View Full Version : PULI - Ilayathalapathy VIJAY| Sruthi Haasan | Sudeep | Chimbudevan | DSP |

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12

elsaen11
14th September 2015, 10:05 AM
Ram Muthuram Cinemas ‏@RamCinemas
Few Banners more to be placed for #Puli even before it's release !!
This time celebration will be grand than #Kaththi

14th September 2015, 10:10 AM
They already had banners of Puli when i drove along that road last week. Raam theatre is becoming a Vijay fort down south.

Sent from my Micromax A102 using Tapatalk

Kumaran.P
14th September 2015, 12:10 PM
Puli promo song!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xd21gcnEcZg

GSV
14th September 2015, 12:48 PM
Ada paavi DSP.. Oru still aavadhu pudhusa add pannirukalaam.. Song nalla thaan iruku mass ah..

ecureuhapis
14th September 2015, 03:54 PM
intha karumathukku pesame technical problem-ave irunthirukalam

Russellmvr
14th September 2015, 03:56 PM
Avarum oru fantasy world-la irukaar.... Thannai rock star ennu nampitu irukaar..!!

ecureuhapis
14th September 2015, 04:08 PM
rockstar nu title vechatu kooda mannichiralam, this is dsp nu mukkunar, atha kooda mannichiralam. aana mass kattrunnau pottarya oru kokku step. ware waaah

Kumaran.P
14th September 2015, 05:54 PM
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50 :
#Puli update - Censor tomorrow - Sep 15. Release October 1.

elsaen11
14th September 2015, 06:00 PM
rockstar nu title vechatu kooda mannichiralam, this is dsp nu mukkunar, atha kooda mannichiralam. aana mass kattrunnau pottarya oru kokku step. ware waaah

elsaen11
14th September 2015, 06:00 PM
Ada paavi DSP.. Oru still aavadhu pudhusa add pannirukalaam.. Song nalla thaan iruku mass ah..

GSV
14th September 2015, 06:18 PM
intha karumathukku pesame technical problem-ave irunthirukalam
[emoji23] [emoji23]

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 09:36 AM
Puli was a challenging film for me: Natty
Looks like actor and cinematographer Natarajan Subramanian aka Natty of Sathuranga Vettai fame had a tough time shooting for Chimbu Deven's Puli. He says, "Puli was a very challenging film for me. When Chimbu Deven narrated the script, I simply loved it. We shot for the film for about 150 days in locations like Talakona in Andhra Pradesh, Kerala and Chennai. We filmed two songs in Thailand as well. It was quite an adventure shooting in the forests. We would be busy setting up the shoot and suddenly someone would spot a snake. We even had some people sleep inside the dense forests to safeguard the equipment. Once, they spotted an elephant crossing, making all of us run helter-skelter. It was dangerous and so we had forest officials with us."
On working with Vijay, Natty says, "I was supposed to work in Jilla, but I couldn't take it up as I was shooting for Holiday at that time. Vijay is a delight to work with as he is very accommodating. He would call me anna, nanban or thambi depending on his mood. We had good fun." While a lot has written about Puli being compared to SS Rajamouli's Baahubali, Natty rubbishes comparing these two films. "Both have two different story lines. You can't compare them," says Natty.
http://m.timesofindia.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/Puli-was-a-challenging-film-for-me-Natty/articleshow/48956806.cms

15th September 2015, 10:18 AM
songs kevalama irukku.. madam eppudiyo theriya :sad:

Nawaaz
15th September 2015, 10:35 AM
Puli censor day.. Hopefully it gets U certificate..and it will be thalapathy's 9th film on the trot to get U certificate..

Dammy R
15th September 2015, 11:33 AM
Archana Kalpathi tweet :

#Puli Censor today . Wish I was part of the censor board .I know I am supposed to be promoting #ThaniOruvan but just cudnt resist ��

Dammy R
15th September 2015, 11:38 AM
Vijay has fans across all kinds of audiences... Children, families, youngsters, distributors, producers, actors.... We see a lot of new young actresses also state Vijay as their favorite... The latest being Anandi, heroine of TIN movie.

15th September 2015, 11:41 AM
Archana Kalpathi looks like a typical fanboy. She is excited about Puli more than her own production which is still running in theatres. I doubt if i would do that if i were her. [emoji122]

Dammy R
15th September 2015, 11:46 AM
Yes she is a typical fanboy.. And a hardcore one ..her DP is Puli FL ever since it was released ...and despite the fact that TO about to release, she hasn't changed it. Genuine fan I'd say :-)

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 07:53 PM
Sreedhar Pillai
@sri50 :
#Puli update - Censored, gets a U certificate. All set for a October 1 release.

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 07:55 PM
U certificate - 9 in a row! Thalaivaa :2thumbsup:

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 08:21 PM
Archana Kalpathi
@archanakalpathi:
It's a "U". The wait begins �� #Puli

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 08:28 PM
Rakesh Gowthaman
@VettriTheatres:
#Puli gets a U certificate ... October 1 release confirmed ...

15th September 2015, 08:55 PM
What was the last Vijay film which didn't get U?

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 09:24 PM
Vettaikaran.. It was U/A

SenGOEk
15th September 2015, 09:32 PM
Since we released 19 Vijay movies many movies gave us profits, now #Puli is 20th movie and vry Spl to us. Hope it will do wonders in BO

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 09:40 PM
Since we released 19 Vijay movies many movies gave us profits, now #Puli is 20th movie and vry Spl to us. Hope it will do wonders in BO
Flop movie kodukaravan than da Loss pathi bayapadanum..Thalaivar hit movies koduthe vaazhravar! :smokesmirk:

15th September 2015, 10:13 PM
pre business 100 kodi da naanga.. MG kuuda illame kidakku :rotfl:

Nawaaz
15th September 2015, 10:30 PM
MG ku full form kuda theriyatha flop star pan ku ena velai inga :lol:

Nawaaz
15th September 2015, 10:32 PM
So not surprised in Puli getting U certificate.Just an update for a Vijay film unlike others..Now Tax exemption matters.Since the satellite rights is with Sun tv, i doubt about getting tax free!

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 10:37 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO9aDV8U8AAH1eP.png:large

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 10:38 PM
#Puli producer P.T.Selvakumar - "The censor board appreciated our VFX work and mentioned that it is a perfect family entertainer."

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 10:40 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO9VPzOUcAA_LT4.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 10:42 PM
^ *IS IT HIGHER THAN PULI OR NOT*
Ne design design ah kelvi ketaalum ore bathil than da varum :lol2:

15th September 2015, 10:49 PM
This pic was clicked this morning. Hope u guys enjoy the pic of the pouncing tiger.

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQY5WLr-qsBg1fmYqdOGqzlDK0kSNGBX_2QzBB0Vk2ZCnktmNhgqBhR1wm T1Q

CEDYBLUE
15th September 2015, 10:55 PM
LOLLLL OMG :) And the pig believes the tiger is giving it 'attention' :)

Ajay you mann…why are you evading that one reply? You are apparently a 'nice human being'. Why not some attention? Talk Me :)

CEDYBLUE
15th September 2015, 10:58 PM

LOL. Nice share bro :)

ecureuhapis
15th September 2015, 11:03 PM

school la padicha compound, complex sentence structure-lam ennama use panntugha aamakuttis.

elsaen11
15th September 2015, 11:28 PM
This pic was clicked this morning. Hope u guys enjoy the pic of the pouncing tiger.

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQY5WLr-qsBg1fmYqdOGqzlDK0kSNGBX_2QzBB0Vk2ZCnktmNhgqBhR1wm T1Q

:rotfl2: aanalum umaku kusumbu jaasthiya

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 11:40 PM
VJ MANIMEGALAI @Manivj07: #MajesticPuliCensoredWithU Waiting for #PuliWorldWideFromOct1st

Kumaran.P
15th September 2015, 11:50 PM
actor jiiva:
Heartfelt wishes to p'u'li team ‪#‎U_Certificate

16th September 2015, 03:36 AM
ithu summa puli illae. Kottai edutha puli ;)

16th September 2015, 03:40 AM
:rotfl2: aanalum umaku kusumbu jaasthiya

Ya sema kaandu pola. Reminds me of k.boys chasing and attacking k. In viluppuram. Vaalai surutti kondu vijayna oodurathai remind pannuthu.

GSV
16th September 2015, 05:21 AM

[emoji23] [emoji23] .. Pic of the year..

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 08:01 AM
Puli Trailer hits 6 Million views in less than a month !!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO_Y9CwUAAAQQld.jpg:large

Russellmvr
16th September 2015, 08:40 AM

:rotfl: You made my day... That panni odura moment :lol2:

16th September 2015, 09:54 AM
http://i62.tinypic.com/av6lft.jpg

I and PR128 carrying the puli to do the needful ;)

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 10:13 AM
Pulipandi annei paaka nepal la iruthu vantha night watchman maari irukinga neegalum PR :mrgreen:

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 10:14 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO_sr05UsAASOc0.jpg

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 10:16 AM
RIP a little aamaikunju :sad:
http://i58.tinypic.com/o7mzv8.jpg

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 10:17 AM
Twitter - #PULI First Show Starts at 12A.M (oct1st) in india (Kerala)

16th September 2015, 10:17 AM
Pulipandi annei paaka nepal la iruthu vantha night watchman maari irukinga neegalum PR :mrgreen:
do you want to see a surgery pic of that puli? and a pic after that surgery? :mrgreen:

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 10:19 AM
8 Shows a day ;) !
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO_pq80WUAAIUaF.jpg

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 10:21 AM
:2thumbsup:

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 10:24 AM
In few days,It will become the MOST LIKED TRAILER in INDIA \m/
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO_5Yb2UsAAEkJA.jpg:large

16th September 2015, 10:25 AM
Any details about the running time?

SenGOEk
16th September 2015, 10:30 AM
In Srilanka!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CO_N_UrUwAAVtc0.jpg

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 10:30 AM
https://scontent.fmaa1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/12003193_972707842794406_2135389326991676264_n.jpg ?oh=486297cfe260e4498e4aad3f2ba86573&oe=565FE382

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 10:31 AM
https://scontent.fmaa1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/12036976_946359432101819_7956197445621362800_n.jpg ?oh=e62fb28a8c388c5eea2f6f512eb8645e&oe=56649BF2

CEDYBLUE
16th September 2015, 12:49 PM
Can't believe its only two weeks to the release :) Time flies and I am waiting to catch a glimpse of the master entertainer on the big screen.

How are you guys planning to watch?

How many in Chennai on the day of release or the first weekend?

Dammy R
16th September 2015, 12:52 PM
Same here Cedy... Can't wait. Hope CD has taken care of the screenplay and script, which is the most important aspect other than VFX of course. If you guys plan to do a FDFS or something in Chennai, do let me know...I will drive down and watch with you guys. Would be fun to watch together, else I will watch FDFS in Bangalore.

CEDYBLUE
16th September 2015, 12:55 PM
The first weekend is a practical possibility. Ajay, you in town? Vinod? Deepak? Kumaran?

Why not make this memorable?

16th September 2015, 01:12 PM
Cedy,

Most likely i would fly back before that. Else, I would surely join you guys. Not only Vijay fans, even neutral hubber like Mappi wanted to join the fun this time. We shall plan accordingly. What say?

16th September 2015, 01:22 PM
95% I will be in town for FDFS :) ...

elsaen11
16th September 2015, 01:26 PM
The first weekend is a practical possibility. Ajay, you in town? Vinod? Deepak? Kumaran?

Dammy was the most interested person in FDFS. Take him... I will not be in chennai

Russellmvr
16th September 2015, 01:29 PM
Hope they do special Screening In Colombo..!!
Heard the movie may be screened 10pm on 30th September.

Dammy R
16th September 2015, 01:35 PM
Yes yes..I do wana watch one Vijay movie in Chennai ..FDFS. If any of you plan, I ll be more than glad to join.

Muthalvan - you going for the show on 30th?

GSV
16th September 2015, 01:41 PM
Muthalvan.. Appo unga review thaan firstu inga... Am going to miss puli on screen... Sathyasodhanai.. [emoji30] [emoji30]

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 01:56 PM

Sorry bro i'll not be in chennai and will be watching FDFS in other town! Hope you guys enjoy it.

Russellmvr
16th September 2015, 02:26 PM
Not sure brothers.... If they couldn't screen VIP show on 30th I shall only catch on 2nd. 1st ticket kidaikka vaaippu illai..!!

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 03:09 PM
Ilayathalapathi Vijay the king of 'U'

As we had reported earlier Ilayathalapathy Vijay’s upcoming mega budget fantasy entertainer ‘Puli’ has obtained a clean chit from the Censor Officials who watched the film and gave a ‘U’ certificate for the film, making it eligible for family viewing and also the 30% Entertainment Tax Exemption granted by Tamil Nadu State Government.
This is the 9th Vijay film In a row to get a clean chit from Censors. Beginning from Vijay’s 50th film ‘Sura’ all the Vijay films released over the past five years have been fit to be watched by all age groups. The list includes ‘Sura’ (2010) ‘Kavalan’ (2011), ‘Nanban’ (2012), ‘Thuppakki’ (2012), ‘Thalaiva’ (2013), ‘Jilla’ (2014), ‘Kaththi’ (2014)and ‘Puli’ (2015).
This proves why Vijay has a huge fan following among family audienes.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/vijay-shruthi-hansika-puli-is-the-ninth-vijay-film-in-a-row-to-get-u-certificate-tamil-news-142334.html

16th September 2015, 03:10 PM
Surprising that Vettaikkaran didn't get an U.

Kumaran.P
16th September 2015, 03:33 PM
9 IN A ROW FOR VIJAY!!!
The next biggie waiting to astonish all film patrons with its extravaganza is Ilayathalapathy Vijay’sPuli. We reported yesterday, 15th September, that this fantasy flick received an ‘U’ certificate from the CBFC, making it accessible to audience of all the age groups.
At this instance, we understand that this children’s favourite hero is consciously making an effort to make films that an entire family can watch and that avoids abusive language, low on violence and adult content. This indeed is highly appreciable as he caters to a wide range of audience and successfully entertains them too.
Pulimarks the ninth film in a row that has received an ‘U” certificate. Here is a quick list of the nine films,
Sura - 2010
Kaavalan - 2011
Velayudham - 2011
Nanban - 2012
Thuppakki - 2012
Thalaivaa - 2013
Jilla - 2014
Kaththi - 2014
Puli - 2015*
*Yet to release. It is eyeing an October 1st world wide release.
-Behindwoods

SenGOEk
16th September 2015, 07:33 PM
SKT Studios ‏@SKTStudios
#Puli from OCTOBER 1 :)

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPB4gySUEAA_kph.jpg

SenGOEk
16th September 2015, 08:10 PM
VIP show @ Ruby cinemas, Srilanka

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPBMoQvVAAAgNbV.jpg

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 08:46 AM
Initial Theatre list in CBE
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPEiFN0VEAAFcfS.jpg

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 09:43 AM
Watch #Puli Special in Sun TV at 10 AM :) Exclusive interviews from our leading technicians and artists :)

Russellzhy
17th September 2015, 11:39 AM
Can't believe its only two weeks to the release :) Time flies and I am waiting to catch a glimpse of the master entertainer on the big screen.

How are you guys planning to watch?

How many in Chennai on the day of release or the first weekend?

I will watch FDFS from trivandrum (KERALA)

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 06:10 PM
Official Facebook Page of Puli movie! https://www.facebook.com/PuliMovie

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 06:15 PM
100K Likes for Puli trailer on YouTube ! King of Social Media for a reason! Others can just dream.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPGwVwnUsAAJhO-.jpg:large

elsaen11
17th September 2015, 07:46 PM
In just 30 plus days :notworthy: Thalapathy da :smokesmirk:

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 08:30 PM
For comparison,Salman's Kick trailer took 4 months to hit 1 Lakh likes..Puli has made it in just 29 days ! :smokesmirk:

elsaen11
17th September 2015, 08:38 PM
For comparison,Salman's Kick trailer took 4 months to hit 1 Lakh likes..Puli has made it in just 29 days ! :smokesmirk:
:2thumbsup:

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 09:00 PM
Babu Cinemas @BabuCinemas:
Dear frds..PULI coming soon in Babu cinemas kanchipuram..

Kumaran.P
17th September 2015, 09:05 PM
#Puli- Vinayagar Chaturthi Spl program in Sun Tv http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE-7j_Z27Oo

18th September 2015, 09:45 AM
ஆமாமா.. youtube-la எல்லாரும் காசு குடுத்து பாக்குரதுனால ஏற்கனவே 100 கோடி collect ஆய்டுச்சாம்..

எத்தனை பேரு நிஜமான புலிய பாக்க தேடி இந்த அம்புலிய பாக்க நேர்ந்துச்சோ ..

When YA trailer/teaser was getting lot of likes and views, -deleted- were discussing in their vijayna thread that these days one person can be sitting down create multiple ids and like the video and few people can alone add lot of views for a video. The gist of their convo was that only few people were watching it and liking it by creating multiple accounts and how youtube views and likes don't matter.. ippo ennana ithu thamakku vanthathaal raththamaam.. we call him drama queen for a reason..

-deleted with warning-

Russellmvr
18th September 2015, 09:51 AM
There is a Banner erupt in my nearby Cinema..!! Way to go..
Going by the scenario all Colombo, Jaffna, Trinco, Hatton and Batticalo screens will have Puli

cittu
18th September 2015, 10:25 AM
2 weekks two years mathiri poguthu, 1 year aaga poguthu Vj ah silver screen la parthu.

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 11:28 AM
History has been made! Puli becomes THE MOST LIKED TRAILER in India!! Surpassed Kick trailer's Likes in just a month! Thalaivaaaaaa :smokesmirk:

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 11:31 AM
#Puli Hindi Trailer has been attached with #KattiBatti movie in 2500 screens across the nation :)

19th September 2015, 11:42 AM
Any link?

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:40 PM
Trending worldwide!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPQSZpbUkAAnktw.jpg

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:41 PM
Trending in Facebook!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPQSdgeVEAEhZi7.jpg

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:44 PM
Any link?

We have been constantly reporting about Vijay’s upcoming magnum opus project, Puli and here is another interesting update about the film.

The trailer of Puli which was simultaneously released in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi, on the 20th of August has been getting an imperial reception from all quarters. The YouTube views and likes for all the three versions of the trailer are staggeringly high.

Now the latest we hear is that the Hindi trailer of Puli will apparently be screened in a whopping 2500 screens across the world. This should give a good push for Puli's Hindi version before its release

http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-15/puli-hindi-trailer-to-feature-in-2500-screens-across-indian.html

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:45 PM
If Vijay is King of Box Office, Vijay fans are King of Social media #PuliMostLikedIndianTrailer Congrats @SonyMusicSouth @SKTStudios

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:49 PM
யு-டியூப் தளத்தில் சாதனை படைத்த 'புலி' ட்ரெய்லர்

யு-டியூப் தளத்தில் அதிகம் பேர் விருப்பம் தெரிவித்த முதல் இந்திய படத்தின் ட்ரெய்லர் என்ற சாதனையை 'புலி' ட்ரெய்லர் பெற்றிருக்கிறது.

சிம்புதேவன் இயக்கத்தில் விஜய் நடித்து முடித்திருக்கும் படம் 'புலி'. ஸ்ரீதேவி, ஹன்சிகா, ஸ்ருதிஹாசன், சுதீப் உள்ளிட்ட பல்வேறு நட்சத்திரங்கள் விஜய்யோடு நடித்திருக்கிறார்கள். தேவி ஸ்ரீபிரசாத் இசையமைத்து வரும் இப்படத்துக்கு நட்ராஜ் ஒளிப்பதிவு செய்திருக்கிறார். பி.டி.செல்வகுமார் மற்றும் தமீன் பிலிம்ஸ் இணைந்து தயாரித்து வருகிறார்கள்.

இப்படத்தின் அனைத்து பணிகளும் முடித்து, சென்சார் அதிகாரிகளுக்கு திரையிடப்பட்டது. சென்சார் அதிகாரிகள் 'யு' சான்றிதழ் அளித்திருக்கிறார்கள். அக்டோபர் 1ம் தேதி வெளியீட்டுக்கான பணிகள் நடைபெற்று வரும் சமயத்தில் 'புலி' படத்தின் ட்ரெய்லர் யு-டியூப் தளத்தில் சாதனை படைத்திருக்கிறது.

இந்திய அளவில் வெளியான படங்களின் ட்ரெய்லர்களில், அதிகம் பேர் விருப்பம் தெரிவித்த ட்ரெய்லர் என்ற சாதனையை 'புலி' படத்தின் ட்ரெய்லர் பெற்றிருக்கிறது. இதனை விஜய் ரசிகர்கள் #PuliMostLikedIndianTrailer என்ற ட்ரெண்டில் தங்களது மகிழ்ச்சியை ட்விட்டர் தளத்தில் வெளிப்படுத்தி வருகிறார்கள்.

http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/tamil-cinema/%E0%AE%AF%E0%AF%81%E0%AE%9F%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%AF%E0%A F%82%E0%AE%AA%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%B3%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%A4%E0%A E%BF%E0%AE%B2%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%9A%E0%AE%BE%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%A9%E0%AF%88-%E0%AE%AA%E0%AE%9F%E0%AF%88%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%8D%E0%A E%A4-%E0%AE%AA%E0%AF%81%E0%AE%B2%E0%AE%BF-%E0%AE%9F%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%B0%E0%AF%86%E0%AE%AF%E0%A F%8D%E0%AE%B2%E0%AE%B0%E0%AF%8D/article7668045.ece

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:54 PM
In Ernakulam, Kerala first show starts @ 12Am!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPHO2g7UcAArbR7.jpg

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 02:56 PM
Vijay's 'Puli' beats the record of Salman Khan's 'Bajrangi Bhaijaan', 'Kick' to become most liked trailer on YouTube

http://m.ibtimes.co.in/vijays-puli-beats-trailer-record-salman-khans-bajrangi-bhaijaan-set-pip-kick-likes-647086

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 05:12 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPPYk9nUEAEPpKq.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 05:13 PM
At Madurai!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPPGjtXU8AAlVrS.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 05:17 PM
#PuliMostLikedIndianTrailer Trending Worldwide on Twitter and at top on FB!!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPQNoWqVEAA8AAT.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 05:22 PM
Today's Maalaimalar
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPQ4MafUYAAL2Os.jpg:large

SenGOEk
19th September 2015, 07:14 PM
Puli reservations started in Nelai RamMuthuram cinemas!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPRQX80UwAA6m79.jpg

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 07:39 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPRT9fNUYAERWS9.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 09:17 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPRtm_JUkAEf1QE.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 09:20 PM
TamilBoxOffice1.com
@TamilBoxOffice1:
#Puli France Update...40 screens planned...official confirmation soon!! #Kaththi released at 24 locations.

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 09:32 PM
Ram Muthuram Cinemas
@RamCinemas :
#Puli Oct 1 FDFS Almost Tickets Sold Out !! Oct 2 Tickets Booking Opened !!

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 09:35 PM
#Puli Day 2 ( oct 2 ) bookings opened @RamCinemas due to heavy demand
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPRw4IvUEAE21Vv.jpg

Kumaran.P
19th September 2015, 11:40 PM
TamilBoxOffice1.com @TamilBoxOffice1 #Puli Denmark Theater Listings with contact info!!! 18 locs as of now!! Showtimes soon!!!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPSOLPlUAAES8VY.jpg:large

Russellmvr
20th September 2015, 01:56 AM
Kumaran :clap:

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 08:37 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUIxoaUsAAlWlC.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 09:18 AM
#Puli will be releasing in MBO Cinemas all over Malaysia on Oct 1st 2015! Locations & Schedules Very soon
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPSBLZNU8AAsUiE.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 09:21 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUR0lCUAAAm3St.jpg

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 10:32 AM
SRIDEVI BONEY KAPOOR @SrideviBKapoor:
Sharing the look of PULI. A fun filled fantasy! Pull yourself with your kids & friends to the nearest theater.Oct 1st
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUbxz4UYAAzYyg.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 11:47 AM
Puli Hindi Posters
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUvC2gVAAA1gQu.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 11:48 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUw4fuUAAAX3kh.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 12:24 PM
Telugu Cinema !
@TeluguFilmBuzz :
. @actorvijay @ThisIsDSP's #PuliTeluguAudio out & available in online from today, film will release on October 1st !

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 12:40 PM
Puli Telugu Audio Download http://www.atozmp3.in/puli-2015.html

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 12:45 PM
Puli Canada rights alone sold for 2 crs
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUut_nVEAA4Fnj.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 12:47 PM
In chennai Kasi theatre!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPVA4XSUAAAeu29.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 01:01 PM
Puli Telugu Audio ITunes link
https://itunes.apple.com/in/album/puli-telugu-original-motion/id1040135545

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 01:25 PM
#Puli Reservation Starts From Sep 24th #RajaTalkies #Jaffna #SriLanka!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPVGNFvUEAA_-Mi.jpg

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 02:50 PM
Prod Shibu Thameens is firm that #Puli will have a simultaneous release on October 1 in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi.

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 02:52 PM
SHANKAR AND RAJAMOULI BOOST PULI'S FORTUNES ...
We have an exciting piece of news regarding the release of the Hindi version of Puli. One of the producers of the film, Shibu Thameens, reiterates to us that the film will have a simultaneous release on October 1 in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi. He adds,
"The respect and value for South Indian cinema in Bollywood have gone to a different level after Shankar sir's films and recently Rajamouli sir's Baahubali. I thank both these stalwarts for giving a push to Southern cinema there. Puli will release as planned on October 1st in all 3 languages and the buzz in Hindi is also good.
I am also really thrilled that Puli is the most liked Indian trailer. It is a proud moment for all of us."
-Behindwoods

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 03:07 PM
Girish Johar @girishjohar: #PULI*ing Vijay, Sridevi, Sudeep, Hansika Motwani& ShrutiHassan releasing in Hindi on 1stOct #PuliHindi #1stOct

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 03:15 PM
Box Office India
@boxofficeindia:
Adventure fantasy #Puli starring #Vijay #Sridevi #Sudeep #ShrutiHassan releasing in Hindi on Thursday, October 1 along with Tamil and Telugu

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 03:21 PM
Rajeev Masand
@RajeevMasand :
Whoa! Vijay and Sridevi starrer Puli will release in Hindi/Tamil/Telugu on October 1.

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 04:20 PM
Scoop: Puli Steals The Thunder From Singh Is Bling
It isn’t just coincidence that the Tamil word Puli means tiger in English?
Puli is proving to be quite a bully at the boxoffice.
This Gandhi Jayanti, the spectacular Tamil fantasy-adventure which is being seen as a scintillating successor to the maha-blockbuster Baahubali, has sprung out of nowhere to confront Prabhudheva’s Akshay Kumar comedy Singh Is Bling.
Bling, it may be recalled, had decided to sing its own zing on Gandhi Jayanti after Vikas Bahl’s Shandaarhad moved out of that slot.
Now comes this unexpected mega-competition from the Dravidian hemisphere which shook the boxoffice withBaahubali in July.Puli which is another mythological-epic is being seen as a worthy successor to Baahubali.
Late last week producer Pahlaj Nihalani closed the deal for all-India distributions rights at a whopping price.The film will now be released on October 1 on a massive numbers of screens.
Says Pahlaj Nihalani, “I am confident Puli has the potential to be a major all-India success. We’ve dubbed the original Tamil film into Telugu and Hindi and now all three versions of Puli will open worldwide onOctober 1.”
Interestingly Puli comes out of the blue to confront Prabhudheva’s Singh Is Bling, and Meghna Gulzar’a much talked-about real-life thriller Talvar. Both open a day afterPulion October 2.
Gandhi Jayanti never looked more crowded at the movies.
Interestingly Prabhudheva and the Puli lead actor Tamil superstar Vijay are close friends. Vijay had made a cameo appearance in Prabhu’s earlier Akshay Kumar starrer Rowdy Rathod.
http://skjbollywoodnews.com/2015/09/scoop-puli-steals-the-thunder-from-singh-is-bling/4136795.html

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 04:24 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPVzm9uVAAAsnw7.jpg:large

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 05:15 PM
SKT Studios @SKTStudios :
A Fantasy Adventure like never seen before :)#Puli from OCTOBER 1 in 3 Languages (Tamil - Telugu - Hindi )
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPV_4C6UsAAm39b.jpg:large

SenGOEk
20th September 2015, 05:32 PM
Telugu poster!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPU9SUpU8AA1Lw_.jpg

SenGOEk
20th September 2015, 05:37 PM
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPVq9UiUcAAIvSG.jpg

SenGOEk
20th September 2015, 05:38 PM
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPWC6KZUsAAQq3j.jpg

SenGOEk
20th September 2015, 05:39 PM
SKT Studios @SKTStudios :
A Fantasy Adventure like never seen before :)#Puli from OCTOBER 1 in 3 Languages (Tamil - Telugu - Hindi )
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPV_4C6UsAAm39b.jpg:large

Thalaivaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 07:41 PM
Pahlaj Nihalani, producer & the present chairperson of CBFC, India is said to hold the Hindi release rights of #Puli

elsaen11
20th September 2015, 09:25 PM
Podra vediya. Thalaivan on the way :smokesmirk:

Russellmvr
20th September 2015, 09:34 PM
All 3 language on same day...

Vijay... the ultimate name of Indian cinema now..

GSV
20th September 2015, 09:54 PM
Ellam nalla padiya nadakanum...

Kumaran.P
20th September 2015, 09:59 PM
https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/CPWqyp7U8AABvZ_.jpg:large

elsaen11
20th September 2015, 10:14 PM
Trend

http://i58.tinypic.com/ws7hpu.jpg

Russellmvr
20th September 2015, 10:42 PM

Sent from my SM-T230NU using Tapatalk

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:43 AM
Full page ad in Bombay times!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZYwzKUEAAKeVr.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:45 AM
Poster in Andhra!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZSWwDUEAAi05c.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:47 AM
Bcinema ‏@BcinemaFrance
#Puli France Video Promo Ready ! Teri Massss ! Release Tonight !

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPXWqpLWEAETinc.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:48 AM
Puli in Jafna, Srilanka

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPXJpcfUcAAAqUL.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:51 AM
Today paper ad!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPYh4moU8AIBPdM.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:54 AM
Vijay தான் No 1 - Hansika அதிரடி, Kumudam Article about Puli

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZb4KMUAAANEMC.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:54 AM
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZb6qoU8AAuiMD.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:57 AM
PULI T shirt!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPXFCapVAAExdd2.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 09:59 AM
Puli Germany Show Times!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZULKtVAAAr-m_.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:04 AM
SRIDEVI BONEY KAPOOR ‏@SrideviBKapoor
Sharing the look of PULI. A fun filled fantasy! Pull yourself with your kids & friends to the nearest theater.Oct 1st

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPUbxz4UYAAzYyg.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:08 AM
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZCyonVAAAzhN-.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:14 AM
CBFC chief Pahlaj Nihalani snaps 'Puli' !

http://www.sify.com/movies/cbfc-chief-pahlaj-nihalani-snaps-puli--news-tamil-pjvjPzfedcjdf.html

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:16 AM
Sreedhar Pillai‏@sri50
#Puli (Hindi) dubbing rights purchased by censor board chief and Hindi producer Pahlaj Nihalani . Release October 1 in Tamil, Telugu & Hindi

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:23 AM
My daughters are a huge fans of @actorvijay and I felt my comeback should be a New type of Film. So, I selected Puli..I Play a role of Queen, Costumes will be different from regular Movies, Myself Dubbed for Tamil & Telugu!
- @SrideviBKapoor

Russellmvr
21st September 2015, 10:24 AM
// Just remembered the Song from Badri 2001.

I am a Travelling Soldier.....

Though they say I'm a failure
you there know who I can be
If they want to know who I am
they just have to wait and see

//

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:25 AM
Puli - Telugu track list

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPVBqZmUkAEkEG_.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:28 AM
Bcinema ‏@BcinemaFrance
Puli France Video Promo!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_zW68qIKWw&feature=youtu.be

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:32 AM
Puli Kannada Newspaper ad!!

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZq9XEUAAAQMU5.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:34 AM
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPZsaelU8AQpKVq.jpg

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 10:57 AM
Vidyu ‏@VidyuRaman
Let's rock the BO in all languages from October 1st!
#PULIபுலிपुलीപുലിపులిಪುಲಿ

Russellmvr
21st September 2015, 11:06 AM
चेन्नई/नई दिल्ली : अभिनेत्री श्रीदेवी आगामी तमिल फिल्म 'पुली' में महारानी का किरदार निभा रही हैं. उन्होंने रविवार को फिल्म का अपना लुक जारी किया. इस फिल्म में तमिल फिल्मों के सुपरस्टार विजय भी हैं. फिल्म की डबिंग होगी और यह हिंदी में भी रिलीज होगी.
श्रीदेवी ने ट्विटर पर कहा , "पुली का लुक, आनंद से भरी कल्पना ! सिनेमाघरों में अपने दोस्तों और बच्चों को लाएं."
मनीष मल्होत्रा द्वारा डिजाइन सुनहरे गाउन में श्रीदेवी मुकुट पहने हुए नजर आईं.
चम्बु देवेन द्वारा निर्देशित फिल्म 'पुली' में हंसिका मोटवानी, श्रुति हासन और कन्नड़ के सुदीप भी अभिनय करते नजर आएंगे.

Chennai / New Delhi: Sridevi upcoming Tamil film 'Puli' which plays the Queen. 'On my look of the film was released. Tamil superstar Vijay in this film also. The film will be dubbed in Hindi and it will be released.

Sridevi said on Twitter, "The Look of Puli, full of joy and imagination! Theatrical and kids bring their friends."
Sridevi in ​​golden gown designed by Manish Malhotra, she appeared wearing a crown.
The film directed by Deven Cmbu 'Puli' Hansika Motwani in, Shruti Haasan and Kannada also will be starring Sudeep.

elsaen11
21st September 2015, 11:15 AM
Cant wait for the movie :happydance:

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 03:22 PM
Rakesh Gowthaman ‏@VettriTheatres
#Puli confirmed in #Vettri and #Rakesh .... Bookings to open by 25th eve or 26th noon... Next update on 24th...

SenGOEk
21st September 2015, 04:38 PM
Traffline Chennai ‏@TrafflineCHN
The warrior landed in #Chennai Avoid breaking the rules #Ilayathalapathy #Vijay #Puli

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPakw8JUkAACPof.jpg

Dammy R
21st September 2015, 04:47 PM
Wow... The promotions have picked up drastically from Sunday. Pahlaj Nihalani picking up Hindi rights is a decent move by the producers. Waiting for Oct 1.

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 06:58 PM
TamilBoxOffice1.com @TamilBoxOffice1:
#Puli to roar in 4 cities in NewZealand. Biggest tamil release after #I #Auckland #Hamilton #Wellington #ChristChurch https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPbf0zBU8AEkFh1.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 07:00 PM
TamilBoxOffice1.com @TamilBoxOffice1:
#Puli initial Sri-Lanka Theater Listings!! 20 locations expected! https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPbhPwUUsAAHdk0.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 07:01 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPbVvHVVEAQEdTb.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 07:03 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPbWEGQUwAAzUGq.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 07:05 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPbWsiBVAAAwrvx.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 07:06 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPbYv6CUEAA7jrQ.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 08:10 PM
no premiere shows for #Puli in Srilanka before Oct 1st. Few theatres'll be having special shows by early morning. Tickets Rs.900 or above

21st September 2015, 09:53 PM
No premiere anywhere is what i heard. Simultaneous release all over the world on Oct 1st

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 09:59 PM
SRIDEVI BONEY KAPOOR @SrideviBKapoor
"PULI" coming on Thursday, 1ST OCTOBER in Tamil, Telugu& Hindi https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPcKM2DU8AAfxsh.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 10:02 PM
#Vijay's #Puli is going to be released in 35+ screens in France by Ayngaran.(surpasses Kaththi's screen count of 24)
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPcFo-VWwAEPEsX.jpg

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 10:11 PM
#Lingaa was the biggest release for a Tamil film in France (+50 screens), #Puli is the second now.

Kumaran.P
21st September 2015, 10:12 PM
#Puli has the potential to break #Vijay's #Kaththi records in France ( 17 500 entries).

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 12:01 AM
ATMUS Entertainment
@ATMUSent : #Puli Updates: ATMUS to release Tamil and Telugu versions with premieres in North America on Sep 30. All other countries, opening on Oct 1st

22nd September 2015, 02:26 AM
Menacing Looks in Hindi Posters ! Those Fiery Eyes.... Can't Wait 2 Witness Master in Big Screen !!!

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 06:52 AM
Ajay Verma
@uktamilbo :
#Puli UK location list will be posted shortly. Despite 10 days still remaining, ticket bookings have already started!

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 06:56 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPd1RhhVAAA-K95.jpg

22nd September 2015, 08:16 AM
Anybody in North America? :huh:

22nd September 2015, 08:37 AM
Why Sep 30th in North America ...that's BS ...

selvamohankumar
22nd September 2015, 09:15 AM
Anybody in North America? :huh:

Me me me

selvamohankumar
22nd September 2015, 09:17 AM
Dear Friends

We are all set to release our biggest release this year, 'Puli' starring Vijay, Sruthi Hassan, Hansika Motwani, Sridevi and Sudeep in both Tamil and Telugu languages next week, premieres on Sep 30 Wednesday and regular shows from October 1 Thursday. The DCPs will be in Technicolor by Thursday and we will be shipping out prints by Friday to reach by next Tuesday at theaters, well in time for Wednesday night premieres.

Puli Tamil version is sold out in 90% of the USA territories. Thanks for the huge response. We just got Telugu version and already sold a couple of locations. If anyone is interested in Telugu version or if anyone who got Tamil version want to add Telugu to the contract for a nominal price (cannot do it free as we paid an additional MG for Telugu), please contact me immediately.

Please watch out for another email from me this week, opening business for our next release on October 21st, Vikram's '10 Enrathukulla'!

Ram Muthu
ATMUS Entertainment

This was email we got from ATMUS, Puli release price is way out of league than before, they intend to release themselves.

selvamohankumar
22nd September 2015, 09:25 AM
Why Sep 30th in North America ...that's BS ...

Vinod namma venum na skype pannalam

GSV
22nd September 2015, 09:28 AM
Appadi yaarum pannira koodadhunu thaan Vinod nenaikaraaru selva....[emoji4]

selvamohankumar
22nd September 2015, 09:35 AM
Appadi yaarum pannira koodadhunu thaan Vinod nenaikaraaru selva....[emoji4]

I understand that GSV, just pulling vinod's leg.. I wish Vinod can come back to atlanta's Big cinemas.

Russellmvr
22nd September 2015, 09:35 AM
Selva anna.. 30th poringala?

selvamohankumar
22nd September 2015, 09:36 AM
Selva anna.. 30th poringala?

Opcourse.. Where else would i be. I am waiting..

GSV
22nd September 2015, 09:43 AM
I understand that GSV, just pulling vinod's leg.. I wish Vinod can come back to atlanta's Big cinemas.
Okies.. [emoji106]

22nd September 2015, 10:06 AM
Vinod is coming to Atlanta in few weeks but not before Oct 1st :(

22nd September 2015, 11:30 AM
Yes Selva !! Meet you soon :). We met for Kaavalan or Vettaikaran ?

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:14 PM
Ajay Verma
@uktamilbo :
INSANE response to my #Puli FDFS ticket contest - almost 100 entries in just 30 mins! Being bombarded with notifications every second!

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:16 PM
Ram Muthuram Cinemas
@RamCinemas :
#Puli will give a HUGE opening for us as tickets are moving so fast !! Festival mood as @actorvijay movie is coming

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:17 PM
#puli #westernCanadarelease by EMC. Coming soon to edmonton,calgary,vancouver,fortmac,regina,saskatoo n and winnipeg thanks @ATMUSent

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:18 PM
ATMUS Entertainment
@ATMUSent :
#Puli Canada - Get ready to watch it in excellent Cineplex screens!

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:19 PM
ATMUS Entertainment
@ATMUSent :
#Puli USA Screen Count.. trying hard to hit the century for Tamil alone.. Will update within 24 hours :)

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:20 PM
imoviecafe
@imoviecafe :
#puli tickets open @applecinemas for premier shows and Thu. Go Puli! @ATMUSent- Also releasing on Showcase Providence cinemas

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:20 PM
imoviecafe
@imoviecafe:
#puli ct will be releasing in Cinemark Buckland hills, Cinemark Milford, Apple cinemas waterbury @ATMUSent

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 07:22 PM
ATMUS targets 100 screens for Puli Tamil version alone in the US

Distributor ATMUS Entertainment has revealed that they are targeting to release the Tamil version of Pulialone in 100 screens in the US. Both Tamil and Telugu versions will have world premieres on September 30th, confirmed ATMUS.
Dubai, the go-to destination for world premieres, will have to miss out on Puli since all other countries will screen the film only on October 1st. Directed by Chimbudevan, Puli stars Vijay, Shruti Haasan, Hansika, Sudeep and Sridevi in important roles. http://www.onlykollywood.com/atmus-targets-100-screens-for-puli-tamil-version-alone-in-the-us/

22nd September 2015, 07:24 PM
Selva, have u seen that guy Ram from Atmus ?

Shanker
22nd September 2015, 07:44 PM
Saw the synopsis from a Malaysian cinema website. Don't know how true it is. Vijay apparently time travels back to help Sridevi against the evil commander Sudeep.

Hope Chimbudevan has done his research properly. Time travel films are complicated subjects. Let's hope there aren't any plotholes or paradoxes.

22nd September 2015, 08:07 PM
Manu filed n court to stay release of film.... Vanthutaangaya Vandhutaanga Ya !

22nd September 2015, 08:12 PM
What case ? Naama paakdha case-a naama paakdha court ah ?? Mattruorumurai !!! Thannai aduthavan pottiya nenaika kooda illadhavan thaan potti prachana lam illamal vazhvaan !!!

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 09:37 PM
Romba late ah panraanga :sad: mudhale panniruntha free promotion kedachirukum.Adutha padathukula konjam munnadiye pannirungapa.

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 09:38 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPhMBaWUwAAoBzs.jpg

22nd September 2015, 09:39 PM
Romba late ah panraanga :sad: mudhale panniruntha free promotion kedachirukum.Adutha padathukula konjam munnadiye pannirungapa.
அதானே.. எங்கடா இன்னும் காணோமேன்னு பாத்துகிட்டு இருந்தேன்.

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 09:44 PM
Telugu Poster
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPhRc49UAAAszFE.jpg

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 09:46 PM
Sreedhar Pillai
@sri50:
#Puli update Oct 1 worldwide. DI work by ace cinematographer #Natty will b over by Friday.Overseas prints leave Sa.t

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 09:54 PM
Sridevi about Vijay.. https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPhSYBBUYAAWaHd.jpg

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 10:06 PM
Vijay @actorvijay:
#Puli releasing Worldwide on Oct 1st https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPhWd-iUkAEEQDk.jpg

GSV
22nd September 2015, 10:09 PM
Sema still..[emoji108]

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 10:36 PM
Puli second trailer is on the way..

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 11:12 PM
Jagadish
@Jagadishbliss:
Are u tweeps ready to witness the next trailer of #Puli? Alright.... Coming within two days :)

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 11:13 PM
sg-cafe
@media_sgcafe:
Massive release in Singapore for @actorvijay's #Puli in both major multiplex chains!

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 11:16 PM
sg-cafe @media_sgcafe
#Puli releasing big in both GV & Cathay cinemas in Singapore for a massive opening!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPhho40UkAQCd1Y.jpg

Kumaran.P
22nd September 2015, 11:26 PM
Tomorrow Paper Ad. https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPho5zKUEAAdA62.jpg

Shanker
23rd September 2015, 10:40 AM
sg-cafe ‏@media_sgcafe 37m37 minutes ago
#Puli Singapore rights bagged by Suara Networks, who also released Nanban as the second biggest release next to Enthiran then.

Still remember watching Nanban on my birthday at Cathay. For those not in the know, GV and Cathay are big cinema chains in Singapore. GV is the one that usually shows Tamil/Hindi movies. Cathay hardly shows any. The last Tamil movie I watched in Cathay was Jilla . The producers must be really be aiming for an exceptionally high screen count. And as consumers I am glad for the choice.

Shanker
23rd September 2015, 10:43 AM
From GV's site... Points to note; Runtime 152 mins. Vijay in dual role.

http://i.imgur.com/bhKRkKg.png

Mukzi
23rd September 2015, 12:12 PM
Today 7.30 p.m Trailer 2 releases--news via Sony Music South

23rd September 2015, 12:27 PM
Not Again...

புலி படத்தைத் தடை செய்யக்கோரி புதிய மனு

அக்டோபர் 1 ஆம் தேதி வெளிவரவிருக்கும் புலி திரைப்படத்துக்குத் தடை விதிக்கக் கோரி தஞ்சாவூரில் வழக்கு தொடுக்கப்பட்டுள்ளது. அந்த வழக்கில், நடிகர் விஜய்க்கு நோட்டீஸ் அனுப்ப தஞ்சாவூர் மாவட்ட முதன்மை நீதிமன்றம் உத்தரவிட்டது. தஞ்சாவூர் மாவட்டம், திருக்காட்டுப்பள்ளி அருகேயுள்ள இளங்காடு கிராமத்தைச் சேர்ந்தவர் அன்பு ராஜசேகர்.
இவர், தாகபூமி என்கிற தன்னுடைய குறும் படத்தைப் பெரிய திரைப்படமாக வெளியிடக் காத்திருந்த நிலையில், இயக்குநர் ஏ.ஆர். முருகதாஸ் "கத்தி' என்ற பெயரில் திரைப்படமாக எடுத்து வெளியிட்டதாகவும், இதற்காக முருகதாஸ், தயாரிப்பாளர்கள் கருணாகரன், சுபாஷ்கரன், ஒளிப்பதிவாளர் ஜார்ஜ் சி. வில்லியம்ஸ், நடிகர் விஜய் ஆகியோர் தனக்கு இழப்பீட்டுத் தொகை வழங்க வேண்டும் என்றும் கோரி, தஞ்சாவூர் மாவட்ட முதன்மை நீதிமன்றத்தில் 2014-இல் வழக்கு தொடுத்தார். இந்த வழக்கில் ஜனவரி 23-ஆம் தேதி 5 பேரும் ஆஜராக வேண்டும் என, நீதிமன்றம் உத்தரவிட்டது. அன்று எதிர்தரப்பில் யாரும் ஆஜராகவில்லை என்பதால் வழக்கு விசாரணை ஒத்திவைக்கப்பட்டது.

http://img.vikatan.com/cinema/2015/09/23/images/Puli-Movie-Posters-696x465(1).jpgதொடர்ச்சியாக பலமுறை வழக்கு விசாரணை ஒத்திவைக்கப்பட்டு, வரும் அக்டோபர் 26-ஆம் தேதி வழக்கு விசாரணை நடைபெற உள்ளது. இந்த நிலையில், அன்பு ராஜசேகர், தஞ்சாவூர் மாவட்ட முதன்மை நீதிமன்றத்தில் செவ்வாய்க்கிழமை புதிய மனு ஒன்றை தாக்கல் செய்தார். அதில், கத்தி பட விவகாரம் தொடர்பான வழக்கு நிலுவையில் உள்ள நிலையில், நடிகர் விஜய் நடித்து விரைவில் வெளிவரவுள்ள புலி படத்தையும், இயக்குநர் ஏ.ஆர். முருகதாஸ் இனிமேல் இயக்கி, தயாரித்து வெளிவரவுள்ள படங்களுக்கும் தடை விதிக்க வேண்டும் என்று கோரியிருந்தார்.
அந்த மனு தஞ்சாவூர் மாவட்ட முதன்மை நீதிமன்ற நீதிபதி (பொறுப்பு) ராஜசேகர் முன்னிலையில் விசாரணைக்கு வந்தது. மனுவை விசாரித்த நீதிபதி, வழக்கு தொடர்பாக பதில் அளிக்குமாறு இயக்குநர் முருகதாஸுக்கும், நடிகர் விஜய்க்கும் நோட்டீஸ் அனுப்ப உத்தரவிட்டு, வழக்கு விசாரணையை வருகிற 28-ஆம் தேதிக்கு ஒத்திவைத்தார்.

23rd September 2015, 05:41 PM
I dont know if its a rumour or real. Even if its real im not worried. This is jujupi matter.

Puli will release when its destined to and will get a major opening. I hope the movie is good enough to sustain and get more hold of the audience in first 3-4 weeks.

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:36 PM
1 hour to go for #PuliTrailer2

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:40 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPlveOLUkAUi_Xb.png

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:43 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPlxi6nVAAAsmT3.jpg

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:45 PM
Archana Kalpathi @archanakalpathi
#BulkBookings open for#Puli @ags_cinemas. Online bookings will open tonite. Watch this space for more updates
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPlRa49UkAAF3it.jpg

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:46 PM
Puli initial theatre list in Karnataka
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPjdIq3UkAABepq.jpg

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:47 PM
#Puli will have all three versions (Tam, Tel & Hin) release in #Karnataka. Reservations from Saturday! Release by S Narayanan.

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:48 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPk34ZKWoAA9nXh.jpg

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:51 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPk0cHgU8AAl-X2.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPkya5mUEAAVKng.jpg

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:52 PM
Puli booking to open in #ticketnew shortly. http://www.ticketnew.com/Puli-Movie-Tickets-Online-Show-Timings/Online-Advance-Booking/10943/C/Chennai

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 06:59 PM
'Puli' producer brushes aside case filed against film's release
Director Anbu Rajashekarhas filed a case in Thanjavur asking for the release of Vijayand Sridevistarrer Pulito be stayed. The film is due for release on October 1. Puliproducer Shibu Thameens tolddnathat their attorney will look into the issue.
Said Shibu Thameens, "There are so many people who come to make movies by spending their hard-earned money. And elements like this put their hard work into jeopardy. Filing cases for no valid reason is something that must be condemned. Heavy investments are made in a film so as to make it worthy of the audience's appreciation and applause."
The producer added that people who are looking for publicity are the ones who file cases arbitrarily against films in court. Thameens said, "We will definitely take appropriate legal action against the case filed againstPuli."
In recent times, many cases have been filed against films in the Tamil film industry. Some of them have turned out to be frivolous.
http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-puli-producer-brushes-aside-case-filed-against-film-s-release-2127961

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 07:30 PM
Here you go..Puli 2nd Trailer.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQdHf1pzGqc

GSV
23rd September 2015, 07:36 PM
[emoji106] [emoji106] ..

ecureuhapis
23rd September 2015, 07:38 PM
Out & Out fantasy :2thumbsup:

faithiu11
23rd September 2015, 07:49 PM
Fantabulous...hats off to cg team and whole team of puli especially vijay... Inspite of the movie result its absolutely a great effort with the limited budget

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 07:54 PM
Quality VFX. More Fantasy elements. Puli 2nd trailer is freaking awesome!! :thumbsup:

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 07:55 PM
CG is soo impressive! Looks great for the budget.

GSV
23rd September 2015, 08:18 PM
this trailer sets our expectations high on fantasy elements..

cittu
23rd September 2015, 08:23 PM
Ayyaaaa
Lovely trailer, like it so much.

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 08:25 PM
Ajay Verma
@uktamilbo :
#Puli- had my doubts about the CGI - but I'm actually quite impressed. Significantly better than what I expected.

elsaen11
23rd September 2015, 08:40 PM
Fantastic. Superb trailer. Has increased expectation a lot. Vijay [emoji106] to agree to such a movie .... Chimbu :notworthy:

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 08:53 PM
Puli bookings opened in Abirami and Vidhya theater. http://www.ticketnew.com/Puli-Movie-Tickets-Online-Show-Timings/Online-Advance-Booking/10943/C/Chennai

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 08:58 PM
Sibi Sathyaraj
@Sibi_Sathyaraj:
And the excitement gets even higher!Cant wait!!! youtu.be/DQdHf1pzGqc #PuliTrailer2

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 09:03 PM
VJ Abishek
@_veeJ :
I am least bothered about #Puli's prospects. The film is a definite step ahead for Vijay kinda films. Hail Ilayathalapthy :-*

Kumaran.P
23rd September 2015, 09:07 PM
What a thinking !
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPl924lUsAAYylO.jpg

GSV
23rd September 2015, 09:10 PM
VJ Abishek
@_veeJ :
I am least bothered about #Puli's prospects. The film is a definite step ahead for Vijay kinda films. Hail Ilayathalapthy :-*
Very true..[emoji106]

ecureuhapis
23rd September 2015, 09:28 PM
What a thinking !
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPl924lUsAAYylO.jpg

And ayyyaa before this.. :lol: chimbu romba kurumbu

elsaen11
23rd September 2015, 10:12 PM
Good to see some special guest appearances [emoji38]2: