View Full Version : ◄lılı Thala AjithKumar ♥ Anushka • Yennai Arindhaal • A M Ratnam • GVM lılı◄
Pages :
[
6]
Russellisf
3rd December 2014, 08:53 PM
அஜீத், அனுஷ்கா, த்ரிஷா நடிப்பில் கவுதம் மேனன் இயக்கியுள்ள என்னை அறிந்தால் திரைப்படம் வரும் ஜனவரி 9ஆம் ரிலீஸாகும் என எதிர்பார்த்திருக்கும் நிலையில் உலகெங்கும் உள்ள அஜீத் ரசிகர்கள் இப்பொழுதே படத்தை வரவேற்க கட் அவுட் வைக்கும் வேலையில் ஈடுபட்டு வருகின்றனர்.
இந்நிலையில் இலங்கையில் அஜீத் ரசிகர்கள் ஒன்று சேர்ந்து மிகப்பெரிய கட் அவுட்டை தமிழர்கள் பகுதியில் வைத்துள்ளனர். ஒரு இந்திய நடிகருக்கு இவ்வளவு பெரிய கட் அவுட் இலங்கையில் வைப்பது இதுதான் முதல் முறை. இந்த கட் அவுட் மிகப்பிரமாண்டமாக 59 அடிகளில் அமைக்கபட்டுள்ளது. இதற்கு முன்னர் முன்னாள் முதல்வர் எம்.ஜி.ஆர் நடிகராக இருந்தபோது அவருக்கு 35 அடியில் கட் அவுட் வைத்ததே இலங்கையில் இதுவரை இந்திய நடிகர்களுக்கு வைத்த மிகப்பெரிய கட் அவுட்டாக இருந்தது என்பது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.
மேலும் அஜீத் நடித்த 'என்னை அறிந்தால்' படத்தின் டீஸர் நாளை வெளியாகவுள்ளதாகவும், விரைவில் டிரைலர் மற்றும் இசை வெளியீட்டு விழா நடைபெறும் என்றும் படக்குழுவினர் அறிவித்துள்ளன
courtesy india glitz
Russelltgw
3rd December 2014, 11:55 PM
Gauthamvasudevmenon @menongautham 3m3 minutes ago
It's been a pleasure and a wonderful experience. Thank you Ajith sir. This one is for you.. Teaser..in a few minutes
Kalyasi
3rd December 2014, 11:57 PM
Eagerly awaiting...
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Russelltgw
4th December 2014, 12:01 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPJDMCQGq7M&feature=youtu.be
Kalyasi
4th December 2014, 12:08 AM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=SPJDMCQGq7M
ArulprakasH
4th December 2014, 12:15 AM
Oru mellisaana kOdu... kOdukku intha pakkam iruntha naan nallavan... antha pakkam poitta naan romba kettavan... intha pakkama illa antha pakkamanu mudivu panna neram vanthuchu Vazhkaila... ennai oruththana maathuchu.. Ennai arindhaal
Semma... Thala.. cant wait to see you in big screen on Pongal day... GVM :notworthy: DanMac :notworthy: Harris :claps: Thala - enna style... 8-)
Arragesh
4th December 2014, 12:20 AM
Ok In 20 mins 2500 re tweets for GVM's tweet. Do I need to say anything?
Awesomeness at its best
Thank you Thala GVM HJ DAN
4th December 2014, 12:33 AM
Teaser is very intense....Thala all the way.... :thumbsup:
4th December 2014, 12:36 AM
Awesome.. this is more than the expectation GVM :bow: Thala's look and dialogue delivery :bow: :bow:
4th December 2014, 12:37 AM
Thala in white shirts :D and the lighting used by dan :thumbsup:
4th December 2014, 12:43 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B38-T0NCQAEF8RQ.jpg
4th December 2014, 12:44 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B389YRxCYAAMNGq.jpg
4th December 2014, 12:44 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B389bHCCEAA9keX.jpg
4th December 2014, 12:45 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B389bC0CQAAiDC_.jpg
4th December 2014, 12:45 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B389bjsCUAElkiF.jpg
Russelltgw
4th December 2014, 12:48 AM
இந்த பக்கமா இல்ல அந்த பக்கமா நு முடிவு பண்ண நேரம் வந்துச்சு வாழ்க்கையிலே..ஒரு நாள்...வாழ்க்கை என்ன ஒருத்தனா மாத்துச்சு !!
:smokesmirk:
Russelltgw
4th December 2014, 12:50 AM
https://scontent-b-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10383104_812582208800739_8822041385884087533_n.jpg ?oh=77e67755a336fdba2bf978151c74a070&oe=5500AE4B
4th December 2014, 12:54 AM
guess Sony Music India has bought the teaser and trailer release rights too along with the Music rights....
4th December 2014, 12:55 AM
Ok In 20 mins 2500 re tweets for GVM's tweet. Do I need to say anything?
Awesomeness at its best
Thank you Thala GVM HJ DAN
1000 rt in 47s.
Freedom
4th December 2014, 12:55 AM
the way Ajith says 'Ennai Arindhal' in the end is super.
Teaser looks stylish. Now waiting for the actual trailer!
4th December 2014, 12:56 AM
The last utterance Yennai...Arindhaal... by thala has two meanings....
Russelltgw
4th December 2014, 12:57 AM
Even visual wise it is looking different from Thala and GVM's earlier ventures.........Couldn't guess the storyline:-D
Freedom
4th December 2014, 01:07 AM
Dan McArthur appears to have used a lot of natural lighting(normal with GVM movies). Excellent DOP. Frames are very stylish and nice color tones
4th December 2014, 01:54 AM
Woow. Stylish + class teaser :clap:
Kalyasi
4th December 2014, 02:16 AM
Super Teaser...Lighting Terrific... BGM kooda nalla irukku... Hopefully the movie turns out to be a blockbuster...
Arragesh
4th December 2014, 02:20 AM
After hearing this BGM looking forward for music release
cujoo
4th December 2014, 07:34 AM
Massss........with classic touch. Gowtham has done good job. Hopefully its reach another milestone.
faithiu11
4th December 2014, 08:14 AM
Teaser is good and nice bgm..
faithiu11
4th December 2014, 08:20 AM
Ajith should seriously re consider the salt and pepper look ...he looks much better than in black hair...its not going well with general audience even some of his fans not happy with it...
yellow
4th December 2014, 09:17 AM
Thala Storm Shakes Twitter! By Express Features
Published: 04th December 2014 06:07 AM
Last Updated: 04th December 2014 08:57 AM
First name
Surname
Receiver's email
Email (http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/tamil/Thala-Storm-Shakes-Twitter/2014/12/04/article2553606.ece#)5
The official teaser of Yennai Arindhaal is all set to hit cyberspace on December 4 midnight. The hashtag #YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4 was trending throughout Wednesday and had logged an excess of 60,000 tweets. The flick is expected to hit screens on Pongal. Meanwhile, it has also been revealed that Sony Music will release the film’s music. The label’s official Twitter page said, “Extremely excited and proud to be associated with Gautham Menon again!
yellow
4th December 2014, 09:19 AM
Teaser is mind-blowing :smokesmirk::-D waiting for the music release :-D
sakthii
4th December 2014, 10:15 AM
well made teaser... apart from Thala, GVM movie..
the transformation of protagonist, voice over , keeping me guessing on storyline...
wonderful BGM, not a usual one.. havent heard kinda feeling..
brilliant camera work.
4th December 2014, 11:08 AM
Yennai Arindhaal' teaser-Talk of the town
Thala Ajith’s Yennai Arindhaal teaser released last night and it took the social networking platform by storm. The teaser clocked nearly 2.6 lakhs views within eight hour and expect to shatter many records in You Tube.
The teaser is sharply cut with stylish visuals and Ajith’s unique dialogue delivery makes it a classy one. The dialogue “Oru Mellisana Kodu, intha pakkam pona na nallavan…. Andha pakkam pona na rumba Kettavan” is the talk of the town. Not to forget Harris Jayaraj’s pulsating score which elevated the teaser to a different level.
The teaser also had many intriguing elements including four different get-ups of Ajith, his relationship with Trisha and Anushka in the film.
The interesting fact with Yennai Arindhaal teaser is that not just Ajith fans, even general audience are liking it for the class factor.
Mean time, the audio and film released date will be officially announced soon.
http://www.sify.com/movies/yennai-arindhaal-teaser-talk-of-the-town-news-tamil-omejCFhejhief.html?source=sifyhome&slot=c1s5
4th December 2014, 11:09 AM
Yennai Arindhaal - Teases and Leaves us asking for much more ...
The teaser of Yennai Arindhaal has been unveiled just a few moments back and there has been a unanimous wave of acceptance for its content.
Ajith's 'first person style' narration which is typical of director Gautham Menon, the director's meaningful dialogues and Harris Jayaraj's quirky techno score take the teaser along, for its 59 seconds' duration.
Ajith as Sathyadev talks about the thin line between being good and turning evil, and also narrates that the time had come for him to decide on which side he must fall on. The film's title is finally uttered by him in his inimitable style, to bring the curtain down on the teaser.
The teaser is an intriguing and powerful one indeed, and features Thala in many distinct looks to clearly bring about the gradual transformation in his character. Be it the thick mustached look or the 'salt and pepper' stubble or the thickly bearded rugged avatar, all the styles are a 'killer' and look awesome on the 'Ultimate Star'.
We also get to see Ajith's romantic side and charming smile after quite a long time, and the visuals of him hanging nonchalantly outside a train and his classy intimate moments with Trisha will surely stay in memory.
The teaser does exactly what it was supposed to, "TEASE AND LEAVE US ASKING FOR MUCH MORE". We are waiting for more from the trailer, music and the eventual film. Great job by Gautham Menon, Ajith and the team, to kickstart Yennai Arindhaal's promotions.
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-14/yennai-arindhaal-teaser-review-a-unanimous-winner.html
4th December 2014, 11:12 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B38-T0NCQAEF8RQ.jpg
and this too... :2thumbsup:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B39IDPACEAAQcyC.jpg
4th December 2014, 11:41 AM
hero na ippidi irukkanum ;)
Russellmvr
4th December 2014, 11:44 AM
teaser is damn good.. way to go..!! :thumbsup:
ArulprakasH
4th December 2014, 12:32 PM
Waiting for Mappi's view :)
4th December 2014, 12:38 PM
Pulsating is the apt word to describe the teaser every aspect:smokesmirk::smokesmirk::smokesmirk:
Regarding Voice modulation This is Upgraded versions Ajith 2.0 and Thala 2.0
Dinesh84
4th December 2014, 01:33 PM
teaser takkar doi :2thumbsup:
ArulprakasH
4th December 2014, 02:49 PM
Teaser with subtitle in the same link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPJDMCQGq7M&feature=youtu.be
Arragesh
4th December 2014, 02:59 PM
Pulsating is the apt word to describe the teaser every aspect:smokesmirk::smokesmirk::smokesmirk:
Regarding Voice modulation This is Upgraded versions Ajith 2.0 and Thala 2.0
Exactly.... When thala utters "Romba kettavan" there is a subtle change in the intense of dialogue delivery and obviously a small "hmmmm" sound between "Oru naal" and "Vaazhkai enna oruthana maathuchu" says a lot more on his character.
Over all Nice job GVM........
4th December 2014, 03:37 PM
KOLLYWOOD CELEBRATES YENNAI ARINDHAAL
04 Dec 2014 - 01 06 PM
Kollywood celebrates yennai arindhaal
The much awaited Ajith- Gautam combo's Yennai Arindhaal teaser was released midnight much to the delight of fans.The fans celebrated & raved about the 59 second teaser the kollywood celebrities also joined the party to celebrate the teaser.The teaser already crossing 4.5 lakh views within 12 hours.
The party started with the tweet from Gautam Menon
Gautam Menon: It's been a pleasure and a wonderful experience. Thank you Ajith sir. This one is for you.. Teaser..in a few minutes
STR : #YennaiArindhaal teaser - class + mass check it out ..
Dhanush:: simply mass :) can't wait for the release
Vikram Prabhu – Personally been waiting for this Combo for a long time! It's time to Rock!! #YennaiArindhaal
Arulnithi – “super mass .gethu voice :))) Yennai Arindhaal Teaser
Shanthanu Bhagyaraj – “Is a storm comin?Oh wait it’s #YennaiArindhaal: http://youtu.be/SPJDMCQGq7M hehheh teaser sleek & kicka** and thala looking fab as ever ;”
Priyamani – “Ajith looks awesome!!!@trishtrashers..gorgeous as ever..#Anushka ..beautiful…@menongautham ..sir waiting to c”
Khusbu Sundar – “Just watched teaser of #YennaiArindhaal ..my George Clooney is back..#THALA is mass..super duper mass..1 of my fav dir #Gautam is also back”
Raai Laxmi – “After #mangatha I am truly happy to see thala in this movie #YennaiArindhaal he will steal the show! #thala#mass he is unstoppable”
Soundarya Rajinikanth : too good :):):) can't wait !!!
Venkat Prabhu – “A very #gvm teaser!!! #classy#YennaiArindhaal#thala”
Siva, ‘Veeram’ director and the upcoming film of Ajith (Thala 56) – “Yennaiarindhal……adhirudhu…teaser….allthe best. Team ..sai sa”
RS Prasanna, director of ‘Kalyana Samayal Sadham’ – “Whatte teaser!! Thala looks and sounds awesome. Very well conceived, shot, cut and sound mixed!! Take a bow sir!”
Arivazhagan, (Eearam ,Vallinam fame)– “#YennaiArindhaal – sure it’ll be a healthy stuff with MASS & CLASS. Eagerly waiting for #Ajith Sir & menongautham combo“
4th December 2014, 05:49 PM
Inside this seed, there is a huge forest.
One of the most common quality of Ajith is his screen presence, which looks quite elevated in Yennai Arindhal promo clip too. The clip itself holds so many qualities in its 50 seconds runtime, the first one being, there are no 'Husha-Busha'. GVM has swiftly sliced the frames and its quite expressive in screaming out loud the intense drama thats been buried inside it.
There are 3 major highlights that hooked me, hats off GVM :
1/ The thin line. The clip starts with the line 'a thin line' and there is 'a thin line' everywhere, be it in the title card or the train or the ramps or Ajith carassing the pistol - absolutely everywhere.
2/ Duality. The up and the down covered visually. The best iterpretation comes at around 25-26 seconds where Ajith opens his penknife. Watch it again. HJ shines here. There is a acute change in the BGM when the knife opens, then, Ajith rolls his eyes to fix his target. It passes briefly, so you got to loop it to see how fine this duality is potrayed. The finishing 'gun slinging' touch was superb - here too he fires only one gun, the choice he talks about is made - End teaser.
3/ Attitude. The whole clip is ringing with fabulous attire - 'just being casual'. Be it the train-footboard, combing the bread with his fingers, etc. More over the subtiled clip is quite professional when you are hitting international.
The lines uttered by Ajith is an interpretation of Robert Frost's 'Road Not Taken' poem. This poem is the most imaginative poem that one can come across. It changes its sense and meaning according to the way the reader approaches it. The young would think the traveller choose the less travelled road, but a certain experienced man would say both road were not easy to take as they both are frequented highly. No, this is not a summary of 'Road Not Taken', but how GVM tries to coins it in a perfect way to illustrate that the decesions in your life pave way to chose 'that' road. And for Ajith, the last stanza from the poem is more than apt :
"
I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood and I—
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.
"
Yennai Arindhal - Pathfinder.
parthiru
4th December 2014, 05:53 PM
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_001.jpg
parthiru
4th December 2014, 05:54 PM
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_002.jpg
parthiru
4th December 2014, 05:56 PM
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_003.jpg
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_005.jpg
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_007.jpg
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_008.jpg
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_009.jpg
http://icdn.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Movies/ajith_new14/Yenthavadu041214_010.jpg
4th December 2014, 06:18 PM
This is surely gonna be a hallmark in Thala's career :boo:
4th December 2014, 06:25 PM
32K likes for our Teaser in 16 Hrs :thumbsup: just 8k below from "I" which is in the top with 40K Likes
4th December 2014, 06:25 PM
KOLLYWOOD CELEBRATES YENNAI ARINDHAAL
Change of times indeed as correctly pointed out in an user comment from sify. From http://www.sify.com/movies/yennai-arindhaal-teaser-talk-of-the-town-news-tamil-omejCFhejhief.html
In 80's they celebrated the silver jubilee of the movie, in 90's they celebrated the 100th day, from 2000 they celebrated 50th day. From Dasavatharam and Sivaji they celebrated the audio launch, from Anjaan they celebrated the teaser and what more is expected to come. Perhaps from 2015 they will celebrate even Pooja or selection of cast for the movie.
4th December 2014, 06:28 PM
32K likes for our Teaser in 16 Hrs :thumbsup: just 8k below from "I" which is in the top with 40K Likes
Official Teaser LIKES
Linga - 19800 32 days
Kaththi - 32100 77 days
Yennai Arindhaal - 32245 (15 hours)
Dinesh84
4th December 2014, 08:08 PM
Yennai Arindhaal easily breaks ‘I’ record (http://www.top10cinema.com/article/30366/yennai-arindhaal-easily-breaks-i-record)
vanchi
4th December 2014, 09:53 PM
stunning. chumma therikkuthu. :smokesmirk:
gethu thala :notworthy::cheer:
4th December 2014, 10:04 PM
Official Teaser LIKES
Linga - 19800 32 days
Kaththi - 32100 77 days
Yennai Arindhaal - 32245 (15 hours)
ennama ippidi mass kaatringalame
parthiru
4th December 2014, 11:25 PM
crossed 1 million views guys.....
5th December 2014, 12:12 AM
nalla velai views likes ellam public'a irukku. illaena sekaru, kollybuzzu, sripillai, kbzu, kornerseat, andrabaxofface ellam ovvoru numbers koduthuttitu utube thangalukku phone panni sonna maathiri tweet pannitrupaanga.
5th December 2014, 12:23 AM
Great BGM for the teaser. Ajith movies have lovely BGMs.
Freedom
5th December 2014, 12:35 AM
Thaaru maaru BGM. Sounds more techno, but its pretty good.
thayavu senji indha likes ellam compare pannatheengappa. Stop these useless comparisons. How well the movie runs is what matters!
5th December 2014, 01:13 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2906276051/773ca5564536bb86f7b9e52393674ab5_bigger.jpegSarath Mandava @sarathmandava (https://twitter.com/sarathmandava) 5m5 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/sarathmandava/status/540590611150032897)
#Thala (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Thala?src=hash) #YennaiArindhaal (https://twitter.com/hashtag/YennaiArindhaal?src=hash) How is the teaser trending folks? Watched it few times..He just needs to smile, walk and look to create the impact
remember this guy?
5th December 2014, 01:20 AM
Thala's voice over in the teaser is aptly placed at the correct intervals.....the place here he says nallavan....several portions of him are shown happy and smiling....the moment he says romba kettavan with a stress...the music dramatically changes....the portions take a dramatic turn showing the other side of thala....well made teaser....also the portion where he says he had to decide on which side of line he had to be...that majestic pose with a pensive mood....simply superb.....thala pola varumaa.....
5th December 2014, 01:21 AM
and finally the yennai arindhaal...utterance by thala leaves a lot of questions in us....nice....
5th December 2014, 01:23 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4B7kwBCcAAserN.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/539475991978983424/fymZuTke_bigger.jpegAliasha J. @amindsovivid (https://twitter.com/amindsovivid) 13m13 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/amindsovivid/status/540591366963621888)
“@Jai_Shankarr (https://twitter.com/Jai_Shankarr): #YennaiArindhaal (https://twitter.com/hashtag/YennaiArindhaal?src=hash) Minimal Poster!!, specially that Salt 'n' Pepper too good !! #Thala (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Thala?src=hash) ” perfection https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v1/72x72/1f60d.pnghttps://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v1/72x72/2764.png
5th December 2014, 01:26 AM
thayavu senji indha likes ellam compare pannatheengappa. Stop these useless comparisons.
no no not that way....competition...we need to show power of one and the power of thala.... :)
Mr.GreyShirt
5th December 2014, 02:33 AM
The teaser kinda added to my fear. I really hope it's not a drama.
5th December 2014, 10:52 AM
Has potential to be the first non Thalaivar movie to break 100C barrier. First we broke the 50C with Villan and with YA, we can set the bar high for his competitors wannabe. The only way others can compete with Thala is by remaking or doing films with pan Indian directors but even then Thala is the undisputed numero uno.
5th December 2014, 11:35 AM
The teaser kinda added to my fear. I really hope it's not a drama.
Didnt get you...what kind of Drama you presume from teaser Varanam1000 kinda???
Russellzhy
5th December 2014, 02:02 PM
Has potential to be the first non Thalaivar movie to break 100C barrier. First we broke the 50C with Villan and with YA, we can set the bar high for his competitors wannabe. The only way others can compete with Thala is by remaking or doing films with pan Indian directors but even then Thala is the undisputed numero uno.
Lets see; 100 core is not easy task bro
5th December 2014, 08:15 PM
Thaaru maaru BGM. Sounds more techno, but its pretty good.
thayavu senji indha likes ellam compare pannatheengappa. Stop these useless comparisons. How well the movie runs is what matters!
+1..its getting absurd..from box office to no of views/trending etc and now no of likes.. :banghead: back to the teaser, nice visuals/color..dialogues were too long such oru melisana kodu etc..we dont use such lines in real life..mix with English would be better..the best was 'yennai arinthal' and the way it was said
got info from distributors here it will definitely not clash with I...should be end of Jan or early Feb..a wise decision :thumbsup:
Mr.GreyShirt
5th December 2014, 08:32 PM
Didnt get you...what kind of Drama you presume from teaser Varanam1000 kinda???
Yea like a biopic of some kind. If it is similar to kakha kakha or VV it will be great but from what I saw it seems like a life journey.
6th December 2014, 12:29 AM
+1..its getting absurd..from box office to no of views/trending etc and now no of likes.. :banghead: back to the teaser, nice visuals/color..dialogues were too long such oru melisana kodu etc..we dont use such lines in real life..mix with English would be better..the best was 'yennai arinthal' and the way it was said
got info from distributors here it will definitely not clash with I...should be end of Jan or early Feb..a wise decision :thumbsup:
Malaysia Distributors huh Lotus or Suara? did they mentioned end of Jan?
Btw Ayngaran the Overseas dist declared Jan9 release
Sure 1 week gap would be there one on Jan9 other on Jan15
6th December 2014, 12:31 AM
Yea like a biopic of some kind. If it is similar to kakha kakha or VV it will be great but from what I saw it seems like a life journey.
Hmm I guess it wold be like VV and VA kinda mix....Even i wish it to be less drama and more of action..
yellow
6th December 2014, 01:03 AM
No ..never..It should release for Pongal..No postpone at all..:banghead::banghead:
No ajithfans like that..tamil nadu pongal is big festival ..100 % sure it will come for pongal whether I is releasing or not , no matter.:smokesmirk:
yellow
6th December 2014, 01:04 AM
YA fastest 50k likes in YouTube in Indian cinema for any teaser.breaks kick movie record.
6th December 2014, 02:00 AM
No ..never..It should release for Pongal..No postpone at all..:banghead::banghead:
No ajithfans like that..tamil nadu pongal is big festival ..100 % sure it will come for pongal whether I is releasing or not , no matter.:smokesmirk:
Exactly it should come for Pongal no matter what.Watching Thala film in festival is a altogether feel
..........Feb is dull period Just because its Shankar film we cant miss Big film festival period :smokesmirk:
6th December 2014, 08:50 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTOpz6PXAlk
6th December 2014, 11:53 AM
Leave I aside, the shooting of YA is still ongoing and no news on the audio launch..and pongal is in a month time..so logically its not possible..im sure GVM would not rush to cram everything within a month..
Arragesh
6th December 2014, 12:54 PM
FYI
Editing is in progress - 1st half already done
Shooting only patch work going on I guess expected to get completed 10th of October
I guess dubbing wouldn't take much time
But sound mixing and background score would.for that I guess a month time is enough
Considering this Pongal release is full possible. Also Thala is also more interested in Pongal release
I want it to release on Pongal but at same time I personally doesn’t like this clash(for that matter any big film clashes) as it will eat into Each others collection and potential loss for theatre owners
But 1 week gap is more than enough
ArulprakasH
6th December 2014, 12:59 PM
Mahen post production is going on side by side.. I think one team is working on post production and the other is handling the final schedule... It is expected to be wrapped up by 2nd week of Dec. Even if it drags to third week, three weeks will be there for the final part of post production which is quite enough I believe...
6th December 2014, 01:18 PM
LMAOO Meme.. Gubeer nu Siristan :-D GVM - Harris !
https://twitter.com/Tweet_Mohamad/status/540547323265179648/photo/1
6th December 2014, 01:25 PM
teaser rocking...enna stylu thala!!
kumarsr
6th December 2014, 11:02 PM
There is a rumor that someone is planning to claim in court that the story based on "Chinna Kodu" was his.
7th December 2014, 12:01 AM
china kaaren paththi thappa pesathinga
7th December 2014, 01:38 AM
OMG .. all along I was thinking " Title means Elephant Tear" :banghead:
7th December 2014, 01:47 AM
OMG .. all along I was thinking " Title means Elephant Tear" :banghead:
unga kannadathilaya?
7th December 2014, 02:09 AM
unga kannadathilaya?
Yennai = Yannai
Arindhaal = Arundhaal (Cut loose)
as i said its my bad english to tamil translation.
7th December 2014, 07:46 AM
Yennai = Yannai
Arindhaal = Arundhaal (Cut loose)
as i said its my bad english to tamil translation.
ennai arinthaal is not english to be translated to tamil. I thought yaanai arunthal was the meaning in kannada
yellow
7th December 2014, 11:30 AM
This is absolute madness -Two In A Row #MostLikedIndianTeaserYennaiArindhaal (https://twitter.com/hashtag/MostLikedIndianTeaserYennaiArindhaal?src=hash) #YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4 (https://twitter.com/hashtag/YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4?src=hash)
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4Oxi4LCIAAGqRd.jpg
(https://twitter.com/KubrikStanley/status/541471625623781376/photo/1)
7th December 2014, 01:14 PM
True, but when these Views/Likes/Trends were projected as a Social media records and when the King of Social media creates all time records can't resist posting it here, look at the above post... 2 hastags trending on top, one tag with 400K tweets :shock: and 60K+ likes for Teaser is all time new record i guess for indian cinema :mrgreen:
7th December 2014, 01:21 PM
This is absolute madness -Two In A Row #MostLikedIndianTeaserYennaiArindhaal (https://twitter.com/hashtag/MostLikedIndianTeaserYennaiArindhaal?src=hash) #YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4 (https://twitter.com/hashtag/YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4?src=hash)
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4Oxi4LCIAAGqRd.jpg
(https://twitter.com/KubrikStanley/status/541471625623781376/photo/1)
Yes.... Trending from December 2 to today TeaserStorm tag 6 days with 414K tweets ......
Second Tag joined today... Ajith fans Rule Twitter :wink: No words only action
MostLiked Teaser beating Bangbang record in just 3 days...
https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/B4OxQpbCcAEGLOS.jpg
7th December 2014, 01:22 PM
Ajith-starrer ‘Yennai Arindhaal’ teaser creates new record
The teaser of the Ajith-starrer Yennai Arindhaal has recorded over 2 million hits in 48 hours making it the highest for any South Indian film.
Trisha Krishnan and Anushka Shetty are the female leads in the movie directed by Gautam Vasudev Menon.
“The movie produced by A.M. Rathnam has set new records in the official teaser. The teaser on Sony Music’s YouTube channel has clocked over two million views along with 54,000 likes which makes it highest for any South Indian movie teaser launched so far,” a press release said.
Music director Harris Jayaraj teams up again with Menon after a gap of six years, the earlier one being Vaaranam Aayiram.
The audio release is expected in the coming weeks, the release said.
http://www.thehindu.com/features/cinema/ajithstarrer-yennai-arindhaal-teaser-creates-new-record/article6668183.ece
7th December 2014, 04:01 PM
Ramesh @Rameshlaus
In less than four days, #
YennaiArindhaal Teaser achieves the
impossible on @YouTube - #
MostLikedIndianTeaserYennaiArindhaal
#ThalaPower
7th December 2014, 04:02 PM
Ramesh @ rameshlaus
#YennaiArindhaal audio release most likely on Dec
18th! If not on 19th or 20th.. #
YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4
7th December 2014, 04:03 PM
#YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4
tag trended for more than 100 hrs
continuously and has more than 400K
tweets.. A South Indian Record
7th December 2014, 04:05 PM
Officially now Yennai Arindhaal teaser is 2nd most
LIKED Indian teaser in YouTube history after Bang
Bang. Bang bang has taken 6 months while YA has
taken only 3 days to achieve this milestone. Cheers.
7th December 2014, 04:25 PM
after watching AM ratnam say that the movie is going to be like VV, i'm confident now ....i wanted GVM to make ajith movie similar to KK or VV...
so happy at the moment :smile:
JamesFague
7th December 2014, 04:53 PM
ரண்டே நாளில் இருபது லட்சம் - இது அஜீத் படத்தின் சாதனை
நடிகர்களின் பாப்புலாரிட்டியை இப்போதெல்லாம் யூட்டியூப்தான் தீர்மானிக்கிறது. படத்தின் டீஸருக்கு எத்தனை ஹிட்ஸ் கிடைத்தது, எத்தனை லைக்ஸ் கிடைத்தது? இதை வைத்துதான் மாஸ் ஹீரோவின் மார்க்கெட்டே அளக்கப்படுகிறது.
அந்தவகையில் அஜீத்தின் பாப்புலாரிட்டிக்கு எந்த பங்கமும் இல்லை. என்னை அறிந்தால் டீஸர் இரண்டு தினங்களில் 20 லட்சம் ஹிட்ஸ்களை கடந்துள்ளது. ஆனால் இன்றுவரை ஐ படத்தின் ட்ரெய்லர்தான் எழுபது லட்சங்களை கடந்து முதலிடத்தில் உள்ளது.
லைக்ஸை பொறுத்தவரை என்னை அறிந்தால் முதலிடத்தில் உள்ளது. 42 ஆயிரங்களை கடந்துள்ளது. அதற்கு அடுத்த இடத்தில் ஐ. அதன் பிறகுதான் கத்தி, லிங்கா எல்லாம் வருகின்றன.
என்னை அறிந்தால் 2015 ஜனவரி 8 திரைக்கு வருகிறது.
maniram_1234
7th December 2014, 05:06 PM
Officially now Yennai Arindhaal teaser is 2nd most
LIKED Indian teaser in YouTube history after Bang
Bang. Bang bang has taken 6 months while YA has
taken only 3 days to achieve this milestone. Cheers.
anna bang bang padathoda collection evlo theriyumana
antha collectionla 25 % athu yennai arinthaal reach panuma
unga comparison kadavulukey porukathupa mudiyala sathyama
vijay fansa vadai vadai solitu nengaley at\ntha thavara seyringaley
JamesFague
7th December 2014, 06:34 PM
Courtesy: The Hindu - Tamil
ட்விட்டர், ஃபேஸ்புக் உள்ளிட்ட சமூக வலைத்தளங்களில் 'என்னை அறிந்தால்' டீஸர் பற்றிய கருத்துகள் குவிந்து வருகின்றன. பிரபலங்கள் பலரும் டீஸருக்கு தங்களது வாழ்த்துகளை தெரிவித்திருக்கிறார்கள்.
அஜித், அனுஷ்கா, த்ரிஷா, அருண் விஜய் உள்ளிட்ட பலர் நடிக்க கௌதம் வாசுதேவ் மேனன் இயக்கத்தில் தயாராகி வரும் ‘என்னை அறிந்தால்’ டீஸர் யு-டியூப் இணையத்தில் வெளியானது.
டீஸர் வெளியான 12 மணி நேரத்திற்குள்ளாகவே 6 லட்சத்திற்கும் அதிகமானவர்கள் பார்வையிட்டு இருக்கிறார்கள்.
“ஒரு மெல்லிசான கோடு, கோடுக்கு இந்த பக்கம் இருந்தன்னா நல்லவன், அந்த பக்கம் போய்ட்டன்னா ரொம்ப கெட்டவன்.. இந்தப் பக்கமா இல்ல அந்தப் பக்கமான்னு முடிவு பண்ண நேரம் வந்துச்சு வாழ்க்கைல, ஒரு நாள்… வாழ்க்கை என்னை ஒரு தரம் மாத்துச்சு,” என்று டீஸரில் அஜித் பேசும் வசனம் ரசிகர்கள் மத்தியில் பெரும் வரவேற்பை பெற்றிருக்கிறது.
தனுஷ், சிம்பு, இயக்குநர் வெங்கட்பிரபு உள்ளிட்ட பல்வேறு திரையுலகினரும் 'என்னை அறிந்தால்' டீஸருக்கு தங்களது வாழ்த்துகளை பதிவு செய்திருக்கிறார்கள்.
ட்விட்டர் தளத்தில் டீஸர் வெளியாவதை ஒட்டி அஜித் ரசிகர்கள் முன்னரே தொடங்கிய #YennaiArindhaalTeaserStormOnDec4 என்ற ஹெஷ்டேக் தொடர்ச்சியாக இந்திய அளவில் முதல் இடத்தில் நீடித்து வருவது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.
7th December 2014, 07:05 PM
Harris Jayaraj @Jharrisjayaraj
Thank you guys for the amazing response for the teaser of "Yennai Arindhaal ". Cheers
Also, due to fans request have planned to release the single of "Yennai Arindhaal" soon.
7th December 2014, 08:57 PM
antha collectionla 25 % athu yennai arinthaal
Aunty,
Joseph and his fans like you would have compared collections and baked a mega vadai. Here, it is clearly on online trending. Check the power of your eye glasses Aunty.
Russelltgw
7th December 2014, 09:07 PM
https://scontent-a-mad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10501586_587653208002310_6900866767582645717_n.jpg ?oh=e113c16ad54d73d5ccd8aa656a1149f5&oe=54FD7C10
7th December 2014, 09:14 PM
antha collectionla 25 % athu yennai arinthaal reach panuma
unga comparison kadavulukey porukathupa mudiyala sathyama
vijay fansa vadai vadai solitu nengaley at\ntha thavara seyringaley
vadaina summa adichu vidrathu 100 kodi, 200 kodi nu unga star director and co maathiri. naanga adichu vidalaiye. views and likes are real and even you can see that. you having problem with that is not something I didn't expect. nalla velai likes and views can be seen by public illaena kaththi than recordnu neenga vadai suduvinga
parthiru
7th December 2014, 09:55 PM
https://scontent-a-mad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10501586_587653208002310_6900866767582645717_n.jpg ?oh=e113c16ad54d73d5ccd8aa656a1149f5&oe=54FD7C10
eyebags romba mosama iruke... Idha matum sari panitaruna thala sema azhaga ayiduvaru...
ArulprakasH
8th December 2014, 01:01 PM
True, but when these Views/Likes/Trends were projected as a Social media records and when the King of Social media creates all time records can't resist posting it here, look at the above post... 2 hastags trending on top, one tag with 400K tweets :shock: and 60K+ likes for Teaser is all time new record i guess for indian cinema :mrgreen:
Exactly.. Sometime back we stopped updating twitter trends in our threads... Few people started denying Thala's mass in social media and started writing their own belief's as history... So varalaaru thappaaga koodathuna.. We need to update these things every now and then...
8th December 2014, 02:41 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MXwygZ9EBI
Dinesh84
8th December 2014, 07:33 PM
Yentha Vaadu Gaanie (Telugu version)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8WOW9hd4Lg
Freedom
8th December 2014, 11:56 PM
eyebags romba mosama iruke... Idha matum sari panitaruna thala sema azhaga ayiduvaru...
same exact feelings when I saw initial stills, But I don't see any hint of them in the teaser. May be it is digitally corrected. But His eyes look normal in the teaser.
9th December 2014, 12:27 AM
same exact feelings when I saw initial stills, But I don't see any hint of them in the teaser. May be it is digitally corrected. But His eyes look normal in the teaser.
there are various reasons for them...the first main reason is "sleep". who knows this photo was taken at the end of the day of shoot when he is very tired and there is lack of sleep...
another reason could be the strain factor...staying up awake too late to finish the shoot and lastly the age factor...
the stress factor also has given him "lots" of the salt-and-pepper hair...too early for the age 40....but this is a blessing in disguise for thala ajith as this look has clicked among the audience.... :)
9th December 2014, 12:32 AM
Exactly.. Sometime back we stopped updating twitter trends in our threads... Few people started denying Thala's mass in social media and started writing their own belief's as history... So varalaaru thappaaga koodathuna.. We need to update these things every now and then...
yes...we need to strongly continue by posting the MASS of THALA and CLASS of AJITH from all sections.... :)
Russelltgw
9th December 2014, 09:18 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4UXADoCMAIOAyV.jpg:large
9th December 2014, 01:23 PM
Ajith And I Worked Out Together On the Sets of Yennai Arindhaal'
Pongal 2015, the release date of Yennai Arindhaal, is a day Arun Vijay is looking forward to. For, he has played an important role in the Ajith starrer. It’s a double delight for Arun since he got to work with two people he admires — Ajith and director Gautham Vasudev Menon.
“Gautham Menon offered me this role after seeing me in Thadaiyara Thaakka. I’ve always wanted to work with him, so the minute he narrated the script I accepted! I also got to work with Ajith, whom I respect a lot. What more can I ask for,” says Arun Vijay.
Apparently, he has worked hard on his looks. “The film is a time travel and I have two different looks in separate portions. Ajith also has two looks,” he adds. For one portion, Arun Vijay will be sporting a six pack. He reveals, “For the six packs, I worked out with my trainer Shivakumar for three hours in the morning and three hours in the night everyday, for six months. As the climax shooting neared, I pushed myself further, working out till 1.30 am at times.”
The moments he cherishes most are the ones he spent with Ajith on the sets, “Many times, in outdoor shoots, Ajith and I would work out together in our mobile gyms on the sets. Both of us would carry our equipment to the shoot and work out during the breaks. Ajith has a well-equipped mobile gym complete with bench press, weights, etc. On one occasion, he showed me the marks of his injuries and his operations. I was amazed to see his dedication to fitness and working out. Despite all the previous injuries, he works out everyday. It was very inspiring.” Ask him about working with Gautham Menon, and Arun says, “He makes the actor very comfortable. He knows what he wants, but also gives us space and is open to variations.” Arun recalls the various things he learnt, “Gautham stresses on subtlety and will never let you go overboard with emotion. It was a challenge to get used to the way he puts pauses in sentences, in the most unexpected places. His sense of style and dialogue delivery is very different.” A few days of patchwork and shoot are left of the film. “It has been around two years since Thadaiyara Thaakka, but working in Yennai Arindhaal has been worth the wait,” Arun signs off.
http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/tamil/Ajith-And-I-Worked-Out-Together-On-the-Sets-of-Yennai-Arindhaal/2014/12/09/article2561965.ece
9th December 2014, 01:25 PM
Kaushik LM @Lmkmoviemaniac
#AdhaaruUdhaaru single track on the way from #YennaiArindhaal
Just about 3 to 4 days of patchwork remain. Candid climax chase sequence completed, on some of the busy Chennai roads
9th December 2014, 01:50 PM
Yennai Arindhaal" takes Ajith's Popularity to New Heights
"Yennai Arindhaal" has taken Ajith's popularity to new heights and the Tamil movie with its first look and teaser has given him huge publicity
The Tamil movie became the talk of the town in the last week of October after the first look of "Yennai Arindhaal" was released.
The teaser, which was released on 4 December, has also become a trending topic in India. Ajith Kumar fans, once again, started a Twitter trend a day before the teaser release and debated about the film and their favourite icon with multiple hash tags for six days.
Considering "Yennai Arindhaal" was trending for so many days in a row on Twitter India, people from different parts of the country have managed to take notice of Ajith and his forthcoming film. This has helped to increase his popularity in the country.
"Yennai Arindhaal Teaser" Record Hits
The teaser of "Yennai Arindhaal" has been on YouTube India's homepage from the day it hit the internet. The video-clip has recorded numerous hits and has amassed over 73,000 likes so far. It is expected to reach 1-lakh mark in the coming days.
The teaser has been viewed 32 lakh times on YouTube, making it the second biggest film video, in terms of hits, after Vikram's "I" trailer, which has been viewed over 85 lakh times.
"Yennai Arindhaal" is directed by Gautham Menon and produced by AM Rathnam. The Tamil movie has Trisha Krishnan and Anushka Shetty in the lead roles.
http://m.ibtimes.co.in/yennai-arindhaal-takes-ajiths-popularity-new-heights-616564
parthiru
9th December 2014, 11:08 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10846113_398031650351519_1363857978049042975_n.jpg ?oh=17f6723ea4dca39836d82cf594c70eda&oe=55034140&__gda__=1427849258_3e05d235d23af8bb93bd4abc6207d35 6
parthiru
10th December 2014, 06:51 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4fyUGRCMAE9jb6.jpg:large
10th December 2014, 07:04 PM
parthiru you are so fast :)
11th December 2014, 12:38 AM
https://itunes.apple.com/in/album/adhaaru-adhaaru-from-yennai/id950242491
Adhaaru Adhaaru Single from Yennai Arindhaal on iTunes :)
Freedom
11th December 2014, 12:58 AM
https://itunes.apple.com/in/album/adhaaru-adhaaru-from-yennai/id950242491
Adhaaru Adhaaru Single from Yennai Arindhaal on iTunes :)
Thanks.....sounds catchy. Waiting for full version on youtube or elsewhere!
11th December 2014, 01:05 AM
Thanks.....sounds catchy. Waiting for full version on youtube or elsewhere!
It is planned to be released on Youtube in the channel Sony Music South Vevo but when?
Link - https://www.youtube.com/user/SonyMusicSouthVEVO
Arragesh
11th December 2014, 01:33 AM
Released now.
Mixed feelings 《shiver》
Mr.GreyShirt
11th December 2014, 02:08 AM
I swear ever time I hear a new HJ song I get the "Idha engeyo kaetta maathiriye irukku" feeling...The song is just meh. Hopefully the rest of the album makes up for it
Freedom
11th December 2014, 02:15 AM
Released now.
Mixed feelings 《shiver》
Link???
Arragesh
11th December 2014, 02:22 AM
Link???
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AnSjg8tQqmg&list=UUTNtRdBAiZtHP9w7JinzfUg
11th December 2014, 03:08 AM
Below average... VIjay Prakash for opening song :banghead:
Freedom
11th December 2014, 03:11 AM
ahhhh blocked in US!
Kalyasi
11th December 2014, 03:37 AM
Yeah no link available in US... Ethavathu vantha sollunga please...
cujoo
11th December 2014, 06:11 AM
Below average... VIjay Prakash for opening song :banghead:
What else you are expecting for mass intro song :) I felt lyrics could have been better...
Kalyasi
11th December 2014, 06:18 AM
nalla thaan irukku... en ivvalo mixed reactions...
11th December 2014, 07:40 AM
yeah..i agree harris jayaraj sucks....as greyshirt said i also felt that i heard this tune before..nothing new....a bit disappointed...
BGM for teaser was awesome...so i kinda expected more..
but it suits the festival mood..and i like the lyrics " lungi ya thaan thooki kaatu dustu paduthu selaiya than yaethi kattu hip u theridhu "
11th December 2014, 07:43 AM
Innum koncham punch irunthirukunam.. Maybe SM done better and the lyrics sollave vaenam:( my expectation similar to karka karka song in VV :)
Freedom
11th December 2014, 07:47 AM
ahhhh blocked in US!
Unblocked in US now..... after hearing, it sounds catchy but as we know HJ is the recycle king.
Nothing special to rave about nor bad. I'm neutral. let us see how well it goes with the movie. That's what matters.
11th December 2014, 09:49 AM
It's not Billa or Mangatha type of badass character Thala is playing. It is more like story based drama action of GVM inga poyi punch venumna eppudi. Song semaya fun'a irukku and that was the purpose of the song. It is more like Varalaaru opening song.
The best opening song of the year easily next to Lingaa and Veeram.
11th December 2014, 10:10 AM
super liking the song...hearing multiple times....very fun loving song.....
ArulprakasH
11th December 2014, 10:48 AM
Innum koncham punch irunthirukunam.. Maybe SM done better and the lyrics sollave vaenam:( my expectation similar to karka karka song in VV :)
Song name... Adhaaru udhaaru... Gaana Bala... Vignesh Sivan koottanila epdinga karka karka expect pannuninga...
Song is good... Venam machi venam saayal irukku... HJkitta expect panninathu thaan...
11th December 2014, 10:56 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4jGQp-CMAAxPKA.jpg
11th December 2014, 10:58 AM
Song seems to be good, something different for Thala.. liked the lyrics too.. should have been some other singer instead of V. Prakash, waiting for the visuals :thumbsup:
11th December 2014, 11:09 AM
Song name... Adhaaru udhaaru... Gaana Bala... Vignesh Sivan koottanila epdinga karka karka expect pannuninga...
Song is good... Venam machi venam saayal irukku... HJkitta expect panninathu thaan...
:-| sari vidunga... Enjoy the song :)
ArulprakasH
11th December 2014, 11:15 AM
K_vanan... :-)
Instantly likeable for those who didnt get to know the hype created around the song... Mass reach will be there for sure... I liked the lyrics and gana bala's part very much...
11th December 2014, 11:23 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4jV0wxCcAAcGnI.jpg
like this pose very much... :)
11th December 2014, 11:25 AM
Song seems to be good, something different for Thala.. liked the lyrics too.. should have been some other singer instead of V. Prakash, waiting for the visuals :thumbsup:
Vijay Prakash is good but KayKay or Benny Dayal too would have been good...Benny Dayal is too good for fast and peppy numbers...
11th December 2014, 11:28 AM
K_vanan... :-)
Instantly likeable for those who didnt get to know the hype created around the song... Mass reach will be there for sure... I liked the lyrics and gana bala's part very much...
no..no...not that way....the expectation was set right...at least everybody in the social stream knew about the song lyrics written by Gana Bala....I fairly remember a very old interview from GVM when he used to travel by Auto in Chennai after Khaka Khaka movie....the Auto Drivers pestered GVM to have a pucca chennai local fun-loving song in the movie if they are going to join hands in chennai...
11th December 2014, 11:30 AM
The song is going to be a visual treat on screen...rocking for sure....it is going to be adhaaru udhaaru in the theatres...... :)
11th December 2014, 11:34 AM
nalla poduvaan-da sketch-u.... :) ;)
11th December 2014, 11:41 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4jaH6NCIAAxPqv.png
thumbs up :thumbsup:
ArulprakasH
11th December 2014, 12:17 PM
no..no...not that way....the expectation was set right...at least everybody in the social stream knew about the song lyrics written by Gana Bala....I fairly remember a very old interview from GVM when he used to travel by Auto in Chennai after Khaka Khaka movie....the Auto Drivers pestered GVM to have a pucca chennai local fun-loving song in the movie if they are going to join hands in chennai...
Leo,Lyric is by Vignesh Shivan
yellow
11th December 2014, 01:23 PM
It's not Billa or Mangatha type of badass character Thala is playing. It is more like story based drama action of GVM inga poyi punch venumna eppudi. Song semaya fun'a irukku and that was the purpose of the song. It is more like Varalaaru opening song.
The best opening song of the year easily next to Lingaa and Veeram.
I agree with you ..it is wonderful mass song with fun lyrics ..
It is a best opening song for ajith.:smokesmirk::smokesmirk:
Pappa thalli poi kottukku antha pakkam vilayadu ..:-D
11th December 2014, 01:29 PM
Leo,Lyric is by Vignesh Shivan
hmm...there is no part which is by gana bala?
anyways it was known that gana bala would be singing right? :)
very different song music for thala...and the most important one is it is working :)
faithiu11
11th December 2014, 02:20 PM
Weakest song of harris-gvm combo..surprised how gvm selected this tune andlyric writter..Thamarai could have done a better job with the lyrics
11th December 2014, 04:20 PM
AJITH'S ADHAARU ADHAARU BLOWS UP SOCIAL MEDIA
11 Dec 2014 - 01 50 PM
Ajith's adhaaru adhaaru blows up social media
The single track from Ajith’s Yennai Arindhaal was released in midnight of December 10. The song, Adhaaru Aadhaaru… Udhaaru Udhaaru… composed by Harris Jayaraj took the internet by storm causing massive slowdowns of networks.
The massive fan following of the King of Openings rejoiced in repeatedly seeing the single track audio launched by Sony Music. Directed by Gautham Menon, the film has Anushka and Trisha as the heroines. The makers of the film have confirmed the movie’s release for Pongal 2015.
11th December 2014, 04:21 PM
AJITH COMES WITH RAJINIKANTH
10 Dec 2014 - 11 48 PM
Ajith comes with rajinikanth
The teaser of Ajith’s Yennai Arindhaal will be screened during the break of Rajinikanth’s Lingaa. The teaser which was released a week ago created a record for its You Tube visits. The film’s music is scored by Harris Jayaraj and after a break up Gautham Menon and Harris Jayaraj are joining hands with Yennai Arindhaal. The movie produced by AM Ratnam will release for Pongal. The talk of the town is that all the food courts will be empty during the interval break of Lingaa as people will be immersed in their Thala’s teaser
11th December 2014, 05:08 PM
iTunes
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4kkNvRCYAAeoOe.png
12th December 2014, 11:45 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4ofbABCMAEJh3o.jpg
ALWAR_AJITH
12th December 2014, 01:39 PM
dont compare VV Songs or movie with yennai arindhal pls watch the movie and listen to songs with different mindset ...
srimal
12th December 2014, 05:09 PM
ghana song in baila beats .... like it :)
lets not overanalyse... sounds great on repeated hearing..!!!
yellow
12th December 2014, 05:10 PM
ghana song in baila beats .... like it :)
lets not overanalyse... sounds great on repeated hearing..!!!
:smokesmirk::smokesmirk: Thanks Bro.
Russelltgw
12th December 2014, 08:43 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4qfqp3CcAA7os8.jpg
parthiru
12th December 2014, 08:44 PM
larger version...
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4qfqp3CcAA7os8.jpg:large
12th December 2014, 10:09 PM
HJ: AdhaaruAdhaaru is a gangster song... Intro song is a different one .
Kalyasi
12th December 2014, 10:15 PM
Intro song thaan antha desert la padara paato?
parthiru
13th December 2014, 12:41 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4s4ZsBCQAAs0H8.jpg:large
Russelltgw
14th December 2014, 12:10 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4t-24aCIAIBAYz.jpg
14th December 2014, 02:29 AM
wow so handsome
yellow
14th December 2014, 07:10 AM
14th December 2014, 12:43 PM
azhagan saar neenga. paartha ippidi thaan hero maathiri irukkanum.
Saai
14th December 2014, 01:50 PM
Watched Ennai Arindhal trailer on big screen during Linga. This guy has some charisma!!!!
ALWAR_AJITH
14th December 2014, 05:43 PM
Intro song thaan antha desert la padara paato?
i guess that is pathos or situational song
ALWAR_AJITH
14th December 2014, 05:45 PM
Watched Ennai Arindhal trailer on big screen during Linga. This guy has some charisma!!!!
teaser or trailer bro?
Russelltgw
14th December 2014, 09:09 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10678738_10203490088434724_8857394109241117814_n.j pg?oh=4cabba857c98cf703769f530724b8e87&oe=55081DC9&__gda__=1426043184_05b0632355999e56e68f34849b09f2c d
Saai
14th December 2014, 09:32 PM
teaser or trailer bro?
Teaser
15th December 2014, 12:53 PM
AJITH HAS THREE MOVIES IN 100 CRORE CLUB
15 Dec 2014 - 07 47 AM
Ajith has three movies in 100 crore club
While several Tamil movies are getting into the prestigious 100 crore club, there is a silent entrant into the 100 crore club. Forbes India magazine has announced recently that Ajith’s Veeram released in 2014 has grossed 130 crores.
Earlier too, the producers of Ajith’s films AM Rathnam and Dayanidhi Alagiri had said that films like Arrambham and Mankatha too had crossed 125 and 135 crores respectively.
Ajith is known for his grand openings and is considered a King of openings. With a massive fan following on and off line, Ajith's Yennai Arindhaal is set to release for Pongal. For the first time, Ajith and Gautham Menon have joined hands for the movie, and we at cinemalead.com wish the team a quick entry into the prestigious 100 crore club.
15th December 2014, 12:56 PM
-deleted-
15th December 2014, 01:17 PM
YENNAI ARINDHAAL SURGING AHEAD TO TOUCH ONE LAKH LIKES
14 Dec 2014 - 01 19 PM
Yennai arindhaal surging ahead to touch one lakh likes
The teaser of Ajith starrer Yennai Arindhaal is fast surging ahead to touch the milestone mark of one lakh likes. Currently the teaser has more than 83,000 likes to it. The teaser has already crossed 4 lakh views on the You Tube and not many Tamil films can claim such a success. The Gautham Menon directorial has Ajith, Anushka and Trisha in the lead and Harris Jayaraj has composed the music. The movie will be released for Pongal.
15th December 2014, 04:29 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgBhMkBqYe8&sns=fb&app=desktop …
15th December 2014, 04:32 PM
Look who is worrying about the Pongal releases and screen shortages :lol:
https://twitter.com/VettriTheatres/status/543797733681688576
@VettriTheatres Dec 13
1st preference to #YennaiArindhaal and #I ... No other way but to let go others
16th December 2014, 12:03 PM
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50 5 minutes ago
#YennaiArindhaal audio - @Jharrisjayaraj has 2 give DAT (Master) 2 @ @SonyMusicSouth & then in a weeks time 2 stores.
Russelltgw
16th December 2014, 10:04 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B49QeGPCUAAq19S.jpg
parthiru
16th December 2014, 11:07 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B49h5RuCEAAty7Y.jpg
17th December 2014, 11:37 AM
Team 'Yennai Arindhaal' is back in Chennai
The final leg shooting for Thala Ajith’s Yennai Arindhaal has happened at Hyderabad and now the team is back in Chennai.
Sources say the post-production work including color correction and editing are simultaneously in progress. We also hear that the dubbing of the film will be completed by this weekend and audio release date will be announced soon.
Mean time, Harris Jayaraj is also busy with completing the final mix of Thala Ajith’s Yennai Arindhaal album and he is yet to hand over the DAT copy to the producers.
Directed by Gautham Menon, Yennai Arindhaal has Anushka, Trisha and Arun Vijay to its star cast.
http://www.sify.com/movies/team-yennai-arindhaal-is-back-in-chennai-news-tamil-omrkQDciedgbc.html
yellow
17th December 2014, 11:46 AM
deleted
17th December 2014, 11:55 AM
yellow please.. :sigh2: shankar is not the one to decide the release date of his film or any directors/actors for that matter, it's the investor's choice. please delete it.
yellow
17th December 2014, 12:00 PM
Ok..done
17th December 2014, 01:07 PM
Deleted.
17th December 2014, 01:11 PM
Krish Entertainment - Tamil movie Distributor/Releaser in Australia/NZ
Siva These @CinemaCalendar,@PerthTamilMovie etc are You know Whom :wink: Master planning aam
Simple check TL we can easily find ....
17th December 2014, 01:19 PM
oh i see, my bad.. edited. ;)
Russelltgw
17th December 2014, 09:54 PM
Parvathy Nair
27 minutes ago
On the sets of Yennai Arindhaal.. It's been a great blessing to work with #Superstar #Thala Ajith Kumar Sir.. he is totally awesome..
https://scontent-a-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10849959_591572014277096_7978712431139724429_n.jpg ?oh=1a533b922cbd57ece0ea5c96d06d7865&oe=553ED5F1
sekar_suman
18th December 2014, 09:57 AM
yennum GVM shootinge mudikkalaya.... yeppaide pongallukku varum
18th December 2014, 03:44 PM
" @itssuriya #YennaiArindhaal Audio treat will be in 2 weeks time... #Finalstage work
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5IUbIOCUAEMPsE.jpg
18th December 2014, 03:46 PM
Single track release function by fans in Cbe Archana theatre
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5IBJShCUAEAWzR.jpg
18th December 2014, 03:47 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5HqlH0CcAA6WJf.jpg
18th December 2014, 03:48 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5IFPnUCMAIqzzY.jpg
18th December 2014, 06:20 PM
Yennai Arindhaal - The latest on the release dates
Now that Yennai Arindhaal's shoots are done with just minor patchworks remaining, the questions on every Thala Ajith fan's lips are concerning the music, trailer and movie release dates. We did a round of investigations and this is what we got.
December 25th or January 1st - trailer release
Within January 1st week - music release
Pongal - movie release
Sources close to the team are confident about the film making it to the screens for Pongal, contrary to some rumors doing the rounds, suggesting otherwise.
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-14/yennai-arindhaal-the-latest-on-the-release-dates.html
Arragesh
18th December 2014, 06:33 PM
Why Audio so late...Usually they will be releasing Audio 1 month before the release right?
19th December 2014, 10:31 PM
https://scontent-a-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10365802_917858794914110_2844566075275067583_n.jpg ?oh=996a1d6b01d965a914c1bcea5aeb57d9&oe=550D2ED7
Arragesh
20th December 2014, 01:08 PM
Looks like shooting is completed. Also seems Thala56 with Veeram Siva will kick start soon
20th December 2014, 02:44 PM
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=924962254183465&permPage=1
Ayngaran International
In Cinemas 14-01-2015
Over 30 cinemas in France ( Attention Thala rasigar mappi avargaley ;) )
Over 200 cinemas in UK & Europe.
20th December 2014, 04:17 PM
Yes Your Honor.
Latest info is that 9th 'I', 14th YA in France. But - Matram ondru thaan Marathathu !
http://www.studioflicks.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Yennai-Arindhaal-Movie-Songs.jpg
20th December 2014, 04:24 PM
Request : Intha poster/still Full size please
http://www.hanji22.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/yennai-arindhaal.jpg
20th December 2014, 04:37 PM
^^ fan made boss..
yellow
20th December 2014, 04:47 PM
@Mappi - the above poster is fan made poster as per my knowledge.
20th December 2014, 05:06 PM
OK request cancel YA !
http://madovermovies.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Yennai-Arindhal-Movie-Latest-Stills-5.jpg?w=414
Russelltgw
20th December 2014, 08:32 PM
Am just loving this pic!
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10609407_737526769671057_6376412760598149028_n.jpg ?oh=c80f6fe16a2110cdec16bed70eacb076&oe=553F9421&__gda__=1430068477_11c483aee0a1cbac2aca908301785cb b
cujoo
20th December 2014, 08:54 PM
Am just loving this pic!����
Gowtham has shown the love portion very well in his movies.. and its show in these picture as well.... But I still love the scenes in Vaali with Simaran. Let see how thala express the romance in this movie.
parthiru
20th December 2014, 09:00 PM
Am just loving this pic!����
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10609407_737526769671057_6376412760598149028_n.jpg ?oh=c80f6fe16a2110cdec16bed70eacb076&oe=553F9421&__gda__=1430068477_11c483aee0a1cbac2aca908301785cb b
For me, Thala is looking odd in this picture...
20th December 2014, 09:38 PM
Gowtham has shown the love portion very well in his movies.. and its show in these picture as well.... But I still love the scenes in Vaali with Simaran. Let see how thala express the romance in this movie.
He is the best for romance out of everyone here. The romance was just as adorable in Ji, Mugavari, Kandukondein x2, Poovellam un vaasam etc. What is so pleasing about him is that he romances like a true gentleman with charm. komaali thanam illatha self respect ulla oruthar pola. This is what even Vairamuthu said a decade back.
21st December 2014, 11:38 AM
ATMUS Entertainment @ATMUSent
#YennaiArindhaal - USA distribution by ATMUS in association with Hyperbees. After VeeramPongal it is YennaiArindhaal Pongal for ATMUS!
21st December 2014, 11:43 AM
Yennai Arindhaal in USA
We are happy to announce that ATMUS Entertainment in association with Hyperbees will be releasing the most anticipated ‘thala’ film ‘Yennai Arindhaal’ after successfully distributing his Veeram last year. The film is scheduled for a Pongal release on January 14, 2015. Yennai Arindhaal stars Ajith, Trisha, Samantha and others directed by Gautam Vasudev Menon with music by Harris Jeyaraj. Harris-Gautam combo had given some memorable numbers in the past and music ready to release in a week or two will also be talked about. With Thala joining this combo, there is no doubt about a blockbuster. The teaser released about two weeks back is very impressive and has gained over 4 million views on YouTube.
If you want to exhibit the film in your territory, please email us back to this email or to atmus1@gmail.com or call us at 872-222-8687. I will not be reachable for one week starting tomorrow. So, Satish Kosuri of AZ India and my partner Chocks Arunachalam (who is in India now) will be answering the calls and working on the deals.
Ram Muthu
http://143cinema.com/news/yennai-arindhaal-in-usa/
ALWAR_AJITH
21st December 2014, 04:15 PM
ATMUS Entertainment @ATMUSent
so its clearly say veeram is winner .. good some school kids will never accept the fact!
22nd December 2014, 12:11 PM
Exclusive Interview Part 1: Ajith does not Like Over the Top Dialogues, Says 'Yennai Arindhaal' Creator Gautham Menon
By Prakash Upadhyaya December 22, 2014 10:13 IST
Gautham Menon for the first time has teamed up with Ajith for "Yennai Arindhaal", a commercial drama in which he has tried to present Ajith in his style. The ace filmmaker made time to talk with the IB Times India and here are the excerpts from Part 1 of the interview:
How enriching was it working with Ajith Kumar?
I think I have spoken enough about that in the sense we work with different films with different actors and every movie gives you an enriching experience. When it comes to Ajith, he is a friendly guy and at the same time he makes you comfortable. There is no pressure on you even though he is a big star. Anybody will feel comfortable working with him.
Tell us how it all started and how the idea of "Yennai Arindhaal" was born.
When AM Rathnam expressed his wish to work for a movie starring Ajith, I was already into Simbu's movie after Surya's movie was shelved. I met Ajith to discuss about the film and he was very clear about his plans. I had to take immediate decision at that point and I said yes. Later, we talked about ideas and scripts. That's how it all got started.
Have you written the script keeping Ajith in mind?
Normally, I have scripts for particular heroes. I worked on "Yennai Arindhaal" script only after Ajith came on board. Sometime this works better because we know who is going to act in the movie.
Could you please throw light on "Yennai Arindhaal"?
As always, my latest movie is all about the characters. It is the journey of a character. The story begins from a 13-year old and it is all about what life makes him. Like, people are born and every individual is destined to take a route. But how the course of life changes in one second and what life makes something out a man form the crux of the story. I am following the journey of this man and people who he meets in his life. There is a thin line between good and bad things. The story tells you whether he goes this side or that side.
Rumours have it that "Yennai Arindhaal" is a revenge drama.
I would like to call it as a commercial drama. It has got emotions, sentiment, thriller, love and action.
Ajith is an A-list actor and has a huge fan following. Were you under pressure to keep in tune with his image?
Not at all. The moment we decided to work, Ajith told me 'I want to work in your kind of movie.' He does not like over-the-top dialogues or portrayal of him like a messiah. So, it becomes easy for me to make an emotional movie. Even though there are action and larger-than-life moments, he will be very real and there is nothing like film. At the same time, we have very a simple treatment to the story, which is quite endearing. We are curious to know how people see him in a new light.
However, even if I was tempted to include scenes that his fans love to see but he clearly told me, 'don't do anything to satisfy me or my fans. Let us only do what will work for the script.'
How was it working with Trisha and Anushka and what are their characters about?
They are wonderful people to work with. In "Yennai Arindhaal", they are the people who Satyadev meets in his life and the two women make big impact on his life.
http://www.ibtimes.co.in/exclusive-interview-part-1-ajith-does-not-like-over-top-dialogues-says-yennai-arindhaal-617895
23rd December 2014, 05:56 PM
When are they releasing the audio? With two weeks to go, it seems to a be a close call.
bimmer
24th December 2014, 08:14 PM
Audio on Dec 31st. Source Indiaglitz
Arragesh
24th December 2014, 10:44 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5oeqAOCUAEruRI.jpg
bimmer
25th December 2014, 08:31 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5oeqAOCUAEruRI.jpg
Awesome possum
parthiru
25th December 2014, 11:04 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5rL2rhCcAEzVsg.jpg:large
Kalyasi
25th December 2014, 11:05 AM
Thaarumaaru...
25th December 2014, 11:11 AM
reminds me of Veeram.... :)
25th December 2014, 11:16 AM
Bring it on!! :D :2thumbsup:
25th December 2014, 11:45 AM
Only Thala has this rich look.
parthiru
25th December 2014, 11:55 AM
oru vela VV type intro song pola irukumo.....
25th December 2014, 12:00 PM
Yes. It reminds me Veeram still
25th December 2014, 12:11 PM
'Yennai Arindhaal' audio on New Year night
The dawn of the New Year 2015 will be grand for the fans of Ajith. The much awaited audio of 'Yennai Arindhaal' composed by Harris Jayaraj will be released on 31st December midnight. This was announced by the production house Shri Sai Raam creations to the media today. The film starring Ajith, Trisha and Anushka in the lead is directed by Gautham Menon.
While teaser of the film which was revealed recently has made a huge impact on the fans and the social networking sites as well. The star fondly known as Thala by the fans was trending for the next couple of days over the internet.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/music/Yennai-Arindhaal-audio-on-New-Year-night/articleshow/45636925.cms
25th December 2014, 12:15 PM
so it is going to be Dec 31st 2014/Jan 1st 2015 :)
25th December 2014, 12:16 PM
'Yennai Arindhaal' to be wrapped up in 24 hours :shaking:
Finally! Team 'Yennai Arindhaal' will pack their bags for one final time tomorrow and that will end their shooting process for the movie. The talkie portions of the movie got ended yesterday and the team is planning to finish the proceedings with a small pooja tomorrow at the shooting place.
Meanwhile, the fans are expecting the trailer of the movie big time and the makers have already hinted that the highly anticipated trailer might be released tonight and the audio launch will happen in the first week of the next month. The movie is expected to release on January 15th.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/yennai-arindhaal-to-be-wrapped-up-in-24-hours-tamil-news-121641
25th December 2014, 12:37 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5rtneFCQAI6sH5.jpg
ArulprakasH
25th December 2014, 12:57 PM
Stills pattaasa irukku... [emoji106]
ArulprakasH
25th December 2014, 01:02 PM
By the end of next week first copy should be ready...
Arragesh
25th December 2014, 07:56 PM
Yes it should be ready and Censor should be done within a week from the time first copy ready. If not Pongal release may get difficult.
Regarding last still. I have seen the same scooter in Vaaranam Ayiram too if I'm not wrong.
parthiru
25th December 2014, 10:47 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5t1294CcAAKhNF.jpg:large
Arragesh
25th December 2014, 10:53 PM
Doesn't look like official poster to me coz yennai arindhal font is different from rest of the posters
parthiru
26th December 2014, 11:13 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10888849_967114669984729_1061961312893934493_n.jpg ?oh=770e0cc79827397f46d8f8b3df9f6e85&oe=553D4E90&__gda__=1430056780_62a1cab0a5dc411794be9a43484969d a
ArulprakasH
26th December 2014, 05:33 PM
Official Track List
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5x6vxhCAAA1QmQ.jpg
parthiru
26th December 2014, 09:57 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10882232_10152988092293708_4004256673925516805_n.j pg?oh=a227e6b5368787d2aa887b6f034b7c7a&oe=55052531&__gda__=1430477134_d4e43ee329fc97c8c9c3b8499eaf7ee e
26th December 2014, 10:22 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10882232_10152988092293708_4004256673925516805_n.j pg?oh=a227e6b5368787d2aa887b6f034b7c7a&oe=55052531&__gda__=1430477134_d4e43ee329fc97c8c9c3b8499eaf7ee e
looks amazing. Theme song included
Freedom
26th December 2014, 11:28 PM
theri ya iruku. super like!
27th December 2014, 11:07 AM
Deleted by self
ArulprakasH
27th December 2014, 11:34 AM
Trailer will be released by today.. Yet to announce the timings..
27th December 2014, 11:45 AM
Cool
27th December 2014, 11:47 AM
Trailer will be released by today.. Yet to announce the timings..
When when when I am waiting
27th December 2014, 11:50 AM
Soemthing very unusual with this still of Thala riding a lambretta; as I am seeing thala in a scooter for the first time. Doesn't suit thala's image of riding a scooter.
27th December 2014, 11:51 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5t1294CcAAKhNF.jpg:large
Oh ho anushka blushing :-)
27th December 2014, 11:52 AM
Thala majestic royal sitting stylish look :-)
ArulprakasH
27th December 2014, 11:57 AM
Parthiru... Where the pic had been taken?
27th December 2014, 11:57 AM
Soemthing very unusual with this still of Thala riding a lambretta; as I am seeing thala in a scooter for the first time. Doesn't suit thala's image of riding a scooter.
ithu image paarkira movie illae. story based action drama
parthiru
27th December 2014, 01:03 PM
Parthiru... Where the pic had been taken?
In TCC, they mentioned as AMR's office as it has SAI BABA over there...
27th December 2014, 01:22 PM
Wow...the first poster :bow:
27th December 2014, 03:53 PM
ithu image paarkira movie illae. story based action drama
:shaking: aammaango yaaru illainu sonnaanngo but guess this scooter scene is for the romantic portions...hmm...let's see...
parthiru
27th December 2014, 04:15 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B52NFt1CUAEAxFv.png:large
27th December 2014, 05:46 PM
:shaking: aammaango yaaru illainu sonnaanngo but guess this scooter scene is for the romantic portions...hmm...let's see...
That romantic scene is going to attract more ladies than guys... Goutham specialist in that department :)
Russelltgw
27th December 2014, 10:50 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B54L45UCcAAGDun.jpg
ArulprakasH
27th December 2014, 10:54 PM
Trailer will be released on Jan 1, 2015
27th December 2014, 11:44 PM
Oh no my battery is down for today. Will recharge full super charge for Thursday jan 1st 2015.