View Full Version : Miscellaneous Topics
- South Indian Tamil Name for a baby.
- Indian Jokes
- Deepavali Greetings 2004
- pollution
- Tamil Dance
- are you looking to buy tamil books online?
- STATUS OF SANSKRIT AS INDO-EUROPEAN
- Tricky questions /riddles
- Parthiv Patel is soooooooo Cute!
- Ulagam enbadhu ethanai pEr?
- friendship
- Tamil Kadi Jokes
- Customs in Indian Airport: Your experiences
- A joke per day...keeps the doctor away!
- Ur childhood
- ""LOVE MARRIAGE VS ARRANGE MARRIAGE:""
- How to Read and Write Posts in Thamizh Script ?
- download hindi movies
- Words
- Are you addicted to the Hub?
- University/College life around the world
- Do women like their men doing domestic work?
- A celebration of Greek Masks: Natyashilpam to faust to Gotte
- Does God exist?
- Occult & Metaphysics
- What will be the future of Indian immigrants in USA in futur
- Does Anyone know about dreams?
- To Marry or Not To Marry
- WHERE ARE THOSE HAPPY DAYS ? (They seem so hard to find)
- Need some information on hindu/tamil virathams
- Puthu Allu Puthu Kelvee!
- The dictator
- Bullroarers - from the Dravidians to Australia?
- Dreams Thread.
- Malaysia - The Indian Plight
- Succes in Love
- Regarding the old Moor market..
- to pierce or not to pierce
- My Articles
- need some songs plzz
- Violence against women
- Hi I'm a Newbie
- Sabari mala
- How do I change my yahoo address?
- ?? Miscellaneous ??
- How did you guys celebrate Diwali?
- annamalai viewer
- History of Kerala Pillai
- quotes
- THE GREATEST THING DONE FOR LOVE.
- Your view about DishAsia (Dan Raj, Java, Cinema, Music...)
- Mrs.SoniaGandhiji and Rahul Gandhi email-id
- Do you believe in Evolution or Creation (God)?
- Letter
- Pls somebody help me
- Gemini ganesan turns 85
- Looking for Guitar tutors in Bangalore
- cheaters
- Age?
- Article
- BEGINNING AND BOUNDARY OF UNIVERSE AND TIME
- body jewellery
- Dhanush ties knot with Aishwarya Rajinikanth
- Shocking!! Fraud Saibaba videos!
- health issues
- COMIC BOOKS
- Embarassing moments by Celebs.
- Non-Vegetarianism in Buddhism
- Beauty tips
- Interesting Anecdotes
- Training institute in Bangalore for UML, Design patterns etc
- Swami Agnivesh
- The Joy of Giving- Santa Claus”
- PETS![what they have done for you and you for them]
- The Every Indian Family Saga - Reliance controversy
- Dumping is not Cheating!!
- some fun stuff
- Chennai Carnatic Music and Dance Season 2004
- Infinity and God
- heroism - next to me ...
- Word Forum
- Favorite Books that you've read.
- Is there any hope?????
- Eyebrow shaping for men and women
- who is great, men or women? Find out?
- Free Legal help..!
- Agiary-Parsee fire Temple.
- Breakthrough in Indian civilizational studies
- thodar kadhai
- MSS, One of the best singers in India, died.
- Rasamani (mercury bead)
- ANCIANT SIDDHA MEDICIN
- christmas
- is internet spoiling our reading habit
- Planetindians.com
- Global violence
- College days - I really miss 'em a lot.
- The Hub. New/Old.
- Relocating to India!!!!!!!!!
- Wat is the meaning of the word " THENDI" ???
- VT vs VJ continued
- Astrological Knowledge for better and meaningful life
- India's challenges/opportunities in 2005
- anyone speak gujrati???
- Fake (or real!!) Godmen and Messiahs:
- query about a name
- Hello Friends plZ koi to tones de do yaar
- Nair Vaniyans
- Too All Indians
- The WaVes - Tamil Tragedy?
- Tidal wave - Terrifying experience
- Indian Education System
- PLEASE HELP THE PEOPLE HIT BY THE WAVES, ESP SRILANKAN &
- Please vote for Madurai Meenakshi Amman Temple
- Software testing in Singapore
- russian cultural centre?
- Tsunamis kill thousands - Crucial needs in time to come:
- Should India go for a new wicketkeeper? or continue Dravid
- Tsunami Disaster
- NEW YEAR 2005
- Tsunami or US engineered globalisation techiniques
- Divide and Rule
- Back to life
- TSUNAMI EPISODES Narrations
- More news on the so called "Tsunamis" can be found
- Indian baby names
- Common Universal Ancestor
- Need a translation...
- Words to Sri Rangapura Vihara??
- India Smiles ( A story)
- Meditation
- Adopting Tsunami Orphan Child - Anyone ?
- California professor warned of Tsunami 7 months ago!!!
- question(s). what do you like and dislike most about rop
- i promise im not spamming but i need to ask do you believe
- How would we select the best designers in cochin?
- Learn a Sanskrit word / sentence a day
- Any Fitness Freaks out here?
- The print media in India
- Srilankan Tamil Popisai Songs
- HUGE rant about the make-up/beauty ideals in cinema/society
- regarding the awards
- what's the appeal of going abroad/desi identity crisis
- when are the indian and tamil history topics to be deleted
- ANY KERALA GIRLS FOR A GOOD FRIENDSHIP WITH A BOY20?
- Please Help
- Awards exclusively for Miscellaneous Topics section
- Tamil rap
- Film Academy In Hyderabad
- any must see places in jairpur?
- hindu art on t shirts etc. what do you feel about it?
- Lets Make a life to remember-Inviting Cyber Penpals
- All about our fellow hubbers
- Schools in Annanagar
- Do 'Ghosts' Exist?
- 1 luv story,100 days
- amazing facts
- ur personality
- gals n boys
- titanic in bollywood
- Difference between loving a Tamil & loving a foreigner?
- Padma awardees from TN
- Sleep and dreams
- Software testing in Chennai
- Sacred Plants of Hinduism!
- Internet Pornography
- IMPORTANT Message to NRIs and Green Card Holders
- please help me in knowing bout SRI RAMACHANDRA MEDICAL COLLG
- Sensible adieu
- 1 million Indians in UK but no indian football player in UK
- For Hemant Trivedi
- Ragging in Colleges
- Good Initiative by Anna University
- Is it correct to carry camera mobile phones?
- College slangs
- KANCHI Sankaracharya case
- Judicial system of INDIA
- Moving to Bangalore - This is a must read
- Things you like about your city
- Prof.Course
- You disagree with right wingers
- You disagree with leftists
- Gokul Santol, Mr.White ads lady
- royalty for tamil songs in media
- Wit
- Bushisms - A quiz
- Msn Block Checker
- Public vote for Bharata Natyam dancers: see results and vote
- How pathetic the world is at present
- Was Nehru an athiest?
- M.S. Udhayamurthy
- Reaching your workplace -- interesting travelogues!
- Miscellaneous in Miscellaneous
- Current affairs in the HUB
- PlayGroup info in Munich, Germany
- Mangas and Animes in India?
- not being able to speak hindi
- Recommend a Good Tamil book
- Working Hours - overtime or pressure time?
- What's the story behind your username and avathar?
- Chennai VS Bangalore
- Ego...
- Dear Niro......(Agony Aunt column)
- To newcomers on the forum.
- CET, TNPCEE
- Entry level Schools in Bangalore...
- Guyana Indians
- Tintin in Australia
- Best Video/Computer Game
- Is there any foreigner who can speak Tamil ?
- baby names
- Indian budget and impact of salaried class
- An issue
- What a shame!
- A shame
- Romance
- Does your child believe in God?
- Shifting to UAE
- Nuclear-Powered Birdhouse
- "Global warming makes planet a "homier" place
- Combating Corruption in developing countries
- Astrological PREDICTIONS and Divine FORECASTS !!!
- Unforgettable incidents.
- PICKED FROM THE PAPERS TODAY...........
- Anyone have dreams about animals?
- Fables
- Converting songs in cassette to Mp3
- Roast fellow hubbers
- Trailer for a short film
- regardin customs
- Abolish the indian cricket board?
- Guitar classes in b'lore
- Faithfulness of Indian and Middle-Eastern men
- About Blogs and bloggers
- Who is the greatest hubber of all time?
- Information Required on Tarot Card Readers
- MIL vs DIL
- Do Sri Lankan Tamil buddhists exist?
- Need Hindi mp3s?
- Mankind.. BORN-VEGETARIAN.??..!!
- Miss kerala 2005
- Need to lose weight
- Cancer of a different kind
- Echoes of the royal roar-The Tiger Tragedy
- General Knowledge
- Life without the cell phone!
- Glass Painting
- vehicular increase-is it a problem?
- Hardwork vs Luck
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5 Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.