View Full Version : Upcoming films 2015

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

3rd January 2015, 04:32 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10358876_929696720396984_1630016632130238903_n.jpg ?oh=76584614ae5459b7c5df46aa7fdcedfe&oe=5539B336&__gda__=1429726160_8f75d1c7020e1a96befcf3711c5aee1 9

3rd January 2015, 04:47 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10885418_929900310376625_4449889092896335645_n.jpg ?oh=38722e6c7ca657d0f03c383fe742ce71&oe=5543A9EB&__gda__=1429979829_8ea0ae6f8c3cceccebbf4bf76d2ad38 e This is official remake of Prema kadha chitram...but SundarC had grabbed some scenes & Oru Pandu Naalu Run Oru Wicket with same story line released already...

3rd January 2015, 08:43 PM
Naalu Policesum Nalla Irundha Oorum
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ty3ndY-s7A

5th January 2015, 08:21 AM
https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/t31.0-8/p960x960/10887620_397104337114515_7609328302827959709_o.jpg

5th January 2015, 12:09 PM
junior captain

5th January 2015, 10:02 PM
Rajathandhiram Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlI3H_udS6w

6th January 2015, 03:38 PM
பொங்கல் வெளியீட்டில் இணைந்தது 'டார்லிங்'- tamil hindu

'ஐ', 'ஆம்பள' ஆகிய படங்களோடு 'டார்லிங்' படமும் பொங்கலுக்கு வெளியாகும் என்று ஸ்டூடியோ க்ரீன் நிறுவனம் அறிவித்திருக்கிறது. 'ஐ', 'என்னை அறிந்தால்', 'ஆம்பள', 'காக்கி சட்டை' மற்றும் 'கொம்பன்' ஆகிய படங்கள் பொங்கலுக்கு வெளியீடு என்று விளம்பரப்படுத்தினார்கள். இப்படங்களில் 'என்னை அறிந்தால்', 'காக்கி சட்டை', 'கொம்பன்' ஆகிய படங்கள் பொங்கல் வெளியீட்டில் இருந்து பின்வாங்கியது.
பொங்கல் வெளியீட்டில் இருந்து பின்வாங்கிய 'காக்கி சட்டை' சென்சாருக்கு அனுப்பி இருக்கிறார்கள். சென்சார் பணிகள் முடிவடைந்து பொங்கலுக்கு வெளியிடலாம் என்று தீர்மானித்து பணிகளை முடுக்கி விட்டிருக்கிறார்கள்.
இந்நிலையில் பொங்கல் வெளியீட்டில் இணையக்கூடும் என்று 'டார்லிங்' திரைப்படம் எதிர்பார்க்கப்பட்டது. விரைவில் வெளியீடு என்று விளம்பரப்படுத்தி வந்தார்கள். தற்போது ஜி.வி.பிரகாஷ் நாயகனாக நடித்திருக்கும் 'டார்லிங்' பொங்கல் வெளியீடு என்று அப்படத்தின் தயாரிப்பின் நிறுவனமான ஸ்டூடியோ க்ரீன் நிறுவனம் அறிவித்திருக்கிறது.
தற்போது உள்ள சூழ்நிலையில் 'ஐ', 'ஆம்பள', 'டார்லிங்' ஆகிய படங்கள் பொங்கல் வெளியீடு என்று விளம்பரப்படுத்தி இருக்கிறார்கள். எந்த தேதியில் வெளியீடு என்று எந்தொரு படமும் அறிவிக்கவில்லை என்பது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.

7th January 2015, 07:56 AM
SHAMITABH Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzJfGRrHlxY

7th January 2015, 12:58 PM
its official from Pongal

7th January 2015, 10:55 PM
Ambala ADVANCE BOOKING started

8th January 2015, 05:53 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JqJh4HkYTAA

8th January 2015, 06:06 PM
A new phase for Siddharth!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKRqrrv_AsU

9th January 2015, 09:37 AM
Moone Moonu Varthai First Look Teaser
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pja831LjH-8

9th January 2015, 11:44 AM
Moone Moonu Varthai First Look Teaser
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pja831LjH-8

Adithi chengappa innu padikka,adithi enggappa innu padichi tholachitten...

9th January 2015, 02:49 PM
Moone Moonu Varthai
Venkatesh Harinathan is really a talented guy. His comical act in Sutta Kathai was hillarious. Looking forward for this movie.

Unnaipol Oruvan
A neat trailer, but I am trying to come out of my own question - why Siddarath needed that physical personality changeover. Without that, if he can bring out the difference, then it would have niched a name for himself. Anyway, lets see what differences the script underwent to accomodate the make-up. Nevertheless, the trailer looks interesting & Santosh Narayanan is superb as usual.

Darling
First one question : What are the films releasing for Pongal 2015 ? From my end, no news on any release of any movie here too.
Darling looks hillarious, and GVP with the bread & close up doesn't look like him atall. A nice change for him. I will watch this movie.

9th January 2015, 04:49 PM
Moone Moonu Varthai A classic example of how a trailer should be. Really works up my interest and makes me want to find out more. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Unnaipol Oruvan
A neat trailer, but I am trying to come out of my own question - why Siddarath needed that physical personality changeover. I think he is an average dark person... the name is Enakkul Oruvan, not Unnaipol Oruvan.... so, the enakkul oruvan is this stunning version of his real self. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Darling
First one question : What are the films releasing for Pongal 2015 ? Ai, Ambala & Darling
I'd definitely watch Ai
Darling, maybe.... :thumbsup:

9th January 2015, 05:26 PM
Ai, Ambala & Darling
I'd definitely watch Ai
Darling, maybe....

Thanks, here 'comming soon' la Amabala mattum thaan irruku. No 'I' or Darling. Namba all 3 parpom *winks*

I think he is an average dark person... the name is Enakkul Oruvan, not Unnaipol Oruvan.... so, the enakkul oruvan is this stunning version of his real self.

I was addressing with respect to Lucia. In Lucia, except for his attitude/attire (includes bread) his appearence remains the same. I think only Baalajee (and maybe Siv.S) has seen Lucia here. Anyway, EO pathi nariya pesuvom, I am sure it will be interesting.

9th January 2015, 08:09 PM
Unnaipol Oruvan
A neat trailer, but I am trying to come out of my own question - why Siddarath needed that physical personality changeover. Without that, if he can bring out the difference, then it would have niched a name for himself. Anyway, lets see what differences the script underwent to accomodate the make-up. Nevertheless, the trailer looks interesting & Santosh Narayanan is superb as usual.

No more estra research needed on this subject your honor
this looks like a lousy re-make of Brilliant Kannada movie "Lucia" (First Indian crowd funded movie) and Lucia premiered at the London Indian Film Festival on July 20, 2013. It won the Best Film Audience Choice award at the festival.

9th January 2015, 10:47 PM
Darling - Anbe Anbe Full Video Song
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YR4fS1segho

10th January 2015, 06:32 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyy7y0QOK-0

Hollywood's answer to Enthiran minus Aishubaby and her egg's square omelete (Shangar sir's creativity heavily missing),

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 07:34 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=leCsVj8SKyk#t=10

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 07:36 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JqJh4HkYTAA

Wait a second...this is a comedy/horror movie? So disappointed. Stop making comedy/horror and make a genuine horror movie. I thought Darling would be one with those awesome soundtracks.

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 07:41 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyy7y0QOK-0

Hollywood's answer to Enthiran minus Aishubaby and her egg's square omelete (Shangar sir's creativity heavily missing),

I thought it was Short Circuit for a second. I agree, they really do need shankar. At least Shankar gives entertaining movies where as all Neill Blomkamp's movies have been crap.

10th January 2015, 07:49 PM
Didn't like Elysium?

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 07:56 PM
It wasn't bad but I didn't enjoy it

10th January 2015, 08:15 PM
Elysium is a cross between Social and Sci-fi, thats one of the reasons it failed to interest many, including me. Its again the upper vs the working and few futuristic ideas thrown in, including the robotics. The only major interesting part is how it was filmed, similar to District 9, but this time to incoporate more live action. But still, the action was missing. A Sci-fi should take care of Logic, as its the main back-bone of the idea. You convince the audience, "this happened because of that, and we told it longtime back" - you will get their attention. But the script failed to incorporate them, thus, filling itself with large loop holes and becoming a huge reason for the audience to be detached. And I am not going to add more pain to the wound by talking about bad casting, low degree acting or uninspirational bgm. But still the movie has few moments inside it, well, it could not save the film in anywhich way possible.

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 08:29 PM
In my opinion, Snowpiercer did it so well in that regard mixing social and sci-fi element.

10th January 2015, 10:31 PM
I thought it was Short Circuit for a second. I agree, they really do need shankar. At least Shankar gives entertaining movies where as all Neill Blomkamp's movies have been crap.

i was being sarcastic about Sangar sir !! :lol:.. I beg to differ Neill is a class above. For your average Joe M Bay Garu movies would be termed as Sci-Fi, but for geeks like myself Neill delivers something very organic no flashy stuff, and good story narration which is very hard in Sci-Fi genre.

It looks like chappie was inspired by our oscar winner chappani.. he walks edjactly like Hassar. :lol:

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 10:52 PM
I disagree. His movies are not original. Everything he has done has already been done and done better. The movie District 9 which everyone seem to love was illogical and unoriginal.

10th January 2015, 11:01 PM
I disagree. His movies are not original. Everything he has done has already been done and done better. The movie District 9 which everyone seem to love was illogical and unoriginal.

From the way you are saying it, you might be a very senior senthilman and have better exposure than me :) ok annea if you say so.

Mr.GreyShirt
10th January 2015, 11:08 PM
From the way you are saying it, you might be a very senior senthilman and have better exposure than me :) ok annea if you say so.

Lol it is just my opinion. You are free to like whatever movie you want. Heck, I am one of the few who actually liked Unbreakable by M. Night Shyamalan and Spider-Man 3.

"senior senthilman" No idea what that is but I like it :)

10th January 2015, 11:28 PM
In my opinion, Snowpiercer did it so well in that regard mixing social and sci-fi element.

Yeah, its a good movie, talked about it somewhere here too. Its more towards Survival with futuristic soceity and the train hopping into the Sci-fi wagon.

I am one of the few who actually liked Unbreakable

Add me too. Its such a wonderful movie if you paid attention.

11th January 2015, 12:12 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=leCsVj8SKyk#t=10

vantha vegathileye poiduvaro siva...!!!nambikkai korayuthuppa siva...alettaiyiru..

11th January 2015, 01:26 PM
vantha vegathileye poiduvaro siva...!!!nambikkai korayuthuppa siva...alettaiyiru.. +1
, but we may be wrong..

11th January 2015, 02:07 PM
vijay tv -ye pothum ivara alikka..poo potte olichiduvaanga pola!!!

11th January 2015, 06:41 PM
vantha vegathileye poiduvaro siva...!!!nambikkai korayuthuppa siva...alettaiyiru..+3
my thoughts exactly.

kumarsr
11th January 2015, 06:53 PM
vantha vegathileye poiduvaro siva...!!!nambikkai korayuthuppa siva...alettaiyiru..

Another Veejaay in the making!! Or Not!

13th January 2015, 04:32 PM
http://cinema.dinamalar.com/tamil-news/26002/cinema/Kollywood/Case-filed-against-Aambala-movie.htm

what a surprise? This almost happens to each biggies that is about to release.

13th January 2015, 06:31 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10410937_10153032567644295_7848520782898835495_n.j pg?oh=260ffb924921b5d57409a232ddbcc0bb&oe=55286D7D&__gda__=1433238635_218fc07c9005fccd01a7a8083f78edf 5

13th January 2015, 06:32 PM
LoL ... Simply Superb.

Mr.GreyShirt
13th January 2015, 06:36 PM
Hahaha that's amazing

13th January 2015, 08:46 PM
I think this one is going to be scary

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxEOs-WNKZ0

13th January 2015, 08:59 PM
Interesting one. Keba Jeremiah (kollywoods Santana) makes his debute as MD.

15th January 2015, 03:53 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZUFEuYSusI

15th January 2015, 05:13 PM
STR

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T01U2YqLBDo

18th January 2015, 09:51 PM
Moone Moonu Varthai New Teaser (http://tamilrockers.com/index.php/videos/view-530-moone-moonu-varthai-new-teaser/)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bClGNGrhho

19th January 2015, 11:09 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZUFEuYSusI

Parutthi veeran style costumes with Kada meesai... trailer is ok ok type..

19th January 2015, 03:32 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scuWiXG5bh8
credit: meet av productions

I hope this will be available with english subtitles, this movie made censors resign their jobs in protest.

23rd January 2015, 11:17 AM
gvp

23rd January 2015, 11:47 AM
gvp

Irukaratha vittu illathukku parakarathu...mudiyala..

23rd January 2015, 02:08 PM
sac டூரிங் டாக்கீஸ்

23rd January 2015, 05:11 PM
gvp

yaar venumnaalum nadikkalaam --- yaar ivarai nambi padam edukkaraangannu therila...

24th January 2015, 09:28 AM
The Mathimaran Instinct - Theme from Kaaki Sattai
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3W9BuZ4UY0

24th January 2015, 09:29 AM
TOURING TALKIES ANIMATION TEASER (OFFICIAL)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8TN4KYCco0

24th January 2015, 09:35 AM
Ethirmarai Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_93Ym2yw2M

24th January 2015, 09:36 AM
Vaaimai Official Teaser 2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_Ac-EFz8VE

24th January 2015, 09:37 AM
TOURING TALKIES TEASER (OFFICIAL)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trFhHnUKwEs

26th January 2015, 03:44 PM
yaar venumnaalum nadikkalaam --- yaar ivarai nambi padam edukkaraangannu therila...

’த்ரிஷா இல்லன்னா நயன்தாரா’ ஏன் இந்த தலைப்பு? - இயக்குநர் ஆதிக் பதில் ..

இசையமைப்பாளராக இருந்து ஹீரோவாக, ரசிகர்களின் மனம் கவரும் நடிகனாக மாறியிருக்கிறார் “டார்லிங்” ஜி.வி.பிரகாஷ்குமார். தாடியுடன் சிம்பிள் கெட்டப்பில் அனைவரிடமும் பாராட்டுகளையும் பெற்றுள்ளார்.‘டார்லிங்’ படத்தை தொடர்ந்து ஜி.வியின் அடுத்த படம் ‘த்ரிஷா இல்லனா நயன்தாரா’. அறிமுக இயக்குநர் ஆதிக் ரவிச்சந்திரன் இயக்கத்தில் ஜி.வி. பிரகாஷுக்கு ஜோடியாக ‘கயல்’ பட நாயகி ஆனந்தி நடிக்கிறார். படத்தின் ஃபர்ஸ்ட் லுக் போஸ்டரில் வாயில் பாட்டாசு, மணிக்கட்டில் பாட்டில் வாட்ச் என வித்தியாசமான கெட்டப்புடன் கம்மிங் ஆன் த வே டி செல்லக்குட்டீஸ் என இணையத்தில் வெளியான சிறிது நேரத்திலேயே அதிக நபர்களால் பகிரப்பட்டு டிரெண்ட் செட் ஆனது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.
http://cinema.vikatan.com/uploaded/tins.jpg
படத்தை கேமியோ பிலிம்ஸ் நிறுவனம் சார்பில் சி.ஜே.ஜெயகுமார் தயாரிக்க படபிடிப்பு நேற்று துவங்கியுள்ளது. சென்னைக்கு அருகே உள்ள கிருகம்பாக்கத்தில் உள்ள ஒரு மாவு மில்லில் படபிடிப்பு நடைபெற்றுக் கொண்டிருக்கும் போதே படத்தின் பெயரைக் கேட்டு, த்ரிஷாவும், நயன்தாராவும் வந்திருப்பதாக மக்கள் பெரும் அளவில் கூடி விட்டார்களாம். கடைசியில் ஆனந்தியை பார்த்ததும் இந்தப் பொண்ணும் அழகாத்தானே இருக்குனு சொல்லி சிரித்திருக்கிறார்கள் ரசிக பெருமக்கள்.
அப்போ என்னதான் படத்தோட கதை, “ அப்பாவி இளைஞனின் காதலும் அதில் நடக்கும் சுவாரசியமான சம்பவங்களுமே ‘த்ரிஷா இல்லனா நயந்தாரா’ என்கிறார் படத்தின் இயக்குநர் ஆதிக்.

26th January 2015, 09:48 PM
CSK (Charles Shafiq Karthiga) - Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVnQ_PNKOPA

26th January 2015, 09:48 PM
Ponge Ezhu Manohara - Naan malaiyil
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sG8wZ-z5PE0

28th January 2015, 09:07 PM
TOURING TALKIES(PROMO TRAILER)[OFFICIAL]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iuwu676BZlg

28th January 2015, 09:09 PM
Onnume Puriyala - Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WlKj-52d0dU

29th January 2015, 04:34 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scuWiXG5bh8
credit: meet av productions

I hope this will be available with english subtitles, this movie made censors resign their jobs in protest.

This is too much , it looks exactly like the dozen movies we celebrate here with our own Daniel Craig and Parotta pitt and call them sure shot block busters.

Glass houses not stones ya. !

1st February 2015, 05:10 PM
This Febuary in France :

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/14071_1002340159793267_8971434317636700258_n.jpg?o h=cde75824ae0eb73c65a4fa66a64ecd49&oe=5556E501&__gda__=1432431705_8f4e9cc1b925b30a00fadae9c21f7d2 2

1st February 2015, 05:19 PM
From Thirudan Police Team

https://scontent-a-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10945715_948780598488596_1585234146787125708_n.jpg ?oh=6664fd77f7c43d5a687a0b0e85dc0575&oe=554B5838

1st February 2015, 09:08 PM
"Urumeen" - First Look Poster

2nd February 2015, 08:42 PM
Sagaptham Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NwjlTE7U7U

2nd February 2015, 08:43 PM
Trisha illana Nayanthara first look
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23cqP4cxq9A

3rd February 2015, 08:34 PM
Sagaptham Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NwjlTE7U7U

Really ashamed to read the comments, dragging either Vijay or Ajith into the thread unwarranted

5th February 2015, 07:13 AM
Purampokku - Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VV1oqb-lRAc

5th February 2015, 07:22 AM
Looking forward to Jananathan's Purampokku... :cheer:

5th February 2015, 02:30 PM
Looking forward to Jananathan's Purampokku...

Me too. The 'Poramboku' promotional clip is excellent. In its tight runtime, mostly I see are some outstanding and fresh (tagged 'never-seen-before') filming. The whole train sequence was mind blowing (apart from few other aspects, my favourite action seuqences in films are with trains stunts right from Murattu Kallai days).

And I am sure it will release here as it has Arya & VS.

6th February 2015, 12:37 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-fqNSJQpCw&feature=youtu.be

6th February 2015, 08:37 PM
"Urumeen" - First Look Poster

Teaser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-fqNSJQpCw

7th February 2015, 07:56 AM
I'm no longer impressed with Bobby Simha after his Jigarthanda where he showed that he is quite a limited actor... :boo:

12th February 2015, 07:06 PM
https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10934053_813062162101222_8027956969487457995_n.jpg ?oh=06d431a13c5b37dfc9fe11a2eff79026&oe=555B306C

13th February 2015, 08:25 AM
https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10934053_813062162101222_8027956969487457995_n.jpg ?oh=06d431a13c5b37dfc9fe11a2eff79026&oe=555B306C

what is this mappi sir all double meaning poster(logo) :lol:

13th February 2015, 08:56 AM
what is this mappi sir all double meaning poster(logo) :lol:

dilbert garu..itha naan ungga kitta irunthu ethirpaakala...watta spark!!!

15th February 2015, 12:52 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/1780831_958028530897136_1123565538832383775_n.jpg? oh=3f4185d022419fa6a04913045561bff1&oe=558F5776&__gda__=1430866015_36d3de1ff736dd46f901fad8bbec233 b

15th February 2015, 12:53 AM
https://scontent-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10988919_957932497573406_7545141429168302276_n.jpg ?oh=c39669ae48ac0792964aa9d4fc082ec8&oe=5593B717

16th February 2015, 06:19 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10402000_958558477510808_2324507563538279042_n.jpg ?oh=1951b0a948aad80577ff699caa6401a5&oe=55876B40

16th February 2015, 06:45 PM
Ivanukku Thanila Gandam - Teaser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWW_qOE9j3c

16th February 2015, 06:46 PM
Vethu Vettu | Official Trailer HD
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z7m8wwIK1M0

16th February 2015, 07:44 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10997626_10205191880412000_4394504589542126299_n.j pg?oh=a899806fb86385521e6abee5317642dd&oe=558BCBC3&__gda__=1435295676_7a1d9430ea966979bfefc35e74d55ed 1

16th February 2015, 07:44 PM
k3-tamil-movie-official-trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nakoHPN8AVc

17th February 2015, 07:19 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/1484479_413918135433135_5437428358628901966_n.jpg? oh=5925604b3d4f3f7759a610760ace53ee&oe=558B946D&__gda__=1434821354_03764bcd831a5e21f0efce27f680011 8

18th February 2015, 10:54 AM
I have seen Pulikesi many times and was impressed with Chimbu. I am looking forward to puli.

18th February 2015, 09:20 PM
http://www.tamilstar.com/wallpaper/file/1710/1600x900/none/tamiluku-en-ondrai-aluthavum-3.jpg

18th February 2015, 09:25 PM
http://www.tamilstar.com/wallpaper/file/1613/1280x720/none/zero.jpg

19th February 2015, 01:52 PM
GVP: PENCIL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=076bQ5ebjYs

24th February 2015, 06:42 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10990906_963257227040933_5626828578579125923_n.jpg ?oh=1c968cea03ec807e18d74ed52d86f454&oe=557C7730

24th February 2015, 06:43 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11021177_963036253729697_7759160580806464856_n.jpg ?oh=c264f755bec21b183c49a2ae55b5999e&oe=557F3C44&__gda__=1435119609_e0534236ddec444e87f0be68b6ec6cc 3

24th February 2015, 06:50 PM
http://photos.filmibeat.com/ph-big/2015/02/kakki-sattai-movie-poster_142415089650.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/-gzNevxbewYU/VOjG2ydnGZI/AAAAAAABfds/pGerAj4duq4/s0/DINZ8782.jpg

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/1506486_372895672835071_3600069564424911543_n.jpg? oh=28d145cc3dce683520743dce7faae24b&oe=5587EC76

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10991419_372708886187083_2165720452972949107_n.jpg ?oh=fca3bf32ee53a8c311ece9a0f00ae04e&oe=557DC6AD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwXFD9Cf4Cg

26th February 2015, 06:00 PM
Bahubali Releasing May 22nd

http://tamil.thehindu.com/multimedia/dynamic/02321/baahubali_2321281f.jpg

26th February 2015, 06:38 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t31.0-8/s720x720/11034339_964355016931154_5868242042398434445_o.jpg

26th February 2015, 06:39 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10353027_964103533622969_3089003282056754254_n.jpg ?oh=40e7e46810685ba4c843a7756ca6de02&oe=558B1AA6&__gda__=1431146011_a76a2c7d931b6d650c9765d1146fb9c 6

26th February 2015, 06:47 PM
http://www.123coimbatore.com/cbe_news/1424350051_masala-padam-first-look.jpg

27th February 2015, 08:53 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10429852_964874926879163_7771539264778932597_n.jpg ?oh=9015c2dafdf793ec7645f8c21b693ec8&oe=558BD7E1

27th February 2015, 08:53 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10363250_964853020214687_5871178455526537549_n.jpg ?oh=b758a4530e6f0f3281f72c481722fb13&oe=557FD60E&__gda__=1434219838_7b56d566f5fb8275f2061441071bf8a a

1st March 2015, 05:57 PM
https://scontent-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10407738_10206020311855244_3777793335377059874_n.j pg?oh=3a6809e5e31c53dbd04c3b51fcaba1c9&oe=559540C5

2nd March 2015, 08:48 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11027988_966626843370638_103502995380596379_n.jpg? oh=f0ab2895d57304469c4223db815b7c1b&oe=557ECC99&__gda__=1434287390_a49731cc357c1fc277a3de2c70005cf 1

3rd March 2015, 03:21 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fc0QmDnNy3U
credit: gunaa teamworks

CG seems pretty amateurish. I think thats why they turned comments off. Ppl mostly commented about poor CG works.

3rd March 2015, 06:54 AM
Amazing quality!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-SaNTBe43Ig&sns=fb

3rd March 2015, 04:20 PM
Zero :

Between 42s and 46s => Aweosme. Nivas, hats off.

All the best to the team.

3rd March 2015, 04:41 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t31.0-8/p843x403/11044540_837721839648344_7906744089938020252_o.jpg

3rd March 2015, 05:45 PM
Talking about Bench Talkies, there is a Spanish film (collaboration with Argentina) 'Relatos Salvajes' (Wild Tales). It is an anathology consisting of 6 short films sharing the same theme - what happens when one is pushed to his limits. Its a amazing package film, would recomend it to people who like black comedy. And its a well shot film too. Just keep a check on blood, sex & language.

Here are few awesome posters of the film (and all the very best to all the film makers involved in Bench Talkies) :

http://payload305.cargocollective.com/1/11/378997/8409608/Afiche-Relatos-Salvajes-BAJA_905.jpg

http://cromeyellow.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/relatos_salvajes_berkay_daglar.jpg

http://www.hacerselacritica.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/RelatosSalvajes_cartel_jpg.jpg

3rd March 2015, 05:55 PM
Ennakul Oruvan in France (Thanks NightEd films)

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10417642_966842606682395_1877352081403449114_n.jpg ?oh=4fe078e7c3342bd74f1e5a2f09936ae5&oe=55914902

3rd March 2015, 06:16 PM
Talking about Bench Talkies, there is a Spanish film (collaboration with Argentina) 'Relatos Salvajes' (Wild Tales). It is an anathology consisting of 6 short films sharing the same theme - what happens when one is pushed to his limits. Its a amazing package film, would recomend it to people who like black comedy. And its a well shot film too. Just keep a check on blood, sex & language.give me the movie's link lah :p

3rd March 2015, 06:50 PM
NOV,

I screened the french version 'Les Nouveaux Sauvages' - Version Original with French Subtitles.
I will look for a link ... must be there somewhere.

Trailer Relatos Salvajes (Wild Tales) with English subtitles :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUnXv6R2HI8

4th March 2015, 05:40 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11024732_967675919932397_6404501572543270404_n.jpg ?oh=f8aad091b09b53ac5af85b74230748aa&oe=557FA3CF&__gda__=1435949938_4567acb8f3f6a3e6d24564bb90f3403 a

5th March 2015, 06:39 PM
Komban Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZS_b6HpKPVo

6th March 2015, 10:10 AM
Savaale Samaali - Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3AmC7_C66M

6th March 2015, 10:12 AM
Bench Talkies - Official Trailer - Vijay Sethupathi - Karthik Subbaraj

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTfhYWusEKk

karthik subbaraj ‏@karthiksubbaraj (https://twitter.com/karthiksubbaraj) 13m13 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/karthiksubbaraj/status/573701024596144128) #Benchtalkies (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Benchtalkies?src=hash) from today!! Chennai - Sathyam, Escape,PVR, Mayajaal,Coimbatore - Sathyam (Sat,Sun) Bangalore - From March 13th in PVR cinemas

6th March 2015, 07:26 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11050740_968740199825969_4849709809406726976_n.jpg ?oh=18bff085a01fc15861f7d0a249678d42&oe=5581FA46&__gda__=1433515515_d3c404aaeae533f7d33d2c56bd8021e 7

6th March 2015, 07:27 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/13091_968698416496814_4825937719828123526_n.jpg?oh =a7d48a57a6fa8fb2fda7fdbe9cc41a2e&oe=5591A2D6

6th March 2015, 07:29 PM
Savaale Samaali :

I love you Karthik.
Me too.

All the best to the team.

6th March 2015, 08:03 PM
Has any one seen "ennakul oruvan " good reviews so far? is this similar to yester year kamal's "Enakul oruvan " ?

6th March 2015, 08:53 PM
No. Its a different film. Remake of Kannada hit Lucia

6th March 2015, 09:17 PM
From 27th March in France (Aanna Films)

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10984209_968402046526451_3842357922213478410_n.jpg ?oh=939b7747ee48784554a99a39b0631445&oe=55949687

6th March 2015, 09:53 PM
No. Its a different film. Remake of Kannada hit Lucia

9th March 2015, 07:07 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10930112_970328119667177_7234316387303843696_n.jpg ?oh=f9dacb6532b6ac181e206007e26c4e93&oe=5573F52C&__gda__=1434401937_1391e7a3ee122a162835ef79b22f106 f

9th March 2015, 09:20 PM
Lol, what a title !

10th March 2015, 06:58 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/10712702_721452597974034_266510129828096986_n.jpg? oh=1257244b2abd6cc8bd0678f60775793e&oe=557043F3&__gda__=1438529933_1c3f0a6e67d97d1761d5785a48b2759 4

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10987346_717408181711809_6005442232048407915_n.jpg ?oh=928668dffb410199481b7b599fd31f6a&oe=557950E7&__gda__=1435235981_d2b8101112826b9bec51e6077731ec8 2

10th March 2015, 12:22 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10930112_970328119667177_7234316387303843696_n.jpg ?oh=f9dacb6532b6ac181e206007e26c4e93&oe=5573F52C&__gda__=1434401937_1391e7a3ee122a162835ef79b22f106 f

jothika coming back to the woow..watta back..

pamrang
10th March 2015, 08:50 PM
Maybe this 36 vayathinile is a remake of "how old are you?"......

10th March 2015, 08:57 PM
Yes. It is

ramdas2005
10th March 2015, 11:47 PM
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang ·
Tamil Film Producer Council brings in new rule that only on 10 important days high budget films can be released (budget > 15 crore) from now

Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang ·
The 10 festival/important days from now: April 14, May 1, Aug 15, Sept 17, Oct 21, Nov 10 (Diwali), Dec 25. Going to be tough for big films

Dhananjayan Govind@Dhananjayang
As per new Tamil Film Producer council rule, big bud. films (> 15 cr) are going to compete with each other on these days & affect each other

11th March 2015, 09:16 AM
Rajathandhiram - Promo 1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtjZyWZX_ZU

11th March 2015, 09:33 PM
I liked the movie "how old are you?"....

vithagan
13th March 2015, 07:15 AM
https://youtu.be/oYnJq-AcKJE

13th March 2015, 11:07 AM
அடேங்கப்பா... இன்று மட்டும் 9 படங்கள் ரிலீஸ்

பன்றி குட்டிப் போட்ட கதையாகதான் இருக்கிறது தமிழ் சினிமா படங்களை உற்பத்தி செய்து தள்ளுவதும். இன்று மட்டும் 9 படங்கள் திரைக்கு வருகின்றன.
http://media.webdunia.com/_media/ta/img/article/2015-03/13/full/1426219405-7766.jpg

ஒருகாலத்தில் படம் எடுப்பது சவாலானதாக இருந்தது என்றால், இன்று படம் எடுப்பது எளிது அதனை வெளியிடுவதுதான் சிரமம். பெரிய படங்கள் வெளியாகாத நேரம் பார்த்து ஒருவார கேப்பில் சின்னப் படங்களை தள்ளிவிட தயாரிப்பாளர்கள் முயற்சிப்பதால் வெள்ளிக்கிழமைதோறும் தமிழ் சினிமா ட்ராபிக் ஜாமில் சிக்கிக் கொள்கிறது.

இந்த மாதம் 27 -ஆம் தேதி கொம்பன், வாலு படங்கள் வெளியாகின்றன. ஏப்ரல் 2 -ஆம் தேதி நண்பேன்டா உள்பட சில படங்கள். பத்தாம் தேதி உத்தம வில்லன், அதையடுத்த வாரத்தில் மணிரத்னம் படம்.

தொடர்ந்து பெரிய படங்கள் வெளியாவதால் மார்ச் 27 -க்கு முன்பு எப்படியும் வெளிவர சின்னப் படங்கள் துடிக்கின்றன. இன்று 9 படங்கள் திரைக்கு வருகின்றன. இவனுக்கு தண்ணில கண்டம், வானவில் வாழ்க்கை, மகாபலிபுரம், ஐவராட்டம், இரவும் பகலும் வரும், கதம் கதம், தவறான பாதை, சொன்னாப் போச்சு, ராஜதந்திரம் ஆகியவைதான் அந்தப் படங்கள்.

13th March 2015, 06:56 PM
Romeo Juliet Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYnJq-AcKJE

14th March 2015, 01:22 AM
அடேங்கப்பா... இன்று மட்டும் 9 படங்கள் ரிலீஸ்

பன்றி குட்டிப் போட்ட கதையாகதான் இருக்கிறது தமிழ் சினிமா படங்களை உற்பத்தி செய்து தள்ளுவதும். இன்று மட்டும் 9 படங்கள் திரைக்கு வருகின்றன.
http://media.webdunia.com/_media/ta/img/article/2015-03/13/full/1426219405-7766.jpg

ஒருகாலத்தில் படம் எடுப்பது சவாலானதாக இருந்தது என்றால், இன்று படம் எடுப்பது எளிது அதனை வெளியிடுவதுதான் சிரமம். பெரிய படங்கள் வெளியாகாத நேரம் பார்த்து ஒருவார கேப்பில் சின்னப் படங்களை தள்ளிவிட தயாரிப்பாளர்கள் முயற்சிப்பதால் வெள்ளிக்கிழமைதோறும் தமிழ் சினிமா ட்ராபிக் ஜாமில் சிக்கிக் கொள்கிறது.

இந்த மாதம் 27 -ஆம் தேதி கொம்பன், வாலு படங்கள் வெளியாகின்றன. ஏப்ரல் 2 -ஆம் தேதி நண்பேன்டா உள்பட சில படங்கள். பத்தாம் தேதி உத்தம வில்லன், அதையடுத்த வாரத்தில் மணிரத்னம் படம்.

தொடர்ந்து பெரிய படங்கள் வெளியாவதால் மார்ச் 27 -க்கு முன்பு எப்படியும் வெளிவர சின்னப் படங்கள் துடிக்கின்றன. இன்று 9 படங்கள் திரைக்கு வருகின்றன. இவனுக்கு தண்ணில கண்டம், வானவில் வாழ்க்கை, மகாபலிபுரம், ஐவராட்டம், இரவும் பகலும் வரும், கதம் கதம், தவறான பாதை, சொன்னாப் போச்சு, ராஜதந்திரம் ஆகியவைதான் அந்தப் படங்கள்.

for me, these kind of unknown movies full fill the expectation than the big budget extravaganza.... Expecting something like last year (For ex: thegidi)

15th March 2015, 09:05 PM
Boologam Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3B_9_fPc5E

Russelldwp
15th March 2015, 09:53 PM
https://scontent-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10376835_1576743615875647_2188390183721583787_n.jp g?oh=cb5bd8d4fe5f89a31adde812636a1092&oe=557B8267

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s526x395/10940450_1558771527672856_2543970549251525226_n.jp g?oh=8e517c855f5c9526a1a0347a441bb4a7&oe=557C5B37&__gda__=1433681167_cc25b124b7ddd459f09a7ae378118b6 9

Russelldwp
15th March 2015, 10:09 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B_gn8fnVAAAH9VK.jpg:large

16th March 2015, 12:21 PM
Is this raghava Lawrence?

16th March 2015, 03:03 PM
Yes, Muni..amma.

18th March 2015, 06:55 AM
wow......! Look at Jai now!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClWSw3ZXzoo

Russelldwp
18th March 2015, 10:22 PM
மக்கள் தலைவர், வசூல் சக்கரவர்த்தி நடிகர்திலகத்தின் டிஜிட்டல் மிரட்டல் மீண்டும்.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p235x350/10603304_1577606232456052_2334225115086562559_n.jp g?oh=09186677f56c7df012aa12ecfda701f8&oe=55B620C7&__gda__=1433438719_5ca862d94eabfb6d86ef933342312b0 7

https://scontent-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/18298_1577605675789441_2949333923813617148_n.jpg?o h=63da59f4ba86c65cbd9cef1b01fc8f17&oe=55B7D8F8

20th March 2015, 05:02 PM
நாரதன்

27th March 2015, 01:46 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mnzK2KIz9U

27th March 2015, 06:45 PM
:omg:

30th March 2015, 08:46 PM
India Pakistan Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-Y-bxB-NVs&feature=youtu.be

Mr.GreyShirt
30th March 2015, 08:56 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mnzK2KIz9U

Wow....

30th March 2015, 10:46 PM
Kuttram Kadithal - Official Trailer | National Award Winning Film
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urarX9X0LjA&feature=youtu.be

1st April 2015, 11:35 AM
Few days before....Will it be released or not....But its released a Day before its plan...FROM TODAY

4th April 2015, 12:35 AM
Indru Netru Naalai First Look Teaser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4qjwlnPtNQ&feature=youtu.be

6th April 2015, 02:35 PM
நீயெல்லாம் நல்லா வருவடா - looks interesting....might be inspired/copied but looks promising...

<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: arial, sans-serif; line-height: 17px;">
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V39cLLRNT-U

நீயெல்லாம் நல்லா வருவடா படத்தின் பெயர் மாறியது

சீமான், சமுத்திரகனியிடம் உதவி இயக்குனராக இருந்த ஆர்.நாகேந்திரன் இயக்கியிருக்கும் படம், நீயெல்லாம் நல்லா வருவடா. விமல், சமுத்திரகனி, அமிர்தா, பார்பி ஹண்டா, புன்னகை பூ கீதா நடித்துள்ள இந்தப் படத்தின் பெயரை தற்போது, காவல் என்று மாற்றியுள்ளனர்.
காவலின் போஸ்ட் புரொடக்ஷன் பணிகள் நடந்து வருகின்றன. ஏப்ரல் 14 தமிழ்ப் புத்தாண்டு அன்று பாடல்களை வெளியிட்டு மே 1 -ஆம் தேதி படத்தை வெளியிடுகின்றனர்.

மே 1 மாஸ், புறம்போக்கு ஆகிய படங்கள் கர்ச்சீஃப் போட்டு வைத்துள்ளன. அஜீத் பிறந்தநாளில் தனது படத்தை வெளியிட சூர்யா முன்வருவாரா என்பது கேள்விக்குறி.

ஏப்ரல் இறுதியில்தான் எந்தெந்த படங்கள் மே 1 வெளியாகும் என்பது தெரியும்.

10th April 2015, 10:24 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LOEqjt533WY

10th April 2015, 10:30 AM
A 36 year-old Nirupama Rajeev (Jothika) is a UD clerk in the Revenue Department. Her husband is Rajeev Narayanan (Raguman) who works in Akashavaani. Rajeev aspires to emigrate to Ireland, but Nirupama can't accompany him as most Irish companies turn down her job applications. There is nothing interesting about her life; she leads a mundane life but she craves for a change.

One dramatic day, she is summoned to the IG's office and she learns that the President of India would like to have a conversation with her. Unfortunately, the meeting turns out to be a disaster and she becomes the butt of Facebook jokes and before long, she watches haplessly as her husband and daughter fly away to Ireland.

Her old classmate Susan, now a successful business woman, reminds her of the woman she used to be and inspires her to rediscover her younger self, a woman with big dreams and aspirations. Nirupama finds herself face to face with almost every situation that an average Indian woman of her age goes through - from the dread of the fast approaching formidable age of forty, her inability to rise up to her daughter's expectations and the discomfiture of her husband being mistaken for her younger brother.

The movie focuses on society's obsession with attaching gender and age specific stereotypes to women.

Russelldwp
12th April 2015, 10:30 AM
ஹாலிவுட் படங்களுக்கு சவால் விட்ட ஒரே தமிழ் படம். ஆசிய ஆப்பிரிக்க நாடுகளின் தலை சிறந்த நடிகராக சிவாஜி அவர்களை தேர்ந்தெடுத்த படம் . தற்போது டிஜி ட்டலில் வெளியாக உள்ளது

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10363763_1579388815611127_1986353655163204667_n.jp g?oh=f98bd66bacb8a4faac7d5627c67cbf52&oe=55A4CC60&__gda__=1440692319_54f0e70145cd5bf5822bbfd4e66f06b 9

14th April 2015, 08:00 PM
(Muni 3) Kanchana 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJOrsvB-zMk

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/17300_1049580841735865_4856989561560060328_n.jpg?o h=0fbf50dde50548a88b25443981b3607c&oe=55DD964C&__gda__=1437225480_ad00703c10700ee10505c2aa089be16 4

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xta1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11130215_1044536158907000_7489239749676328233_n.jp g?oh=3a9d6a8d14b5e898fadfee164acb9ea7&oe=55E502CF&__gda__=1437216688_8e15817480ece5e84ce544d06a291d1 9

15th April 2015, 06:22 PM
Think Moda Moda song from Kanchana 2 will be quite screamingly funny :

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/11159450_991766614189994_7101501322484013462_n.jpg ?oh=42ba4bf1c0ae55c7c51ad16b9077797b&oe=559ED23B&__gda__=1440974986_845b8bd09594246f3e1c0af4a92f2f5 6

With Chennai Theatre List :

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11149484_991543604212295_9117549948889519124_n.jpg ?oh=52dbc6f409835e53da3adaf920992df5&oe=55A8946A

15th April 2015, 06:24 PM
After Muni its Monte's turn
[new trailer]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_gB8RXr_8w

16th April 2015, 06:54 AM
The next MULTI-AWARD Winner

from Vetrimaran-Danush-GV Prakash Trio

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bm6RCZgptkU

GSV
16th April 2015, 09:15 AM
Brilliant [emoji108]

16th April 2015, 09:29 AM
muni3, kanchana2, ganga1 .. eppidi peru vatchaalum, kuppai .. kuppai thaan ..

16th April 2015, 01:12 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/11156212_992437174122938_5555935460114658194_n.jpg ?oh=80731c38d51f1961d65dd6a290dbb5c2&oe=55AF4AAA

16th April 2015, 01:18 PM
Nirupama Rajeev

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtf1/v/t1.0-9/10985859_992085890824733_5577442992319719004_n.jpg ?oh=583299562e4a5601c9d98979be7ca316&oe=5599B37A

16th April 2015, 01:51 PM
The next MULTI-AWARD Winner

from Vetrimaran-Danush-GV Prakash Trio

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bm6RCZgptkU

OSCAR nomination-kku anuppalam..superb!!

16th April 2015, 04:47 PM
pizza thinna porom
peelaa vidaathe

16th April 2015, 07:22 PM
pizza thinna porom
peelaa vidaathe

any new movie title-la?

16th April 2015, 07:39 PM
it's the dialogue in the trailer...

16th April 2015, 07:39 PM
https://scontent-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/11092133_845460972193448_6252316486217961548_n.jpg ?oh=b0a8feddf7f8e0b704b9d826d36bc17f&oe=559CCCFB

17th April 2015, 06:46 AM
Save all your criticism of the movie - they have done it themselves :rotfl:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WST5GF8lg-c&sns=fb

GSV
17th April 2015, 06:54 AM
Funny teaser... GVP Ku nalla set aagudhu..

17th April 2015, 06:42 PM
(Muni 3) Kanchana - Reloaded

Latest Promo Clips

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCJkFMnbRF8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZ8zuj2jnaA

17th April 2015, 06:44 PM
kanchana2 is also receiving positive review...

17th April 2015, 08:12 PM
Nowhere close to Kanchana 1.
Basically same story, same mother, same son, same murder, same revenge.
But only half as good as the first one.

21st April 2015, 03:00 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10985876_996214030411919_1004844829224654493_n.jpg ?oh=2812f0f1ab174b504b78711f7612e0c7&oe=55D2A70B

22nd April 2015, 02:52 PM
http://www.getchennai.info/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Purampokku%E2%80%AC-.jpg

22nd April 2015, 03:09 PM
http://www.cinehangouts.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Kanchana-2-Posters-Malayalam-Version-_-Plumeria-Movies-7.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-wnaNtsbyBqY/VSwMK5ReA1I/AAAAAAABEVc/0lXvXIZxqng/s1600/Kanchana%2B2%2Btamil%2Bmovie%2Breleasing%2Bin%2BKe rala%2Bon%2B17th%2BApril%2B2015.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-TeFw8SlOHuQ/VSzfDpKW4pI/AAAAAAABEWg/b1zC6QLuGw4/s1600/Kanchana%2B2%2BMovie%2BMalayalam%2BPosters.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCSnPcIUwAAFjVS.jpg

24th April 2015, 10:45 AM
Idam Porul Yaeval

https://youtu.be/7ZC2Se5KM8s

26th April 2015, 05:27 PM
Popular Malaysian Radio DJ Geetha is the heroine...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dfd7wjN1dxU&feature=youtu.be

26th April 2015, 07:45 PM
:banghead:...

26th April 2015, 07:54 PM
Typical Malaysian... :sigh2:

26th April 2015, 07:58 PM
ya shes looks like a typical malaysian :poke: they should get better looking ones like jasmine or sangeetha..geetha ellam :omg:

26th April 2015, 08:08 PM
yup, you like manly Tamanna :poke: :rotfl:

27th April 2015, 04:43 PM
36 Vayadhinile Movie Making video

@1m54 => Santosh Narayanan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rnpi68r1RZo

27th April 2015, 05:40 PM
Typical Malaysian... :sigh2:

panam iruntha neenga kuda hero-va nadikalam,athu kitta dammbu irukku nadikuthu.. athuvum own company pola...athenna popular malaysian dj???haha...ithellam romba over..

28th April 2015, 04:53 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWeL4B3Km-I

28th April 2015, 06:10 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWeL4B3Km-I

Mokka teaser:)

karthikmba
1st May 2015, 11:33 AM
Moondraam Ullaga Por - Official Teaser | Sunil Kumar, Akhila Kishore

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7hrmBtRU1E

4th May 2015, 02:46 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taHVSbqXAHM

4th May 2015, 05:07 PM
http://www.myinfoindia.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Bahubali-the-beginning-Posters-HD.jpg

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Prabhas%E2%80%99s-Baahubali-Tamil-Movie-First-Look-Poster-%E2%80%93-HD.jpg

4th May 2015, 09:55 PM
Kopperundevi Official Trailer

https://youtu.be/neX4B7Nvii0

4th May 2015, 09:56 PM
Masala Padam - Official Teaser

https://youtu.be/taHVSbqXAHM

4th May 2015, 09:57 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11169853_1002617709771551_863157474541192428_n.jpg ?oh=0be299f6dc63b2e76e7476b4ed4a1856&oe=55C83CC4

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11182260_1004561602910495_5641177093134236372_n.jp g?oh=958bd9d76c413f1cc92698a9b89dd60b&oe=55D66033

Awesome...

5th May 2015, 03:22 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11183462_1005158056184183_4160697386383538381_n.jp g?oh=6b8fb77e2546fcbe10b38e2a74ab2533&oe=55DD51A2

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11182339_1004765586223430_3900192341546481462_n.jp g?oh=d5b0d350c7147d5a9d21f9178faded60&oe=55CFE7DC

7th May 2015, 07:35 AM
Vaaimai | Official Trailer

https://youtu.be/hdubdfFDjbs

7th May 2015, 07:38 AM
Iruvar Ondranaal - Theatrical Trailer

https://youtu.be/qDWpWMFtRl0

7th May 2015, 02:29 PM
Thiranthidu Seesay.. Intresting Ad

7th May 2015, 07:05 PM
Vaaimai = 12 Angry men?

7th May 2015, 09:03 PM
i too felt the same...12 angry men was one of the finest performances from Henry Fonda...

sekar_suman
8th May 2015, 08:47 AM
Vaaimai = 12 Angry men?

yes, i guess

10th May 2015, 10:48 PM
Santhanam ‏@iamsanthanam (https://twitter.com/iamsanthanam) 21h21 hours ago (https://twitter.com/iamsanthanam/status/597287710932340737) Hey Chella kutties here is my movie INNIMEY IPPADITHAAN trailer.. Do Watch and enjoy.. ZOOMAKAZOOO.....!!!!

https://youtu.be/aK3c9GWCGDM

11th May 2015, 08:26 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/11056432_1007965695903419_9011177848453819107_n.jp g?oh=7d824ceebfd26fb58fd13655273b6173&oe=55DD7D1F

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/1932314_1007190249314297_2924177268886196419_n.jpg ?oh=81cc34a8e692fd239cb4c38c41ab146f&oe=55D46456&__gda__=1439416678_d7e6dc16a3b8be22ad9e676772d3b63 a

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11233782_1007698082596847_4902917594967193633_n.jp g?oh=70c968a41250da8b9c9de58295c60524&oe=55C527B2

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/11245473_1066015480092401_337460674092326359_n.jpg ?oh=57c3a816a473c96a868600ca05c33703&oe=55D2EE41

12th May 2015, 04:05 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10996011_1008156425884346_6957794304130996263_n.jp g?oh=942dd4d638af95079cf286be1fd60b99&oe=55DC5CEA

Interesting to see all the posters of the film Bahubali shows 'someone carrying something'. Hope more posters are released before the film's release, feel that posters are diminishing these days.

Mr.GreyShirt
12th May 2015, 05:32 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10996011_1008156425884346_6957794304130996263_n.jp g?oh=942dd4d638af95079cf286be1fd60b99&oe=55DC5CEA

Interesting to see all the posters of the film Bahubali shows 'someone carrying something'. Hope more posters are released before the film's release, feel that posters are diminishing these days.

These posters look good but boring. Just my opinion.

12th May 2015, 06:02 PM
They all are quite sombre and heavy. One with Tammana is the need of the hour.
[Other posters include Intro, Prabhas, Ramyakrishnan & Anuska - The Anuska one brought tears in my eyes.]

13th May 2015, 11:03 AM
purambokku jail documentry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKCt8rQj7T4#t=122

14th May 2015, 03:16 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpt1/t31.0-8/s720x720/11109583_1008967945803194_4560186332574483628_o.jp g

14th May 2015, 03:18 AM
http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Nassar%E2%80%99s-New-Look-In-Baahubali-Tamil-Movie-New-Poster.jpg

15th May 2015, 10:25 PM
SAWAARI - Official First Look Teaser
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SzSKu90ni-8&amp;feature=youtu.be&amp;app=desktop

15th May 2015, 10:36 PM
Eli | Tamil Official Trailer | Vadivelu

https://youtu.be/z2sLYghEvSE

15th May 2015, 10:37 PM
Aavi Kumar Offical Trailer
https://youtu.be/go0iRwSW7EE

18th May 2015, 02:05 AM
Sathyaraj in Bahubali

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Kattappama-Sathyaraj-In-Baahubali-Tamil-Movie-First-Look-Poster.jpg

18th May 2015, 02:06 AM
Aslaam Khan

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/KicchaSudeep%E2%80%99s-New-Look-Of-Aslaamkhan-In-Tamil-Movie-Baahubali.jpg

18th May 2015, 02:19 AM

He is Prabhakar, who plays a Warlord Kalakeya in the movie Bahubali. My eyes are on this character, should be a blaster.

http://www.filmibeat.com/img/popcorn/profile_photos/prabhakar-23796.jpg

Now I remember seeing Prabhakar in Maryada Ramanna.

gane14
18th May 2015, 11:36 PM
Eli | Tamil Official Trailer | Vadivelu

https://youtu.be/z2sLYghEvSE

How dooo i tell you, classic vadivelu :lol:

Sadhavukku vandha sodhanai, one more shankar heroine in Vadivelu hands....

19th May 2015, 05:14 PM
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/l/t1.0-9/s720x720/10521666_863221987085239_2064288143938012271_n.jpg ?oh=52dd054aaed1dbac39d828d5084bca3a&oe=55FBD28D

19th May 2015, 05:16 PM
Avantika

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/1023x1517xTamannaah-New-Avathar-AVANTHIKA-In-Tamil-Movie-Baahubali.jpg.pagespeed.ic.wjQ7_4azM-.jpg

19th May 2015, 05:35 PM
Wow !

19th May 2015, 06:44 PM
Sadhavukku vandha sodhanai, one more shankar heroine in Vadivelu hands.... Lol , Vadivelu is one lucky fellow , when it comes to heroine ...

19th May 2015, 06:45 PM
Avantika

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/11245791_862515523822552_5654581060440969850_n.jpg ?oh=eaead647459fa12fb9427be9d0d4313e&oe=560BDADC

Beautiful :p

20th May 2015, 02:06 PM
Beautiful

Poove illaiye poove ...

Megamgalum thalai aattuthey, aval mudhukil padag anathey.
Aval idai allai anathey, Nilavu athil koolir kayuthey.
Iru puruvam siragu aanathey, aval oothadu erag anathey.
Ilanchirippu koolur anathey, enathu manam veyyil kayuthey.

Vanavil meeney, Ennakku thanney.

20th May 2015, 06:56 PM
Bhallala Deva

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Rana-Daggubati%E2%80%99s-PALVAALTHEVAN-In-Tamil-Movie-Baahubali1.jpg

20th May 2015, 08:27 PM
Posters look interesting. What's the movie name ? I dont know Telugu :(.

Mappi, Why don't you post non-tamil film updates in Indian Films section ?

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/forumdisplay.php?30-Indian-Films

20th May 2015, 09:02 PM
Vinod,

Its movie-Bahubali and its multi-lang release. Posters were mixed - Tamil/English/Telugu ... thought we all were already aware/familiar of/with it.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused, I will use appropriate threads for respective updates. Cheers.

gane14
20th May 2015, 10:30 PM
Beautiful :p

Beautiful, but I like the first one in white, Real Angelic :slurp: (http://www.ap2ts.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/TAMANA-Bhatia.jpg)

21st May 2015, 01:53 PM
Devasena

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/690x1024xAnushka-Shetty-In-Baahubali-Tamil-Movie-First-Look-Poster.jpg.pagespeed.ic.qP4mWFPdEc.jpg

21st May 2015, 01:53 PM
Sivagam

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/480x711xRamyakrishna-In-Baahubali-Tamil-Movie-First-Look-Poster1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.KascENOrg8.jpg

21st May 2015, 01:57 PM
Baahubali Posters So Far (if you have missed):

https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xfa1/t51.2885-15/e15/11240294_1438319039817440_544450766_n.jpg

First Look (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1223590&viewfull=1#post1223590)
Ramya Krishnan as Sivagami (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1227280&viewfull=1#post1227280)
Anushka Shetty is Devasena (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1227279&viewfull=1#post1227279)
Tamannaah as Avantika (HQ) (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1226824&viewfull=1#post1226824)
Tamannaah Look (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?8613-Milky-White-The-Galaxy-of-Angelic-Tamannaah-Part-2&p=1193503&viewfull=1#post1193503)
Prabhas as Shivudu (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1223590&viewfull=1#post1223590)
Rana Daggubati as Bhallala Deva (HQ) (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1227082&viewfull=1#post1227082)
Sathyaraj as Kattappa (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1226537&viewfull=1#post1226537)
Nassar as Bijjala Deva (HQ) (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1225560&viewfull=1#post1225560)
Sudeep as Aslam Khan (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1226538&viewfull=1#post1226538)
Prabhakar as Kalakeya (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?10223-Upcoming-films-2015&p=1225119&viewfull=1#post1225119)

If the next set of posters are battle field, war elephants/horses, weapons, palaces, world of Baahubali ... etc., it would be awesome.

21st May 2015, 02:02 PM
Beautiful, but I like the first one in white, Real Angelic :slurp:

Same "tamannah" right ? :p

21st May 2015, 02:03 PM
Sivagam

http://livecinemanews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/480x711xRamyakrishna-In-Baahubali-Tamil-Movie-First-Look-Poster1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.KascENOrg8.jpg

Aunty still has the Neelambari looks, after 16 years :shock:

21st May 2015, 02:45 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFLZ8P1WoAEXJjh.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFePDu5WEAIzBEZ.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CEycvffVIAA56i6.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CEyDwHFW0AADS5P.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFbUob_VIAAOFYu.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFgUKtJVIAAsMom.jpg

21st May 2015, 02:58 PM
Gethu

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xta1/t31.0-8/s720x720/11312989_1012662055433783_1513882332785122962_o.jp g

https://scontent-cdg2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xta1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11329836_1012662042100451_543396766144031795_n.jpg ?oh=670ef76b10cdb320a9f3f32ce6577c87&oe=55F95933

28th May 2015, 07:43 PM
Haiku Official Teaser 4K | Surya, Amala Paul, Karthik Kumar, Bindu Madhavi | Pandiraj
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=euyIFzkY6CQ&amp;feature=youtu.be

1st June 2015, 06:27 PM
Baahubali Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYcKs5fknb8

1st June 2015, 09:22 PM
Impressive..Shankarji could a learn a thing or two from here..dont bloody waste money on songs..

Mr.GreyShirt
1st June 2015, 10:18 PM
Impressive..Shankarji could a learn a thing or two from here..dont bloody waste money on songs..

From what I have seen in the trailer, Shankar could never pull off something as grand as this.

2nd June 2015, 03:53 PM

He need to change his CG team...move off of INDIAN ARTIST V. Srinivas Murali Mohan...

Arragesh
3rd June 2015, 12:59 AM
+1 what shankar is doing will do more harm to the industry than good.

vithagan
3rd June 2015, 08:19 AM
Dilbert dislikes mani,so i just picked a few films of mani..sandai ellam onnu ilanga..
Vithagan,masala films can be categorize into goood and bad films..shankar,kv anand,murugadoss makes good masala films..intha rajamouli/perarasu etc belong to the mokkai category..

:mrgreen:

3rd June 2015, 08:43 AM
Lol. Good one vitha

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3rd June 2015, 11:43 AM
Matram ondre Marathathu...Rajamouli have won the heart of Mahen...Tammana may be an add on factor...

3rd June 2015, 03:06 PM
Baahubali Trailer looks "Excellent" !

3rd June 2015, 03:26 PM
He need to change his CG team...move off of INDIAN ARTIST V. Srinivas Murali Mohan...

Hes the VFX director for baahubali.. :lol2:

:mrgreen:

chill..let me explain..first one was probably referring to siruthai vs Shankars films..

second one, was referring to the usage of vfx..looks like rajamouli spent money when is needed..compared to shankar who wasted it on songs..

5th June 2015, 02:34 AM
Sandi Veeran

http://www.getchennai.info/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/SandiVeeran-5.jpg

http://media.webdunia.com/_media/ta/img/article/2015-02/19/full/1424354639-4938.JPG

5th June 2015, 08:24 AM
in the above poster "viraivil isai", i can see four names in small font - not sure which one of them is the actual music director. shouldn't the music director be the hero in an "isai veliayeedu" poster?

6th June 2015, 09:37 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CGyXaD6UgAA4AR6.jpg

6th June 2015, 09:37 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CGyXaD6UgAA4AR6.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CGyXMe6UcAEczvw.jpg

6th June 2015, 01:02 PM

Songs and picturisation were the primary reason for I's hit, I believe...... apart from the song picturisation (and Vikram's screen presence coupled with star rating director+MD) what is there in "I" to make it a super hit?

Arragesh
8th June 2015, 10:34 AM
BTW who is MD for bahubali
Sounds lot of orchestra in work

Sent from my SM-N7502 using Tapatalk

8th June 2015, 11:11 AM
BTW who is MD for bahubali
Sounds lot of orchestra in work

Sent from my SM-N7502 using Tapatalk

M.M.Keeravani.

8th June 2015, 01:21 PM
M.M.Keeravani.

He is the MD for every SS Rajamouli films till date. Kind of an undisputed Combo - Baahubali is their 10th film together (excluding Naan E & Rajanna).

8th June 2015, 01:22 PM
Chandi Veeran Teaser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LThuhD1iCGc

9th June 2015, 11:36 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CHB_5m8UIAAdgTZ.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CG-4CmKUQAA2MuQ.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CG_vM_qUkAEtFhO.jpg:large

Single tomorrow, music Justin Prabarakar

9th June 2015, 02:06 PM
M.M.Keeravani.

Wasn't he known as Marahathamani in the 90's ?