First Time in the World Rudra Ghana Patha in Book Form

Topic started by Suresh K (@ proxy.ia4.marketscore.com) on Sun Jul 21 15:41:10 .
All times in EST +10:30 for IST.

LATHA
W/o K SURESH M.Com, ACA, ACS, AICWA, PGDFTM, DHA-Astrology
G2 Kings Manor
35, 4th Trust Cross Street
Mandavelipakkam
Chennai 600 028.
India.
Phone 0091-44-4936697
E-Mail: rambal48@yahoo.com
suresh@ghanapati.com
Web site: www.ghanapati.com
First Time in the World
Ghana Patha on
Sri Rudra and Pancha Rudra
in Book Form

This is one of the most popular form of recitations and requires years of learning and practice by any Vedic student. A scholar proficient in recitation in this format is honored as Ghana Pathi. When we listen to a Ghana Pathi reciting Vedas in Ghana form, we note that he repeats Padas in various ways, back and forth and in different patterns. This would be pleasant to the ears and creates a sense of happiness within. It would seem that the natural splendor of the Veda mantras is heightened, as it were.

We understand from others that Ghana recitation is several orders higher in merit (infinite) and give Pala (Benefits) to us. By repeating the words in manifold ways, the correct tally of the words was also kept which naturally ensure the purity of the texts. It is also believed that higher merits (punya) accompany greater complexities in chanting – for example, a Ghana recitation is several orders higher in merit (infinite) than Jata recitation, (1000 units) which is higher in merit than krama recitation (4 times), Pada recitation 2 times the punya (or merit or phala) of Samhita recitation (which equals to Single Time). For more information kindly visit the web site: www.ghanapati.com

By reciting Veda once, he becomes pure on that day. But by reciting Rudra the very next moment he gets purified. By watering the tree at the base of the trunk all the parts of the tree including branches, leaves, fruits etc are strengthened. In the same way by worshipping Siva :

(1) all his related Devas will be pleased and one will get both the earthly and heavenly benefits including liberation.
(2) all the evil manifestations in the neighborhood and in the village premises will be driven of,
(3) all worries/ sorrows will be removed in the entire area.

Following books were published on 20th June 2002 at Sri Kanchi Kamakoti Sankara Matham, West Mambalam, Chennai-33 :

1. Sri Rudra Ghana in Deva Nagari Script. [Krishna Yajur Veda]
2. Sri Rudra Ghana in Scientific and Phonetic Tamil Script. [Krishna Yajur Veda]
3. Pancha Rudra Ghana in Deva Nagari Script. (Rig Veda)

This is the first venture and book of this kind in Ghana Patha in the world, (with Svara, Sandhi etc) Further, his research article on ''Veda, Mathematics in Jothisha and Time'' is appearing in the Introduction Note of this book (both in Tamil and English Language).

His Holinesses Sri Jeyendra Saraswati Swamigal and Sri Sankara Vijayendra Saraswati Swamigal of Sri Kanchi Matam appreciated the effort and time taken for this venture (which is first time in the world) and graciously given the "Sri Mukham" for this work and Sri Jeyendra Saraswati Swamigal came down to Chennai and release the above books on 20th June 2002 at West Mambalam, Sri Kanchi Sankara Matam at about 3.30 p.m.

The first copies of these books were received by 1. Sri. P S Ananta Narayana Somayaji, Musiri, 2. Sri. M. Krishnamoorthy Sastrigal Thandalam, (Father of Bala Periyava), and 3. Sri. P Shankar, IAS, Former Chief Secretary of Tamil Nadu.

At the function, Kanchi Acharya appreciated the new method, Sri K Suresh found out in reciting Veda from Rig Veda, Sukla Yajur Veda and Krishna Yajur Veda Ghana Patha and Samhita simultaneously. After that Sama Veda was recited. He also appreciated the Schools, where, the Veda are also taught to their students at Chennai and he told, that everybody should learn Veda and now this is very easy, since the Veda are available to us in Script Form. Further he added, that even if we are not able to learn Veda, it is important and our duty to Maintain the Vedic Pundits and Cows to get higher benefits in this World.

Though many Veda Abhimani's (those who are very fond of Vedas and Came to know through their forefather's and their parents and have belief in this) knowing the fact, this is the First Time in the World visited this function at the above place and enjoyed, many news papers/ magazines and web sites, disseminate this HOLY news with joy and passion to their readers about the fact ''First Venture of this kind in the World''. To site few:

1. Dina Mani - 14-06-2002
2. Dina Malar - 16-06-2002
3. Mambalam Times - June 15-21,2002
4. Mambalam Pesugirathu- June 22-28, 2002
5. Dina Malar- 22-06-2002
6. Dina Mani - 21-06-2002
7. Indian Express- 21-06-2002
8. The Hindu- 20-06-2002
9. Tamizhan Express- July 10-16, 2002
10. Arul Amudham- July 2002
11. Mylapore Times- July 20-26, 2000
and many other web sites (including www.ghanapati.com) in the world.

Further, these three books are in different colours similar to Audit Internal Control, (for easy pick up without reading the book's heading even though this is staked in different dimension/position) and the quality of paper and other materials used to lost long to keep it with them or in Pooja Room is another highlight of this book.

Mr. K Suresh is a native of Varahoor Village in Tanjore District, Tamil Nadu, India. Born during 1966 as the 2nd Son for Late Sri. P Krishnamoorthy Iyer and Smt. K Meenakshi Ammal.

He is a Finance Professional, by acquiring B.Com from Vivekananda College and M.Com from AM Jain college. Further he is an All India Rank Holder in CA, ICWA and ACS from Premier Institutes (Chartered, Cost & Works, and Company Secretaries of India). He also received Post Graduate Diploma in Foreign Trade Management (PGDFTM) from Indian Institute of Export Management, Calcutta. In addition to this, he also had Diploma in Hindu Astrology (DHA) from Kadalangudi Institute of Astrology, Chennai and did his research in this field and published contemporary articles on various topic in Astrology. His Instant Match Maker appearing in www.ghanapati.com for Marriage and selecting partners/employees for any organisation (for better compatibility and for long tenure) based on company's/employer's horoscope based on Stars with its Pada(Leg) with about 1296 combinations for each individual received world wide recognition (which is free for everyone).

Infact he wanted to publish these Veda Books at Concessional rates based on Liberal help from Veda Abhimani's who wanted to help others (who are not able to pay this price) who wants to learn and/or distribute to others in future. But he is of the impression that, Veda Ambimani's would like to pay/give the price/cost to learn or spread the Veda that too Ghana Patha to others without the help of others for their sake, since we know cost is a cost for everyone. (We have to ask for donation/gift from few to subsidize the rate for others, who may be willing to pay the price)

For your information, we deployed our own money (including borrowings), effort, time and so many personal visits to many places for bringing out in good shape, these books and are willing to distribute at cost/ concessional to all Veda Ambimani's if they wish. We are of the opinion that, the value of any article/commodity depends on utility value to us.

Please think of this Holy Book to you at your place without going into detail of Lakshana (Grammar) etc and also involves lot of man-hours, effort and money that have been deployed, to bring the book in shape, that too FIRST TIME IN THE WORLD.

May be in future, he need your financial and physical help in distributing his other new and contemporary Vedic Ghana Patha in Rig, Yajur Veda, which is very rare in the world and Exam Question to Vedic Scholars in different Matam's. (hope you will appreciate)

His Publication in World Famous “The Astrological Magazine” by Dr B V Raman, Bangalore a research article titled “More Accurate Prediction Using Ashtavarga” was well acknowledged by the people in the World. He also Published an article on “Export House Status” in “Chartered Accountant” Magazine. He held Senior Management position in Indian and Foreign Companies and Visited various parts in the world. Further he Gained Business Management Training in INSEAD, The European Institute of Business Administration, Fontainebleau, France.

The intention of his releasing this Veda Books in script form is to spread Veda and it has to reach easily to all, who are interested in Learning it. It was his long desire to provide Ghana Patha in script form to people, who, either did not have opportunity to pursue formal Vedic studies or has not reached Vikruti Patha during their studies, but have enthusiasm to recite some part of Ghana Paha since, now a days, finding Ghana Paties is a very difficult task .

Those who are interested in learning Ghana Patha (without going into details of Pada, (word), Lakshna (Grammar) rules of Sandhi (Junction) etc, find this book very helpful. Just like that they can read this. For more information kindly visit the web site: www.ghanapati.com
There is no need to say, the readers could realise, lot of man-hours and money have been deployed, to bring the book in shape, that too FIRST TIME IN THE WORLD. By purchasing this book for leering and by Recommending this book to others for enhancing their knowledge in Ghana, by way of giving Gift this to our friends/ relatives on our Auspicious Occasions, we are showing our gesture in appreciation of the effort, time and money involved in preparation.

Even those who could not read Veda, can purchase these Holy Books and kept for pooja in appreciation of the effort, time and money involved in preparation and encouraging Vedic Studies will definitely get the Pala (Benefits) from Veda Mada.

Note: These Books are available in all leading book shops and Vedic Pundits and people close to you for sale. Market Price Rs.300/- in India and US$30 outside India each but will be available with discount for bulk purchases also. Those, who wants to purchase directly from the Author Mr.K Suresh,/Publisher Mrs.Latha could get at Rs.250/- or US$25/- from the above address.

Let us buy these books and spread the message to others to purchase and get the benefits of learning the Veda(s). In case you feel, that the price of the book is too much for you, kindly let us know how much you feel, worth for this Holy Books, so that we can get help from others here to compensate the cost of the books you are buying, so that this process will not put you in financial difficulty while learning/ spreading the Veda.

To be very frank, nothing is possible without the help of Veda which has no beginning and end ( called Anadhi). In this world, we need quick result, but need more Avarties ( No. of times) of any mantras. This is possible only by Ghana Patha, which have been endorsed by all Rishies. (Meaning instead of Chanting a Mantra so many times, we can get benefit by chanting through Ghana Patha which will give infinite benefits)

With very kind regards to you for helping in Spreading the news of this New Venture to your associates/neighbours/Colony that too of Rudra, who is an almighty to the entire UNIVERSE.!! and also seek help from Universities, Schools for their Library and the Books Sellers to Distribute them to their customers and dealers. Kindly with your nobility, pardon me in case, any of my words hurts you.

Thanking you

Latha - The Publisher

Responses:

Tell your friend about this topic

Want to post a response?

Post a response:

Name:

E-mail:

Please Reload to see your response

Back to the Forum