enjoy

(STAR Vijay, Monday to Thursday, 20.00)

The story is spun around the life of the protagonist, Kanmani. Kanmani, pious and soft-spoken, is treated with affection at her in-law's place. Life sails smoothly for this expectant mother until the untimely death of her husband. How she tackles the situation makes up the serial. Charuhasan, Ashokan and Priya Mahalakshmi star in this family drama.

aanaa
9th October 2007, 05:51 PM
enna
orutharaiyum kaanom

R.Latha
15th October 2007, 04:25 PM
கலைஞர் டிவியில் வரும் தொலைக்காட்சித் தொடர்களின் டைட்டில் பாடல்கள் அனைத்தையும் பிரபலமான இசையமைப்பாளர்களைக் கொண்டே பதிவு செய்துள்ளனர்.

இந்தத் தொலைக்காட்சித் தொடர்களில் எந்தத் தொடரின் டைட்டில் பாடல் முன்னிலை வகிக்கிறது என்பது ரசிகர்களிடையே தற்போதைய பரபரப்பான வாதமாக இருக்கிறது.

நடிகை தேவயானி நடிக்கும் `மஞ்சள் மகிமை' தொடரின் டைட்டில் பாடல், சேனல் வட்டாரத்தில் பேசப்படும் ஹிட் பாடலாக உள்ளது.

பா.விஜய் எழுதியுள்ள `பெண்ணினமே பெண்ணினமே' என்ற இந்தப் பாடலை ஒலிப்பதிவில் பாடும்போதே எஸ்.பி.பாலசுப்பிரமணியம் இந்தப் பாடல் மாபெரும் வரவேற்பைப் பெறும் எனச் சொல்லியிருக்கிறார். ரசனை விஷயத்தில் சினிமா லெவலுக்கு சீரியல் பாடல்களும் வந்தாச்சு!

aanaa
15th October 2007, 06:06 PM
if somebody has access to kaliangar TV

please upload here

aanaa
24th October 2007, 09:26 PM
I have uploaded JODI # 1 song

download and enjoy!!!!

Vijay TV is all set to launch Jodi No. 1 - the first celebrity couple dance show on the lines of the popular STAR One show Nach Baliye. Vijay TV, in its continuous endeavour to provide differentiated content, has roped in eight celebrity couples who are very popular among the Tamil audiences and also choreographers who have vast experience in performing various forms of dance.

aanaa
24th October 2007, 09:46 PM
I have uploaded MAANAADA MAYILAADA title song

download and enjoy at

http://www.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?p=1198650

Manadu myuladu has Three famous Judges. Simran, Master Kala and Master Brinda. They also show Grace and Simran looks Beautiful. However their Judgements so far has been more or less unanimous. May be more to come. Calibre wise they match the jodi's judges. However Jodi number one judges are more in command. Some may feel the judges of jodi number one are partial and some may feel they are arrogant. But I feel it is a perfect game plan. Many times our judgement coincides with their's and that is enough Rest is spice.

http :/ / ch ennaitv. blogspot.com/2007/09/jodi-is-number-one.html

aanaa
24th October 2007, 10:30 PM
I have uploaded MASTANA MASTANA title song

download and enjoy at

http://www.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=10316

Sun TV's Mastana Mastana is very bad comparatively. Master Tharun and Meena are Judges. Meena literally translates what tharun says again in Tamil. And poor they even the performance is mediocre.

Rating for September
1. Jodi Number One 75/100
2. Manadu Myuladu 65/100
3. Mastana Mastana 40/100

h t t p: / / chennaitv.blogspot.com/2007/09/jodi-is-number-one.html

aanaa
27th October 2007, 01:21 AM
We have added the title song link at the beginning of the threads individually.

down load and enjoy

aanaa
27th October 2007, 08:59 PM
NAANAYAM

another new song for you only
download and enjoy

The story revolves around a trickster Brahma who marries rich girls and deserts them after swindling their wealth. Two girls- Jothi and Ganga fall a prey to his lust. Both face the same fate.Timely help comes from advocate Bhuvaneshwari, who fights for their rights. With all twists and turn, the story moves on. Produced by M Saravanan and M S Gugan, the serial has Sarath, Meenakumari, Sadhana, Santhi Ganesh, S N Vasanth, Nithya, Raghavi, Golden Suresh in the main cast.

Yuvan Saravanan handles the camera while Ramani Bharadwaj sets the musical score for the lyrics of Vairamuthu. The serial is being edited by S R G Vijayakannan and screenplay and dialogues by Ragurajan.

Lena Moovendar wields the megaphone.

Finished short mega serial.

usha_pooja
28th October 2007, 04:59 PM
thx aanaa for yr hardwork.

aanaa
29th October 2007, 06:31 AM
you are welcome Usha

How r U?

usha_pooja
30th October 2007, 01:04 AM
yh im fine. Could you add magal and Bhanupriya new serial songs please.

aanaa
30th October 2007, 06:57 AM
கலைஞர் டிவியில் வரும் தொலைக்காட்சித் தொடர்களின் டைட்டில் பாடல்கள் அனைத்தையும் பிரபலமான இசையமைப்பாளர்களைக் கொண்டே பதிவு செய்துள்ளனர்.

இந்தத் தொலைக்காட்சித் தொடர்களில் எந்தத் தொடரின் டைட்டில் பாடல் முன்னிலை வகிக்கிறது என்பது ரசிகர்களிடையே தற்போதைய பரபரப்பான வாதமாக இருக்கிறது.

நடிகை தேவயானி நடிக்கும் `மஞ்சள் மகிமை' தொடரின் டைட்டில் பாடல், சேனல் வட்டாரத்தில் பேசப்படும் ஹிட் பாடலாக உள்ளது.

பா.விஜய் எழுதியுள்ள `பெண்ணினமே பெண்ணினமே' என்ற இந்தப் பாடலை ஒலிப்பதிவில் பாடும்போதே எஸ்.பி.பாலசுப்பிரமணியம் இந்தப் பாடல் மாபெரும் வரவேற்பைப் பெறும் எனச் சொல்லியிருக்கிறார். ரசனை விஷயத்தில் சினிமா லெவலுக்கு சீரியல் பாடல்களும் வந்தாச்சு!

could you please upload those songs from kalaingar Tv

aanaa
30th October 2007, 06:57 AM
yh im fine. Could you add magal and Bhanupriya new serial songs please.

sure in near future

usha_pooja
31st October 2007, 02:42 AM
thanks aanaa.

aanaa
3rd November 2007, 08:02 PM
I have uploaded MAKAL Title song

download and enjoy

makal
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/posting.php?mode=newtopic&f=29

for video
http://video.aol.com/video-detail/magal-sun-tv-serial-song/1207220889

Beginning October 8, this new serial from Nimbus Television, is about the trials and tribulations of a daughter, who is an integral part of a family.

How she strikes a balance between her roles as a daughter and wife? What are the sacrifices she makes? Does her attitude to be accommodative and share responsibilities earn her an important place in the family? The serial unfolds the answers.

Directed by Francis Babu, the cast includes Meenakumari, Varalakshmi, Sulakshana, Rishi, Rami Reddy, Bakthavatsalam and Master Abilash.

aanaa
3rd November 2007, 08:29 PM
enjoy the Makal now Usha

Porantha veeda pukunthaveeda song will be updated soon

usha_pooja
3rd November 2007, 11:32 PM
thx buddy

aanaa
4th November 2007, 04:32 AM
I have uploaded PORANTHA VEEDA PUKUNTHA VEEDA Title song

download and enjoy

for PORANTHA VEEDA PUKUNTHA VEEDA review
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=10310

aanaa
4th November 2007, 04:35 AM
here
go USHA

usha_pooja
4th November 2007, 11:05 PM
thx buddy

aarthikasturi
10th December 2007, 10:09 AM
Hai Aanaa,
I reqest you to download the following serial title song which comes in vijay TV.This serial "Kadhalika Neramilliai" comes at around 9'o clock daily in the night. I checked in our database it was not there. I know Aanaa will do it for us to add this new song in our database.

Thanks in Advance

Aarthi

10th December 2007, 11:04 AM
nice song.

Anybody knows who is the MD? and singer?

aanaa
10th December 2007, 07:27 PM
Hai Aanaa,
I reqest you to download the following serial title song which comes in vijay TV.This serial "Kadhalika Neramilliai" comes at around 9'o clock daily in the night. I checked in our database it was not there. I know Aanaa will do it for us to add this new song in our database.

Thanks in Advance

Aarthi

I will do it
will upload soon
need time

aarthikasturi
10th December 2007, 10:27 PM
Hai Aanaa,

Thanks a lot..no problem. Take your time for uploading..

Regards....Aarthi

aanaa
11th December 2007, 12:12 AM
[tscii:55d160426d]I have uploaded KATHALIKKA NERAMILLAI Title song

download and enjoy

lyrics
Kadhalikka Neram Illai

Ennai thedi Kadhal endra vaarthai anuppu

Unnai thedi vaazhvil motha arthum tharuven

Sellarikkum thanimayil sethuvidum mun

Seithu anuppu…ho

Ennidathil theki vaitha kadhal muludhum

Unnidathil kondu vara theriyavillai

Kadhal athai sollukindra vazhi therinthal

Solli annuppu..ho

Pookal uthirum saalai valiye

pesi selgiren

Marangal kuda nadapathu pole

Ninaithu kolgiren

Kaditham ondril kappal seithu

Mazhayil vidugiren

Kanavil mattum kadhal seithu

Iravai kolgiren

Ennai thedi kadhal endra vaarthai anuppu

Unnai thedi vaazhvil motha artham tharuven

Seithi anuppu..ho

Prajarii…maanasa…Sri ra…gu…ve…eram

Prajari maanasa….

Yaaro unn kadhalil valvathu yaaro

Unn kanavinil niraivathu yaaro

En salanangal theerthida vaarayo

Eno en iravugul nelvathu eno

Oru pagal ena suduvathu eno

En thanimayin avasthaigal theeratho

Kadhal thara nenjam kaathu irukku

Kaadhalikka angu neram illaya

Kilayai pol en ithayam thavari viluthe

Ennai thedi kadhal endra varthai anuppu

Unnai thedi vaazhvil motha artham tharuven

Seithi anuppu..ho

Pookal uthirum saalai valiye pesi selgiren

Marangal kuda nadapathu pole ninaithu kolgiren

anyone updating the serial here

Vijay’s new love story - Kathalikka Neramillai for the offing
Is marriage a commitment or burden? Are ‘live-in’ relationships possible without an emotional attachment? Will one ever find true love?…

Amidst the chaos of everyday lives, do young professionals (striving to make it big in the corporate ladder) have any time for personal relationships, develop it and make them blossom? This is a story of any young professional in urban cities across the world and that’s exactly what Vijay’s new serial Kadhalika Neramillai is all about.

Kadhalikka Neramillai is a story of two young people Sakthi and Divya caught in the turmoil of life in a metro. Two strong individuals with their own mindsets, their expectations of life; come together by chance and take matters in their own hands and don’t let society or community take their decisions.

Amidst a whirlpool of emotions, what does love mean to them; their search for answers to life’s difficult question about love lost and found forms the essence of the series
[/tscii:55d160426d]

aanaa
11th December 2007, 12:13 AM
Hai Aanaa,

Thanks a lot..no problem. Take your time for uploading..

Regards....Aarthi

download and enjoy the song

aanaa
11th December 2007, 07:29 PM
I had this song in mp3 format at
h t t p : // groups . yahoo . com / group / mp3 tamilserials /

so it easy to upload here

11th December 2007, 10:21 PM
nice song.

Vijay Antony is the MD, Not sure about the singer. The song is too good.

11th December 2007, 10:23 PM
nice song.

Vijay Antony is the MD, Not sure about the singer. The song is too good.

aanaa
15th December 2007, 09:36 AM
I have added Kathalikka Neramillai lyrics aslo

aanaa
16th December 2007, 10:40 PM
nice song.

Sanjev

singer: vijay antony

gta129
21st December 2007, 08:42 PM
I know i been asking this for a long time, but has anyone found Nambikkai, Savithari or the "old" Pennn serial (With Manjari and Dhurka)? I been looking for these songs for years. If anyone has it or will get it in the future, can you share them with me.

aanaa
21st December 2007, 10:47 PM
add to the above list
Ganga Yamuna Saraswathi also GTA

need those songs

where were u all these days

21st December 2007, 11:16 PM
nice song.

Sanjev

singer: vijay antony

Vijay Antony has female voice too? :roll:

gta129
26th December 2007, 07:23 AM
add to the above list
Ganga Yamuna Saraswathi also GTA

need those songs

where were u all these days

Busy with school works.
Now it's holidays so it nice to be back.

aanaa
30th December 2007, 06:43 AM
does anyone has Iyappan title song that comes in Vijay Tv
pl upload
thanks in advance

aanaa
25th January 2008, 02:16 AM
gta
did you find the songs that u r looking for ?

gta129
26th January 2008, 03:27 AM
Not yet aanaa. Hopefully soon.

gta129
30th January 2008, 01:39 AM
Does anyone have Kaialavu Manasu serial song. (Not sure about the spelling :oops: )

aanaa
30th January 2008, 07:42 PM
Hi GTA

its available here
check our site
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/stream//tvserial/Kaiyalavu_Manasu.rm

it has lots of songs now

BTW
do you have oonjal - SPB Charan & Durga

tvsankar
30th January 2008, 08:28 PM
Sorry for the disturbance....

"Kaiyalavu Kaiyalavu
manasu
adhu kadalalavu kadalalavu
perusu" padal vendum. Link koduka mudiyuma??

Pattin lyric vendum....

aanaa
31st January 2008, 05:35 AM
Sorry for the disturbance....

"Kaiyalavu Kaiyalavu
manasu
adhu kadalalavu kadalalavu
perusu" padal vendum. Link koduka mudiyuma??

Pattin lyric vendum....

check our site
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/stream//tvserial/Kaiyalavu_Manasu.rm

it has lots of songs now

aanaa
31st January 2008, 05:35 AM
I have uploaded Aththippookal

download and enjoy
at
கேட்டு மகிழுங்கள் (http://raretfm.mayyam.com/tvserial/)

for review & comments of the show
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=10795

DEVADARSHINI and Chethan are paired in the mega serial Aththip Pookal .
Interestingly, this is for the first time, a real life couple are to act likewise.

Director K Siva said the story revolves around two women and the problems which surface create havoc in their respective homes. Every problem has a solution but when it turns into issues complications emerge from unexpected quarters.

K Shanmugam is the creative director.
The other credits are: V Saravana Raja (story, dialogues) and Indira Soundararajan (additional story & screenplay

cast: Chetan / Devadarshini / Sandhiya/ Kannan / Rani ( Alaikal villi ) /Pooja / Sukkran/ Viyandam veedu Sundram and others.....

skullboi
8th February 2008, 09:35 PM
The song i m asking from Rajah Rajeshwari is Vadaa vadaa. Tiz song iz played when she goes to e temple to collect soil thnks!!!
poovin_ramesh@yahoo.com.sg

aanaa
23rd February 2008, 08:58 PM
Can someone please upload "Zindagi Kuch To Bata" by sadhna Sargam?

Thank you in advance.

aanaa
2nd March 2008, 11:51 PM
I have uploaded swamy Ayyapan title song

download and enjoy at

SWAMY AYYAPPAN on Asianet, weekdays, 21.30

Swamy Ayyappan

(Asianet, Monday to Friday, 21.30)

`Swamy Ayyappan,' a new serial on the legend of Lord Ayyappan, will be telecast from November 20 on Asianet.

In addition to the myths and legends about the temple and the deity, the serial will also focus on the devotion of the thousands of pilgrims who visit the temple every year. Lakshmi Gopalaswamy, Sukanya, Devan, Rajan P. Dev, Kaushik Babu and Aiswarya are some of the stars in the serial that is being shot at Merryland Studio.

Special programmes

In keeping with the spirit of Mandalam season when thousands of pilgrims visit Sabarimala, Asianet has come up with new programmes that capture the devotional fervour of the season.

A 10-minute daily bulletin called `Sabaritheertam,' to be telecast at 7.15, will include the timing of the daily poojas and news at Sabarimala. The two-minute `Sabarivazhi' will be telecast at 17.25. These programmes will be telecast daily from November 17 onwards. In addition to these programmes, there will be special episodes on Mandala pooja and Makaravillaku.

3rd March 2008, 10:42 PM
I need three title songs......audio....

1.Salanam title song(Vijay TV)
2.Nilavai pidippom title song(Raj TV)
3.Alaigal title song(Sun TV)

aanaa
4th March 2008, 08:13 AM
ALAIKAL is avialble right now for download at

other songs ....
hmmmmmm..

aanaa
4th March 2008, 07:07 PM
one more new song for you

download & enjoy

I have uploaded Kalluri Kaalam (http://raretfm.mayyam.com/tvserial/) title song

pl share your songs

டிவைன் மீடியா என்னும் நிறுவனம் தயாரிக்கும் புதிய மெகா தொடர் "கல்லூரிக் காலம்.'' இளமை தவழும் இத்தொடர் சன் டிவியில் வரும் திங்கட்கிழமை முதல் ஒளிபரப்பாக இருக்கிறது.

பானுசந்தர், டெல்லி கணேஷ், ராஜ்காந்த், அருண், சுருளி மனோகர், மஞ்சரி, கிருத்திகா, அனிஷா ஆகியோர் நடித்திருக்கும் இத்தொடரில் இதற்கு முன்பு திரையில் தோன்றி நடித்திராத 24 புதுமுகங்கள் அறிமுகமாகிறார்கள்.

இது முழுக்க முழுக்க கல்லூரிப் பின்னணியில் உருவாக்கப்பட்டிருக்கும் கதை. அதனால் தமிழகத்திலுள்ள பல கல்லூரிகளுக்கும் சென்று அங்குள்ள மாணவர்களும், மாணவிகளும் எப்படி எப்படி நடந்து கொள்கிறார்கள்? அவர்கள் எப்படிப்பட்ட மொழியில் பேசுகிறார்கள் என்பவற்றையெல்லாம் 6 மாதங்களுக்கும் மேலாக கவனித்து, அதை தொடரில் பயன்படுத்தி இருக்கிறார்கள்.

வழக்கமாக கல்லூரி கதைகளில், கல்லூரி வயதை மீறிய நடிகர்கள் நடிப்பதைத் தவிர்த்து கல்லூரியில் படித்துக் கொண்டிருக்கும் மாணவர்களையே தேர்வு செய்து நடிப்புப் பயிற்சி தந்து நடிக்க வைத்திருக்கிறார்கள். இத்தொடரில் நடித்திருக்கும் அனைவரும் சொந்தக் குரல்களிலேயே பேசியிருக்கிறார்கள்.

`சாதகப் பறவைகள்' சங்கர் இசையமைக்கும் இத்தொடரின் டைட்டில் பாடலை கவிஞர் வாலி எழுதியிருக்கிறார். ஒளிப்பதிவு: உதய். எடிட்டிங்: தாஸ்.

எம்.நரேஷ் ஜெயின், "சாதகப்பறவைகள்'' சங்கர் இணைந்து தயாரிக்கும் இத்தொடரின் கதை, திரைக்கதை, வசனம் எழுதி இயக்குகிறார் கே.பிரம்மா.

சென்னை, கும்பகோணம், ஐதராபாத் ராமோஜிராவ் திரைப்பட நகரம் ஆகிய இடங்களில் படமாக்கப்பட்டிருக்கும் "கல்லூரி காலம்'' பள்ளிப்பருவ சீருடைகளை விட்டு கல்லூரிக்கு கலர் கலரான உடைகளுடன் நுழையும் மாணவர்களின் கனவுகளை கண்களுக்கு முன்னால் நிறுத்தும் தொடர்'' என்கிறார் இதன் இயக்குனர் கே.பிரம்மா.

aanaa
27th March 2008, 06:48 PM
[tscii:3f2d62c96d]I have uploaded title song Simran Thirai

download and enjoy at

The Pyramid Saimira Group is the world's fastest growing entertainment conglomerate.

This launch will mark the entry of well-known Tamil actor Simran into the small screen arena.

The special attraction of the series is the stylish title song that is the culmination of Ramesh Vinayagam's music, Kaviyarasu Vairamuthu's lyrics, Dinesh Master's choreography, along with Chinmayi's melodious voice for the playback.

Speaking about the launch of the project, Pyramid Saimira Group Managing Director P S Saminathan said, ''The television content industry has to undergo a serious mindset change if it has to retain its viewership. Already, boredom has set in with repetitive long-winding generational stories, portraying women as the worst villain possible.'' He added that Pyramid Saimira believes in creating a paradigm shift in whatever it does and the series will be a start of such a change, showcasing creative talents in a tight script and a fast phased execution. This kind of project will create new viewership and will also bear testimony to the fact that ''quality content is platform independent''.

The company plans to rope in reputed writers, directors and other technicians from the cine and television industry for this up-market television product. Vannathupoochi, the first serial in the series, is based on a story by popular writer Sujatha and is being directed by artiste Sripriya. Ramesh Kumar will handle the camera while S Kumareshan will pen the screenplay and Pyramid Saimira Production Creative Head Subhaa Venkat will pen the dialogues. The second story in the series will be written by Sripriya and directed by National Award winning director Agaththiyan.

---------------

Simran Thirai’ that has collected an overwhelming response from the audience embarks on its next story for the month of July. This would be telecast on Jaya TV from the 30th of June 2008 from Monday to Friday during the 8.30PM (CT) slot. Fittingly titled “Navavelli” this story comes amidst the most auspicious of months, the Aadi season, which celebrates the power of the Shakthi.

An unsurpassable force of energy in the form of Annai Adhiparasakthi, unites the good and evil deeds of this world safeguarding the interests of human beings. As she fights for justice she instills spiritual faith in them- this concept forms the crux of the new story “Navavelli”.

In “Navavelli” a mortal man aspires to procure the energies of Annai Adhiparasakthi by unleashing heavenly secrets. Realizing the effects it would create on earth, Annai induces her devotees Uma Maheshwari and Gayathri Devi to fight the negative and egoistic mortal man whose desire to control the world reaches a zenith point. Amman shows her prowess at every juncture by adorning new avatars to teach the mortal a good lesson.

This is a story that comes to enlighten and instill the power of spiritual forces in this corrupt world. “Navavelli” is packed with mystery, mythology and divinity.

Simran as usual gives a splendid performance as the Almighty Amman, and it is definite that this story would ear mark Simran as the one and only all-rounder in Tamil small screen. It is also noteworthy to mention that Simran’s multi-faceted characters here would surpass the hype created by “Dasavathaaram”, as she would be adorning fourteen different roles in “Navavelli”.

Along with Simran this mini-mega has Poovilangu Mohan, O.A.K. Sundar, Anuradha Krishnamoorthy and Subbulaxmi.

Story, Screenplay, Dialogue: Selva Paandi
Cinematography: Azaad
Direction: Aravindhraj
Creative Head: Subhaa Venkat

[/tscii:3f2d62c96d]

aanaa
27th March 2008, 07:06 PM
I have uploaded Super Stars title song

download and enjoy at

சன் டிவியில் ஞாயிறு தோறும் இரவு 9 மணிக்கு ஒளிபரப்பாகவிருக்கும் புதிய நிகழ்ச்சி `சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்'. சினிமாவுக்குத் தகுதியானவர்களை கண்டுபிடித்து அவர்களை சினிமாவுக்கென தயார் செய்யும் இந்த நிகழ்ச்சிக்கு நடிகை சிம்ரன் நடுவராகப் பொறுப்பேற்றிருக்கிறார்.

இந்த நிகழ்ச்சி பற்றி நடிகை சிம்ரன் கூறியதாவது:

இது சின்னத்திரை வரலாற்றில் மிக முக்கியமான நிகழ்ச்சியாக இருக்கும். நடிப்புக்கான திறமை இருந்தும், அதற்கான முயற்சிகள் இருந்தும் பலரால் தங்கள் சினிமாக் கனவை நிறைவேற்ற முடியவில்லை. அப்படிப்பட்டவர்களை கண்டுபிடித்து அவர்களின் கலை விருப்பத்தை நிறைவேற்றி வைக்கும் நிகழ்ச்சியே சூப்பர் ஸ்டார். இந்த நிகழ்ச்சியில் நான் நடுவராக இருந்து நடிப்புக்குத் தகுதியானவர்களை தேர்ந்தெடுக்கிறேன்.

இந்த நிகழ்ச்சி பற்றி முன்னரே அறிவித்து அதன்முலம் கலையார்வம் கொண்டவர்களை சென்னை, பெங்களூர் போன்ற இடங்களில் ஒன்றுகூட்டினோம். இப்படி இரண்டாயிரம் பேரை சந்தித்து பேசியதில் முடிவாக 50 ஆண்களும் 50 பெண்களுமாக மொத்தம் நூறு பேர் தேர்வாகியிருக்கிறார்கள். இவர்களின் கலைத்திறன், ஆர்வம், திறமை வெளிப்பாடு இதையெல்லாம் கருத்தில் கொண்டு திறமையானவர்களை திரைக்குத் தருகிறோம். இப்படி தேர்வு பெற்றவர்கள் இந்த நிகழ்ச்சியை நடத்தும் நிறுவனம் தயாரிக்கவிருக்கும் படங்களில் நடிகர்களாக அறிமுகம் செய்யப்படுவார்கள்.ஹீரோ, ஹீரோயின்கள் மட்டுமின்றி வில்லன், காமெடி, குணசித்ரத்தில் வெளிப்படுபவர்களும் நடிக்கும் வாய்ப்பை பெறுவார்கள்.''

சில்வர்லைன் பிலிம்பேக்டரி தயாரிக்கும் இந்த நிகழ்ச்சியின் இயக்குனர் ராம்குமார். நிகழ்ச்சியை தொகுத்து வழங்குபவர் நடிகர் விஜய்ஆதிராஜ்.

aanaa
16th April 2008, 05:45 PM
Dear Admin,

Pls help me to get the song ' Yarodu Yaro....., soladi pyingeliye'.
This is the bit song from the Vijay TV Serial ' Kathalika Neramillai'.

I request to post this song in the website.

Thanks in advance,

KasturiAarthi

aanaa
26th April 2008, 05:37 PM
Theekkul Viral

I like the title song
so sharing with you

enjoy!!

Prabhu, a young millionaire, falls in love with a middle-class girl, Kamini, and marries her. Soon after marriage, Kamini realizes that Prabhu is a playboy. She discovers to her horror that Prabhu continues to have extra-marital affairs and that he has married her merely so that he can boast of having a beautiful wife. Kamini's mother advises her that being educated, she can take charge of her life. From hereon starts the story of Kamini trying to establish an independent identy for herself and her struggle to win her husband back.

Production Company : Krishnaswamy Associates Pvt. Ltd
Producer : Dr. Mohana
Director : Lata Krishnaswamy
Featuring : Abhishek, Viji Chandrashekar

aanaa
28th April 2008, 02:39 AM
Dear Admin,

Pls help me to get the song ' Yarodu Yaro....., soladi pyingeliye'.
This is the bit song from the Vijay TV Serial ' Kathalika Neramillai'.

I request to post this song in the website.

Thanks in advance,

KasturiAarthi

aanaa
13th May 2008, 05:37 PM
Another nice one
ThiruviLaiyaadal title song

download and enjoy!!

சன் டி.வி.யில் திங்கள் முதல் வெள்ளிவரை தினமும் இரவு 8 மணிக்கு ஒளிபரப்பாகி வரும் புராணத் தொடர் திருவிளையாடல்.

சிவபெருமான், பல்வேறு காரணங்களின் அடிப்படையில் தன்னை வழிபடும் பக்தர்களிடத்தில் நிகழ்த்திய சம்பவங்களே திருவிளையாடல் என்று அழைக்கப்படுகிறது.

இத்தகைய திருவிளையாடல்கள் திருவிளையாடற்புராணம், சிவபுராணம், சிவமகாபுராணம், பெரியபுராணம், கந்தபுராணம் முதலான நூல்களில் இடம் பெற்றிருக்கின்றன. இவற்றிலிருந்து தேர்வு செய்யப்பட்ட சுவாரஸ்யமான கதைகளின் தொகுப்பே இந்த திருவிளையாடல். தொடரில் இடம் பெறும் மாயாஜாலக் காட்சிகளை திரையில் கொண்டு வருவதற்கென்று சுமார் ஐம்பது பேர் கொண்ட கிராபிக்ஸ் குழு பணியாற்றி வருகிறது.

சிவபெருமானாக ஸ்ரீதரும், உமாமகேஸ்வரியாக யமுனாவும், அவ்வையாராக மனோரமாவும், நாரதராக ராதாரவியும், இந்திரனாக ப்ரித்விராஜனும், இந்திராணியாக யுவராணியும், தொடக்க கதையில் முக்கிய கதாபாத்திரங்களாக நடித்திருக்கிறார்கள்.

இசை:கங்கை அமரன், ஒளிப்பதிவு:சரவணபாண்டியன், எபிசோட் டைரக்டர்:செல்வபாண்டியன், திரைக்கதை வசனம்: ஸ்ரீமான் கவிச்செல்வர். இயக்கம்: ராகேஷ், சின்ஹா.

ரேடன் மீடியா ஒர்க்ஸ் நிறுவனம் தொடரை தயாரிக்கிறது.
http://www.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=7867&start=15

R.Latha
14th May 2008, 08:10 AM
:clap: :clap: :notworthy:

aanaa
14th May 2008, 05:21 PM
Anyone needs in mp3 format
email me :-)

bobgalee
14th May 2008, 08:33 PM

NO such group exists

please give the proper yahoo group address which is accessible

thanks.

aanaa
20th June 2008, 08:29 PM

NO such group exists

please give the proper yahoo group address which is accessible

thanks.

if you require the song in mp3 format email me

aanaa
20th June 2008, 08:34 PM
We have uploaded Sivasakthi title song

download and enjoy the song at

சன் டிவியில் ஒளிபரப்பாகவிருக்கும் புதிய தொடர் `சிவஷக்தி'.

தன் மகள் ஷக்திக்கு உழைத்துக் கொட்டிக் கொண்டேயிருக்க வேண்டுமென்று வேலை பார்த்துக் கொண்டிருப்பவள் சிவகாமி.

தாயை உட்கார வைத்து சோறு போட வேண்டும் என்ற ஆசையில் ஒரு நல்ல வேலையைத் தேடிக் கொண்டிருப்பவள் ஷக்தி.

இந்த முரண்பட்ட வாழ்க்கையில் இவர்களது பிணைப்பு என்பது இருவருக்குள் இழையோடும் பாசம் மட்டுமே.

சிவகாமியின் மனதுக்குள் கொதித்துக் கொண்டிருக்கும் ஒரு ரகசியம் உண்டு. அவள் நடவடிக்கைகளில் மகளால் கூட புரிந்து கொள்ளமுடியாத மர்மங்கள் பொதிந்து கிடக்கின்றன.

இந்த மர்மத்தினால் தாயிடம் காணப்படும் மாறுதல்களைக் கண்டு சந்தேகிக்கும் ஷக்தி, அதைக் கண்டுபிடிக்கத் துடிக்கிறாள். அதற்கான வேளையும் வருகிறது. பல வருடங்களாக மனதில் கிடந்த ரகசியத்தை ஷக்தியிடம் கூறுகிறாள் சிவகாமி. அதைக் கேட்டு ஷக்தியின் கோபம் அதிகரிக்க, தாய், மகளுக்குள் அதிரடியான முரண்பாடுகள் விளைகின்றன.

இந்தக் குறுகிய கால முரண்பாடும் ஒரு கட்டத்தில் உடைகிறது. ஷக்தி தன் தாயின் உணர்வுகளைப் புரிந்து கொள்கிறாள். அச்சமயம் சிவகாமி தன் மகள் ஷக்தியிடம் ஒரு விருப்பத்தை வேண்டுகோளாகக் கேட்கிறாள். அந்த விருப்பத்தைக் கேட்டுக் கலங்கிய ஷக்தி தன் தாயின் விருப்பத்தை நிறைவேற்ற உறுதி பூணுகிறாள். ஆனால் இதனை நிறைவேற்றுவதென்பது மிகவும் கடினமான விஷயம். அது ஒரு பெரும் போராட்டமான முயற்சி. ஷக்தி மலைத்துப் போகிறாள். ஆனாலும் தன் முயற்சியைக் கைவிடாமல் தொடர்ந்து போராடுகிறாள்.

தன் தாயின் இந்தக் கடைசி விருப்பத்தை நிறைவேற்றும் போராட்டக் களத்தில் ஏற்படும் சிக்கல்களை மீறி ஷக்தி வெற்றி பெற்றாளா என்பது தொடரின் சுவாரஸ்யமான, வித்தியாசமான விறுவிறுப்பான முழுப் பகுதி.

தொடரில் கதாநாயகி ஷக்தியாக ஷமிதா நடிக்கிறார். இவர் இயக்குனர் சேரன் இயக்கிய "பாண்டவர் பூமி'' படத்தில் கதாநாயகியாக நடித்தவர். இவரது தாய் சிவகாமியாக ரேணுகா நடிக்கிறார். இவர் டைரக்டர் கே. பாலச்சந்தரின் பல தொடர்களில் நடித்தவர். கதாநாயகனாக நிர்மல் நடிக்கிறார். இவர் பல திரைப்படங்களில் நடித்தவர்.

மற்றும் பூவிலங்கு மோகன், `மெட்டி ஒலி' உமா மகேஷ்வரி, விஜய் கிருஷ்ணராஜ், ஸ்ரீலேகா ராஜேந்திரன், பயில்வான் ரங்கநாதன், சுவாமிநாதன், அசோக், சாந்தி ஆனந்த், நெல்லை சாரதி ஆகியோர் முக்கிய கதாபாத்திரங்களில் நடிக்கின்றனர்.

இத்தொடருக்கு பக்ருதீன் திரைக்கதை எழுத, பா. ராகவன் வசனமெழுதுகிறார். நாட்டாமை, முத்து உள்ளிட்ட பல படங்களுக்கு ஒளிப்பதிவு செய்த அசோக் ராஜன் ஒளிப்பதிவு செய்கிறார். பாடல் இசை: டி. இமான், பாடல்: பா. விஜய். கதை எழுதி இருப்பவர் சுந்தரமூர்த்தி. இவர் மெட்டி ஒலி தொடரின் இயக்குனர் திருமுருகனிடம் இணை இயக்குனராக பணிபுரிந்தவர். இவர் இயக்கும் முதல் மெகாத் தொடரே `சிவஷக்தி'.

தயாரிப்பு: சுஜாதா விஜயகுமார். சன் டிவியில் இவரது `ஹோம் மீடியா' நிறுவனத்தின் 8-வது தொடர் இது. மருமகள், ஜனனி, குங்குமம், மனைவி, லட்சுமி போன்ற மெகா தொடர்கள் இவரது தயாரிப்பில் பிரபலமானவை.

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=11633

aanaa
7th July 2008, 08:34 PM
We have uploaded Manikoondu title song

I have added this song at the beginning of this thread.

down load and enjoy :lol:
at

aanaa
31st July 2008, 08:17 AM
[tscii:b2921b84ca]I have uploaded ThenmozhiyaaL் title song

down load and enjoy the song
at

K. Balachander’s new serial “Thenmozhiyal”, on Kalaignar TV (Monday to Friday 9 p.m.), is making waves. It is a family-oriented serial with three different tracks about mismatched marriages. Subbulekha Sudhakar and Swarna, well-known television artiste from Kerala, who did a small role in “Chandramukhi, play the lead. The mature performance of the lead actors and the way the story unfolds have made an impact on family audiences. Says Pushpa Kan dasamy, the serial’s producer: “KB sir is trying to do something different within the basic format of a serial - address middle class issues in a semi-urban milieu. ‘Thenmozhiyal’ is a combination of modernity and old-world charm.”

--------------
Thenmozhiyaal is about the life of three couples. A young girl married to an older man, a couple married late and the third an inter-caste marriage. The serial revolves around the problems they face and how they resolve it.
The story, screenplay and direction are by Samuthirakani, and the music is by Rajhesh Vaidya. The cast includes Suvarna, Subhalekha Sudakar, Kaveri, Rani, ‘Kavithalayaa’ Krishnan and Vanaja.

[/tscii:b2921b84ca]

aanaa
1st August 2008, 10:41 PM
I have uploaded தெற்கித்திப்பொண்ணு
title song

down load and enjoy the song
at

பாரதிராஜாவின் தெற்கித்திப்பொண்ணு : தொலைக்காட்சியில் மண்வாசனை

இன்னும் எத்தனை நூற்றாண்டுகள் கடந்தாலும் தமிழ்சினிமாவில் பாரதிராஜா விதைத்த மண்வாசனை கமழ்ந்து கொண்டே இருக்கும். சினிமாவில் மட்டுமன்றி சீரியலிலும் இதனை சாத்தியப்படுத்த களமிறங்கிவிட்டார் இயக்குனர் இமயம்.

தெக்கித்திப்பொண்ணு பாரதிராஜா இயக்கும் நெடுந்தொடர் இது. கலைஞர் தொலைக்காட்சியில், வரும் தமிழ் புத்தாண்டு முதல் ஒளிபரபாகவுள்ள இத்தொடருக்கு இளையராஜா இசையமைத்துள்ளார். ரத்னகுமார் கதைக்கு தேன்மொழி, சிவாஜி, ரோஸ்முகிலன் ஆகியோர் வசனம் எழுதுகின்றனர்.

நெப்போலியன், வாகை சந்திரசேகர், ரஞ்சிதா, சொர்ணமால்யா உள்ளிட்ட பலர் நடித்துள்ள இத்தொடர் குறித்து இன்று நிருபர்களிடம் பகிர்ந்து கொண்டார் பாரதிராஜா :-

மூணு கிராமத்தைச் சேர்ந்த, மூன்று குடும்பங்களில் நடக்கும் கதைதான் இது. தலைமுறை தலைமுறையாக அந்த குடும்பத்திற்குள் நடக்கும் பாசப்பிணைப்புகள், காதல் போராட்டங்கள், பங்காளி உறவுகள் என பகையும், நேசமும். நெகிழச்சியும் கொண்டதுதான் இக்கதையின் ஆணிவேர் என்றவரிடம் கேள்விகள் தொடர்ந்தன.

திடீர்னு சீரியல் பக்கம் வந்துள்ளீர்களே?

சினிமாவில் சொல்லப்படும் முக்கியமான உணர்வுகளை சீரியல்கள் தொலைத்துவிடுகிறது என்று விமர்சித்தவன் நான். ஆனால் சினிமாவில் இரண்டே கால் மணி நேரத்தி்ல் நம் கற்பனையில் உருவான எல்லாவற்றையும் பதியவைப்பது என்பது சிரமம். ஆனால் சீரியலில் அதனை விசாலமாக சொல்லலாம் என்பதை புரிந்து கொண்டேன். தொடர்களால் சினிமாவுக்கு எந்த பாதிப்பும் இல்லை என்பதை தெரிந்து கொண்டேன்.

'16 வயதினிலே', 'கிழக்கு சீமையிலே', 'மண்வாசனை', 'கருத்தம்மா', படங்களில் எப்படி கிராமத்தை கதைக்களமாக எடுத்துக்கொண்டதை போல இந்த கதையும் கிராமத்தை களமாக கொண்டதுதான். தேனி வட்டார வழக்குகள் இருக்கும். இதுவரை சொல்லப்படாத கிராமத்து நிகழ்வுகளை இதில் சொல்லப்போகிறன்.

Bharathiraja

அழுது வடியும் சீரியல்களுக்கு மத்தியில் நீங்கள் தரும் மாற்றம் என்ன?

தேவையானபேது மட்டும் இந்த கதையில் கண்ணீர் தெறிக்கும். கிராமத்து கலாச்சாரத்தை முழுமையாக சொல்லப்போகும் இத்தொடர் சினிமா பார்பபதுபோலவே இருக்கும்.

எத்தனை எபிசோட்கள் எடுக்க திட்டமிட்டுள்ளீர்கள்?

ஒரு குடும்பத்தின் கதைக்கு நூறு எபிசோட்கள் என்று எடுத்துக்கொண்டாலும் மூன்று குடும்பத்து கதைக்கு முந்நூறு எபிசோட்கள் வரும். கதையின் போக்கு, நேயர்களின் எதிர்பார்ப்புகள் என்பதை பொறுத்து மூவாயிரம் எபிசோட்கள்வரை வரவும் வாய்ப்பிருக்கிறது.

naren_666
4th August 2008, 05:55 PM
Can some one please send me all the songs of the following serials ?
Sahana,
Premi,
Rayil Sneham

narenn_666@yahoo.com

thanks in advance!

aanaa
4th August 2008, 11:19 PM
Sahana,
Premi,
Rayil Sneham

narenn_666@yahoo.com

thanks in advance!
songs available at

enjoy!!!்

aanaa
13th August 2008, 07:17 PM
[tscii:0ce42973b2]

Senthoora Poove

Senthoora Poove on Sun TV, weekdays, 20.00.

(Sun TV, weekdays, 20.00)

This is yet another serial from Radaan Pictures, adapted from a novel, ‘Malligaigal Niram Maaruvathilai.’

The serial, to go on air from July 28, portrays the struggles of a woman from a middle-class family, the sacrifices she makes, the responsibilities she shoulders and much more through the eyes of the protagonist, Punitha.

With nail-biting sequences the story gets more interesting.

Directed by Sughi Jeyaram the series stars Nithiya Manohar, Monica, Delhi Kumar, Vincent Roy and Absar.

செந்தூரப் பூவே விரைவில்

தற்பொழுது:

அசல்- ஒளி வடிவத்தில்

[html:0ce42973b2]
<div align="center"><object width="512" height="322"><param name="movie" value="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.40" /><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" /><param name="AllowScriptAccess" VALUE="always" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#000000" /><param name="flashVars" value="id=802272&vid=83425&lang=en-us&intl=us&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/i/us/sch/cn/v/v0/w244/83425_400_300.jpeg&embed=1" /><embed src="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.40" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="512" height="322" allowFullScreen="true" AllowScriptAccess="always" bgcolor="#000000" flashVars="id=802272&vid=83425&lang=en-us&intl=us&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/i/us/sch/cn/v/v0/w244/83425_400_300.jpeg&embed=1" ></embed></object>
</div>[/html:0ce42973b2]

இதோ

ஒலி வடிவில்

உங்களுக்காக இதோ
பாடல் வரிகள்..

//
செந்தூரப் பூவே இங்கு தேன் சிந்த வா வா
தெம்மாங்கு காற்றே நீயும் தேர் கொன்டு வா வா
இரு கரை நீரீலே தன் நிலை மீறீயே
ஒரு நதி போல என் நெஞ்சம் அலை மோதுதே ஏ ஏ ஏ...

(ஓஓஓஓ செந்தூரப் பூவே)

ஓஓஓஓஓஓஓஓஓஓஓஓ இம்ம்ம்ம்ம்ம் ஓஓஓஓஓஓஓஓ

வெண் பனி போல கண்களில் ஆடும் மல்லிகை தோட்டம் கண்டேன்
ஆழகான வெள்ளைகிங்கே களங்கங்கள் இல்லை

வெண் பனி போல கண்களில் ஆடும் மல்லிகை தோட்டம் கண்டேன்
ஆழகான வெள்ளைகிங்கே களங்கங்கள் இல்லை
அதுதானே என்றும் இங்கே நான் தேடும் எல்லை

(செந்தூரப் பூவே)

மின்னலை தேடும் தாழம்பூவே உன் எழில் மின்னல் நானே
பனி பார்வை ஒன்றே போதும் பசி தீரும் மானே

மின்னலை தேடும் தாழம்பூவே உன் எழில் மின்னல் நானே
பனி பார்வை ஒன்றே போதும் பசி தீரும் மானே
உறவாடும் எந்தன் நெஞ்சம் உனக்காகத் தனே

(செந்தூரப் பூவே)
அன்னங்கள் போலே எண்ணஙள் கோடி ஊர்வலம் போகும் வேளை
நிழல் தேடும் சோலை ஒன்றை விழி ஓரம் கண்டேன்

நிழலாக நானும் மாற பறந்தோடி வந்தேன்

(செந்தூரப் பூவே)

//[/tscii:0ce42973b2]

gta129
14th August 2008, 08:49 AM
செந்தூரப் பூவே விரைவில் -

தற்பொழுது:

அசல்- ஒளி வடிவத்தில்் (http://video.yahoo.com/watch/83425/802272)

Thanks Aanaa, I didn't know the serial was using a song from an old movie.

aanaa
14th August 2008, 06:16 PM
in the title
they thanked to Aapavaanan for the song.

Did you notice ??/

14th August 2008, 06:23 PM
Sahana,
Premi,
Rayil Sneham

narenn_666@yahoo.com

thanks in advance!
songs available at

enjoy!!!்

Took me to my childhood days :sigh2: :thumbsup: :ty:

gta129
16th August 2008, 06:20 AM
in the title
they thanked to Aapavaanan for the song.

Did you notice ??/

Yes, I just recently noticed. :D

aanaa
16th August 2008, 09:26 AM
கலசம் (http://raretfm.mayyam.com/stream//tvserial/Kalasam.rm)

உங்களுக்காக பாடல் இதோ...

சன் டி.வி.யில் திங்கள் முதல் வெள்ளி வரை தினமும் இரவு 8.30 மணிக்கு ஒளிபரப்பாகி வரும் புதிய தொடர் `கலசம்'

திருமணத்துக்குப் பின் நடிக்க மறுத்து வந்த ரம்யாகிருஷ்ணன், கலசம் தொடரின் கதையையும் அதன் கேரக்டரையும் கேட்டதும் சின்னத்திரை தொடரில் நடிக்க சம்மதம் தெரிவித்தார். வேலைக்குச் செல்லும் நடுத்தர வர்க்கத்துப் பெண்ணாக, ஆண் ஆதிக்கத்தை எதிர்க்கும் போர்க் குணம் கொண்டவராக இதில் ரம்யாகிருஷ்ணன் தோன்றுகிறார். ஆண்களுக்கு நிகராக வேலை பார்க்கும் பெண்கள் எதிர்கொள்ளும் சவால்கள், பின் தொடரும் பிரச்சினை, யதார்த்த சம்பவங்கள் என கலசம் தொடர் களை கட்டி வருகிறது. ரம்யாகிருஷ்ணனுடன் தேவன், சுதா சந்திரன், விஜய்கிருஷ்ணராஜ், `மெட்டி ஒலி' வனஜா, ஸ்ரீதர், மனோகர் நடிக்கிறார்கள்.

தொடரின் கதையை எழுதுவதுடன் முக்கிய பாத்திரம் ஒன்றில் நடிக்கிறார், குட்டி பத்மினி. திரைக்கதை: தேவிபாலா. வசனம்: ஜெகன் மோகன். ஒளிப்பதிவு: பிரேம். இசை: டி.இமான். இயக்கம்: எம்.ஆர். செந்தில்குமார் ப்ளான். வி.புரொடக்ஷன்ஸ் நிறுவனமும் ஆர்.டி.வி. ஸ்டார் லைப் நிறுவனமும் இத்தொடரை உருவாக்குகிறது. குட்டி பத்மினியின் மகள் கீர்த்தனாவும், ரம்யாகிருஷ்ணனின் தங்கை வினயா கிருஷ்ணனும் இணைந்து தொடரை தயாரிக்கிறார்கள்.

உங்கள் பதிவுகள் (http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?p=1449837#1449837)

aanaa
17th August 2008, 01:22 AM
I have uploaded
புவனேஸ்வரி (http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?p=1404487#1404487) - Title song

check at

download and enjoy